Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmen F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent job and loved that you vacuumed and washed my car. Thank you!!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Great service by Shannon. Got my car a day early. The damage was beautifully repaired. Car was cleaned and looked and smelled like new. Would definitely recommend service king. Thank you.
Lovell G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Job well done.!!!
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
My service representative was very helpful
Dave O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Staff was fine, particularly Shannon. Should be; cost to repair seemed higher than I would have expected. Otherwise a good experience.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Shannon worked very hard to get my car fixed as quickly as possible. She even picked up one part herself. She kept me informed of the progress of the repairs and patiently answered all of my questions. The pictures she took of my car were very helpful in my insurance company determining that I was not at fault. I appreciate how friendly she was and how smooth she made the repair process go. I would highly recommend your company due to the service I received.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very friendly and attentive staff.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Good people like family
Rajendra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent experience from initial estimation thru delivery. Dan is wonderful to work with. Very pleased with the transparency on cost & corrected estimation when they found an alternative.
Stuart E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
The repair work was excellent. I was well treated and the work was completed on schedule.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Appreciate the quick turnaround and great work. Dan made everything very easy
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
We really appreciated being informed throughout the process and was pleasantly surprised to receive such a clean vehicle (interior and exterior) when we got it back. Thank you so much Don, Gina, and others. This is our first experience with your company and we would highly recommend it to others.
Mid Atlantic.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you very much for all of the help!
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Dan was extremely helpful and the constant communication/updates were helpful as well
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Dan was excellent!
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was in satisfy
Gulin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Promnt and Nice service, friendly staff- My car came back in excellent condition. The work they do is excellent.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Donald Schulte was professional and of great help. Kept me informed on progress nicely.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
I appreciate your tech flagging the fact that my battery needed to be replaced. And I also appreciate that the car was so clean when I got it back. As I was paying for my rental car, I also appreciate that the repairs were done more quickly than predicted.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent excellent. They called every day with progress report. The agent and shop employees were extremely pleasant and GREATto deal with. They delivered on the date I neede the car back even though I knew it was a push for them. Canno say enough!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications