Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I’ve used a couple collision centers and with my work also supplied a couple. And got to say as by far the best one I’ve been too. Even used another fix auto before and not as food as this one. Everyone was genuinely nice and car was cleaned amazingly good. Other collision centers would do a quick wash, but this one was like a detailed clean. Like someone that takes pride in there work. They even vacuumed the inside like it was brand new. All my trim was shiny and looked like new and tire too. Very pleased customer.
Jaime O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great group of guys and girls working at the Montclair location. Very friendly and knowledgeable about everything going on with the vehicle. You feel relaxed and know they will take care of anything needed fixed.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Wonderful service!!!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great customer service since the moment I walked in to the office, very detailed in all the process, I was informed every step of the way about the progress of my car.
Humberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
So happy with the job staff members really professional and kind.... tell me my friends about this body shop great body shop recommend it to anybody
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The employees and associates at FixAuto were great. Throughout the entire process of having my car repaired, I was kept up to date with the progress. It was even ready five days earlier than estimated. Delivered in like-new condition, washed and ready to go.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very happy, very pleased. Outstanding, excellent customer service. Kept me informed at all times per my request, of preferred communication. Staff was friendly and professional. My vehicle repair was excellent! Work was completed as estimated. My car was washed,cleaned and armored inside, including armored tires at the completing of the repair. At time I picked it up. My car looked as it did when I first bought it in 2016. Thank you Fix Auto!
Josephine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job. Job complete way before I expected. Thank you
Larry Q.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job on the work and craftmansship.
Nora R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Super happy with the results. You can’t even tell that I was rear ended. All staff who I spoke to was very courteous and professional. I was constantly updated which gave me a piece of mind, not wondering if my vehicle was going to be ready by the estimated time, which I was pleasantly surprised, my vehicle was ready a couple of days before. I would recommend your shop to family and friends. THANK YOU! I had a great experience!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Steve did a great job of updating me on the status of the repairs. And the over all wore looks great!
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very fast and efficient and good customer service
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
My repairs seemed to be finished well and even ahead of schedule. They cleaned my car and returned it in good order. Ps the window cleaner solution left a bad film on all the glass and the front windshield was not cleaned in the center or the rear right. This is certainly not a big deal but I thought you may want to know. Thank you
Blanca V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I appreciate the updates on the repairs by text. My car looks like new you would never know it was in a accident. Thank you I’m very pleased with the speed and results of your work. I will highly recommend you in the future.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Nice reps, clear process, good work
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everyone was so willing to help me in a genuinely friendly manner. You all made something that seemed troublesome very easy. Excellent service, competent and pleasant. Thank you. Virginia B
Marina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Yeah the paint job was great. The communication was great also.
Amelio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I absolutely loved that you where on top of getting me informed each week and every time there was an update. Thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
This is my 2nd time working with Fix Auto, and for the 2nd time I received great customer service and amazing work on our vehicle. We trust Fix Auto with any repair or body work on our vehicles. Amazing staff!!
Parviz K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Fix auto done a verrrry good job especially they detailled my car. Very nice. Thanks to Stephanie for expediting the job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications