Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They stayed in touch with me every step of the way and finished on time
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very professional staff, quick turn around on the repairs. Would definitely use in the future.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent job all around. no complaints whatsoever
Constantinos S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Everything went perfect!
Chanell L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car look and smells brand new... They did a really good job
Gretchen K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great service, workmanship and customer service. Friendly and attentive staff.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everyone I was in contact with from the initial call was courteous, professional and efficient.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Work was completed with expertise and efficiency! Also, Jared Albrecht, the Service Advisor kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle repair and played a vital role in having the work done with quality and in a reasonable time frame.
Marlene F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I appreciate it every time they they kept me informed about my car.Everyone was very thoughtful and friendly.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Jared was great and he was able to expedite my car so that it was ready on time for me. I'd give him a 10
Charmaine A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Thank you much for the service performed on my vehicle in such a great and timely manner
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very easy to work with. Car looks great. Would recommend to anyone. Jared was always keeping in touch to keep me up to date on progress. Everything top notch.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
4/14/2018
Disappointed in the lengthy time it took for the repairs as they were waiting on parts. Brought vehicle in for appraisal and would have thought the obvious parts that needed to be replaced would have already been ordered. While the repairs were satisfactory the delay was excessive. 2 weeks
Bmw Financial.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
4/13/2018
Took a bit longer than I expected given the small apparent size of the damage but the quality of the repair was excellent.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
The store Manager ,Tom, was Wholly Unsatisfactory and, in my view, Untruthful at various times. I must say that Service King will be known as Non-Service Knave to me and Everyone that I Will talk to from this day on. The ONE Shining Ray of Professionalism is Jared, the Assistant store manager. I Commend Him.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
****. My completion date was changed 4 times 2. The headlight cover that was replaced is scratched 3. An area on the right front quarter panel that I asked to have buffed was not improved at all and my adjustor didn’t bother to call me to let me know that they were unable to improve it, even though they had my vehicle for almost 3 weeks 4. There are 2 significant scratches on my car that were not there when I dropped the vehicle off. In summary this has been the worst experience I have ever had with a repair shop and I doubt I will bring any of my vehicles to them ever again
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everyone involved did a excellent job . Very friendly good crew
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Jarred is the man!
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Top level service from the whole team, especially Jared. Job well done.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/10/2018
Horrible service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications