Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
wanted to give a shout ot to Wes J and Mike for their ineffable customer service
Gleb P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
9/12/2020
I discussed my concerns about the motorcycle that hit me impacting the license plate of my car at least twice; since the original license plate frame was also scuffed, a new one was ordered with the other part that was needed. The first time I opened my trunk after I picked up the car, I discovered that the new license plate frame was tossed in the trunk and no one even removed the license plate to check for any damage under it, let alone swap the frames as promised. Thus the attention to detail is slightly disappointing in an otherwise good repair job.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
good thoughts
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Excellent staff and response. Probably one of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever had in San Francisco
Tonyun F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Thanks to Hong Bang!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Thank you!
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Excellent customer service and extremely knowledgeable staff. Thank you Hong and Michelle! I would absolutely recommend Alito’s to all of my family and friends.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Everything was made easy, I was treated in. a friendly and respectful manner. and i. felt Alioto workers went. out of their way to take care of me. And pf course the work itself was excellent!
Candida C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2020
It ended up costing more than the estimate The part was more and the time to replace more or at least I was charged more
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Excellent body work, terrific service from office staff to assessment to the mechanics. Thank you.
Camilo C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Everyone was very professional and great care went into ensuring a great experience!
Zuleyma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Great job
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Wonderful service, very accomodating. Thank you!
Cary S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
8/4/2020
I was sideswiped and brought my car to Alioto's as they were a certified Tesla body shop and happen to be within the network of shops that work directly with my insurance company (State Farm). I filed a claim on the State Farm app, scheduled an appointment with Michelle Cheng (CSR at Alioto's), and Alioto's took care of the rest. Hong performed the estimate and he was absolutely courteous, thorough/detailed, and genuinely honest. They estimated the repairs to be completed within 2 weeks (waiting for parts etc.) but finished in HALF the time. It was a week turnaround time! Now Tesla's were known to have long wait periods of repairs, but body work was completed within 3 days, paint was completed another 2 days, and I had my car back after a week! I highly recommend Alioto's if you live in the city and need a certified Tesla body shop. I dare even say that their paint quality was better than when I took delivery from the Tesla factory (yeah read about Tesla's paint quality). Work with Michelle and Hong - they will take excellent care of you and keep you updated with the whole process.
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Really great service! Very much appreciate all the hard work. My car looked amazing
Sumit S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
It was really smooth, easy and comfortable. Great experience twice.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Excellent communication and very courteous.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
Once again, you delivered a great job on the repair of our vehicle! Thank you!
Mari I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/27/2020
I drove my car directly to Alioto's Garage after an auto accident. I was rattled when I called and really appreciated the kind and courteous service from the person who answered the phone and later assisted me in contacting CSAA insurance claims. Although my car was unfortunately totalled in the accident, I would recommend Alioto's Garage to others for auto body work. Thank you!
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2020
Hong was has a phenomenal customer base. Extremely detail and attentive. Definitely will go back if I ever need work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications