Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Good job Very professional Main thing "update" Definitely recommend fix Auto
Lavaro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank every one on fix auto Montclair for a job well done on my Toyota I’m happy that you guys took good care fixing my truck THANKS
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great work, friendly staff and reasonable pricing. My car was finished ahead of schedule.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Everything was excellent!!!!!!!!!’nn
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
I have brought previous vehicles and your work is exceptional. I would never take any of my vehicles anywhere else. If I was asked to rate the work from 0 to 10 I’d give you a rating of 15. Thank you for your excellent work you did.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Ten out of ten
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you for doing a great job as usual!!
Faith V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I appreciate everyone at your shop. The work done on my car is great and the customer service was amazing!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Thank you for doing a wonderful job and getting it done so fast!
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Stephanie and Steve where absolutely fantastic. I first got an estimated finish date of 2wks !! I was in shock and asked them if the ever get cars done earlier. They got my car done in 8 days! They new I didn't want to get another rental car and worked so hard to have my car back in my hands. I got updates on a regular basis from Stephanie. It was a great experience and trust them for anything that may come up in the future! Thank you fix auto
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Friendly service, my car looks fantastic, and everything was completed so quickly.
Faye M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
My car looks awesome! Just got it back today and I’m so very happy and pleased with the service. Thanks so much Fix Auto.
Gilberto Jr.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
You guys were right on time.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
The car looks like nothing ever happen! I’m happy.
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job! And nice car wash very welcome,
Jovita V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everyone was so great I am very pleased with the results. Quick and awesome work!
Yvette V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
The whole team at Fix auto did a great job. Stephanie at the front desk was very helpful and very efficient with all paperwork, emails and progress phone call updates. The guys behind the scenes that I never met, did a fabulous job on my car. They thoroughly inspected my car and fix everything back to new. The color match is perfect. They even finished ahead of schedule. They even gave my car a courtesy wash, great job by the way. I would highly recommend Fix auto to everyone.
Pio O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Another wonderful job, brought back my vehicle back to its original look. Good communication on its status and delivered my vehicle early than expected. Great Job!!
Marian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Very satisfied
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
VERY NICE, AND COSTUMERS SERVICE WAS VERY NICE. STEPHANIE MADE ME FILL SO WELCOME. MY CAR LOOKS SUPER. THANKS FIX AUTO, FOR YOUR HIGH QUALITY WORK.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications