Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberley A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
I’m completely satisfied, looks brand new , Thanks for everything
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Friendly staff, loved the text updates and the repairs were done in a timely manner and look great.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Not only was the shop clean and welcoming, the staff was extraordinarily professional. They truly go above and beyond. The repairs to my vehicle were flawless. We could not have had a better experience.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
People were very knowledgeable and friendly. It was a great experience!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Excellent experience! Work was done well and Jason was awesome!!
Max F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
took a while to get my car back, but everything was done well
Lavon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Thank you for such professional service! I love the work that you guys do. Jason was awesome, he kept me informed every step of the way! This is my third time bringing a vehicle here for service. Unfortunately, the first two were a total lost. This time my jeep was saved!???? it looks brand new! Again thank you for the hard work, and professionalism. I’m a very satisfied customer.
Sumanth G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Excellent work. Paint job was wonderful. Car was super clean inside and outside. Would bring my Mercedes in just to get it detailed :) Friendly staff. Easy process to get the repair done. Thank you service king
Jai M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Thanks Jason
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
We had a great experience using your services. We felt well informed and taken care of through the entire process. Thank you to Bryan for all of his hard work and we will be sure to reccomend you to all of our friends and family in the future.
Shahid F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/22/2019
Took too long to repair I had to pay 1800 dollars in rental expenses
Alita R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
I felt so lucky to have Jason over see my car repairs. He is an exceptional agent for Service King. Really a gem! He kept me informed of the daily repairs and was sensitive to having the work complete led in a timely manner. Can’t say enough about him.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
100% satisfied
Rhonden F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Very professional
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/9/2019
Told me that they would paint the small space on my hood but did it as if a amateur might have painted.it
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Good service on my suv
Bassam H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Service was Excellent
Paulette A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2019
My experience was wonderful, except for the chip on one side of the car and the small amount of paint that dripped on my bumper. Jason will call me in regards to this issue and hopefully, it will be resolved.
Scott Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Excellent service. Great communication. Thank you!
Margo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Service King did an excellent job. From the beginning to the end of my car repairs, they texted me and kept me informed. I got my car ???? back earlier than the promised date. Also, they washed and detailed my car inside and outside. This was not my first time going to Service King. I went back, because they do an excellent job. My family and friends go to Service King. The staff is very friendly and professional. THANK YOU SERVICE KING

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications