Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job. Looks just as good or better.
Lydia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very happy. The work was done faster than day promised. The car looked very clean almost looked new. Very impressed. I will recommend. Thank you so much. Lydia A
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
So far the car looks and runs wonderfully.
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The people and service at Superior is... Superior! I loved the daily texts updating me on the progress of my car repair. And my car looks great.
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Work was completed in an appropriate amount of time.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great friendly staff. I was informed throughout repair process. Everyone I encountered was nice. Thanks!
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
4/25/2016
There were some serious mechanical issues post completion, however Superior took the car right back and fixed it quickly.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Attention to detail was excellent. Also getting it back all cleaned up was a nice surprise also. Tks for a job well done
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very helpful, quick and professional. Evcellent work!
Lizeht F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Good job done to my truck. I appreciate it thank uou.
Carole R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
We are satisfied that your co were very good work and very beauty job it should be known trust working things thank u
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Thank you for trying to accommodate by pick up needs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications