Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Clay and Jacki were awesome. I am so happy with the work done on my car.
Deb H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The service was awesome!! Very timely on getting everything done.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Wonderful service and care !!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Awesome job! Jackie was very kind and helpful! Manager Clint was great getting little details dine and explaining things! I will be back!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Started the same day I brought my Honda CRV in and it is beautiful all within 6 days. Jobs well done! Very Satisfied auto owner. I appreciated all the texts and phone calls. Those let me know I wasn’t ‘t forgotten! Thanks to everyone at ABRA!!????
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Abra was fantastic through the whole process. Great communication throughout, excellent customer service. Will definitely use, and recommend, Abra in the future.
Vodomymyr I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Dear Reps! Thank you VERY MUCH! Perfect quality, all on schedule. Awesome! I will repair with Abra in the future if needed and highly recommend to anyone.Vlad.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Jacki was great to work with making all of it easy for me. The car was spotless inside and out when I picked it up. Many thanks to everyone involved!
Elias G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Getting damage on a vehicle **** but you guys make the whole process a cool breeze. Thanks
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The work you do is fabulous. I did a number on my car, and you guys made it look brand new again. You will always be my choice for repairs.
Lynnett S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Besides a couple sorry seats from where they placed my items from the back and a missing ignition switch the car looks and drives beautifully. Thank you!
Quanyatta W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
At my estimate walk through I advised her that I noticed the right fog light was cracked. I hadn't noticed it after initial impact, but it was not there before the accident. She said she would submit it to USAA. I never heard anything else concerning the fog light and it was not fixed. The small piece of fender to the left of the fog light suffered no damage, but for aesthetics sake they should've asked me if I wanted the old material to be painted the same color as my new fender. I immediatelty noticed the color difference, and would've paid to have it all one uniform color.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
I’ve been here before and repaired all my cars and do an excellent job.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Your staff was friendly, professional, and very flexible. I just want to say a huge thank you.
Joseph Lederman.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The whole process was easy and efficient my car was back before the anticipated date and it looks brand new. The best was how clean and detailed my whole car was when I picked it up. So grateful Hartford works with and recommends Abra. Thankyou!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
The car was returned to me with the following issues: -missing cover for the winch for the spare tire -broken hook for the net in the trunk -panel covering the trailer hitch is permanently attached, so I am unable to put on my bike rack -spare tire was attached crooked and riding low - my husband had to fix it This is a new car (had for 8 months), so returning it with things broken/missing is frustrating. I called the manager when these things were noticed (2 min after closing). Lady on phone assured me manager would call me back tonight. No one called back.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Jaimee was fantastic. Pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. Kept me informed through the whole process. Thank you
Maygan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I am happy with the paint job.
Rachael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Jennifer was great to work with. She was responsive and flexible to my needs. She communicated well throughout the process.
Lester D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great job thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications