Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy Sabrina.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Debbie was amazing - I hope you pay her well. She deserves it! The insurance company was less than helpful, but Debbie made sure everything was done correctly. The car looks great!
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Debbie was excellent. Great communication and you are lucky to have her.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Debbie did an outstanding job managing the repair of my vehicle, and her communication was excellent.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service from the moment we walked in the shop. The car looked great Thank you for your updates and getting the vehicle repaired several days ahead of the projected completion date!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Nice work and appreciated the text messages on progress
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very professional and helpful staff.
Stefan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very friendly staff! Next time less text message along the way and more precise information when job is done.
Bhogilal D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent service by Joe and Dan. Thank you.
Alvira R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Completely satisfied Marty was very helpful The car looks great!
Nancey B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
It was above my expectation
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job :)
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very professional auto care for my first collision repair....plus the interior cleaning detail done on my car was very refreshing also...i would return to Service King again if needed..two thumps up from me.
Max B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great work as always !
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everything went smoothly and the car was in fully working order. Only complaint would be the noticiable orange peel on the newly painted areas. Other than that the car looks great.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very satisfied with your work and delighted that you were able to complete the job ahead of time thanks again
Ernie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/15/2016
It would me nice to have later hours for drop off and pick up for people that work late.
Waielaine S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Martha and her staff were both friendly, courteous, professional, and very thorough. I want very impressed with Service King at 24455 Telegraph road, Southfield, MI. I would highly recommend this place to all my friends and family.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
10/4/2016
It simply took too long.
Tabb W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Outstanding service
Delois H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Nothing to add for improvement. I just appreciate the text messages and phone falls keeping me informed. I thought it was especially great that my car was cleaned inside for me.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I am so pleased with Service King!! I love the status up dates and professionalism that I received!!
Howard N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Your employees were and are outstanding. Thank you for your service.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The job took longer than planned since a part of the job was overlooked. However, the staff was apologetic and did a nice job.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Awesome job!! Amazing customer service from Debbie!! Thank you service King!!
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was the best experience I have ever had
Wafaa H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thanks SK. Great ppl, great quality work. I would recommend to fam & friends.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Your staff is always a pleasure to work with and the quality of work is always exceptional.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I'm fine with the work you did, couldn't ask for a better job. Thanks again. John H
Silliver E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everone was very courteous and kept me informed on the progress of my car.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car looks fantastic. Adam was great throughout the whole process, always taking my calls and answering my questions and very patient and extremely patient, and Debbie was great in helping me get it ready to pick up. Thank you. Great service from beginning to end.
Atamjeet G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very quality work and delivered the vehicle right on time
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Debbie Batz was just great to work with. Friendly, professional, and responsive. Front desk person was very pleasant as well.
Carlean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Service King did a Fantastic Job on My Truck. The Employess were very Professional and very Nice to Me. I would Recomend Service Keep in a Heartbeat. Thank You for your Service.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great Team at the Southfield Service King. I worked with Technician Adam and he was great. Excellent customer service skills, explained the process from start to finish.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Excellent customer service!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you, perfect job!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Debbie did a great job servicing me
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
They are AWESOME!!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Good job!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
Paint on hood has orange peel look . May self resolve with summer heat and time but if not will expect correction during warranty period .
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
Not a big deal and no need to call. Timing expectations were off. I know there was at least two times they had to go back to the insurance carrier. Brought the car in on the 11th. Original estimate was 7 to 10 days. Pick up date was July 28th. Would use Service King again.
Toree R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very professional service and a great job. Will Highly recommended and use next time.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Debbie B & her technians are the BEST . . . !
Max B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Unbelievable service . Car was repaired much quicker then anticipated ! Everyone is a joy to work with. Incredible team ... Thanks !!!
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
More than happy love this shop
Ingrid F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and accommodating..... Especially Marty and Adam! I thought the text updates were very clever. I hope I never need collision services again but if I do, it will definitely use Service King!
Lillian C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
great service professional staff, Debbie is the BEST
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
There was only one minor issue that needed to be handled. The air conditioning system had to be checked for no cold air. A reset fault was discovered and the technician corrected the problem. Other than that, everything surpassed my expectations. Marty Mcauliffe, my service advisor, was terrific. She reviewed the entire repair project with me and answered all my questions. I'd give her a score of 10 out of 10, with 10 being the highest. Congratulations to the staff at Service King Southfield Michigan. Bruce J
Moufid M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The sevice was excellent. And all the people I met were professionsl,courteous and very pleasant. I would happily recommend Service King.
Taleen N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent! Adam was amazing and so professional. The facilities were great also. The staff at the desk were quick and attentive. And thank you for bringing my car to ME! That's amazing. And thank you for cleaning the interior also! Unexpected. That's white glove service. Thank you!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Awesome
Kamal S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very good
Latonya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/10/2016
It's not my car it's a loner from Serra Chevrolet. I had to pay for the damages.
Paulkathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Your friendly customer service left me feelingconfident about the repairs.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Service king has exceeded my expectations as would have been expected of Autometric in past dealings autometric since 1987. Thank you George T. Minoff
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Debbie Batz is a wonderful rep for Service King. She is friendly and welcoming, and also very professional - a true "car guy" and a wonderful rep. She explained everything clearly, welcomed my questions, kept me posted during the whole process and turned a painful car-repair-body-work-insurance-claim-at-fault-accident into a pleasant experience. I'll refer people to Debbie and if need be, I'll be a repeat customer myself.
Albina J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The bumper on my car looks fabulous!!! As if nothing ever happened. Thank you! Also Debbie gives incredible customer service it's really because of her confidence and knowledge that I trusted my car to get fixed there. Thank you!
Gracemary A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
3 out of 5
5/13/2016
Took a little longer than I hoped but repairs appear to look exactly as they should
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Good job
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Thank you to Marty Mcauliffe who made sure I was completely satisfied.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Yes I was very satisfied and happy with Service King . Debbie was excellent
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
5/1/2016
I think it would have been insightful to know if Service King was certified or not to service Jaguar vehicles when bringing in my vehicle, as it will increase the delay in getting my vehicle repaired due to its subsequent transfer to a Jaguar dealership. In addition, I informed by my advisor that Service King deposited the two-endorser check prior to me signing it.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
Car was not ready when promised. Very poor quality clean up, wash. Blemish in the paint that will still need to be fixed
Nancy Mae.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Wonderful service. Nice, courteous people working there. Car was repaired 3 days faster than was quoted. Couldn't be more pleased with the repair. Thank you.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was nervous because I was not familiar with this collision shop. They did an excellent job on my 2015 Malibu!
Rejji H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Excellent work; excellent customer service
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank You, for making me a believer again in quality SERVICE... Much More Success ! Mrs. B Baskin
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Debbie did a fantastic job taking care of me and keeping me in the loop during the repair.
Bernice D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
You all were very professional.
Paulette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I would recommend your services to anyone who needs their vehicles repaired I couldn't even tell my car was hit workmanship is awesome very friendly and speedy service thank you to all who worked on my car very happy customer Paulette W
Danielle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Deborah Batz and the rest of the staff at the Southfield, MI Service King location did a great job. They handled my claim professionally and efficiently, providing regular updates as the repairs occurred. I would recommend this location in the future.
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
The work on the car was great. The text messages were not appreciated as the information was not accurate
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Keeping me up to date was very helpful
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Fabulous service. My car was immaculate when i picked it up. 110% satisfied
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I really liked the daily updates
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Debbie made the process easy, efficient and truly effortless. The customer service was phenomenal..
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great. Thank you .
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/13/2016
They notified me my truck was ready and then discovered there was damage to the hood that needed to be repaired. They took care of it right away and was only a day or so longer. Their customer service was great, kept me informed. So far the work done was also great.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent job, and they kept me well unformed of the progress of the job.
Zaheer A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great service and very friendly staff. We were kept fully informed and the repair was done sooner then we expected. Thanks
Kazuki H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
I was satisfy overall
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent service done in a timely manner
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very friendly. Good service
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fast, professional and personable ... Thank you so much
Tameka P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Adam was great. Thorough and no surprises. My car looked as it did when I purchased it.Thank you will recommend.Entire staff-an A for customer service.
Tatyana K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I had a great recomindation from a service king employee and friend Cory Duval. Service king was quick to answer all my questions and always kept me updated. Working with Adam Liden and the rest of the team was a great experience and I would recomend anyone to go here.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
As I stated before, the service was awesome.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications