Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 568 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
Poor quality work.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Karla did a great job of staying in contact with me throughout the repair process. I was also very happy that they owned up to minor damage caused to my truck during repairs. They happily fixed the damage and then some. The only thing I could suggest is that they need more help at the front desk as it was very difficult to get through to anyone on the phone. Calls went unreturned to me from messages I left and I was placed on hold sometimes for so long that I ultimately hung up. Get the young lady at the counter some help!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Darren was great!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Darren was great to work with!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great work, great service!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
After 3 times in for repairs my VW Tiguan handles like ****. You guys do not know how to work on VW. Bad bad bad, just very bad. My car is jumping lanes and pulls all over the road !
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service. Kept me informed.
Alan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thanks for getting the work done in s timely fashion. It looks good, although I just picked up the vehicle today and haven't had time to inspect it up close in detail.
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Dan did everything possible to help get my car fixed in a timely manner. I had regular updates which was very reassuring.
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Si me gusto como me atendi el seor darren fisher muy amable muy bueno el servicio excelente
Don V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Always great to work with Karla D. Excellence and professionalism at its best
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Well informed throughout the process. Friendly, fast service.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
All team members were courteous, easy to work with and conscientious of my time. I had my vehicle back as soon as I expected, in fabulous form!
Kasey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job on the truck. Excellent customer service. Very easy & straightforward. A pleasure to work with.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everything was fine except that the estimated time for the repair was 3 hours and my car wasn't ready for more than 5 hours.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great Job.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Dan kept me well informed every step of the way. The repair looks great. Thank you Nancy M
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Good communication and vehicle delivered before promised date.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was very satisfied with the work and process of working with ABra auto. Mark Dunning communicated with me during the process and kept me updated as to the progress of the work. ABRA auto was very friendly and I will definitely use them in the future and will recommend them.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Karla was a fabulous conduit for the work performed on my vehicle. I'm very pleased with the result and feel confident that Abra will handle any issue that might arise. Thank you for your help!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was kept very informed about the progress of the repairs throughout the repair process.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Dan was a great representative. He was always polite, to the point and kept me well informed of the progress and potential costs. I am thrilled.
Veeru D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Mark Dunning was great to work with & got the work done in timely fashion to my satisfaction .
Mary Theresa.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Best service ever!!!
Noelle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
The car looks Good and communication was great. However you forgot to hook up the. Artery after.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very well done!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Dan and team were great to work with and were always patient when I asked questions. Great service. Dan Lavender
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Mark was very helpful and accommodating everyone was willing to work around my schedule and that was appreciated. Dee was pleasant and welcoming and helpful. I appreciated the emails that kept me apprised of the progress
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great service.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
This is not Stephanie. She doesn't own phone # ****-****-xxxx. Please have this number removed from her account. Thanks.
Jessi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
Experience started out ok. Until seemingly everything went wrong. The service I received gradually got worse and worse. My car seemed ok when I picked it up, but after driving home I noticed i could hardly see out of my back window, very blurry, I thought it might have had some soap or something that was left behind. Although, further investigation looks like the tint on my back window is destroyed. Not sure if it was cleaned with something abrasive, it's almost textured now. Not to mention all the rubbing compound all over my dang bumper, the "detail wash" they were supposed to do was half assed to say the least. I will be calling Monday.
Christi E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
I don't have a vehicle in the shop right now... nor do I have any body dmgs to a vehicle right now. Abby idea why I'm receiving this message?
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional and keeps me updated
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Dan was great and the car looks brand new
Nadine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was kind and great communication. I would highly recommend Abra. Thank you! Nadine R
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very courteous and professional as well as quality work. Helps make the dilemmas off auto body repair much less stressful.
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Car looks brand new. Thank you.
Dwaine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
You had my car for two weeks and in the end, didn't fix anything but the broken tail light. I understand that the pre existing damage would have to be addressed for additional charges but you just dismissed that option without discussing with me. In the meantime, I'm racking up rental car charges and getting heat from the insurance company about how they are not going to pay for a rental if my 4 Runner is just sitting in your lot. You had it for five days even before you told me you were beginning work.
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The car looks great.. So glad to get it back. Thanks for such a great job!!! Jane G
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Mark was great to work with; he kept me updated through the whole repair process!
Katerine C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The team was really professional and amazing customer service..
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Good job well done!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Mark was great! Great experience.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great job
Amar K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Excellent
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
My Highlander is new and it still looks new. Like nothing ever was damaged! I am very pleased with the work. Thank you.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Mark did a great job of keeping us informed. The repair was great.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle repairs.
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
Overall, I am satisfied with Abra. The text message updates that you sent were not helpful, they were essentially advertisements for Abra not updates about my car. Had you sent actual updates, even awaiting state farm approval I would have been satisfied. Also, they left a bracket and bag unattached from the trunk area. There is also only one screw with the bracket (should have two) and we don't think it is the right screw. This bracket is designed to keep the charging cable and bag secure in the cargo area for safety, and my car should not have been returned to me with this not reattached.
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Karla went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of.
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Dan was great. Thank you.
Cheri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you so much!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Looks perfect
Betty K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciated the communications. The work is beautiful.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Well done!
Tianshi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very Fast service. Very professional. Smooth process. Very satisfied!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Dan was terrific to work with and kept me very well informed. I was very satisfied with my experience and would recommend Abra to my friends and coworkers.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Friendly staff. Skilled repair team.
Nora A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job! Thank you Mark Dunning for keeping me so informed on the progress.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Vehicle was completed much sooner than anticipated. Repairs appear to be very well done! Thank you!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Doug kept me totally informed regarding the process--really nice. Also, I really appreciated being able to just leave the car from time of estimate even though work couldn't begin right away. It took the temptation away from my sons of driving it with a faulty headlamp at night. Thanks!!!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I really like the constant feedback via text back messages and email really seem to have your act yeah thanks a lot bye
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
A
Sue O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Well done thank you
Tina Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great customer service, communication and work done in a timely matter.
Kathlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great customer service from the moment I walked in the door. The receptionist was so responsive, awesome. Karla was equally good, great follow-through and professionalism. Danny was a good driver and very polite. A great experience. Karhlyn McKeown
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Dan Geleick went above and beyond-he was great! I would choose Abra again and request Dan. Thanks!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Mark Dunning was really great to work. My car was there almost 3 weeks and he was very proactive with communication
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
An outstanding job finished earlier than estimated.
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The communication through the whole process was great!
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service,quality, and communciations
Tina Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great customer service. Loved receiving regular phone calls updating me on the status of my car. Plus I'm was very thankful to get my car back earlier then I was expecting. All around great service.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
The job was completed ahead of schedule, and my car was returned in much better condition than when I dropped it off.
Laurice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank You for doing a beautiful terrific job on my Toyota Highlander! I really appreciated the attention to detail which is wonderful. What a pleasant surprise seeing the interior and exterior looking so well too! Karla I appreciated your updates too! Have a great week! Laurie Leek
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everything was handled professionally and the car looks like new.
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thanks for the great communications and a step by step update on the repair work. Your people are great especially Dan and Dee.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great service! Wonderful experience ! Thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Having an accident ****, but Abra made the repair experience much easier than I could have imagined.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
10
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
awesome always awesome
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Loved the email updates
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Good experience.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Dan communicated regularly and was great to work with.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service and perfect job on the repairs. Thank you!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great communication, work was done super-fast.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
They were friendly they did a great job and they checked it about every 15 minutes it seemed the car was back in a day and a half everything was great
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
Additional 150 miles on my car and half a tank of gas was used. Where was it driven?
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Mark was awesome !
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Dan was great and kept me updated at all stages. The car looks great!
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
My car looks beautiful. I am so happy to be driving it again. ????????
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The job was done well and I was kept well informed about the progress on a daily basis
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Mark at the Colorado/County line Rd branch was great. He kept me in the loop and my car looks great. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Courteous and efficient service.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Made sure the part worked, it looks great, and they cleaned the car inside and out. Very happy
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent job and communicating. A 10 in my opinion!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
Had to call several times after the initial repair to get it re-scheduled for the same repaired again and nobody seem like they wanted to deal with me.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great communication!
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very satisfied with my service provider and desk staff.
Carole A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Mark Dunning never missed a beat, he was consistent through the entire process of getting our car repaired. I will for sure recommend him and Abra Auto Body to anyone that is in need of a repair!!!! Thank you!!!!
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
The gentleman who checked me out went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Thank you.
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The team did an awesome job from start to finish. Karla kept me informed through the whole process. The text updates are funny and made me feel appreciated. Overall a pleasant experience.
Leanne H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent communication & very professional & thorough repair. Even cleaned my car (did a fantastic job of cleaning the car too!) which was over & above my expectations & greatly appreciated! I will definitely bring my car to this ABRA store again & would highly recommend it to others. Thanks for taking such great care of my car!
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Dan was great!
Carole A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The staff at Abra Auto Body were very professional and courteous. Mark Dunning was so professional and stayed in touch with updates from beginning, to end. The quality of the work was also excellent. I couldn't be happier with my entire experience. Carol Austin
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Our vehicle was damaged in an accident and we took it to Abra in Highlands Ranch on Colorado Blvd. Brad Carter was our contact. He was great and very easy to deal with. He kept us informed throughout the process. Dee who is a front when customers come in was also very helpful and nice to deal with.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Karla was an awesome communicator. Very reassuring to know that if something isn't right Abra is going to take care of it. Very responsive car repair facility . So far extremely satisfied!
Kymberli M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/27/2016
A ten out of ten for all!
Jack U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great customer service and was well informed throughout the process. Mark was awesome to work with. Jack
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everyone on the shop were excellent! Superior service in every way. I couldn't have been more satisfied. The entire team at Abra made this happen.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everything was fantastic.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
This is the third time I've needed the services of Abra Auto Body. As always they have gone the extra mile to get me back on the road. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend Abra Auto Body for any and all collision repair.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Always kept up to date and was a very pain free experience.
Parviz R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
It was a great experience.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Dan did a great job!
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everyone was extremely professional, and I felt very well taken care of throughout the entire process. Carla is a dream to work with. As well as D. Please pass on to all of the people in the shop what an amazing job they did.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
MArk Dunn kept me informed. I received daily reports regarding progress being made.
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Mark's communication was fantastic and he was very clear about how the repairs were going to happen.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Mark kept us informed throughout the process. And completed on time. Thank you Mark.
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My technison was great. He kept me informed through the whole process. The work was done in a timely manner.
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
ABRA was great. Dan was great. My rating is 10 out of 10!
Darylle D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Best ever in all aspects! Telling everyone about this wonderful experience with you! Thank you so much! Darylle
Wilhelmia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job. Easy check in and out. Wouldn't have been nice to not wait so long for the appt.
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very happy with the job they did. I was kept up to date and my car looks excellent. They even got done earlier than expected!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you very good job repairing our car.
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Mark Dunning did a great job keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle. He was very pleasant to work with.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Your communication is great. Never did I feel like I didn't know what the status of my vehicle was. Dan did an awesome job!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was informed of the status of the repair on a very regular basis
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
nice people, got car back when they said they would. Looks better than new
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
I eagerly anticipate a response to my concerns.
Jentry B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They did a fantastic job
Randi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for the speedy service!
Leif T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent. Thank you.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everything was great
Janette H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Dan Gelwick was phenomenal! Pleasant, helpful and kept me updated every step of the way.
Karissa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
????
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Excellent
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Outstanding customer service and repair work!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
When I called the person that answered the phone told me that Abra did not do the work that I was inquiring about. Because I had had that exact service a few months before I asked her to let me talk to someone else regarding this. It turned out she just wasn't 'aware' that Abra performed this service. I would encourage you to make sure the people answering the phone are educated on the services offered there. If I would have just said ok and hung up you would have lost the business. As usual I was totally satisfied with the work done!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very happy and have already recommended to others
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Easy process. Kept in the loop the whole way. And an overall pleasure! Thanks to karla a and the whole team!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Karla was terrific! Exceptionally service oriented friendly and professional
Jillian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I'm glad the job is done
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Dan did a fantastic job and kept us up to date throughout the entire process!
Pong S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great & friendly service. Called daily to update the status.
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Mark was Great!
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Dan was awesome and kept me very informed throughout the entire process. He was easy to reach and gave great information about the progress of my car. My car looked awesome when I picked it up! Thanks ABRA!
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
I will rec you ---everything was a 10
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Not only was my car returned in nicer condition than the day I bought it, the follow up and customer service I received from everyone was extraordinary.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The repair was done quickly and everyone was nice. Paint work looks good as far as I can tell for now. I am interested to see how it looks in a few months when the paint cures.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Mark and all who helped us were terrific. Great experience.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Jenny @ front desk was extremely pleasant, helpful & knowledgeable. Mark was very friendly & thorough in checking out the vehicle & explaining the process. Was timely w/just the right amount of updates. Thank you for doing such a great job & making me feel comfortable while taking care of the car. Keep up the good work!!!
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Bradley did a wonderful job of keeping me informed on the repairs. Someone get this man a raise.
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Excellent customer service. Keep up the good work.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I appreciate the constant updates. I would have no problem recommending your shop.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Karla was just awesome & the girl at the front desk is the friendliest person ever. She was so nice. My car looks great. Thank you!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Never having been thru this car repair process before... They walked me all thru it kept me posted on the process and answered all my questions.....car looks new again.. Thank you!
Mitch M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Dan was awesome to work with. Car is beautiful.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
This is the second time I had to bring one of my vehicles to ABRA For bodywork and repairs for bodywork and repairs - each time service was exceptional. I hope that I don't need anymore repairs completed on my vehicles, but if so, there is no doubt where I'll take it, Barba but if so, there is no doubt where I'll take it, ABRA!
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Outstanding customer service. Thanks!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Did a great job. Was very satisfied with the repair
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
I keep coming back not because I want to, but when my car needs to be repaired I know that I am in good hands with Mark Dunning, Amy, Jen and the rest of the team.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The work was extremely fast and professional! I had my car back the same day with a fantastic detail wash.....thanks for the great work, professionalism and quick turn around!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
I've never had as much contact from a company before. Really felt Abra was working their hardest to get my car back to me. If I ever need body work again, Abra will be the first call I make.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Good communication & work
Maryanna L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Best customer service ever. The staff was super professional, friendly, kind and understanding at all times. I have to say that Brad was particularly the best!!! And I love that my car was returned in such impeccable conditions. Hopefully, I will never need your services again ;) but I will totally recommend you guys.
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Looks great and thank you for everything
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Love having my car vacuumed!
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent job
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
We are very satisfied with your work. Thank you!
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Excellent repair and paint job!! Appreciate the detail job that was done on my MDX. Slight negative. Should have stated from the start 2 weeks not 8 days. You can't beat the product you turn out!!!! Tx Jerry P
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great customer service and timely repairs. Everything was fixed as promised!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was given frequent updates which were appreciated
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was pleased it took only one day and pleasantly surprised that they even washed my car.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Awesome job again, I trust the work that has been done on both of my vehicles now and in the past and I recommend the company to all. Completely satisfied.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/18/2016
Delivery was late and I had to call to get the final inspection done
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
I was not pleased with the communication and felt I could have been informed better. Also when I picked up my car the car wasn't quite ready.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
1/13/2016
Just picked up my car. It took a little longer then initially planned but very happy with the qaulity of the repair and the attention to detail.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very punctual and helpful with regard to their communication on what to expect and when to expect it. Workmanship appears top notch but haven't taken much time to scrutinize the details yet. Not sure why trip-opmeter, internal temp control settings and radio were zeroed out, reset, or settings erased but will consider that a minor detail given the apparent quality of work. Would not hesitate to return to this body shop for any work in the future.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/6/2016
Please stop sending these surveys stop stop stop. There is no place to reply to sto
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They did a great job!!
Julia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everything was great except for how long it took to complete the work. It took 29 days to fix a dent in a side door.
Danial G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
They did a great gob on the work promised, and thy did it in a timely manner, I was pleased with the kindness the staff gave me
Millie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
You guys are awesome!
Felicia F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Brad and Amy were both fabulous in making a difficult circumstance much easier to handle. The customer service was superior as was their workmanship! Thank you ABRA!!!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
They were able to get to it very quickly and the work was completed sooner than expected.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/24/2015
The liaison might have improved his communication. The car was ready later than the worst case scenario that I was told, which was problematic for my holiday travel. And supposedly I had an easy job that I was told might even get done in a day. I received the car 6 days later.
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
We were kept informed as to the progress and it was delivered on time as promised. Thank you
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
The experience was not great. I was originally told the repair was about a 4 day repair. It actually took over 4 weeks. It seemed that I would be told oh your car will be ready then be told oh something else went wrong it won't be ready. I understand things happen. I don't think it was handled very well by mark.
Hardy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Second time we've used them and they are the best!! They always make it easy and hassle free. Wouls use them over and over again.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/17/2015
The end result was fantastic your management team did the right thing. My main concern was that it took almost 4 weeks for my car to get fixed until I had to incur some out of pocket expenses on the car rental beyond what my insurance would cover because it took so long. They asked me to speak to the management before I filled out a survey on it but they already knew that I was anxious about getting my car back. They could not have been nicer they handled me very appropriately and the work was done very well
Noreen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Very smooth process. Easy and timely. Thanks!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Allen is a professional and stayed in contact from estimate to completion. We have had cars repaired from years back to now and they are the best.
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
Allan provided meaningful information as my car moved through the process, and so far the damage appears to have been expertly repaired.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Staff was great and kept in constant communication. Fully explained everything before repairs began.
Becky D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Everyone was very kind and efficient and kept me informed every step of the way as to what was going on and how long it was going to take. It was a real pleasure doing business with you and I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks again Becky D
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thank you Karla, Brad and Amy for making my experience at Abbra very easy and straightforward. Thank you for being friendly and knowledgeable during the repairs. I can always count on you all for being there!
Nabeel R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
11/25/2015
The repair of my vehicle had to be redone a second time due to unsatisfactory results. Even the second time around, the results were only acceptable.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Brad was excellent. Good service and quality work all around.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Very efficient and professions from estimate through completion of the work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications