Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Sorry you had trouble getting parts. All turned out well,just took more time than I expected.
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thanks for repairing my car and going above and beyond with getting my car home while I was out of town. Couldn't be happier!!!
Kayla K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone took great care of me! Great job
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The car looks great!
Jarel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Appreciate the updates as the work progressed.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I'm a repeat customer and I am always comfortable trusting the repair to you. I know you care about getting it right.
Malcolm T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great staff and service
Cwo Rex.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I have used Abra on several occasions ..great work .. front desk staff exceptionally friendly and professional.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
It looks great! Thanks!
Cwo Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Jackie at the Abilene location in Aurora, CO was fantastic. Kudos to her and all the personnel there.
Ivor A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Hi, the repair looked great. Thanks. I have a problem with the duration that the car was kept. As a result of this I had to pay for 8 additional day of insurance for the Enterprise rental vehicle. Why did this 7 hr job take 8 days to complete? Also the update text did not say much in terms of what was needed to be done and actual time needed and will take. Thanks. Dolores Alexander
Hope S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Jacki is the best to work with. She is very efficient and malicious when she looked at mt car.
Benson S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
I expected good work and it appears we got it Benson Sullivan
Nelly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very attentive staff, very professional. My car looks great
Dylan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you to Charlie and Jacki for helping me and answering all questions!
Stanley O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Jamie is amazing! She was so helpful & kept me informed! I would recommend her to all my friends & family!
Waldo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Jackie was awesome. Great customer service skills.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very much appreciate the communication that Jaimee Brackett established. It was nice to actually see customer service being shown to me, instead of having to pry information out. I'm also thanking the individual and/or crew that did the work because of an email I received about them not liking the work and continuing repairs until it was correct. More to the point, they found the wrong before I did and for that I'm forever grateful. I will be passing on referrals any chance I get. Thanks to all!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2019
It was a great experience! Jaimee called several times a week to give me an update of how the repairs were going. She answered all of my questions and was an absolute pleasure to work with! Abra provided excellent customer service and quality work. Thank you for making a tough situation easier to go through. Thank you, Debra S
Autumn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everyone was very friendly and did their best to make the experience easy on the customer. The work done is superb. Looks like brand new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications