Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great service
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Your team was a pleasure to work with. You finished the job days earlier than promised, & the car looks GREAT!andand is and the body work looks great! Thanks also for vacuuming the interior, which w for going the extra mile to clean the interior too.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Looks good. Took a little longer than I expected but other than that everything went fine.
Jhon Paul.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
You guys are awesome! to whoever repaint my car they did a great job!My car look brand new when i picked it up..
Jasvir Collin.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great place, great staff, and get did a great job.
Hoang T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Satisfy.Done good
Willie O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Best repair shop experience I've had since the 70's. They kept me appraised of every step of the repair, every day. I'm extremely pleased with your customer service and if I have a future need I will absolutely use you and I will refer you to my friends as well. Great job! Thank you all.
Rubie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
I honestly was not expecting how easy it was. I literally dropped off my car and did not have to worry about anything, I really appreciated how hands on they are with communication. My overall experience was really great.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The customer service was quick and amicable. I would definitely go back for service if I had to.
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great experience. Very professional
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
service rep was very helpful. repair updates were helpful. the expedience of the repair was exceptional thank you
Hong K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Awesome thank you
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Your caring and quality of work was excellent. My car was repaired in a record amount of time and I was kept informed often. I would recommend FIX Auto to anyone who needed collision repair. Thank you for the good experience.
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
All was Good! The only complain is that my front bumper needs to be adjusted and is scheduled to be adjusted when I have time to take it in making it tough due to busy schedule. I'll take it back when I can, please honor our agreement, thanks.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very professional kept me updated the entire time my vehicle was in the shop the office was very pleasant and easy to work with overall a great experience
Iselda S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Good service
Jack I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Really liked the updates on the progress of my truck. I was also surprised on how you guys cleaned and detailed it too.Work looks great.I was a little bummed that I have two different looking tail lights but that was because my original lights were smoked.Other than that great job you guys ????????????????
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you for your responsiveness to my questions. Thank you for the good job on the body work. I appreciate the detailing and also fixing the tire pressure which got rid of that warning icon. I am pleased with the job. Thank you.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Outstanding customer service! Perfect auto repair!!!!
Diana Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Slow start at the beginning to be appraised took longer than it should have but once in went well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications