Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rubin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I have used Fix Auto several times and have yet to be dissatisfied with the service and quality of work. All the personal are very courteous and helpful, especially Stephanie ????
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very quickly done. Car came out as expected. Theirs communication was very clear. Overall happy with my experience
Ayesha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Keep up the good work.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you for getting my car ready in such good timing. Customer service was outstanding. Thank you!
Kline D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Stephane was very nice and helped me out greatly. She kept in touch almost daily. I appreciated that very much. The truck was fixed like new and these are the reasons I’ve been a fix auto of Montclair customer since 2010
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Im so glad that I got refered here by a friend of my moms. The service was very welcoming and liked how secure the cars are kept.I had gone to others shops in which the case I didn't feel comfortable leaving the car and the customer service would be poor ): but here at Fix Auto Montclair I felt 100% Satisfied and It is so convenient how through texts you get updates about your car being fixed:)! Thank you again! Definitely Recommending this place!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
You guys did a super job thank you
Fortino P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thanks for your help
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The people at fix auto very kind and very approachable which made my husband and I feel very comfortable. The work on my vehicle was excellent! I recommend fix auto to anyone who needs help because they will get the job done and with much satisfaction.
Sang-patty T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
I love the text updates. It makes it so much easier to quickly know what's going on. I appteciate that it was done earlier than expected. I appteciate the early appointments so that I can go to work immediately after. I really appreciated the cleaning. I did not expect an exterior and interior cleaning but I felt like I got a brand new car all over again. Thank you!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The repairs on my car look amazing! Stephanie was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Overall, I’m very pleased. Thank you.
Gustavo T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I really appreciate everything you guys did for me I'm really satisfied with your work thank you for everything
Rubin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Appreciated Stephanie’s being so courteous and cheerful attitude. I was glad the repair was done so quickly. I have in the past used Fix Auto and will continue to do so for any future work I may need.
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
I thought that Fix Auto Montclair showed me exceptional customer service. They were able to pick me up from the car rental location and they showed me the utmost respect. This was my second time choosing to get my car fixed with Fix Auto Montclair and it will forever be my only location to go to. I highly recommend Fix Auto Montclair to everybody.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
They We're very professional and got the job done quick
Rana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great job on the car. Car completed earlier than the estimated time! Friendly service.
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great service
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Your team was a pleasure to work with. You finished the job days earlier than promised, & the car looks GREAT!andand is and the body work looks great! Thanks also for vacuuming the interior, which w for going the extra mile to clean the interior too.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Looks good. Took a little longer than I expected but other than that everything went fine.
Jhon Paul.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
You guys are awesome! to whoever repaint my car they did a great job!My car look brand new when i picked it up..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications