Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/30/2018
Mel was great to work with on my recent vehicle repair. The vehicle was ready when promised and had been cleaned when I picked it up. He gave me an honest estimate and was able to stick to the estimate. Very happy experience!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Mel Pinckey gave me his email address and I was able to send him pictures of the damage. He called me back as soon as he got them and gave me the options and the estimate of the repairs. I brought it in the next day and it was fixed and was exactly the price of the estimate. The truck looked terrific. As always. I was very satisfied with my experience at Carl Black.
Hanny Sabri.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Always a pleasure to bring my car for Service at Carl Black. Always get the utmost respect.
Justine K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I loved getting updates , Jeff Henderson treated me very well, and I'm not that easy! I am very happy with my car, it's running just like new. I'm so happy to be back in my Yukon
Clay L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
when I brought the car in, aside from the rear bumper from the accident, there wasn't a scratch on my car. today I noticed what looked like a dirt spot on top of the rear driver door handle. upon closer inspection I noticed it wasn't dirt but instead a spot where paint has chipped off. I also noticed slightly above it a spot of what looks like touch up paint as if it was trying to be hidden from me. so I looked over the car and noticed the seal for the trunk lid doesn't look flush as it should be it's slightly bumped up in the middle. I'm bringing it back in first thing in the morning.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Mel was great like always Carl Black is the best
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very pleased with the courtesy and kindness of the staff and the job they did.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Doug Fincher and Mel are great! Very responsive and knowledgeable!
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
The repair was good, but the inside of the car smelled like grease or oil. It's slowly going away.
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Extremely professional, courteous and supportive staff. Mel is exceptional and made the experience as pleasant as possible.
Michael X.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Service and repair job are both excellent!
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everything was grant.
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Jeff Henderson made it painless!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Mel did a fantastic job and was extremely helpful throughout the whole process.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent service! Every single person I spoke with was friendly, professional, knowlegeable, and efficient. Greg handled my repair really well last year so I decided to stick with the same company again. Another great experience! Thank you!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very good communication, service, and quality job done timely. Thank you!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/4/2016
Five weeks was way too long for these repairs when I was told it would be one week. The first two weeks I received text messages and then all communication stopped. I only found out the status when I called. When I told Mel I was not being updated, he seemed surprised but did nothing too fix the situation. I will not recommend Carl Black for future service.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very happy. Service was excellent
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
There was some miscommunication between the front of the house, the service area and body shop. If the young lady and service guy communicated my daughter's car wouldn't have been there close to three weeks. Nick and Mel did a fine job. Nick was very communicative but then the rest of the communication was initiated by me. Not angry or anything but better communication will help ensure more satisfaction.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Your service and professionalism is the best I've encountered. Carl Black stands above the rest. I will highly recommend your services to everyone I know.....

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications