Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
This is my 2nd time working with Fix Auto, and for the 2nd time I received great customer service and amazing work on our vehicle. We trust Fix Auto with any repair or body work on our vehicles. Amazing staff!!
Parviz K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Fix auto done a verrrry good job especially they detailled my car. Very nice. Thanks to Stephanie for expediting the job.
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Stephanie and Jairem were the absolute best. They constantly called me to provide me updates about my car. They made sure if I had any questions or concerns to resolve them. I will refer everyone I know to Fix their car here!
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I like the way you guys communicated via Emails & text. There was no need to call you guys. A daily pic of the work would be nice. Great job fix auto.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Repairs were done professionally, and in timely manner , quality of work was great quality of work , with much communication. Thank You J . Pineda
Pailin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
It’s awesome. Thank you
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Always the best I take my car's there for any repairs. And always recommended to people
Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I really loved the way I was always notified about my car, in a very excellent way. I highly recommend anyone to go there. My car was clean n worked at a high excellent level thanks to you all at Fix Auto Montclair and Ontario.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Communication was great! Always had an update of what was going on with vehicle,and stephanie at the front desk was awesome!
Zicheng W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
fast?good work, got work done in the right way!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Your customer service from Stephanie was very good, and keeping me informed was welcome. Maybe some photos along with the text messages so customers can view what's going on. Thank you for a job well done.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
was very happy with the repair and would highly recommend to friends and family.
Roque A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Being up to date on my car was great. Also completing the auto repair before schedule was awesome.
Chuen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thanks for taking care of my Honda. Repairs done in a timely manner. Received frequent ipdates
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Staff was friendly and made sure all my questions were answered. Repairs were finished before the date originally given. Happy customer
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Everything was fixed exceptionally well and done in a very timelgood manner. Communication was ongoing throughout.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/12/2018
Nothing comes to mind.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great service and got car back quickly!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
It was great that you kept me informed about what was going on with my car. Also you were speedy with fixing the car and not only did the car look great you also washed it And cleaned the inside and made it smell good. Thank you for a job well done!
Rubin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I have used Fix Auto several times and have yet to be dissatisfied with the service and quality of work. All the personal are very courteous and helpful, especially Stephanie ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications