Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joelle A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Brian at the Southfield location made the experience easy. He was very informative and updated me through the entire process.
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Bryan is amazing! If i ever get into a wreck in the future Bryan at service king is the first person i would think of . He has really Great customer service . Kept me updated on my vehicle from start to finish . He was Really good with informing me what was wrong with my car and what parts were being replaced. This is my second time back and i will continue to come here. Same location same company very happy with you guys . Thank you oh so much for your great service i appreciate it!
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Done earlier than promised - work looks great! Only place I will take my vehicles
Will R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Service was great
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Excellent work and service
Angie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
They did good work thank you
Artensil C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Good experience
Tamra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2019
Friendly and responsible!
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The staff at Service King were very friendly and professional.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
My car looks like it is brand new. Excellent work, quick turnarounds and pleasant manager. Thanks
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
Great service! ????
Yuping Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Great job
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
I really appreciated Bryan's professionalism and thoroughness throughout the check-in and repair process.
Dorris S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
The service was excellent very personable professional I really felt that they cared for my car as well as me I will recommend others to them because the service was outstanding in my book.
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Car looked great
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
My vehicle looks great
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Completely Satisfied
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Service and reps were great
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
The car had snow on it and it was getting dark so do I have not had a chance to completely inspect the automobile. My experience so far has been excellent, Dorian did an outstanding job working with me. Thank you, Bill Bassett for Donna M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications