Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 58 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abrar K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Would highly recommend to anyone! Great professional service, both in the front office and back in the garage. Very impressed with how they repaired my car. Big thank you to Jared & Denise working there! Very satisfied customer.
Jenine P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Job well done and great service.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everything was handled very professionally. I was very satisfied.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Jared was very helpful and provided some good insight
Ghassan B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Outstanding collision, excellent customer satisfaction they have, beautiful job!
Elaine T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service!! Great job!!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Tony mason went above and beyond with customer care to make sure everything was done correctly! He even found damage to the headlight that didn't show at first and made sure it was completely taken care of before releasing the car! That catch by Tony is greatly appreciated by me since that could have potentially been a large charge when I turned the lease in. He worked extremely hard to find the headlight since the car is a 2017 and only new parts could be used due to model change! I would highly recommend service king in UTICA to everyone in need of collision repairs!!! Tony gets a 12 out of 10 rin my book Lynn hoagland
Nibu G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Finished my job in timely manner.
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Not needing a car repaired in an accident for over thirty years I did not know what to expect. My insurance company AAA directed me to you and service king exceeded my expectations. Jarod was professional and always kept me abreast of the rework. I will promote service King on van dyke to anyone who needs this service.
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Service oriented staff, explained every detail, answered all our questions, kept us informed at all times, explained details of what was done, all work was done in a timely period. We were very pleased and the car looks great!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They were excellent!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Staff very nice after my accident. It seems no one is focused on Cust service anymore. But they were!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Job well done
Xuelong G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everything is good!
Darius M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
This is my second vehicle getting repaired at Service King. I chose Seevuce King because of their quality of work and service. I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience. If in the future i will have any issues with one of my cas I would not hesitate at all to work with them again.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The did a wonderful job. They kept me up to date with what is going on with my van. Even though it took longer than anticipate it was well worth it. Jesse did a great job with the repair. I am impressed with this company. Any future repairs I will be taking any of our vehicles there. Thank you for a job well done.
Dene B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Time and again, Service King did a great job and delivered as promised. They're not only a business but an asset to the community. It's satisfying to know we have them around to provide excellent service when needed. I'd like to mention Robert "Bob" Emmett for his calm and emphatic people skills. He gave his time to listen - above all else. He provided ease and comfort throughout the process. A lost art in the fast pace profit oriented routine of business. He was a standout! Appreciate his help.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
This auto repair facility that I found on my own is the best one I have seen since many years. There product results is A and the complete auto appearance was beyond what I have expected. Will I use this shop again YES.....
Broderick J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My entire experience was excellent.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service and work product. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications