Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I am very pleased with ABRA’s work. I dealt with Jacki Joyce who was awesome. She kept me up-to-date on the status of my car. She has a great personality. I will definitely use ABRA for any future work and recommend them to my friends and family.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
It appears to me that the job was as good as I could expect I think the truck looks great, I was very impressed with the communication from that office Weather it was text or phone I was kept in the loop the entire time
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Loved the daily text uodates and the friendly staff.
Farouk &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
Communication was not up to expectations and there was a lack of listening to the customers requests causing delays. Repair shop missed completing the work properly thus delaying the car for two days. I had to call to inquire if the car was finished. Poor service for the reputation of Abra.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
Jennifer was great car was ready on time.
Phyllis V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Two of the most knowledgeable, professional. Customer service oriented and down-to earth people...Jackie Joyce and Jennifer Watson...hats off to you both.
Mallory B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
They did great work in a reasonable amount of time. I've used Abra 3 times before and would definately recommend them to all my friends
Tsedal T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
thank you very much I’m really happy
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I will recommend you to other people I know
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thanks
Felix H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Jennifer was very awesome to deal with.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
This was a very positive experience and Abraham did everything to keep nebinformed. From my first contact by phone to d livery of the car made feel very comfortable that Abra was handling my repairs. I particularly appreciate the service provided by Jacque. She is a jewel and a positive asset to the company b
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The estimator I worked with was excellent and took time to explain every step in the repair process. Because of her you have a customer for life.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great teamwork and staff. Jackie was very nice and helpful. A 10 overall
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thanks, JENNIFER, for staying on top of getting my CRV repaired????. I am happy with the results-Gary
Barb B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I worked with Jennifer. She was absolutely amazing. She helped me through every step and even dealt with a tough car rental agent for me. If I am ever back, I hope I get her. Very upbeat and fun to work with.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
My car looks awesome! I was so happy to get it back all clean and pretty.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Color is way off, looks terrible. Charlie will bring the car in tomorrow.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The people were both friendly and entirely professional. The repairs were superior.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications