Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Two cars one after the other. Work completed in promised time which was important as two cars were needed. Work has been excellent. Was kept advised of progress often without being pestered. Daren was excellent to work with. Only suggestion is that customers need to be acknowledged quicker as they enter the facility.
Jeanette G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Darrin Fischer kept me updated throughout the entire process of my car repairs. He even noticed my wioer was damaged and sent me a quote for it without me having tonask. My car looks brand new!! Great work l, Darrin and team!!
Desiree G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
It was a simple license plate frame install. Very quick.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Fantastic service, friendly staff, wonderful communication and a quick delivery! What more could I ask for????????????????
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great professional staff Thank you for the excellent work.
Edison S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent work. Professional handling of the job it was a pleasure to work with them to get the job done.
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Shortage of body repairmen: Work with local highschool shop courses and trade schools to promote interest in body repair.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Darren was amazing. He kept me informed the entire time during my repairs and in a timely manner. There were two insurance companies involved during this process and Abra was by far the easiest communicator during the repairs. I will recommend this Abra location to anyone needing repairs and I will highlight recommend that they work with Darren if there is an option. Thank you Darren for making what should be a headache of a process extremely easy. Jacqueline D
Kelley T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Mark was great at communicating and keeping me updated on the repair of my vehicle.
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
As I experienced previously, Mark was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, and kept me informed regarding the repair. He is definitely an asset to your company. The office personnel were also friendly and helpful. My only "complaint" is the amount of time that it took to schedule an appointment....about a month wait time to get my car in for repairs. However, once delivered, repairs were completed quickly.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thanks for getting it done in 4 weeks vs 7. Appreciated the weekly updates.
Deb N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Allan explained the entire process well. My car looks great. This was a positive experience.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Nice job on my Prius. It looks good.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Mark did a great job at keeping me updated throughout the repair. Thanks Mark!
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
my vehicle had severe hail damage and it came back like new. the workmanship is outstanding, staff very professional, and updates very timely. thanks for a great job.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The very best service from everyone.
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I liked how well informed I was throughout the entire process. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. My car looks and drives great. I would recommend Abra to my family and friends
Delroy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Ok
Irina B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great service from the first time I called to checking out. Highly recommend
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Thank you again for the great service - that is why we keep returning.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications