Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 238 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cristina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
My entire experience was amazing! Not comparable to any other boy shop experience I've ever had! Cory was the sweetest! She treated me like we were friends! Like she really cared about my car troubles! I hope I'm never I. Another accident, but if I am, there's no question that Fix auto has my complete loyalty!! Additionally, my car was washed and fully serviced! Unheard of for me with body shops! Love it love it love it
Danicka T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was very welcoming at the Montclair location. Corynn especially was very easy to speak to, and I was immediately comfortable. Thank you so much again for the quick and quality work. - Danica
Roxana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Your whole team was great. My car was fixed way ahead Of schedule. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
My car was perfect and the staff was amazing
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great peaple,very personal service, professional job
Ricardo E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everything was good thank you.!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent customer service. Felt very well attended. All staff is friendly and made me feel like they were trying to help. Especially Christopher, Brian, the woman behind the counter whose name escapes me and the manager. All great helpful people who made me have a great experience.
Alvin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I will Recommend to Family and Friends Excellent Service
Pio O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
It was a fantastic job, very helpful staff.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Your team was attentive, courteous and super helpful. I really appreciated the assistance with removing the car seats from my car to help expedite the drop off process. I also really appreciate your effort to fix my car quickly and correctly. Thanks for all of your help!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I loved it. The service was excellent. The communication even better! And it was fast and friendly.
Ferdinand D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Thanks Awesome job. I drop my truck yesterday and I pick up today.Again Awesome job...Thank you Chris...
Ricky F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Awesome,this is my second time using fix auto and the service was great from start to finish...ans FAST TOO.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great staff. Timely feedback. Promises kept. What
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The crew at fix auto montclair was awesome, so helpful. Shoutouts to cory for being so nice and awesome!! Thanks guys
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I just picked it up today. So far it looks great. I was surprised to see the inside of my car was detailed. Thank you
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Christopher what's great!!!!
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Extremely satisfying with the repair and completion on a timely manner.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
The employees were always nice and pleasant to work with and kept me up to date with the process of my vehicle.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone was so polite. All was explained clearly. Workmanship is professional. Car is so shiny, it looks great. Front office staff is awesome. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications