Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Jason was so amazing about communicating me with regards to all updates on my vehicle. I’m very grateful and the car looks great ! Thank you !
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
We were kept well informed thru-out the process. And all commitments made were kept! Thank you
Nina B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Jason was Great!! Follow up with me every steep of the way!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
The repair job was done on the day matched with the date estimated by the Service King customer service representative. Good Job and Well done!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone I spoke with and dealt with was pleasant and helpful. The work was done in less time than originally expected.
Desai V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
They fixed well
Jasmine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Jason was courteous and informative...
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Wonderful staff, courteous, efficient.
William P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jason was awesome! Kept me informed and up to date with the repairs on my car. Enterprise on the other hand was horrid. Very unorganized and rude. I would consider changing your rental company.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jason explained everything. My car was finished ahead of time.
Ghanem S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent service and courtesy
Panagiotis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very professional. Great interaction.
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Good job!
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent Service, work was completed on time Keith
Sunil S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Courteous and kept me informed of the progress. Job well done.
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very friendly service, accurate, on time. Very well explained at check in & check out. Bonus was my car was clean when I picked up. Very happy customer. 3rd time I have used you. Thanks so much.
Cary P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I really appreciated the regular updates via text messages and the phone calls from Jason!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great job thank you
Anand I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Good job and timely service
Gunvant P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications