Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 696 Reviews
4 stars 95 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
They did a very nice job, very professional, good paint match, worked with the insurance well, and Mark Dunning did a great job keeping me informed of the progress. Thanks.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
The car had been washed prior to delivery, but not well (many water spots, some polishing compound) quickly remedied but a minor disappointment. The quality of the extensive work done on my car was excellent!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent, excellent, excellent service!!! Will highly recommend your company to people. Thanks, Ken Larson.
Toni F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Mark was great!
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Friendly staff. Great on providing feedback throughout process
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Mark Dunning was my contact. He kept me up to date on the progress of my car. He was very friendly as well as professional
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/14/2017
Need completion of vehicle. Looks great so far
Marla-kay S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Mark was terrific from start to finish. He kept me up to date with where we were on repairs and delivery of our vehicle. At any given point I felt like I could call or email Mark for status on our vehicle...what a relief.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
great customer service
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
No thank you
Trent M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service and communication.
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Mark was very thorough and a pleasure to work with. My car looks great. Thanks, Diane
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
great communication on the status and car looked awesome...clean inside and out. Thank you. We will always recommend you.
Madhumita D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Darren was great - he was professional and courteous, and kept me posted regularly on the status of my car. He even arranged for me to be dropped home and picked up from home when my car was ready, which was very convenient. Everyone else I interacted with were friendly too. Thank you Darren and Abra for your service! -Madhu
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great communication and I thought the repair time turn around was very quick.
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Communication was friendly and helpful. Service was completed ahead of schedule.
Darell N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent communication. Excellent finished work. thank you.
Ivan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Karla Wright did a great job
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Professional, courteous, timely and great all around.
Kori S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
The repair was okay. My car has RV tow hook ups and on my car and on my previous bumper there were nice and small perfect square holes to accommodate it and you replaced my bumper and cut large jagged round holes in my bumper. I don't appreciate the way my brand new bumper was carelessly butchered. The inside of my car was detailed and I appreciate that but the floor mats were not placed back correctly and were all over the place and my seats were still down and I feel like they took my car apart and didn't bother to put it back together. The people here are very sweet and helpful but the overall details were not up to the standard they should be.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications