Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gene M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent service and craftsmanship
Marius I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Everything wad great.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
I could not be happier with the way my car was repaired!!!
Lanie .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Just that it exceeded my expectations. Mike was a cool guy to work with. Thanks again.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
I appreciated receiving my car back in very clean and pristine condition. Staff was friendly and courteous. It seemed to take a long time but I assume that was because of the need to order parts. Overall I'm very satisfied thank you for the great service.
Channing R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Service King was great! My car looks like new and I was always kept up to date on the process.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Efficient
Nydia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The service was amazing...the man who helped me could not have been more efficient and kind. Also, I feel communication is so important...I received many Gmail's with regard to status. Thank you. Nydia L
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
Everything was done correctly and I love my new car you just painted..Thank you for painting it in such a reasonable time.
Ian A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great job on my car. Jason at Troy, MI location was amazing.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I love the regular updates about the status of my car
James V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Jason was so amazing about communicating me with regards to all updates on my vehicle. I’m very grateful and the car looks great ! Thank you !
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
We were kept well informed thru-out the process. And all commitments made were kept! Thank you
Nina B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Jason was Great!! Follow up with me every steep of the way!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
The repair job was done on the day matched with the date estimated by the Service King customer service representative. Good Job and Well done!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone I spoke with and dealt with was pleasant and helpful. The work was done in less time than originally expected.
Desai V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
They fixed well
Jasmine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Jason was courteous and informative...
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Wonderful staff, courteous, efficient.
William P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jason was awesome! Kept me informed and up to date with the repairs on my car. Enterprise on the other hand was horrid. Very unorganized and rude. I would consider changing your rental company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications