Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Jared was awesome during this whole process, which made everything go smoothly and exceeded my expectations. Jared is a great asset to your company and a really good person. I appreciate everything he did for me and everything his team did for my car. Thanks!
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great job! Thank you!
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Good and honest, overall. Coordination with my insurance company was a bit sloppy.
Cassandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The wheels look great and they were done quickly
Jan Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the service. Your Service Representative, Jared Albrecht, was courteous, helpful in explaining what procedures they take to fix my car. I had a lot of questions, Jared was knowledgeable and answered all to my satisfaction. Jared is truly an asset to Service King, and will recommend your company to my friends.
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I had great service and experience with everyone from Service King of Utica Michigan! Thank you! And my car looks great too!
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I was kept well-informed about the progress of my vehicle repair. The staff was pleasant to deal with. The repair work looks great.
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service!
George Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Jerrod was very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our questions about this process. You guys went above and beyond what we expected from your company. We will definitely refer family and friends to you for service. Thank you, George Z
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everyone was very professional I would recommend them to anyone
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
I will be honest I started to go with the dealer of my car, but I'm so glad I didnt my car looks GREAT. Service King you did a GREAT job, thank you and God bless.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The professionalism and customer care at this was amazing couldnt ask for a better team to care of my vehicle. Special thanks to Jarod and the manager Tony Mason. Job well done !
Magdalen K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Like the way you keep your customers updated on the job that is being done. Individuals I talked to were pleasant and professional
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Jarred was very professional
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Job done on time and within the estimated cost. I appreciated the personal service and the regular updates in my phone message box. Thank you for a job well done ???? Joe
Torrance C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Everyone was very kind and I am very satisfied with the work done to my vehicle. If need be, I would definitely come back to Service King for service.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
THANK YOU so much for getting my car done early!!
Luciain M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very nice people and professionals.The sevice was in time. Thank you Service King
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Getting updates along the process was helpful. I liked getting the text updates and calls regarding the steps of the process.
Aidano N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great service, great staff, overall experience was very good!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications