Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bunchong K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thanks ABRA Auto Body&Glass I satisfied with my car very nice job thank you again
Bryson S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
The quality of work was excellent. It seemed as though communication broke down there at the end with some problems they ran into with parts ordered. Was told the truck was scheduled to be done then it changed and then had another call were the finish date was changed again. It was a bit frustrating to be told the truck would be done and then have it change.
Lee O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Everybody was great!
Marissa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/8/2017
Not only did they have my car for 2 weeks for bumper damage, but when I let them know that I had a flight Monday and it needed to be done at 9am. I pull in to pick it up and they pull my car immediately back in the shop to 'finish' it up. 45-60 minutes later, I finally got my car. I missed my flight and had to reschedule it for later. Very disappointed and probably will never come back
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Car looked brand New! Work so good Toyota took the car and put my daughter in New 2017 Corrolla lease. Thanks for excellent work!
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you for your professionalism and a job well done. I appreciate your friendly demeanor and for keeping me updated on steps and progress of the repair. Thank you team. I'm happy. Thank you again. Mary Yardley
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
My jeep was put together very well, and that's all that matters. Nice work!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very helpful staff... knowledgeable... friendly and positive... thank you for a great job!!
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Good feedback during the process
Rick E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
On top of things always letting you know what's going on
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job. Friendly professional staff. Love this place
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Aaron is a fabulous representative for your company!
Katheryn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Keeping me updated gave me a sense of confidence that what was promised was delivered. Thank you ABRA.
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I was week informed on the progress of my repair.excellent customer service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Friendly,professional and speedy service!
Barb S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/3/2017
To many to text about. Please call.
Magno V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Text updates were great. Finished job on a timely manner without me cantacting anybody at the repair shop while car is being repaired. Good job and truly apreciate the warranty of the job done. Thanks!
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
From beginning to end the was very polite and helpful
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
This car is special to us. It means a lot to see how well you repaired our car. It looks new and you even detailed the interior! Thank you!
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
2nd vehicle fixed by you guys and 100% satisfied on both.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications