Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Unfortunately this was the second time I had to take my car in to be repaired. Both times the service and repair work were excellent. Thank you.
Kirby R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
My experience has been a TEN out of ten with Abra
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
I had to return so they could connect my right rear directional signal. I think everything should be checked before you call me to say the car is ready. Not very professional.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Darren was great to work with! My car looked great. Thank you for such good work n customer service.
Losson W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Nice work
Simone B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I am very pleased with the quality of work! Mark was always very courteous and professional to work with, and kept me informed weekly of the status of my vehicle. I would definitely use ABRA again on the future!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
An excellent job as usual
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
thank you!!!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Looks great & was very clean. Excellent job on repairs. Staff is friendly & helpful & cares about their customers. They make me feel like family. When I need my car repaired I keep coming back here. Thanks!!!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
You guys were awesome!
Germaine S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very helpful
Loral F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I loved the text and calls to let me know how things were going. You guys did a great job thank you!!!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
You guys always do a great job and repair our vehicles above an beyond our expectations. Thanks!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/15/2017
Even though we got updates on the progress we felt out of the loop on how long the repairs would take overall. Our insurance indicated that this is a continuous issue when we talked about it. We would have made different choices about rental cars if we knew the repairs would be 4 weeks.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional and courteous! Work was completed in timely manner and very satisfied with finished product. Thanks!!!
Sidney H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Mark was outstanding and kept me posted the entire time of my repairs
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Yes, we were completely satisfied with the service from ABRA. They worked in a timely matter and kept us informed of all procedures and time frame. Mark and his staff did a great job!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Mark is great dealing with, thank you
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Everything went fine. Nice helpful staff. Car was finished earlier then I expected. Price seems fair and I’m happy with the work. Thanks
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Darren Fisher was very well in formed, helpful, and pleasant. Jeep was repaired quickly and perfectly. Could not be more pleased with the body work and Abra representation of this company by Darren.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications