Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
work looks good even though it required 8 more days than expected.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
work looks good even though it took 8 days longer than expected.
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The customer service and attention to details were excellent. I would definitely recommend your shop.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Entire repair was handled well and timely. Very pleased with your service.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you, my car looks great, I appreciate the fact it was done earlier than expected
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone from the front desk back were very friendly and helpful. I previously had a good experience from the original owners and I am glad that the change to ABRA has maintained that service level and possibly even improved on it.
Betsy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Darren was great!
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
My repairs took 12 days instead of 5-8 but mark was very informative and helpful and even set me up with a rental car so I am extremely appreciative
Jonathon S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I worked with Karla and she was awesome throughout the entire process, she sent me the updates on all the days she said she would as well as a clear explanation of what was going on. I just got my car back but it looks fantastic, it was a brand new car when I had the hail damage happen and it looks brand new again after the repairs.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Very professional. Mark was courteous, professional, competent on the subject matter and followed through with me both via email and phone calls. The job appears to be done perfectly and in a timely manner. I am a satisfied customer.
Cesar C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great service. Communication with emails was awesome! My car looks great. Very happy with the repairs
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Professional operation.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Good service and Mark kept me informed
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Wash job could have been more thorough, didn't get all the bugs off the front end. Obviously wish all the parts could have been on time, but that wasn't your fault. Service advisor was excellent!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
ABRA did an excellent job!! Great customer service!! Although they only had our vehicle for a short time, they let me know the status several times!! My experience with ABRA was outstanding!!
Sonya R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The car looks great! Thank you for coordinating directly with insurance and making everything easy for me. I especially like the interior detailing. It's like a new car!
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
This is the third time I have sent one of my cars to Abra Auto Body & Glass and they have always done a good job for me. They have always been professional, quick and honest about all that needs to be repaired. Thank you again.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Darren was great
Sue P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
The car had not been inspected before I showed up; therefore my car won't be ready until next week.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Darren was awesome! He communicated every step and went above and beyond to make sure all details were taken care of.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications