Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Jason was very Professional & helpful that's why I took my car back.
Esther N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
This was my 2nd experience this year as unfortunately we’ve had two accidents. The difference was marked from the first day. You guys communicate, work quickly and efficiently and are kind to customers. That’s all it takes. Big thank you.
Chandran P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
It took longer than promised and my calls were not returned.
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The service was fantastic. Thank you for working to meet my promised completion date.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
The team was very nice and polite, and checked in with me frequently to let me know how things were progressing. The process was very straightforward and easy for me.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great service provided by Jason Padgett and crew. Jason was very helpful in overseeing all the paperwork and service needs and the job was completed in a very timely manner.
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Shannon made everything easy. She was fast, efficient, super friendly and great to work with. I trusted her immediately knowing that she would get my car taken care of properly without ripping me off. 10/10 would recommend Shannon and Service King again.
Loni K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everyone is always very helpful esp Jason. He kept me up to date on my cars progress and he always has a smile on his face???? this is the only place i take my car when it needs some attention.
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very happy that the prompt service that Jason provided. The car was in great shape after they worked on it! Everything we asked for and more! We will be back the next time we need your excellent service on our cars!
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
The car looks great and they did an excellent job. For some reason my tire pressure is all off now though. I checked the actual pressures and they’re pretty normal, but the readings on the car range from 46 to 28 which they were all about 33 when I brought the car in.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Jason and the entire team did a fabulous job.
Vinod-kumar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The service advisor Jason Padgett took care every thing fine.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you all
Marcy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
You do great work and that's why I have continued to use your services! Thank you!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
They kept me informed all through the repair process. They explained everything they did when I picked up my car. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Sue K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Wonderful experience and I am very happy with the outstanding service and great work. Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
They were great
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Dan was very helpful
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Shannon really went above and beyond for me including having my car taken over to Suburban Cadillac for an oil change for me. Given I was heading to Toronto the next morning after receiving my car, that was very much appreciated. I was kept informed regarding the progress of my vehicle and felt that Shannon was pushing to get it done for me before my trip. I hope she gets recognized for her exceeding customer expectations. The repair work was also well done and looks good. Thanks
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Dan Coppa was very thorough. Excellent communication. Quality of work was very high. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications