Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marla G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Dorien was great!!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent service across the board
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Service was great.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Well I'm very please with the customer service and the work on my vehicle team is great.
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Your team has been wonderful to work with and Dorian has been extremely accommodating. We found some very small items that he will have addressed, but needless to say I will recommend your services to those I know. I don’t plan on ever coming back due an accident, but if I do it will be to your facility. Thank you, Kyle
Loleta G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
You guys were amazing, I appreciate you and the.wonderful kind people that work there. I also want to send an extra thank you to Bryan he was a great help to me and is a value to your company. I would recommend any one to you.
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Bryan Varner provided outstanding service.
Xiaohui Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Bryan Varner was our service Advisor. He was very professional and thorough explaining the repair work details. We are very happy with his service and Service King’s Repair job. Thank you. Xiaohui Q
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Bryan was great to work with and so was the receptionist. My car was ready ahead of schedule and looks great inside and out.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great care of my vehicle. Very friendly and competent service employees. Thank you!
Keda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Fast service excellent job!!
Lorane S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
The paint job was unsatisfactory, and the guy that came out to look at it said I was nic picking.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Very professional.
Alita R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
It was a pleasure working with Terri and Diane! As a customer I appreciated being treated in such a kind, respectful manner
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
Incomplete repair, vehicle still shows scratch from accident.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Working with service King was an awesome experience
Estelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was surprised that the service was so quick that was a good thing I would recommend your service to my friends and family thank you for such a good service.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent workmanship. The best!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everything they did was professional, informative, and fast! Wonderful shop.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications