Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dawud R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Brian was excellent and professional . He went over all the services in detail and communicated the process throughout the time my vehicle was with service king .
Nathaniel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Nice job at keeping me updated with everything from start to finish. It was supposed to be done on the specified date (4/26) BUT they finished TWO days early (4/24)! And the way it was done, it doesn't look like it's been in an accident! That's the mark of excellent service! Completely satisfied! I'll be back!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Dorian Ross, and Diane were very helpful, and professional. It was great work. Thank you
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
Unfortunately there was new damage to my car. Will be supposedly taken care or by King repair. Otherwise all went well. Stay tuned??
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/17/2018
The service I received was excellent and the repair is excellent. My concern is that my registration and insurance certificate are missing from the glove compartment. I am very concerned about identity theft.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was very satisfied with the service and the people at Service King for my repairs! Diana at the front desk was extremely Pleasant to work with very responsive. Dorian who did my claim and communicated with me continuously through the week. Was very thorough with telling me what's going on and I really appreciate it fully understanding what was happening and when it was going to happen. The service was excellent my vehicle looks great and I would definitely go back to this Service King again.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
My car was fixed sooner than expected.
Valencia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The service was great! Everyone was very professional, personable and courteous starting with Diana. Dorian did an excellent job preparing my vehicle and kept me informed during the process. I would definitely use service king again and refer my family and friends.
Karena F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/6/2018
The repairs were not done to my satisfaction
Gailchris G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thanks for your friendly, courteous service, and your wonderful ongoing communication.
Patti C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone was great to work with, the work was done quickly and efficiently. It was a very good experience.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The communication and the professionalism of everyone at Speedy King impressed me. They do good work and they truly value their customers
Tanita C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I was very impressed with the service. Does is my first time ever have an accident. Everything went smoothly I was kept up to dated everyday. I am very pleased with the service
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very expensive for such a simple repair Took way too long And they didn’t bother to ask if I was satisfied with the work There’s a small blemish in the door jamb
Gilbert K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent service and attention.
Arnold G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
Repair not done properly. See my message. I' bringing it back Monday!!!!
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everything seems to be returned to pre-accident conditions. My truck cleaned up really nicely,, cleaner than pre-accident condition. I'm very pleased.
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Thanks for a job well done and the detailed clean of my "Mom" car was a real nice surprise. Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Dorian Ross was great he kept me updated on the process of my car thx Dorian
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was just awesome! From the lady at the desk who made me hot coffee to the gentleman who kept me updated about my car. Also thinking that it may take a week and only took 3 days. Just amazing. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications