Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 612 Reviews
4 stars 84 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone at ABRA are helpful and professional!! This is the second time I have done business with them and I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Shawna J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
The body work is flawless....my car looks brand new! Very friendly staff. Darren provided excellent customer service. He was concerned my car wasn't done as quickly as he had hoped. This was only due to the BMW parts not getting in as quickly as most of the other manufactures. I personally didn't think it was slow and was completely fine with the time it took to complete. I would highly recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Stanley V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
Darren Fisher did a very good job of keeping me up to date with the progress of the repair. Dark colors tend to show any minor imperfections in the body work. They did a very good job, it looks like the damage never happened.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent, timely, and caring service. I will always return.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I appreciated all of the updates along the way.
Jillian T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great job
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Karla was wonderful. everyone made the experience very easy for me.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
My experience with Abra was completely positive. The car repairs look great and everything went as anticipated. Working with Mark was a pleasure - he kept me completely informed about the work and timing of the repairs and went above and beyond to make my car like new again. I would definitely recommend Abra to friends.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/19/2017
Everything seems to be working fine after the repairs.
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
It was 3 day shorter than planned. GREAT
Levi S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Darren was the best!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was kept in the loop the entire time my car was in the shop. My adjuster was very friendly and thorough. The repairs were completed in half the time I was told they would be. Great job!
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great service and communication with Darrin.
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Long-time customer (quality of work and experience is why). The only negative I can identify is that I don't care for the "canned" email status updates (especially since I received two saying work was underway before I even dropped the car off). Mike
Peggy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very nice detail cleaning,friendly service, repairs well done.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Allan took GREAT care of everything. Karla always kept in contact.
Dianna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
You guy's make it easy when dealing with insurance companies and rental car companies. Less hassle for me!
Bettygene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was treated extremely well by all of the staff at the ABRA Auto Body shop. Karla Dameron Wright was my CSM and she did a wonderful job going on over the car with me and keeping me informed of the status of the job. I was extremely delighted with the condition of my vehicle on it's return to me. This is the second time I have used this shop and I hope to not have to use it again but if I do, I will. I will also recommend it to anyone I know in need of auto repair. Thanks to all for a job well done.
Sonya C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great communication and workmanship! Thank you!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great communication. Speedy service. Darin was awesome on my final walk through.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I liked the email updates on the status of my car
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Mark Dunning was very helpful and kept me updated.
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Amazing feedback and follow through. I was kept in the loop via email and text every step of the way. Very impressed and I will reccommend ABRA to everyone. Horrible situation to get rear ended - but ABRA made it feel much better.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Every thing was very smooth.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The work was done to more than my satisfaction, completed ahead of expectations, and Dan and the staff were great to work with.
Balachandar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Daily Communication from Mark is very Prompt. I greatly appreciate the status updates and followup. very Thorough.
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Repair look great. Great customer service, great communications from Karla and just darn nice people to work with.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Excellent service. The updates were helpful. My car was ready before the date you estimated which I really appreciated. Great job.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great service
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great experience.
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I loved the text updates and the personal care we received. I would highly recommend Abra to others.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
It's been 24hrs since I picked up the car. All seems good!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything was so great. I've been to you several times and have NEVER been disappointed with the work or the communication. Karla is amazing at updating me (I love knowing that my car was happy) and returning emails right away with my questions. You made getting my rental painless and quick and same with the return. Even better my car was washed and cleaned inside out. I felt like I was driving a new car away. Thanks for everything, you guys are terrific!!!
Larisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Mark Dunning is awesome -- very satisfied with my repairs - If ever needed I would use Abra again and would highly recommend
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Good work
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/16/2017
The paint and body looks terrific. One issue I will raise with Karla. My key was broken while at Abbra. I am certain it will be remedied.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent customer service by your team! I'd be happy to recommend Abra to a friend any time!
Kara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was not kept abreast of the progress with my car until I emailed my service rep. When I picked up the car he told me he forgot to add me to his list and therefore was not notified to give me updates. This would not have been a huge deal other than I am a medical provider and need to move patients to be able to pick the car up on time. When I went to pick the car up the service rep explained his mistake and told me I would be getting a survey and he always gets all 10's... But I could answer however I wanted. Just did not seem very professional.
Ted L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job. On budget and time.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Was happy with the.continued communication you gave me during the process. Also the friendliness of the staff was refreshing.I would definitely recommend and return for further services.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
good job.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Work done on time as promised. Mark was terrific through the whole process.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
Took way too long.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
I appreciated the patience of the staff on that first day when I was so anxious about how to go on with work, family and paying my part of the accident. I am thankful of how Karla kept my informed every step of the way. I am very pleased with the results!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service from a personable staff. Car was repaired quickly to my satisfaction and it was clean. The daily updates were much appreciated. The coordination by Abra with Enterprise Car Rental made the exchanges of vehicles at each end effortless for me. Abra is a first rate company that knows how to satisfy the customer. There was a minor problem with scheduling that they resolved quickly.
Uma G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Amazing work and care taken. Love the staff! I loved the text messages. Also the added touch to clean my car before returning was awesome!Karla was amazing . I needed my car registration and she helped scan and emailed me!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service!!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Abra was super. They were efficient, curious and communicated well with me to give me regular updates.
Bobby N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/19/2016
Dan was great. Kept me up to date with how things were going. I told him that I was paying out of pocket for my rental so he did everything he could to do the repairs as quickly as possible and still did a great job with the repair. Car looks brand new
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Great customer service!
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Tiffany and Darren where awesome during this entire event. Thanks
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Dan kept us posted regularly on status throughout the process.
Rhyley L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I liked the text messages that kept me updated on the steps of my car. They were friendly and different from other companies.
Jeff Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great communication, great service
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
These days I'm just expecting to get average to crappy customer service wherever I go, be it a restaurant or a body shop. Nobody seems to care about quality of service anymore. I can't tell you how pleasantly surprised I was with my experience with ABRA. Karla kept me up to date on the progress all along the way. I got my car back looking as good as it did when I drove it off the dealer lot 4 years ago. She is an outstanding representative for your company. I hope I never need your services again but if I do, I hope I get someone like her. You are doing great work and stand out above your competition.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Repair well done. Outstanding customer service! Karla did an excellent job!
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
Poor quality work.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Karla did a great job of staying in contact with me throughout the repair process. I was also very happy that they owned up to minor damage caused to my truck during repairs. They happily fixed the damage and then some. The only thing I could suggest is that they need more help at the front desk as it was very difficult to get through to anyone on the phone. Calls went unreturned to me from messages I left and I was placed on hold sometimes for so long that I ultimately hung up. Get the young lady at the counter some help!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Darren was great!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Darren was great to work with!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great work, great service!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
After 3 times in for repairs my VW Tiguan handles like ****. You guys do not know how to work on VW. Bad bad bad, just very bad. My car is jumping lanes and pulls all over the road !
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service. Kept me informed.
Alan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thanks for getting the work done in s timely fashion. It looks good, although I just picked up the vehicle today and haven't had time to inspect it up close in detail.
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Dan did everything possible to help get my car fixed in a timely manner. I had regular updates which was very reassuring.
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Si me gusto como me atendi el seor darren fisher muy amable muy bueno el servicio excelente
Don V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Always great to work with Karla D. Excellence and professionalism at its best
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Well informed throughout the process. Friendly, fast service.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
All team members were courteous, easy to work with and conscientious of my time. I had my vehicle back as soon as I expected, in fabulous form!
Kasey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job on the truck. Excellent customer service. Very easy & straightforward. A pleasure to work with.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everything was fine except that the estimated time for the repair was 3 hours and my car wasn't ready for more than 5 hours.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great Job.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Dan kept me well informed every step of the way. The repair looks great. Thank you Nancy M
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Good communication and vehicle delivered before promised date.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was very satisfied with the work and process of working with ABra auto. Mark Dunning communicated with me during the process and kept me updated as to the progress of the work. ABRA auto was very friendly and I will definitely use them in the future and will recommend them.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Karla was a fabulous conduit for the work performed on my vehicle. I'm very pleased with the result and feel confident that Abra will handle any issue that might arise. Thank you for your help!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was kept very informed about the progress of the repairs throughout the repair process.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Dan was a great representative. He was always polite, to the point and kept me well informed of the progress and potential costs. I am thrilled.
Veeru D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Mark Dunning was great to work with & got the work done in timely fashion to my satisfaction .
Mary Theresa.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Best service ever!!!
Noelle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
The car looks Good and communication was great. However you forgot to hook up the. Artery after.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very well done!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Dan and team were great to work with and were always patient when I asked questions. Great service. Dan Lavender
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Mark was very helpful and accommodating everyone was willing to work around my schedule and that was appreciated. Dee was pleasant and welcoming and helpful. I appreciated the emails that kept me apprised of the progress
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great service.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
This is not Stephanie. She doesn't own phone # ****-****-xxxx. Please have this number removed from her account. Thanks.
Jessi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
Experience started out ok. Until seemingly everything went wrong. The service I received gradually got worse and worse. My car seemed ok when I picked it up, but after driving home I noticed i could hardly see out of my back window, very blurry, I thought it might have had some soap or something that was left behind. Although, further investigation looks like the tint on my back window is destroyed. Not sure if it was cleaned with something abrasive, it's almost textured now. Not to mention all the rubbing compound all over my dang bumper, the "detail wash" they were supposed to do was half assed to say the least. I will be calling Monday.
Christi E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
I don't have a vehicle in the shop right now... nor do I have any body dmgs to a vehicle right now. Abby idea why I'm receiving this message?
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional and keeps me updated
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Dan was great and the car looks brand new
Nadine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was kind and great communication. I would highly recommend Abra. Thank you! Nadine R
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very courteous and professional as well as quality work. Helps make the dilemmas off auto body repair much less stressful.
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Car looks brand new. Thank you.
Dwaine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
You had my car for two weeks and in the end, didn't fix anything but the broken tail light. I understand that the pre existing damage would have to be addressed for additional charges but you just dismissed that option without discussing with me. In the meantime, I'm racking up rental car charges and getting heat from the insurance company about how they are not going to pay for a rental if my 4 Runner is just sitting in your lot. You had it for five days even before you told me you were beginning work.
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The car looks great.. So glad to get it back. Thanks for such a great job!!! Jane G
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Mark was great to work with; he kept me updated through the whole repair process!
Katerine C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The team was really professional and amazing customer service..
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Good job well done!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Mark was great! Great experience.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great job
Amar K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Excellent
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
My Highlander is new and it still looks new. Like nothing ever was damaged! I am very pleased with the work. Thank you.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Mark did a great job of keeping us informed. The repair was great.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle repairs.
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
Overall, I am satisfied with Abra. The text message updates that you sent were not helpful, they were essentially advertisements for Abra not updates about my car. Had you sent actual updates, even awaiting state farm approval I would have been satisfied. Also, they left a bracket and bag unattached from the trunk area. There is also only one screw with the bracket (should have two) and we don't think it is the right screw. This bracket is designed to keep the charging cable and bag secure in the cargo area for safety, and my car should not have been returned to me with this not reattached.
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Karla went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of.
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Dan was great. Thank you.
Cheri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you so much!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Looks perfect
Betty K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciated the communications. The work is beautiful.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Well done!
Tianshi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very Fast service. Very professional. Smooth process. Very satisfied!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Dan was terrific to work with and kept me very well informed. I was very satisfied with my experience and would recommend Abra to my friends and coworkers.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Friendly staff. Skilled repair team.
Nora A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job! Thank you Mark Dunning for keeping me so informed on the progress.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Vehicle was completed much sooner than anticipated. Repairs appear to be very well done! Thank you!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Doug kept me totally informed regarding the process--really nice. Also, I really appreciated being able to just leave the car from time of estimate even though work couldn't begin right away. It took the temptation away from my sons of driving it with a faulty headlamp at night. Thanks!!!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I really like the constant feedback via text back messages and email really seem to have your act yeah thanks a lot bye
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
A
Sue O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Well done thank you
Tina Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great customer service, communication and work done in a timely matter.
Kathlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great customer service from the moment I walked in the door. The receptionist was so responsive, awesome. Karla was equally good, great follow-through and professionalism. Danny was a good driver and very polite. A great experience. Karhlyn McKeown
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Dan Geleick went above and beyond-he was great! I would choose Abra again and request Dan. Thanks!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Mark Dunning was really great to work. My car was there almost 3 weeks and he was very proactive with communication
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
An outstanding job finished earlier than estimated.
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The communication through the whole process was great!
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service,quality, and communciations
Tina Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great customer service. Loved receiving regular phone calls updating me on the status of my car. Plus I'm was very thankful to get my car back earlier then I was expecting. All around great service.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
The job was completed ahead of schedule, and my car was returned in much better condition than when I dropped it off.
Laurice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank You for doing a beautiful terrific job on my Toyota Highlander! I really appreciated the attention to detail which is wonderful. What a pleasant surprise seeing the interior and exterior looking so well too! Karla I appreciated your updates too! Have a great week! Laurie Leek
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everything was handled professionally and the car looks like new.
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thanks for the great communications and a step by step update on the repair work. Your people are great especially Dan and Dee.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great service! Wonderful experience ! Thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Having an accident ****, but Abra made the repair experience much easier than I could have imagined.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
10
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
awesome always awesome
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Loved the email updates
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Good experience.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Dan communicated regularly and was great to work with.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service and perfect job on the repairs. Thank you!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great communication, work was done super-fast.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
They were friendly they did a great job and they checked it about every 15 minutes it seemed the car was back in a day and a half everything was great
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
Additional 150 miles on my car and half a tank of gas was used. Where was it driven?
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Mark was awesome !
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Dan was great and kept me updated at all stages. The car looks great!
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
My car looks beautiful. I am so happy to be driving it again. ????????
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The job was done well and I was kept well informed about the progress on a daily basis
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Mark at the Colorado/County line Rd branch was great. He kept me in the loop and my car looks great. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Courteous and efficient service.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Made sure the part worked, it looks great, and they cleaned the car inside and out. Very happy
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent job and communicating. A 10 in my opinion!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
Had to call several times after the initial repair to get it re-scheduled for the same repaired again and nobody seem like they wanted to deal with me.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great communication!
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very satisfied with my service provider and desk staff.
Carole A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Mark Dunning never missed a beat, he was consistent through the entire process of getting our car repaired. I will for sure recommend him and Abra Auto Body to anyone that is in need of a repair!!!! Thank you!!!!
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
The gentleman who checked me out went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Thank you.
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The team did an awesome job from start to finish. Karla kept me informed through the whole process. The text updates are funny and made me feel appreciated. Overall a pleasant experience.
Leanne H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent communication & very professional & thorough repair. Even cleaned my car (did a fantastic job of cleaning the car too!) which was over & above my expectations & greatly appreciated! I will definitely bring my car to this ABRA store again & would highly recommend it to others. Thanks for taking such great care of my car!
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Dan was great!
Carole A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The staff at Abra Auto Body were very professional and courteous. Mark Dunning was so professional and stayed in touch with updates from beginning, to end. The quality of the work was also excellent. I couldn't be happier with my entire experience. Carol Austin
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Our vehicle was damaged in an accident and we took it to Abra in Highlands Ranch on Colorado Blvd. Brad Carter was our contact. He was great and very easy to deal with. He kept us informed throughout the process. Dee who is a front when customers come in was also very helpful and nice to deal with.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Karla was an awesome communicator. Very reassuring to know that if something isn't right Abra is going to take care of it. Very responsive car repair facility . So far extremely satisfied!
Kymberli M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/27/2016
A ten out of ten for all!
Jack U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great customer service and was well informed throughout the process. Mark was awesome to work with. Jack
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everyone on the shop were excellent! Superior service in every way. I couldn't have been more satisfied. The entire team at Abra made this happen.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everything was fantastic.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
This is the third time I've needed the services of Abra Auto Body. As always they have gone the extra mile to get me back on the road. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend Abra Auto Body for any and all collision repair.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Always kept up to date and was a very pain free experience.
Parviz R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
It was a great experience.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Dan did a great job!
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everyone was extremely professional, and I felt very well taken care of throughout the entire process. Carla is a dream to work with. As well as D. Please pass on to all of the people in the shop what an amazing job they did.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
MArk Dunn kept me informed. I received daily reports regarding progress being made.
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Mark's communication was fantastic and he was very clear about how the repairs were going to happen.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Mark kept us informed throughout the process. And completed on time. Thank you Mark.
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My technison was great. He kept me informed through the whole process. The work was done in a timely manner.
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
ABRA was great. Dan was great. My rating is 10 out of 10!
Darylle D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Best ever in all aspects! Telling everyone about this wonderful experience with you! Thank you so much! Darylle
Wilhelmia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job. Easy check in and out. Wouldn't have been nice to not wait so long for the appt.
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very happy with the job they did. I was kept up to date and my car looks excellent. They even got done earlier than expected!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you very good job repairing our car.
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Mark Dunning did a great job keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle. He was very pleasant to work with.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Your communication is great. Never did I feel like I didn't know what the status of my vehicle was. Dan did an awesome job!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was informed of the status of the repair on a very regular basis
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
nice people, got car back when they said they would. Looks better than new
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
I eagerly anticipate a response to my concerns.
Jentry B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They did a fantastic job
Randi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for the speedy service!
Leif T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent. Thank you.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everything was great
Janette H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Dan Gelwick was phenomenal! Pleasant, helpful and kept me updated every step of the way.
Karissa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
????
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Excellent
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Outstanding customer service and repair work!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
When I called the person that answered the phone told me that Abra did not do the work that I was inquiring about. Because I had had that exact service a few months before I asked her to let me talk to someone else regarding this. It turned out she just wasn't 'aware' that Abra performed this service. I would encourage you to make sure the people answering the phone are educated on the services offered there. If I would have just said ok and hung up you would have lost the business. As usual I was totally satisfied with the work done!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very happy and have already recommended to others
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Easy process. Kept in the loop the whole way. And an overall pleasure! Thanks to karla a and the whole team!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Karla was terrific! Exceptionally service oriented friendly and professional
Jillian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I'm glad the job is done
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Dan did a fantastic job and kept us up to date throughout the entire process!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications