Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 156 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Dan was excellent!
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was in satisfy
Gulin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Promnt and Nice service, friendly staff- My car came back in excellent condition. The work they do is excellent.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Donald Schulte was professional and of great help. Kept me informed on progress nicely.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
I appreciate your tech flagging the fact that my battery needed to be replaced. And I also appreciate that the car was so clean when I got it back. As I was paying for my rental car, I also appreciate that the repairs were done more quickly than predicted.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent excellent. They called every day with progress report. The agent and shop employees were extremely pleasant and GREATto deal with. They delivered on the date I neede the car back even though I knew it was a push for them. Canno say enough!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They did a great job and met a very challenging timeline. I was very pleased with the service.
Elizabeth I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Awesome people, amazing job on my car!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Dan and Mike were great.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Michael was great providing feedba k and updates on progress as needed. Gina was terrific when I was calling in to locate staff and updates. Great team. Only problem wish service king had loaner cars for clients. That one is more on me.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Don was a great communicator about my car. He provided regular updates and he and his team finished ahead of schedule.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everything worked out great!!
Prabhajaran V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
It was worth the extra time I had to be without my car, job very well done. Thanks.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great experience. Great service. Above and beyond. 5 stars
Suhale M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I really appreciated everyone at this shop specially Don Thank you
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great job on the painting
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The repairs were immaculate and look great. Amazing work!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent service. Fast repair. Great communication. Highly recommend!!!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Timely and well done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications