Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
I was very upset when my truck was hit...I thought it would never be right again! I very impressed with the results, you guys went above and beyond to make vehicle beautiful again! Thank you Jason for keeping me informed and reassuring me that it will be done right, and Ron for all the time and care you put into it making it perfect! You guy are very good at what you do and clearly take pride in your work! Thanks again for all of your hard work guys
Romeo K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/21/2019
Serious issues with the engine and the driving safety system. No one bithered to test drive the car after two weks of work. Still waiting to hear back from Joe the manager.
Weiguo Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
the service is very good?
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Everything went well
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Jason was so helpful, and my car looks amazing!
Jillian F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Everything was great and they kept us informed and up to date. Thanks
Natasha U.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
2/14/2019
No I don’t want a call. Simple Recommendation : Don’t release the car until you’ve inspected it and all “glaring” dashboard lights are off. It was more than an inconvenience given my husband and I had to leave work to rush to get the car only to find it defective.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thus far, I can only say that service has exceeded my expectations. I just picked up the car and customer service experience was great
Subbarao K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
so far it is ok
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
John made the process so easy and stress free. He kept me well informed and did a fantastic job fixing my car; it was even ready two days earlier than expected!
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent job, great work!
Parag C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Jason was great with the updates regularly. The parts took longer thank planned not sure why but still within origins estimate.
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Quality workmanship, great customer service.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Service King kept me well inform about my repairs
Liz T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Everything is good
Rosemary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thanks for your excellent service!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent service and excellent repairs
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Truck looks great and was done when promised!
Gillette Borthersalberto.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very happy will use again if needed in the future
Wafa S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
My experience with your service was super excellent !! The whole team in general and Jason in particular was so helpful and professional . I got updates on my vehicle almost every day!! I would recommend your service to all the people I know!! Thank you again! Dr. Sultani

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications