Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Kept me informed.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
Dent on passenger side with scratches And am FM radio not connected
John T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Regular progress reports via text were appreciated
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Car looks great and the experience was wonderful.
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you for your excellent???????????? service and timely service. I got my car back look like new washed clean, wow that's what service is all about. Great Job Thanks again!!!! ?????
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
Awersome
Norman N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job, daily updates, staff makes you feel like a valued client. Debbie was fantastic in her customer relations role.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They did a great job never knew it was hit thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Good service and the car was done earlier than expected.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
They really did seem concerned about me being completely satisfied.
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Quick and excellent service!
Shlanda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
It was a great exoerience having my cat serviced at Service King.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
My mercedes looks brand new!
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was totally satisfied. Great service. Deborah was great.
Shankar K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very impressed with the professional and thorough handling of my car repair. I was very happy with the timely updates and feedback in addition to accommodating my needs during the checkout process. Keep it up guys you are doing a 5 star job!!!!
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service great work love these people
Trevor D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
The panel(s) fixed look brand new . The post sevice information given to me was very helpful on how to treat my vehicle with fresh paint and how to keep the integrity of the work. Thanks for the impressive and hard work and I look forward to coming bad had services be needed in the future.
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent customer service and work performed. Kudos to Matt Dell'Eva.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great support from Debbie Batz. My car looks great! Kudos to the techs at Service King for a great job.
Yi L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Shorter time and good quaulity

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications