Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Keep up the good work the staff was very professional. All i would like to see is freash coffee or bottle water for the customers waiting room. Could put a small flat in the waiting room.Car was nice and clean paint work was great CS was good. 4 star shop.
Nirma J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I was dealing with Dorean Ross and he was extremely helpful.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Outstanding Service by Service King & Representative: Dorian. I will recommend Service King Collision. Thanks goes to Andrea also see was helpful also. Thanks Donna H
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
Good job just need to fix hose
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everyone was very professional and my vehicle was repaired much sooner than I thought. Keep up the great work!
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Matt Dell’Eva did a great job of keeping me informed during every step in the process. The car looks great. Jim P
Wallace S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The timing of the service was excellent
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Matt went above and beyond and his service was exemplary. He kept me updated throughout the process and my car was ready earlier than expected. Thank you!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
12/17/2017
I will be calling my service advisor on Monday, 12/18.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
From the Very first person that I spoke to (Andrea) to my dealings with Matt my entire experience with with Service King has been Superlative. I received texts every day updating me on the status of my vehicle which was Greatly Appreciated. Thank You Service King for a Job Well Done! and Happy Holidays to all
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Wonderful job
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great experience working with this company! People were responsive and went above and beyond. Car looks great too!
Tuan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very good I love it
Pandora B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was very pleased from the office reception is to the employee that fixed my car to the office manager everyone was very attentive and my work was done faster than I thought. I highly recommend Service King put it on you don’t want to put
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Kept me informed.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
Dent on passenger side with scratches And am FM radio not connected
John T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Regular progress reports via text were appreciated
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Car looks great and the experience was wonderful.
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you for your excellent???????????? service and timely service. I got my car back look like new washed clean, wow that's what service is all about. Great Job Thanks again!!!! ?????
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
Awersome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications