Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The best Customer service ever
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very professional. Kept me informed on progress on a daily basis. At had been cleaned inside and out and was repaired ahead of schedule
Gail F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My car looks great and the work was completed ahead of schedule!! Yippee!
Chesalon V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great work
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/21/2018
Supposed to take ****-3 days. Took 8.
David M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very happy with overall experience. Repair turned out great. Service advisor (Dorian) was excellent!
Genci C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
Made me wait longer than i was supposed to .
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Dorian was outstanding!
Shakeela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Dorian and Diana were super amazing and very helpful. I will definitely recommend my friends and family.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Totally satisfied!
Vincent K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fantastic service - thank you Dorian,Tina and the whole office staff. My car looks great, very well organized operation thanks so much.
Alvin A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job
Marla G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Dorien was great!!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent service across the board
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Service was great.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Well I'm very please with the customer service and the work on my vehicle team is great.
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Your team has been wonderful to work with and Dorian has been extremely accommodating. We found some very small items that he will have addressed, but needless to say I will recommend your services to those I know. I don’t plan on ever coming back due an accident, but if I do it will be to your facility. Thank you, Kyle
Loleta G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
You guys were amazing, I appreciate you and the.wonderful kind people that work there. I also want to send an extra thank you to Bryan he was a great help to me and is a value to your company. I would recommend any one to you.
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Bryan Varner provided outstanding service.
Xiaohui Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Bryan Varner was our service Advisor. He was very professional and thorough explaining the repair work details. We are very happy with his service and Service King’s Repair job. Thank you. Xiaohui Q

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications