Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Seiji T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Thank you very much!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
John was very professional and friendly. He was very informative and the service was done ahead of schedule! ????
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
John Chiles was amazing! He kept me totally informed daily, was very responsive and knowledgeable. He was very polite and went out of his way to help me. I had a flat tire on the way over to the service center unrelated to my accident and he drove my car over and back to Belle Tire to get it fixed!!! That was way beyond the call of duty and was so amazing!!!! And the work in the car was beautiful!!!! I am so very impressed I will tell everyone how amazing John and Service King were!!!! Thank you for the wonderful customer service!!!! Top notch.
Warren A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Service was faster than expected and looks great
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Excellent service, kept me informed every day.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Awesome work and great customer service!
Jasmine J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Super amazing
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Outstanding job!
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I was kept abreast of the progression of my vehicles progress daily. And appreciated the way my vehicle looks and the timely manner it was finished.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very happy so far!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
This is third time ive used service king for repairs. Quality of work is very good and comminication on repair status is excellent
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent customer service. Excellent quality.
Selma J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was very satisfied I will use Service King from now onl will give the.person that took care of me 10
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I received excellent, attentive service from John in your Troy office. The repairs were completed quickly and I was kept in the loop regarding their progress. My car looks great and I will feel confident in recommending your company to my friends and family. Well done! And thank you! Elizabeth W
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Yes
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
John was fantastic start to finish!
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
John and his team delivered above and beyond expectations! Repairs were done in an extremely timely manner and I was informed of the progress every step of the way.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
John Chiles is excellent at his job!
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I want to thank John for his great customer service!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
You guys did a great job !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications