Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barb B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I worked with Jennifer. She was absolutely amazing. She helped me through every step and even dealt with a tough car rental agent for me. If I am ever back, I hope I get her. Very upbeat and fun to work with.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
My car looks awesome! I was so happy to get it back all clean and pretty.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Color is way off, looks terrible. Charlie will bring the car in tomorrow.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The people were both friendly and entirely professional. The repairs were superior.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Always is great experience,
Alfretta R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They were all very nice!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thanks, for making our car brand new again!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everything was great!
Bobbie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great communication, and customer service! Jacki was fantastic, and the work to my car was great. Thank you!
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Car looks great, love the warranty on the work.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Jennifer was great, car was finished on time and looks great
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The repaired area looks flawless. Please give my thanks and appreciation to the people who had their hands on my truck including the detail team that cleaned my truck after repairs. Very satisfied with results.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thank you for keeping me informed on what was happening with the car and what to expect. Good service, good job.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed every step of the repair
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great communication and customer service
Valerie O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The car looks great. The repairs were made in a timely manner. Jennifer was easy to work with, totally thorough, and made a bad experience (the crash), have a happy ending. She gets 5 stars. Valerie O
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Got my car back today and it looks better than it EVER has before. Everyone on your team was so nice and helpful. Thank you so much, Abra!! Will come back here if I ever need to again.
Lourdes R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
nice person in beautiful Job
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellant job excellant service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications