Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 477 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 27 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very friendly and helpful made this process hassle free. I really enjoyed the timeliness as well as the updates
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks! We are a repeat customer and need your services again for a non insurance job. So we will be contacting you soon.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very pleased with everything except that they had my car from November 9 until December 5th. Jackie always kept me posted, but that was a long time.
Angelito L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Outstanding Job. Thanks to Jackie for a job well done, she always let me know was going. She's great and knowledgeable. That's why I came back for the second accident.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
The work was done correctly, as expected....but picking up a cleaned car was amazing!!! AND UNEXPECTED!!! Thank you.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
I would say you need more communication from the employees on updates instead of allowing the auto text do all the work. Customer service is key.
Louis J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job by Abra a 100% experience in all ways. Thank you
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I was surprise I was able to get my car repaired so quickly. I went over the repair work and didn't find one thing wrong. I was amazed at the detail put into the job and would highly recommend your shop to friends and relatives who might need body work done on their car. Thanks for doing a really good job.
Evan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
The quality of work done was fine but it took almost a month. When i picked the truck up it was missing interior panels because they were lost and is now going to take another week to receive them. Also my antenna was bent. I'll be speaking with a manager soon
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great customer service from the front desk girls and Brian
Cwo Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
We never had to worry about what was being done in our car. For the whole three weeks the car was being worked on we received many updates via cell phone and personal phone calls to keep us up to date. Our assigned contact was wonderful.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you for making my car look better than new after my repair. It runs great and ABRA kept me constantly updated on the progress. I just picked up my car a few hours ago and I'm 100% satisfied with the work that was done.
Kristopher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very nice and professional
Leila B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The team gave consistent updates daily. Except for 2 days. ABBA workers are nice and a pleasure to work with. Thank You
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I appreciated the daily updates. You really go the extra mile. Thank you!!!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I couldn't speak more highly of Jackie Joyce the woman that helped me with my car repair. Abra is lucky to have suchildren an intelligent knowledgeable kind employee. She made the entire process as easy and comfortable as possible.
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/20/2016
One million percent!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
None
Scott Michael.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Abra always does a great job and I appreciate that. I also loved how easy it was to get and return my rental car. Makes my life that much easier.
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I found ABRA to be an outstanding auto repair shop. Everyone was friendly and professional. I really appreciated the updates and that the car was completed in a timely manner. Thank you once again for taking the stress out of getting my car repaired.
Ann E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Abra has worked on my car twice after two car accidents. They do such awesome work and are awesome at keeping people posted about the progress of the repairs.
Sydni J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent office staff and shop staff! My car looks and feels brand new! They contacted me every single time with any and all updates regarding my car! Thank you again! :)
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great communication. Super friendly. Very Professional. The gentleman Jonathan was all the above and more. Very Happy Customer.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Thanks
Caitlin D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You guys were awesome, Jackie is the best!
I. C..
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Job well done
Myrna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
Wasn't kept informed. I was told several different completion dates. Corporate sent a silly text saying my car was"happy "! The bill was increased by $ 500 from the estimate. Every time I called, because no one ever called me, no one could help me. My person was always on the phone. Not a happy experience for me.
Aric M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very friendly and helpful. Kept me updated and worked quickly.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great people. Excellent follow-up. Quality work in rapid time.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job, I was glad to see the new sign when entering great job
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I will definitely recommend this place. They were great!
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Staff was very happy to answer my questions. I will certainly use your services again if needed. Thank you.
Adrienne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Easy-to-use.. They do everything for you getting rentals. The final product was outstanding. I can't tell the car ever had hail damage and there were a hundred dents! A++ service
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
The team was amazing and very helpful! Nice job!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
The hail damage and the exterior was awesome. It was the next day I looked at the interior and the panel above the glovebox was a huge scratch. On the dashboard it too was a huge scratch/crack. I have never had an issue with Abra, but this time i feel like it was not cared for. Also i already have Anra mobile glass coming kut due to the black strip on the windshield was bubbled and needs to be fixed
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Yes Very much so. I received a text and phone calls with daily updates On the progress of the repair. Very satisfied !!! Thank you for the great service.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great communication from all you're staff
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
thanks terrific staff including front desk and Jackie plus top communication.
Landon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Very satisfied! Thank you!
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I'm a returning customer. I like the fact that they keep me updated on what's going on and they are very prompt with getting the repairs completed. I also like that they warrantee the work for as long as I own my vehicle.
Charmane S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great work. Took longer than expected but it came out great. Abra team was easy to talk to and very cooperative.All in all great experience.
Avni S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent communication and customer service
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Lane was great setting us up and ensuring the job got done. All who worked on it deserve a 10 . Job well done by all.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great service and great follow up throughout the repair.
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
perfect in every way
William V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone at Abra gets a "10" for their courtesy, professionalism, & excellent care of my car. Special thanks to Desiree for being so helpful to me when I first arrived at Abra.
Tobi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The staff was great and my car was taken care of in a timely manner
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly. No one acted like they hated their job, which is commonly experienced so much these days. Lane help me every step of the way and kept me informed of progress. The ladies at the reception desk were awesome considering how busy they were. Thanks to all, Mitch Bodholdt
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent service all the way. I will highly recommend Abra to everyone I know and let Farmer's Insurance know!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They were excellent. Thanks for the great service.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Lane Meyer and the staff at the front desk were great to work with. My repair was done professional and promptly. Ann Arbor even wash my car before returning it which was a nice touch.
Shanae P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
7/23/2016
The repairs look nice, however the carpet on the drivers side was not put all the way back under the paneling of the door.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Notice paint on windshield
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
The service and work was very satisfactory. Personnel friendly and efficient. My only disappointment was that I was assured a rental car would be reserved for me to use per my insurance USAA instructions. When I got to ABRA a receptionist called Enterprise. They did not know what kind of car I was to have Even though USAA had told me and ABRA estimator told me it would be suv Or midsize or better sedan. It turned out that the agency had only one car available. It took more than 30 minutes to pick me up and I was told at Enterprise that I would have to wait a few minutes while the windshield was being replaced in the Huyndai Accent model they had available. I rented it as a last resort and found it very uncomfortable to sit in and operate. Happily ABRA was very quick to repair and return my own Subaru Outback today. I mention the rental glitch because I think ABRA should be aware of the Enterprise agency's Inability to provide a proper rental as promised. It may be an issue for USAA but I was reassured by both companies of something that did not occur. Service absent the rental problem was very good overall
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They were great
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Appreciated how fast my service was completed. Great job!
Anthoula M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
This was honestly the most professional and courteous service I've seen at an auto body shop! Thank you.
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Jonathan Ramos from the Aurora location did a great job with taking care of my car and deciphering a number of issues with the 2 simultaneous claims, with two different insurers, that I had. They were handled expeditiously A commendable job! Thank you
Perry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/10/2016
Scratches on body of vehicle that were not there when I turned it in. They appear to be light scratches that were caused by rubbing against the vehicle during the repair process.
Megan Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Communication was fantastic and the team was incredibly pleasant even in spite of my frustration due to the issues with Farmers that resulted in delays to the repair of my car. Once everything was processed my car was repaired quickly and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you all so much!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great Job!
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Job looks good. Appreciated the speedy service and updates. Thank you.
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Five stars :) you took excellent car of me and my car
Marianne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was very pleased and impressed by everyone that assisted me along the way. Susan, Jonathan and Tyler, all were very personable, helpful and customer oriented. Jonathan took very good care of me. Keeping me informed on the status of my repair. What struck me the most were the details of customer care. I asked Jonathan if you all had a shuttle service. He said just a moment, and Susan got in the phone and said she would come pick me up. I didn't think she was your shuttle service but she was willing to help me out. I was touched. As it turned out, a sweet young man Tyler, came to pick me up. Jonathan made sure everything we talked about when I dropped off my car, was taken care of upon it's return. When I was finished with my payment, he overheard me ask about buffing my headlights and he jumped in and realized that had not been taken care of...and he took care of it right away! I appreciated everyone's attentiveness, going that extra mile (literally), and that my vehicle was washed inside and out! I would not hesitate to recommend ABRA! Not often does one walk away with a smile and think "that was awesome". But I did! Thank you, all! Marianne
Tarja T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Easy and friendly interaction; got a person each time I called, wasn't put on hold or disconnected. Plenty of status reports via text messages and voicemails. Fast turnaround. They detailed my car inside! Many thanks to Rochelle and Lane.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Staff was both very professional and approachable. The repair was meticulous, and Lane kept me apprised of progress regularly.
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly, communication of status was great with phone and text updates. Car looks good! Timeframe for repairs was shorter than expected...much appreciated.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Getting updates during the time that our auto was with your shop kept us in the loop for repairs being done, those new items that came up during this time, and all related activities to the work your shop was doing for us. We appreciate Jonathan's time and efforts to take care of our needs.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Very nice people:)
Frantz J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great communication. Very professional.
Polly A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
The work was done quickly. The staff was friendly and professional. My car looked way better when it was returned to me.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jackie was very informative and key me in the loop through the whole process. Accidents are a painful process, but Jackie made me worry about one less thing. Very professional group of people. Thank you for all the hard work and information. It is appreciated.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very satisfied with your work
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Customer service manager Jonathan Ramos was so helpful it was great service
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Our car was finished and ready to go way before we expected it to be ready, obviously very happy about that!!!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
My advisor, Johnny, really did a fantastic job. He was thoughtful and walked me through the details. I appreciated how he and his team went above and beyond to exceed my expectations.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Abra did a wonderful job of repairing my vehicle. They even cleaned and washed my vehicle before I picked it up. I am very happy with the work performed on my vehicle. I will bring my vehicle back to Abra if ever in an accident again.
Van C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Process was painless and everyone @ the Aurora location was very nice.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Keep up the great work!! I'll never take my car anywhere else!!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Good communication of status of the repair.
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I am very pleased with the service on my car today will recommend your company to anyone I know! Thank you again for the great service! I a very, very happy!
Lynnett S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating and along with calls every other day and the text messages, I was kept well informed. I appreciate all the hard work!
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Car was finished exactly when promised!
Les J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everyone was very nice and friendly. I will definitely use you guys again if the need arises. Thank you.
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
OUTSTANDING!!!!!
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you for completing my job on time. Before time actually. I appreciate you guys thanks
Munna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
It was quicker than I thought and they were nice people to work with.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I really liked the updates. I knew what was going on with my vehicle at all times.
Hal M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
They went over and above to get my claim resolved.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Had a excellent experience.I was getting update step by step.on all the work done to my vehicle from the beginning to the completion of the repairs. Thank you for all your hard work...
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I will be back for my free carwash when convenient. Thank you.
Geraldine Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Polite stage.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Your staff was awesome very courteous and helpful through the whole process
Daphna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great customer service. Loved the text messages.
Elsie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I found Abra mechanics and staff to be competent and reliable courtious I will trust in your expertise thank you for a job well done and I will refer your auto repair shop so they can judge themselves thanks
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent customer service, Cristy follow up information was professional and friendly.
Christa F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
The team was great to work with. Even when I got my car home I realized the blinker didn't work, they welcomed me back and fixed it immediately and completely made up for it. I left with a smile. I will definitely be back if I ever need
Jannice L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Thank you very much my truck looks awesome. I really appreciate the txt messages of how my truck is doing.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Thanks for the fast and proffessional job and the extra attention given!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
We are happy with the work you do in our dodge. Thank you!!!!!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very fast, thank you!!
Dan/lori H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Your team gets a a+ rating! I would highly recommend your shop to anyone. Jonathan went the extra mile for us. Super nice guy! Thanks again Arba body shop!
Danelle W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/10/2016
The detail was not done well.. There was dirt tracks on the in side of my car..
Edwin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The car looks great! Even a car wash!! Rochelle is very patient and organized. Lane knew exactly what needed to happy to repair my car. Your employee who gave me a ride home was very kind.
Heriberto M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
The bumper that was replaced is a brighter color than the side fender.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very good paint and body work. The text messages updates, no so much I would change them to actual status updates rather than happy messages. But certainly satisfied with the overall experience
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
This experience, working with Abra, was a much better experience than the last time we had our vehicle fixed at Gerber. Abra's customer service is miles ahead, and honestly better than I would expect from any auto body shop in this day and age. I was extremely happy with the way my vehicle looked after repairs and I appreciated being informed periodically about where my vehicle was in the repair process. Your employees obviously enjoy their jobs, and it's reflected in the way they interact with and treat us customers. Everyone I ever talked to, on the phone or in person, was very friendly and caring. Thank you thank you thank you for such a positive experience! We will come back!
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Jonathan was great, very informative and was able to answer all my questions! He got everything done in a timely manner and communicated very well what was going on.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Truly the best experience while my car was being repaired. I received a live phone call and text everyday from my advisor she was the best I will recommend to all my friends and co-workers thank you- Phillip Samuel Aurora location thank you and my car looks amazing
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very good customer service and very easy check in and out. Wonderful workmanship! Thank you!
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great experience. I'm very impressed!
Chan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was friendly and I got my car back faster than expected. I love that I was informed each step of the repairs progress..
Dashawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was very happy with the quality of work! My car had to be towed in so I didn't have an opportunity to put gas in my car because I was really low. ABRA put 1/4 tank of gas in my car for me, that was greatly appreciated.
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Your customer service is beyond excellent! My suv was done in record time and it looks fantastic! Thank you.
Sonda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
They were great to work with.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Your customer service is exceptional. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family. Thank you so much.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Jacki Joyce and the ABRA crew were incredibly efficient and professional. WELL DONE!!!!
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Work done was excellent. Jackie and Lane bent over backward to keep us satisfied and informed.
Aleta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great place, very nice people,if I ever need my car repaired I will bring it back to abra
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great experience, they kept me informed and did an excellent job!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Every thing about working with Abra Auto is excellent from my experience. This is my second visit. Though I never want another accident, I will recommend you to anyone else.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Well done ABRA!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Your staff is very helpful. My car was fixed quickly and you did a great job. I had the same excellent service 2 years ago. I will always recommend ABRA!
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great customer service my truck looks brand new.... Keep up the good work .....????????
Krystal V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent service, and keeping me informed!
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
She looks beautiful she runs great and thank you for making her look she looks beautiful she runs great and thank you for making her look great You guys did a great job and if anybody asked me where to go to get the car to look like that I will send them directly to you guys . Thanks a million
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The staff at the Aurora Abra Autobody & Glass location were very professional. I especially appreciated receiving freuent updates both via text and over the phone concerning the status of my vehicle repair.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
We have had 3 repais done at ABRA, and have been totally satisfied. Thank you!
Jaqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I liked the updates I had on my car and the friendly environment
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Jackie did a wonderful job with the auto estimate and texting me on the progress of the repair
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Easy drop off process, quick & accurate work.
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
**** mother **** feel good
Todd Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Jackie was excellent, very customer orientated. I appreciate all the communication also, very satisfied!! Thanks
Jacquelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I am very satisfied with the service and the excellent customer service that I received from Craig. His extraordinary customer service skill made my experience a pleasant one.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Fast repairs and great customer service.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/23/2016
car doesn't start a all
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Nice updating on a daily basis. Great job of matching the paint color. Thanks to all of those involved with my kjob
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I appreciated the speed with which they got the job done, the updates I received via phone calls & texts and the detailing performed on my truck prior to its return to me.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Awesome service. Car looks great. I loved the updates about my car every day. I'll take car to nobody else but you from now on.
Vang L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very good job in the future if I need some l will come back
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Abra kept me up to date on my Yukon. The finished work is beautiful!
Gilbert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent communication, and a professional job
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
I really appreciated the constant updates on my vehicle...texts and phone calls. Although I had to schedule my repair over a month in advance, Abra did a great job (even cleaned out my vehicle, thank you). I will definitely return to Abra with any future auto body repairs. The only small complaint I could have...is that my car seat cover (that I hang over my back seat for my dogs) was tore when I picked up my car. One if my back seats was pushed down, so I think that might have been what ripped it. No worries, because the cover wasn't too expensive. Other than that...everything was great!
Monroe P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great customer service, I appreciated all the up dates while my car was getting fixed.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The car looks great! Thanks for taking the time to do it right and especially your QA program. Everyone deserves a raise!
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
You did an outstanding job!
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job!
John And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
the 2 crystals were very helpful
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
It was a job well done! Not only did ABRA keep me posted at where my car was at in the process, but the work done to it was fantastic. It looks better than it did before.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
They are fantastic!! Thanks !
Abigail H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
5 years later and Abra still does an exquisite job fixing my car and keeping me informed. As long as I have the choice, I will always recommend and bring my vehicles to Abra. Thank you so much!
Freda L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My contact at ABRA (Jacki Joyce) very courteous from day one and sent daily text of updates. The end result of the repairs was very satisfactory thanks to all the people that worked on my 2012 Porsche Cayenne Hybrid. I will definitely recommend ABRA to friends.
Fantasia D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The customer service was excellent and they did a great job on repairing my car.
Igor G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Thank you!!!
Freda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Abra and all the workers behind the scenes and those I dealt with were above extraordinary! They went above and beyond my expectations and I would gladly go to them in the future if ever in need of repairs. I also would recommend them to anyone and everyone I know may need their services. Thank you all at Abra Auto Body!!!
Vilma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Im very satisfy with the service i got at ABRA im concidering using your service on the near future. :) thank you for fixing my car sooner then expected.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
So impressed with EVERYTHING about Abra. Everyone was so kind and helpful, and my car looks brand new. Thank you!
Zara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Customer service was outstanding. My car came back looking better than ever. You made the whole process so easy. Many thanks to the whole team!!
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional. They gave me timely updates on the status of my vehicle. I was extremely pleased with the work.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Your staff are all great and helpful. Thanks again for fixing my car. So glad to have it back and it looks great, good as new.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I appreciated the convenience, constant friendly updates, and quality work. I'm very happy about the close efficient coordination with my insurance, USAA.
Rheannon S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Crystal and Rachelle at the Abra Auto Body on Abiliene in Aurora are amazing. Crystal Leo me up to date with what was going on with me car and was always so sweet. Rachelle had a rockin fun personality that I was able to connect with. Both ladies were Amazing at what they do! Love you ladies!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you to everyone who worked on the Muellers' Mercedes. I appreciate the timely work & the communication by Crystal which kept me updated on the progress of our vehicle. I was very impressed with how everything was professional handled. David M
Krista H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/22/2016
I was expecting to have my at washed and vacuumed as before. Or at least I thought before it was done. But other than that, I am always completely satisfied as I have never gone else where in the last 2 years then with Abra
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you so much!!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great set of folks working here - honestly friendly and helpful. The process was incredibly smooth and efficient.
Marisol R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
My repair was faster than expected. Thank you!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I also appreciate the new text updates.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/17/2016
There were several things wrong with my car when I picked it up today. I am not happy with the repair work. The customer service has been good though. Very friendly and attentive. Repairs were sloppy and my less than 3 year-old car does not look the way it did when I brought it in.
Rutilio R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
My wife review the repair s but will take a look once I get back in to town.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/14/2016
I'm not liking the yellow line below the passenger side door. It is very noticeable.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Craig Gill was my customer service rep and he was friendly, honest and offered me frequent updates on my vehicle's repair. He knew that I had to leave town when the car would be complete and accommodated my travel plans. I would definitely use Abra again in the future and recommend them to anyone that needs body repairs.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Excellent service and always knew where it was at.
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I really appreciate the fine service and updates from Crystal. It was a completely stress-free experience can I'm very happy with the quality of the body work done on my car. It's also cleaner than it's been in 6 months!!! Thank you for the detail work...inside and out. A totally satisfactory experience.
Bereje B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you for updating the progress everyday and kept your promise. Blessings
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Really good, fast. Look the updates. Nice people. Great work. Couldn't ask for more.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I have brought my car to ABRA Auto Body & Glass on three different occasions and am extremely satisfied with their professionalism and work! Thank you!
Geri A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
All was great.
Baraa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Great job!
Peggy N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I think you did a great job repairing my car. Also your employees are very nice and professional. Thank you.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I have never experienced such great customer service as Experienced at ABRA. Everyone I spoke with was helpful and knowledgeable. It was so nice being kept up to date on the progress of the repairs.
Clinton W.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
4all good from explanations to transportation to excellent work.
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
My car looks Brand New!!! Thanks Abra!!
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very helpful, and the staff were always welcoming and caring. This is why I came back here. They make me feel like family, and they always go above and beyond!!!
Tierra E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
you guys have been a complete blessing to me and my family.Crystal kept in touch with me every step of the way.you guys send out text messages to let me know what was going on on top of that when things could have gotten ugly crystal pleaded my case to my insurance company and all we had to pay with our deductible.Plus once I got my vehicle you guys had cleaned it from inside on out that was the best thing ever.I would always recommend you guys to anyone.I am glad this is where I chose to take my car.
Jolene B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you for detailing the inside of my car after the repairs were completed. Great work, very please with the way my car looks!
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great job. I was informed the whole time. Great staff!!
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
The brakes light still comes on at a stop, and I didn't get my EAGLES front licence plate covers, but great work on the body and everything else!
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
I love Abbra and have recommended them to several people. After taking care of my repair they also re-did some previous work covered by warranty and paid for the extra days that I had to keep the rental. Good service!
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Fantastic experience from beginning to end! You all are fabulous. Really love the daily text updates. My daughter was getting her car fixed at a different body shop and she was so envious of my daily check ins. The work done is perfect, the girls at the front desk are way beyond helpful and know their stuff. I definately will tell others about Abra!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Always do a great job.
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
We had to have my car fixed twice this year by Abra. I really appreciate thedaily emails wereceivwd. So proessional!!!. Thanks for your service . Frank and Phyllis A
Chaoliang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
good
Toni T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Everyone was very pleasant and informative. I would definitely refer Abra to all my friends and family. Thank you for a pleasant and painless experience !
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great job, thx
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/21/2015
The job took an extra week due to a lighting issue with the door, but the work done was excellent. I did discover a couple of minor issues (some glue left on a panel and tje corner of the bumper was misaligned) but theey fixed both quickly when I took it back. Thank you
Nelson L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
First and for most I would like to thank the entire team that made everything possible. The professionalism and the way your team treated me was amazing. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle and keeping me updated every step of the way. Thank you
Zanetta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/20/2015
It just took way too long for the repair. To me 7 weeks is a long time and I was never told how long.....but did appreciate the updates on the progress. That's one thing you did well with....keeping me informed.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The staff at ABRA were all very polite and accommodating to our needs and requests. I would recommend their service to anyone in need of auto body repair! Thank you ABRA!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications