Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 542 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 30 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job. Friendly professional staff. Love this place
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Aaron is a fabulous representative for your company!
Katheryn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Keeping me updated gave me a sense of confidence that what was promised was delivered. Thank you ABRA.
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I was week informed on the progress of my repair.excellent customer service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Friendly,professional and speedy service!
Barb S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/3/2017
To many to text about. Please call.
Magno V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Text updates were great. Finished job on a timely manner without me cantacting anybody at the repair shop while car is being repaired. Good job and truly apreciate the warranty of the job done. Thanks!
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
From beginning to end the was very polite and helpful
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
This car is special to us. It means a lot to see how well you repaired our car. It looks new and you even detailed the interior! Thank you!
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
2nd vehicle fixed by you guys and 100% satisfied on both.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Loved working with you all. Jackie and Jamie were great ????
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The people that work at abra are professional and curteous. I appreciated the experience I had and will pass Abra's name to my friends.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The service was better than I could have expected. The staff was friendly and helpful through every step and the car looks better than before.
Morunwo N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
You did a great job. I just have to say thank u. I am looking forward to bring my son's chevy impala 2011 for chassis work. Again thank u.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
The best service that I could ever expect.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Good customer service and good job on cleaning my car thanks
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Cleanshot professional crew great job
Anjanette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great job on the car and thanks for keeping me posted on the progress!
Joann N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to interact with. Jackie kept me updated on each step. I was surprised at how fast the work was done.
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Good job....thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications