Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fadi D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
none
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
My rep who was Michael was very courteous very knowledgeable and the car was completed in a timely manner and I would bring my car back to them again
Andre H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Dorian was phenomenal. The excellent customer service he has shown blew my expectations out of the water. The lady at the front desk was nice and courteous. I will definitely recommend Service King.
Charisse L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Professional Service
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Outstanding team of professionals. Thanks to everyone. Keep up the great work. "Success is not a destination - Its a Journey . Semper Fidelis!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I liked the constant updates and detailed info you provided
Ade W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Service was completed quickly. Everyone was very thorough in explaining the repairs to me. This was my first time using service king but I would definitely go back.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The entire staff were great, they kept me updated about my vehicle,they were concerned about giving me the best service possible and made me feel like my vehicle was in good hands. Thank you!!
Ossie N.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The service was great and the people were very kind. The craftsmanship was exceptional. Thank you
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you for being very professional.
Alana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Michael was awesome and communicated very well with me during the entire process.
Makeeia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Brian (contact was awsesome). Initial date of completion was 5/23. As usual Service King team came through and delivered early...picked my car up on 5/11 and it looked beautiful/brand new!
Johnny Latoya.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great atmosphere wonderful helpful staff love the repairs done look like new and wash vacuum my car THANK YOU
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Appreciated being kept apprised daily regarding the status of my vehicle.Nice touch and tactfully done.
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very fast service and easy process I will come back again . Thank you
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
Well soon as I picked my vehicle up the low washer fluid light was on.....
Marge G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I thought the service from making the appointment to picking the car up was exceptionally professional. The recommendation from Novi Mercedes was greatly appreciated. Loved the way the caress so clean when we picked it up.
Dawud R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Brian was excellent and professional . He went over all the services in detail and communicated the process throughout the time my vehicle was with service king .
Nathaniel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Nice job at keeping me updated with everything from start to finish. It was supposed to be done on the specified date (4/26) BUT they finished TWO days early (4/24)! And the way it was done, it doesn't look like it's been in an accident! That's the mark of excellent service! Completely satisfied! I'll be back!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Dorian Ross, and Diane were very helpful, and professional. It was great work. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications