Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Excellent customer service, got my vehicle ready early than expected!...
Aron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Brett, Jackie, Clint, and the whole team really took care of me. Constant updates, all very friendly and kind, and an awesome final product. (A couple things left - bull bar and skid plate - but still looks amazing already!) Very thankful for my experience.
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent work, and great customer service. The timely text messages were a welcomed assurance of the repair process.
Encarnacion A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very good
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you for the constant communication and the speedy service.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great communication, I appreciated all the updates and knowing where you were in the process of repairs.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The repairs look great and were done promptly and professionally. Thank you
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
You did what you said you would. That is trustworthy. C. Reese
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Aaron was great at keeping me updated. Very pleased with work and customer service
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Painless process and you kept me well informed!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I like the text updates . All the staff is great from the gals at the desk to the techs and other staff that work there . Car was very clean also . Appreciate this .
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job..nice people
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Always great work and keep customer well informed through the process.
Bunchong K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thanks ABRA Auto Body&Glass I satisfied with my car very nice job thank you again
Bryson S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
The quality of work was excellent. It seemed as though communication broke down there at the end with some problems they ran into with parts ordered. Was told the truck was scheduled to be done then it changed and then had another call were the finish date was changed again. It was a bit frustrating to be told the truck would be done and then have it change.
Lee O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Everybody was great!
Marissa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/8/2017
Not only did they have my car for 2 weeks for bumper damage, but when I let them know that I had a flight Monday and it needed to be done at 9am. I pull in to pick it up and they pull my car immediately back in the shop to 'finish' it up. 45-60 minutes later, I finally got my car. I missed my flight and had to reschedule it for later. Very disappointed and probably will never come back
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Car looked brand New! Work so good Toyota took the car and put my daughter in New 2017 Corrolla lease. Thanks for excellent work!
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you for your professionalism and a job well done. I appreciate your friendly demeanor and for keeping me updated on steps and progress of the repair. Thank you team. I'm happy. Thank you again. Mary Yardley
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
My jeep was put together very well, and that's all that matters. Nice work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications