Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Robert was great, a real professional....Thank you!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Friendly, professional, explained everything , and timely
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/26/2017
NO additional comments other than my rep shud have painted the entire car, detailed the inside and provided a full tank of gas along with a $500 gas card
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Extremely satisfied! From the time I took my car in for an estimate on a Monday morning, until I received a call that Friday afternoon, saying my car was complete and ready for pickup. Special thanks to, Deborah Batz, My service Advisor. Debbie kept me abreast on every detail of what parts were needed and estimated repair time. THANKS, DEBBIE!!! I'm sorry, I did not get all the employees who helped me names, but the young lady at customer service desk was also invaluable. The young man who brought my car around after detailing and making sure my vehicle was clean on the inside and out. Thank You, to everyone at Service King in Southfield , MI, on Telegraph Rd.
Tournez G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
There was a complete failure in the quality control concerning my vehicle's initial repair. The paint was dull and orange peel. The repair stood out so much, I was really surprised the car was being released to me. The car had to be repainted again and it still wasn't right. Ultimately, after much polishing with compound, the sheen matched the rest of the car, but there are still some ripples in the finishbor body. How can it get any better, but to repaint with a fourth coat that I don't want on my car. For the minor damage that was on the car vs. the cost of the repair, I expected a better quality paint job and customer experience. I had started to have the Pontiac store on Telegraph fix my car since a relative had an excellent experience with his high end car. First mind is always the best. Lexus actually recommended this Service King. ???
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I'm a perfectionist when it comes to my Mini Cooper Coupe. This 2014 Mini has less than 7,000 miles & was vandalized earlier this year. Motor City Mini recommended Service King, Southfield for restoration. Service Advisor Deborah Batz Took me under her wing & did not exceed her estimate of repairs. I feel Lucky to have used Service King, Southfield to restore my Mini & will tell my friends & relatives of my positive experience. Your Customer **** R
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very professional and finished in a timely manner. Would highly recommend!!!
Cleotis E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
As your name states...You guys are the service kings of auto repair from the lobby to the exit of the back door inside the shop. Thanks again.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Deborah Batz was cordial, professional and friendly. The work on the car is excellent.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Glad to get my car back, it looks like a new car.Thank you
Herman B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Job well done thank Robert for the ride to get my car.Have a great day.Bo
Vance P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Always keep you up to date as to the progression of the repair. Repair was done on time. The car looks fantastic
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Easy process and great communication / updates. 100% satisfied with work
Neesha B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Debbie is very passionate and kept me informed through the process
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Debbie was AWESOME. best post collision experience I have had
Lakeisha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
The team was very informative throughout the entire process and was willing to explain the process and the repair needed. The team contacted use offset to ensure that we were receiving correspondence from them and the insurance company.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Prompt, polite and VERY professional
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
The service people went above and beyond my expectations. This is my second experience with this shop, and would not think of going anywhere else. Have already recommended this shop to several people.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great service, Deborah Batz was a pleasure to work with
Jacinta F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
After thoroughly inspecting the repairs, I am very dissapointed with the work. I am out of town until Tuesday (07/04)and will be happy to talk to my service representative. I am optimistic that this can be rectified and hope you have a great day!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications