Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Deborah Batz was cordial, professional and friendly. The work on the car is excellent.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Glad to get my car back, it looks like a new car.Thank you
Vance P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Always keep you up to date as to the progression of the repair. Repair was done on time. The car looks fantastic
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Easy process and great communication / updates. 100% satisfied with work
Neesha B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Debbie is very passionate and kept me informed through the process
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Debbie was AWESOME. best post collision experience I have had
Lakeisha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The team was very informative throughout the entire process and was willing to explain the process and the repair needed. The team contacted use offset to ensure that we were receiving correspondence from them and the insurance company.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The service people went above and beyond my expectations. This is my second experience with this shop, and would not think of going anywhere else. Have already recommended this shop to several people.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Prompt, polite and VERY professional
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great service, Deborah Batz was a pleasure to work with
Jacinta F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
After thoroughly inspecting the repairs, I am very dissapointed with the work. I am out of town until Tuesday (07/04)and will be happy to talk to my service representative. I am optimistic that this can be rectified and hope you have a great day!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Car looks great. Thanks for your work and keeping me advise.
Sheldon P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Very attentive and professional staff
David G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Debbie was great. Kept me up to speed on time frame and progress throughout job. Thanks
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Super friendly and explained everything in detail
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very professional ... everything was done as promised . Car was immaculate when I picked it up. Wil certainly use them again if needed. Great experience.
Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Kind and helpful
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/5/2017
Appreciated quick repairs. Seems like good job but vehicle was not cleaned completely . Top was not done requiring a total rewash and detail .
Mary Katherine.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Debbie was a delight to work with & was very compassionate about taking care of me & my car. I really appreciated her help through this process.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Debbie was wonderful to work with and very helpful and informative and will be bringing another vehicle in for repairs
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications