Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Your caring and quality of work was excellent. My car was repaired in a record amount of time and I was kept informed often. I would recommend FIX Auto to anyone who needed collision repair. Thank you for the good experience.
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
All was Good! The only complain is that my front bumper needs to be adjusted and is scheduled to be adjusted when I have time to take it in making it tough due to busy schedule. I'll take it back when I can, please honor our agreement, thanks.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very professional kept me updated the entire time my vehicle was in the shop the office was very pleasant and easy to work with overall a great experience
Iselda S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Good service
Jack I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Really liked the updates on the progress of my truck. I was also surprised on how you guys cleaned and detailed it too.Work looks great.I was a little bummed that I have two different looking tail lights but that was because my original lights were smoked.Other than that great job you guys ????????????????
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you for your responsiveness to my questions. Thank you for the good job on the body work. I appreciate the detailing and also fixing the tire pressure which got rid of that warning icon. I am pleased with the job. Thank you.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Outstanding customer service! Perfect auto repair!!!!
Diana Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Slow start at the beginning to be appraised took longer than it should have but once in went well.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
The entire process was thoroughly explained. My car was fixed completely and professionally. I was very impressed by the condition that I received my car back and they even took the time to wash it and shine the tires. True professionals.
Socorro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great service and very good customer interaction
Josue G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great service... will recommend fix auto to anyone
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
You guys were so awesome. Fast and friendly and awesome work. Everyone there did a amazing job. Can't thank them enough
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great customer service, Stephanie and Chris were very helpful.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Easy, efficient.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
The customer service was excellent Cory was a pleasure to interact with she was more than detailed with her updates about the repairs all people who work with the public should be more like her
Alvin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone I spoke to was so helpful, and did everything we asked. We had a special situation where an inspector from our leasing company had to evaluate the car. The folks at Fix Auto were very accommodating and made it possible to complete the inspection. Also, the work completed on the car was perfect in every way. Thank you!
Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Staffs are friendly and they done the work very well.
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Cory made the process easy and painless she was awesome
Rolando Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Comeplety satisfied and they have great customer service.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Christopher Elguea was my main contact person with Fix Auto Montclair, and he was courteous and professional from start to finish. He made the whole procedure easy and provided tremendous customer service to me. The work done on the car was first class, and I was very impressed with what a fine job was done replacing my rear fender. The washing of the car and the inside cleaning was so well done that I felt like I was driving a brand new car off the lot. I appreciated Chris, the general manager, thanking me and giving me his card in case I needed any further help. All in all, my experience with Fix Auto Montclair was great. Thank you, Tom S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications