Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 207 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you Chris Perez for taking care of my car!
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Poor job and parts performed on my repair
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Chris (both Chris' actually) did a wonderful job! They communicated with me about my cars status and also were honest with me. Thanks to them!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job, very professional.
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Was treated very kind and respectful and job was well. My contact Chris kept me updated and was extremely courteous.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Brian was the best! He and his guys made my car look better than before!
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
My car looks awesome!???? You can't even tell it was in a accident.The people at fix auto were great !!! I would recommend this place to anybody . Thank you so much for helping me get back into my car!!! Bonnie T
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
numerous issues
Janelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Chris Perez was such a gentleman and scholar. He provided the best customer service I've have.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Awesome service very prompt very professional and very courteous
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Car was repaired quickly.
Bertrand C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Best experience ever! Treated me like a best friend. Super welcoming and kept me up-to-date on the whole process
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Fast and courteous
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
BRENT IS VERY PROFESSIONAL HIGHLY RECOMENDED AS GEN. MGR. HIGHLY COMMENDABLE I'M VERY PLEASED AND SATISFIED.. THANK YOU
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I really appreciate yor service, I will recomend to my friends.. Thank you again...!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Awesome people to deal with. Communicated very well and kept me up to date on the progress
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
every time I need to repair the car causd by accident, I always take it to your shop, they always repair the car, like as new, very satisfied, Thank you
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
They did a great job making my car look great after my accident. They were friendly and went into great detail about what was being done with my car. Overall service was great and my car looks better than before the accident! :)
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great customer service. All of the employees are helpful, courteous and really take care of the customer. This is my second time coming back to fix auto, and the reason I came back was because of the customer service and the great work that you do on the cars. I have even recommend in your shop to other people. Thank you for taking such good care of me
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent service. Would highly recommend you for auto collision repair
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They did a great job. We were surprised abd pleased they also cleaned the vehicle including some old paint transfers for free. Thank you.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Bff Great job
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service and awesome customer service especially at the front desk.
Camille F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Kyle and Brett or Brent I think his name was were AMAZING when I came to pick up my car. They took their time and explained everything that happened during the repair process. Also while my car was being fixed I was kept updated on what was going on with my car from calls from Kyle and Brett which was nice. I did not feel as if I was being rushed out of the shop. The customer service by those two men exceeded my expectations!!! I would definitely reccomend this auto body shop to anyone. Thank you for the outstanding service that I received my car looks very good and I am a pleased customer.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great results and done on time. They even honored a verbal estimate which I figured would magically be forgotten when I went to pay the bill
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
I left with a scratch covered by paint (like a half fix) on the trunk of my car, that was an area unaffected by my car accident. I need to return to fix my car over an accident that the auto shop did.
Mariana J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Staff was very helpful and cordial. They did their best to have my vehicle repaired in an expedited manner.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
We appreciate the updates on the progress of the job. The car looks and drives great. Thx.
Zia F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you for an excellent finish on the car! Very nice job, also cheers for cleaning the interior so well.
Kanokpan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They have done great job.
Angie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Awesome customer service
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you FixAuto- Everything ran smooth and I was always updated via text on the status of my vehicle. Also, the staff was very nice ???? Thanks ! -Claudia
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
I had amazing experience with fix auto after my car accident. The manager Brent was on top of making sure everything on my truck was done right. My truck looked way better then I was expecting. Everyone at fix auto definitely made a horrible incident way better. I had never felt so at peace knowing my truck was in good hands. The texting system kept me well inform and Brent was amazing at letting me know what was going on. I will always recommend Fix Auto for anyone who needs repairs.
Carolina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great service & my car looks like new!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
good job
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was real nice and would recommend Fix Auto to anyone
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE PROFESSIONAL ATTIDUTE DEMONSTRATED BY LESLIE DITTMAN WHO HELPED ME WHEN I FIRST WALKED IN. SHE IS THE REASON THAT I LEFT THE VEHICLE THERE FOR REPAIRS. I MADE SEVERAL VISITS TO REPAIR SHOPS THAT I HAD ON MY LIST FROM MY INSURANCE AGENT. 1-I WAS IMPRESSED BY LESLIE PROFESSIONAL DEMEANER AND HER EXPLANTIONS OF THE REPAIR PROCESS AND THE CARE OF MY VEHICLE WHILE IN YOUR POSSESION. 2-I WAS ALSO IMPRESSED WITH THE PHISYCAL SECURITY OF THE FACILITY AND THE VEHICLES ON THE PREMISSES.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Appreciate honesty of staff and thoroughness of repair
Margarita J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I really appreciated the daily texts on the status of my care. The work you all did looks GREAT and getting my car back washed and cleaned was AWESOME!
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Car looks great. Thank you and have a merry Christmas .
Rogelio O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Phenomenal service!
Hannah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/25/2015
I'm satisfied with the work that was done, I was not satisfied with the timing - I dropped the car off on Nov 10, and was told it would be done on the 16th, but then the repair was delayed until Nov 20th, even though no additional work was being done. Then the car was not ready until the 23rd, when I was supposed to leave on a road trip for thanksgiving. I was dissapointed with the lack of communication with me about this changes, and frustrated that the pick up date kept getting pushed back.
Sharon Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
The staff was very helpful. I would definetly refer fix auto to my friends and family
Ida G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very professional and friendly team. Thank you!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I was treated amazingly well, every single person that helped me was cheerful and went out of their way to make me feel good about leaving my car (that I love more than some humans) with them. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Imelda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you for fixing my car and doing a wonderful job on it I appreciate it!
Ruegeana P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Excellent work very happy with there work and the staff very courteous
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great customer service
Alberto O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Customer service was amazing. Thank you x
Pin-ming L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Jackie is doing very job on my car, I appreciate it
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
The team was very professional and kept me updated throughout the process. My car was returned to me immaculately and back to a brand new condition. Overall, what is typically a painful process was not due to Fix Auto.
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I am happy with the job they had done on my new BMW 2015. I inspected the car myself with my neighbor watching me. We both agreed that they did a good job. My case was assigned to an employee. She is the only employee I need to contact during the work being done. She stayed on top of the work and informed me of the progress. She makes sure that the completion date as promised is honored. Fix Auto Montclair keep their promise. I would recommend them to anyone I know because Fix Auto Montclair deserve our trusts, our business. Honesty, outstanding, professional, trustworthy are the terms for me to use to describe them. Let me tell you because they are the BEST! Thank you.
Yanjie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone is so pleasant to work with and the result is always perfection. Thanks.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Brian was excellent during the hole process...he communicated with the insurance company and always kept me informed. The work looks great and with a lifetime guarantee...I can't ask for anything more.... Thanks
Reid H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great customer skills. Brian explained all repairs before during and after the process
Cheryl Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
This is my third time coming to fixauto in Montclair and I just love the service I recieve. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I am kept up to date on the progress of my repair. Im a Very satisified customer.
Patricia Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Good job the Montclair Team!
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and friendly. The minute I arrived with my Acura, paper work was filled out and the car was ready to be inspected. I received phone calls, emails and texts updating me on the progress of the work on my car which I appreciated very much!! The car looks great!!! Thank you for doing such a great job on my car!!! Thank you for caring for your customers!!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
They did an awesome job and I'm happy with it.
Randi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Thank you for the quick turnaround time. I also want to thank Brian for his great information and customer service when speaking with me today.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Everything was great. Thank you for the service.
Kermit Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Amanda and Jackie kept me well informed. Not only were they very professional, they were informative and a pleasure to communicate with.
Jessie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
I was really happy with how I was kept up to date with what was going on with my car. Great customer service.
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
My truck looks like brand new!! I love the repairs and appreciate your patience with me calling all the time. Thank you so much for an outstanding job!!!!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/14/2015
Asen un tranajo basura que no sirve para nada
Reyna Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thank you all for your help, excellent job!!!
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
The staff was amazing kept me up to dated on the progress of the repairs daily. The were all super nice. My car looks better the it did before the accident. I would recommend all my friends to have the cars repaired at fix auto. I have no complaints the did an amazing job. I won't take my car anywhere else if I ever need to again which I hope I don't but if needed fix auto will definitely do the repairs. Thank you so much for everything you guys are the best.
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Great Customer Service...i will be a repeat customer and will refer friends & family! Great Job!
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great experience! Awesome customer service and my car looks great!
Samiadele A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
you are awesome. Thank you for the wonderful work you did on my car. and thank you for being so friendly.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Excellent work completed on my car. Work was completed quickly and I was updated through convenient text messages.
Kameron H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Great Job!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
I can't say enough for how pleasant every one I spoke to on the phone was. They almost sounded happy to hear from me. Great customer service. Thank You.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very happy with the timeliness with which you repaired my car. Nice surprise to have my car so clean when I picked it up.
Tanisha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Everyone was professional, the service was timely, and I'm extremely satisfied with the overall expertise of Fix Auto Montclair.
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Overall, Chris had the best customer service!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Jeff, Chris did a very good job communicating on a daily basis of the status of my 2012 Honda Civic and upon delivery they did an exceptional job of detailing it and returning my civic to me as if it just came from the Honda showroom! Thanks again !!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
We were very impressed with your service and felt staff went above and beyond to ensure our experience was a good one. We are very greatful for the time and efforts provided by staff, and I got my car back cleaner than it has been in months! Please share my appreciation to hour staff. Thank you Fix Auto!!!
Elena J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Thank you.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
All I can say is that I am very happy with the outcome. I really like the text and calls I was receiving about the progress to my car. I will hily recommend fix auto to friends and family.
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Has the best costumer service
Javier Jr.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Jeff and his team did a great job for us
Brynn/andy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
They did an excellent job repairing my car.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
the car look great
Damien M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great service....
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/9/2015
Can't believe you got the cigarette smell out. Happy with everything
Damien M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Excellent job, quick and superior quality. Repeat customer since 2001... Thanks
Carleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everyone I worked with at fix it auto Montclair was amazing they provided me with excellent customer service.. Thank you kindly
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
They did excellent job in repairing my Toyota Camry SE. I'm so happy it was been finished with in the frame given. The associates are so kind & pleasant when handling their customers. Thanks Chris for prividing us the ride to pick up my car. I appreciate it so much. I definitely recommend Fix Auto Montclair to my friends. You guys had excellent job!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Awesome job Thanks
Aracely M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
I was given a date for my car and actually I was happy with the results.. My car looks brand new the work is execellent and the people that work at fix auto are awesome :) thanks chris for always keeping me updated with my car and also processing everything I would recommend family members and friends to you guys.. Excellent job, u guys get a 10 star from me :)
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Thank you for the great job on my car And making me feel like I was family
Antony H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Great service!
Esther R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/19/2015
It was brought to my attention that the license plate holder was cracker and should have been replaced in order for car to look acceptable. My son mentioned it to management and according to them they will replace it. I am satisfied now.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Excellent customer service. Job well done.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Everyone was GREaT from the beginning .. It was a stressful situation and everything went smooth and fast. Especial THaNKs to Chris in the office & Mike & the guys that fixed & painted my door. It looks beautiful!! :) Very HaPpY!!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Excellent service,professional courtesy 10,enviroment very comfortable ,will continue using your service and recommend to my family and friends. Thank you, Mrs P Ware
Sukhvir S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Good employees and manager. Good manners and services.
Stephan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great customer service. Very detail oriented. Loved the way my car smelled when I picked it up!
Yi L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
very warm reception and repare so quick.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile .Chris guided me the entire way and his customer service surprised me .I cannot express enough how happy and comfortable Chris made me.I normally don't respond to surveys but I just had to give it up to this kid.He was amazing along with the work your shop did towards my car.Thank you for everything guys !
Lorenzo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
why go anywhere else the place is wonderful the employees are great our truck looks brand new why why would you go anywhere else call me if you have any questions call me !! this place is great!
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Excellent service
Jani H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Excellent.
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Loved the service we got a soon as we walked in .Keep us in formed at all times calls and text :) I really liked how my car was returned really satisfied with all the service and work
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/25/2015
MY BUMPER HAS A SAG IN THE MIDDLE
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
The people who I talked to who worked there, both over the phone and in person were really friendly! Great atmosphere!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
The repairs were completed in a timely manner and everyone at Fix Auto was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Corina T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
The service and timely manner in which the work was performed was awesome. Thank u.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Excellent customer service, coupled with 5 Star auto body work! I will recommend FIX Auto of Montclair to everyone who might need their expertise!
Jenna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Chris was so friendly and extremely helpful. He really made the experience wonderful at the Fix Auto store.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Chris and Jackie were beyond amazing. They answered all my questions. They kept me informed thru texts, which was awesome! Loved everything about the experience with fix !
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Great team. Excellent communication. Excellent work
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Very very satisfied with Fix Auto. My truck looks great better than it did when it was new. Will recommend to everyone. Mike and Chris both had me updated the whole time. I knew I left it in great hands. Thank you.
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Awesome place! Thanks to Mike and his team of experts!
Genesees H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
I was really happy with how they kept me up to date with my car, and how they had everything finished on time. My overall experience was great. They had great customer service.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
everyone at your shop was helpful and friendly if I need to get anything else done on my car so I will definitely take it back
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2015
My car was repaired so you couldn't tell there was any damage. Auto fix did an excellent job!
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
My experience was easy they were professional courteous and fast completely satisfied
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
I'm very pleased with the service.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2015
Please with the work
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
keep up the good work....
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Great service.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Great job!
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
You guys did a fantastic job and your services is awesome..I couldn't ask for a better company to work on my car..
Josefina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Excellent service. Communication was always up to date. Thanks so much!!!
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
very professional liked their service
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Your business showed integrity and character with their professionalism. I had great experience from beginning to end. Thank you for your service.
Johanna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
excellent job guys.... thank u so much!
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Everyone at Fix Auto Montclair provided an outstanding experience.
Lanting W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
great customer service, friendly staff, will recommend to friends.
Agda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
I appreciated the rides I was given to and from since it saved me from renting a car. And the extra work that was done cleaning the lenses on my lights was totally unexpected and looked fabulous. Plus the front end turned out looking really great. Many Thanks
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
The service was excellent
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Very helpful team that responded quickly and professionally. Would recommend to others.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
I really appreciate being informed daily the update on my car.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Good job
Tim V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
I am very satisfied with the service. I will recommend them to other's.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2014
Good job on fixing my "Bear problems". Thanks Jim Case
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
It was a pleasure to have fix auto fix my truck. It was done on time and flawlessly.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
You guys are great. Helpful, courteous,do great work. I would recommend you up my fiends
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Everyone was very kind, and kept me well informed. I would recommend Fix Auto to my friends. Thank you for a great job and your kindness. Cathy
Shashank R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Great communication!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Great experience!
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/23/2014
When I went to pick it up from Anaheim location, my husband noticed the headlight was not working, we had to wait for them to fix it. I was very frustrated because I had both my little kids with us and it was already late by the time it got to Anaheim to pick up. Won't return to fix auto
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Thank U all for a job well done.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Very good communication, excellent customer service and nice quick repair
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Excellent workmanship and customer service. I was very appreciative of the above and beyond effort throughout the process. I will definitely recommend to anyone who is in need of Fix Autos automotive services.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Fix Auto did an excellent job extremely quick. Thank you for great customer service.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Good service and car looks GREAT!
Paula/gary H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Very nice job on our Acura. They finished the work ahead of schedule which was nice. They give your car back detailed and ready to go.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Where can I begin Fix auto team, service was great from there customer service to there mechanics. My car looked new again it was finished with repairs before estimated time. Contact was made continuously and everyone was friendly.
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Thank you so much !!! You guys are Awsome!!! You guys did a great job Thanks a lot
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Complete satisfied with the staff and the work they did on my car!!!!!
Elvira P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Thanks for everything
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2014
The crew at Montclair Fix Auto were great from Manager Mike on down to the person behind the reception desk; they acted with courtesy professionalism and had an attitude of listening to the customer, congratulations.
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Great, nice & informative staff
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
From the moment I walked in the door at Fix Auto, I was greeted by Jerri and Chris, and assisted immediately. They took great care of my car AND me by contacting a couple of car rental agencies, and were very concerned that I would be given a rental car expeditiously. I was kept informed on a regular basis of the repair work done, and the car was handed over to me on the day and time promised. The work was excellent and professional. Customer service was phenomenal. Thanks to everyone for a job well done!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Incredibly patient with me, great communication, amazing professionalism and great quick service. Very happy with the end result.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
The place is so welcoming Staff always with a smile. The manager was I very nice , understanding about our concerns
Nicasio S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2014
This is the second time I used your body shop and both times the service has been outstanding. I enjoyed working with the whole team but especially the manager. He took the time to explain to me what had been done to my vehicle. My car looks new again. I will recommend them to my friend.
Edwardo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Communication on repairs and timeframes was above exceptional. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Pleasant experience overall.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Great job done Quickly completed and with no issues. Very friendly service and management. Completely. Satisfied.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
They did a great job in a timely manner.
Tamer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Great service!! And special thanks to mike for waiting for me late after hours to give me my car on time. Really thank you!!!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/10/2014
Great job! My Acura was delivered in exquisite condition within the time frame. I will definitely be back whenever I have some auto body issues. Thank you for your superb effort.
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
Great work. They communicated with me and kept me informed. The quality of work and people here is excellent.
Henry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
You were very patient and did everything possible to complete the repair in a timely manner.
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Also service was quick
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Everyone was very helpful and professional
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Efficiency and customer service was superb! Kept me updated the entire time and did a great job on the repairs. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Thank You!
Nicholle T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Very friendly and helpful. Completed work earlier than expected.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
I was very happy with the repairs
William .
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/22/2014
Thank you.
Ricardo N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2014
Service was excellent and everything was complete and finished on the estimated time given
Violeta R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2013
Had the job complete before target date.
Irishstarr C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
Jim C was an amazing person from the moment I met him til I left. He promised to hv my car fixed in one day n he waited for me at the end of the day when I was running late. He was very professional, courtesy and having a genuine caring personality. Working as a charge nurse (management point of view) I feel that Jim needs to be recognized for his pure deviation to your company. IrishStarr
Yogendra K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/24/2013
Very good work done
Maura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2013
Estoy muy satisfecha el trabajo que realizaron es excelente y la atencin es Sper excelente todos unos profesionales y los recomendare a Mis amigos y familiares mi carro parece nuevecito 😀😀 Los felicito por su equipo de trabajo ya no tengo palabras para expresar mi satisfaccin 100% excelente gracias
Rogelio O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Great service and auto was ready before original date. Thank you.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Great work!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
A very professional thorough job. Front office employee as well. Thank you.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/21/2013
Many delays. Need to bring it back. Making a really weird noise left front wheel with every crack in the street. It is only silent if the road is absolutely smooth. Otherwise it seems like the wheel might fall off.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
We are extremely satisfied with your service and repairs! We have used you on two different occasions with two different vehicles and both experiences were amazing!! Thanks!!
Silvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2013
I like how you guys get things done quick and well done.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
Liz was great she called to let me know what was going on with my truck every few days. Could not ask for better service. Thank you guys for doing a wonderful job.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/24/2013
Same customer here with the Acura MDX. Brake lights are also not working. His car is completely unsafe.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Everything worked out very well. I have not had any problems since getting my car back.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2013
Your staff in the front office were amazing. Grom start to finish! They both were knowledgeable, and made this a very smooth process. I was very impressed with the texts I received almost daily, keeping me posted with an update on the repair. Your group went above and beyond my expectations! I am one to voice my opinion on these surveys whether negative or positive. I must say this was the BEST experience i have EVER HAD with an Auto repair/car repair business. Hands down the best! Thank you!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
It is perfectly done!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2013
Excellent work done a head of the estimated time, GREAT staff.
Cecilia A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
the repair is top notch! thank you!
Robyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
Very quick and great quality. Staff is very accomadating!
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
It was done on time and looked just like nothing had ever happened.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2013
Very friendly and helpful. Answers all questions and concerns.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
great service
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
You people blew me away with your amazing service , very few times I had experienced a service like the one l recived , specially I want to thank Liz for all the initiative she had contacting the Insurance carrior to expidate my service I loved your text messages very often because day by day you people game me some peace of mind that my car was taking care of during my rough time without my car .. certainly a job well done people !
Samantha N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Very helpful staff.
Faye M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2013
Very good work & pleasant staff! Thank you SO MUCH!
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2013
I really appreciate how quickly they got the job done! Also, the communication was excellent! They kept in touch with me throughout the process, making me feel entirely comfortable. Thanks again!
Ezequiel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/7/2013
to soon to make a coment my car is not complete repair yet
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications