Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very happy so far!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
This is third time ive used service king for repairs. Quality of work is very good and comminication on repair status is excellent
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent customer service. Excellent quality.
Selma J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was very satisfied I will use Service King from now onl will give the.person that took care of me 10
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I received excellent, attentive service from John in your Troy office. The repairs were completed quickly and I was kept in the loop regarding their progress. My car looks great and I will feel confident in recommending your company to my friends and family. Well done! And thank you! Elizabeth W
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Yes
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
John was fantastic start to finish!
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
John and his team delivered above and beyond expectations! Repairs were done in an extremely timely manner and I was informed of the progress every step of the way.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
John Chiles is excellent at his job!
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I want to thank John for his great customer service!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
You guys did a great job !!!
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Service was great!
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent service and craftsmanship
Marius I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Everything wad great.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
I could not be happier with the way my car was repaired!!!
Lanie .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Just that it exceeded my expectations. Mike was a cool guy to work with. Thanks again.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
I appreciated receiving my car back in very clean and pristine condition. Staff was friendly and courteous. It seemed to take a long time but I assume that was because of the need to order parts. Overall I'm very satisfied thank you for the great service.
Channing R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Service King was great! My car looks like new and I was always kept up to date on the process.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Efficient
Nydia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The service was amazing...the man who helped me could not have been more efficient and kind. Also, I feel communication is so important...I received many Gmail's with regard to status. Thank you. Nydia L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications