Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Staffs are friendly and they done the work very well.
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Cory made the process easy and painless she was awesome
Rolando Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Comeplety satisfied and they have great customer service.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Christopher Elguea was my main contact person with Fix Auto Montclair, and he was courteous and professional from start to finish. He made the whole procedure easy and provided tremendous customer service to me. The work done on the car was first class, and I was very impressed with what a fine job was done replacing my rear fender. The washing of the car and the inside cleaning was so well done that I felt like I was driving a brand new car off the lot. I appreciated Chris, the general manager, thanking me and giving me his card in case I needed any further help. All in all, my experience with Fix Auto Montclair was great. Thank you, Tom S
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The Montclair team is very professional and efficient. They got my car in and out as promised. They called with updates like they said they would. Would definitely recommend and go back there if ever needed
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Can't say enough about the quality way I was treated by everyone, especially Christopher! I expected the repair to be done but did NOT expec5 the complete detailing done both inside and out...THAT CAR LOOKS NEW AGAIN! Many, many thanks.
Van L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
All your staff were very friendly and informative. I greatly appreciated the daily updates and great repair job. Kudos to Cory and Christopher.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The facility I had my Toyota camry repaired at was the Fix Auto in Montclair, Ca. The staff there were very friendly and took care of me and my girlfriend like my family would. Down to earth staff, very accommodating as well as catering to every need I had. They went above and beyond in making sure my vehicles repair process went as smoothly as possible,as well as keep me posted throughout the entire repair process. Cory which I believe is the manager their at fix auto Montclair, made me feel at home and made me feel at ease when leaving my vehicle in the hands of others. I was also approached by who I believe was the worker that painted my vehicleschedule bumper. He was also friendly, funny, down to earth, caring and cared about what my needs were. I highly recommend the fix auto located at Montclair for ally of your vehicles needs. I am so impressed by their characters, as well as their urgent need to make sure I was taken care of. It's quite difficult now a days to find an establishment like Corys at Fix Auto. I can honestly say if anyone has any questions regarding this location Id be more than happy to refer fix auto in montclair to anyone. Cory, your the Bestest, you deserve a promotion and more. You have revamped the way I see the title "Manager". Keep it up and I truly believe you'd go far with your talents. Thank you Fix Auto of Montclair. God Bless you all. -Josh C.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very professional, great customer service and a wonderful job with my car. Thank you!
Evangelina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I really liked the service and I was very surprised when I found out my car was cleaned and washed as well! On top of that, my car was ready so quickly, and I really appreciate that too! Thank you so much!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The staff was VERY friendly! I appreciate them checking me in & explaining the process very comprehensively. Jessie & Veronica (I hope that's their names I am not near my paperwork)were very accommodating & nice. Additionally, the manager created a very welcoming environment. This is the type of customer service everyone deserves, but after an accident you really need extra TLC & they provided that for me????????.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I was totally satisfied with the repairs that were done, and will certainly recommend family, friends and co-workers to FIX-AUTO Montclair if they ever need to get body repairs and paint. However, I was not pleased that a thorough inspection was not done after the work was completed. Whomever removed the rear bumper to paint it failed to check the rear brake lights and turn signals. We went out the same evening and discovered the turn signals and brake lights on the right rear were inoperable. Upon inspection, I discovered the light harness had not been plugged back in. I plugged it back in and the turn signal and brake light are now working as designed. Rest assured this event will not deter me from giving your organization a "10" on the survey, and especially to your employee Christopher Elguea.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I was very happy with the repair and even more so with the fast service. My car was ready ahead of schedule.
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Good job.
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was very pleased with the service and the and the friendly and professional manner of the personal of Fix Auto team. Gilbert J. ****
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They did a wonderful job and they were really fast! We are very happy with Fix Auto.
Cristina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
My entire experience was amazing! Not comparable to any other boy shop experience I've ever had! Cory was the sweetest! She treated me like we were friends! Like she really cared about my car troubles! I hope I'm never I. Another accident, but if I am, there's no question that Fix auto has my complete loyalty!! Additionally, my car was washed and fully serviced! Unheard of for me with body shops! Love it love it love it
Danicka T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was very welcoming at the Montclair location. Corynn especially was very easy to speak to, and I was immediately comfortable. Thank you so much again for the quick and quality work. - Danica
Roxana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Your whole team was great. My car was fixed way ahead Of schedule. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
My car was perfect and the staff was amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications