Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
at first I thought unhappy but as it ended very happy. I would recommend your shop
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The staff was great! I dont know their names, but all were super helpful, on the abra on abaliene st, i talked to about 5 different people, all at the front desk were very helpful and friendly and the appraiser also was helpful. I had a good experience, i would recommend, good job on car too
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
The piece was not on correctly and when we told the lady she fed us some b.s. story about previous damage and not being able to do any better. Then she calls a man out n he noticed it immediately and said let's see what we can do to fix it And he took the car n tried. It looked better than before but very dissatisfied with the unprofessionalism of the woman and the way they showed my car finished
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Jacki was THE key person who took what started out as a potentially disastrous experience and turned it into a 5 star great service experience. She provided excellent status & scheduling information on a very timely basis and was very personable on the phone. An excellent customer service representative for ABRA
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Better notification when the car is finished. Left with little time to make it from work to the shop before it closed. Had little time to organize the return of the rental car. Very stressful.
Randall N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Your people did a great job .Thank you
Mamadou D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you so much. You did a great job on my car. I really appreciate it!!!!
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Very good communication updates, courteous service & quality work. Thank you.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Amazing. Kept us well informed through out the entire process. Will definitely use and recommend this shop again!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Everything went great! The customer service and communication through the whole process was awesome.
Cheri T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The paint looks fantastic! This is my 4th time having repair work done on my cars with Abra and they've all been perfect.
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
We have always used and recommended ABRA. We have always have outstanding service and workmanship. It is, also, great when you pick up your vehicle and it has been detailed in and out. Thank you, again! The Lajoie's
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
They went above and beyond
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Excellent customer service every time Jamie or Jennifer C
Ana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Easy, painless, professional from beginning to end.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent customer service professional and friendly
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Excellent customer service, got my vehicle ready early than expected!...
Aron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Brett, Jackie, Clint, and the whole team really took care of me. Constant updates, all very friendly and kind, and an awesome final product. (A couple things left - bull bar and skid plate - but still looks amazing already!) Very thankful for my experience.
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent work, and great customer service. The timely text messages were a welcomed assurance of the repair process.
Encarnacion A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications