Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 50 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xuelong G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everything is good!
Darius M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
This is my second vehicle getting repaired at Service King. I chose Seevuce King because of their quality of work and service. I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience. If in the future i will have any issues with one of my cas I would not hesitate at all to work with them again.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The did a wonderful job. They kept me up to date with what is going on with my van. Even though it took longer than anticipate it was well worth it. Jesse did a great job with the repair. I am impressed with this company. Any future repairs I will be taking any of our vehicles there. Thank you for a job well done.
Dene B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Time and again, Service King did a great job and delivered as promised. They're not only a business but an asset to the community. It's satisfying to know we have them around to provide excellent service when needed. I'd like to mention Robert "Bob" Emmett for his calm and emphatic people skills. He gave his time to listen - above all else. He provided ease and comfort throughout the process. A lost art in the fast pace profit oriented routine of business. He was a standout! Appreciate his help.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
This auto repair facility that I found on my own is the best one I have seen since many years. There product results is A and the complete auto appearance was beyond what I have expected. Will I use this shop again YES.....
Broderick J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My entire experience was excellent.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service and work product. Thank you
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job, but 4days for a door ding?
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Everything good - thanks!
Dwan K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/8/2017
After paying 3600,I thought I would have picked up a clean and shinning car,and not hear how it looked yesterday before the rain. Maybe you should only repair cars in June thru August when weather is less of a factor.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I would use service king again
Rowepatricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I found Service King to be helpful, courteous and informative when it came to keeping me aware of what was going on with my vehicle during the repairs.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The updates are just great. In addition, you detailed my car. Excellent job. Thanks! Also, very friendly people.
Hazem A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The best service EVER...Exceed my expectations...my car looks spectacular Please continue to do Excellent work!!! I will recommend Service Kings to all my friends
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Bob was great
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I appreciated Bob's excellent service. I wouldn't hesitate to take my car back to him, or to recommend him to others. Thanks again.
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I very much appreciated the text updates Car looks great Thank you
Wolfgang M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very satisfied, also not only the job was done great in quality and time, staff and Robert took care of additional issues like rental car arrangements and timing issues in general. Very much appreciated Wolfgang M
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very satisfied. They kept me totally informed on the status of my car. Very professional. John was great. Thank you
Lucyna A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The service and repair I received for my Jeep Patriot from Service King was exceptional. I was well informed and updated of the status of my repair throughout the whole repair process. Bob was professional, courteous, kind, knowledgeable, and attentive to all my concerns and questions regarding the repairs of my Jeep. I felt secure leaving my Jeep at Service King. Service King was the best experience I ever had with any repair center and I highly recommend Service King for auto and collision repairs.
Abrar K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Professional work and professional service. Very satisfied customer. Keep up the good work!
Jeffrieskayla Kopkegrant.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Have been pleased by the service I received at this location twice now. Will continue to come back
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I liked the text messages for updates.
Dorene Alexander.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Did an awesome job. Very happy with the repairs
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was well taken care of right from the beginning. All jumped into action, got me in right away. Got in touch for my rental car. The repair was taken care very quickly & the truck looked great. What a great job. Also detailed the truck. I can only say good things about staff & company. I will pass this on. Thanks!
Group T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The folks at Service King in Utica,MI are top notch!
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
As always Everone involved did a terrific job, Especially Bob! He was incredible! Thank Ypu!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
You guys always do the best jobs in town. I always have used this shop of all of my insurance jobs over many years. Thanks, Mike Dion
Snezana T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
It took almost a month for simple repair that was promised to only take 12 days and kept getting automatic text changing the day of completion. And time was money for my rent a car and I pay 559 for my car lease that I couldn't drive
Segunatina Segunaanthony.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I liked the text messages & customer service phone calls to reassure how the car was coming along. Thank you
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Bob was very courteous to both me and my husband . Kept us u to date daily. The car looks great! Runs well, paint job superb! Thank you to the entire team, a job well done!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable about what was being done.
Dwiton S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
It was a lot, the paint doesn't look the same it doesn't match very dissatisfied
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Terrific experience.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Like the fact that Bob kept me updated on the progress of the repair
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
We have trusted ONLY Autometric to repair our cars for 30 years. You have never let us down, and today was no exception! Thank you for another fabulous job!
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They always do a good job
Luke H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The gentleman name Robert "Bob" was so helpful & kind. He kept in contact with me giving me updates & explanations etc. The service experience was so easy and timely that I will always use autometric/service king should i have the need to as I have in the past when needed to as well. Thank you, my mini cooper is back to new!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very professional and high-quality repair. Communication was excellent
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Beautiful repair,everything went as you said it would. We absolutely will trust you in the future.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Like follow-up from Service Mgr Bob.
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Bob is an excellent service advisor. His attitude, customer approach and knowledge is excellent...... Feel fortunate to have him in your employment
William O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Service was excellent!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent job and customer service
Dwiton S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Love it
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Service front beginning to end was great! Bob kept in touch with me, and answered any questions I had. I would come here again and recommend to others.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service!! I highly recommend this body shop. It's rare that you find a high level of service anymore, but we were completely satisfied with their level of service.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
The quality work I came to expect from Autometric continues at Service King. Bob Emmet and Tony Mason head up a great shop!
Terrence .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I am 100% satisfied with the work some on my car. Bob went that extra mile to make sure I was happy. THANK YOU SERVICE KING!!!!
Eileen P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great working with Bob! Calm and helpful!
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Bob was great to work with. The car was delivered one week ahead of schedule and the repairs were PERFECT.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
Passenger door seam wasnt painted. I have to bring it back in to be painted now extremely inconvenient
Harry K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Job well done, thanks!
Rita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent customer service
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent communication and workmanship
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
The entire experience was awesome. Bob is so professional and kind. I enjoyed the text updates too! And the service team that did the actual repairs and detailing, well my car looks absolutely fabulous. I will be sure to recommend Service King snd intent to share my experince with State Farm as well. I know my car is old, but thank you, thank you, thank you for treating my old ride like she is worth a million dollars. Sincerely, Jean D
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Robert waa great.
Raad B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Best people
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Bob took care of everything - thx so much!!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Bob and the employees at Service King made my experience with a collision repair painless. I received many update texts and calls. Bob went over and above the call of duty. Ultra professional! You have your company's reputation in good hands with Bob! Thank you! Amy D
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Fantastic communication on a daily basis
Suha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I love this place my car is amazing been going to you guys for 5 years always pleased thank you so much
Myron L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Exceeded all expectations. The. Detailing and Touch up work after the initial collision work was finished was quite a surprise and truly appreciated. Workmanship on the door was great. Will always use AutoMetric for all my body and paint work. Sincerely Earl LaBeau
Yasma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone was very nice & easy to work with, from the people in the office to the guy who did my repairs. Very pleasant and great customer service.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was heartsick when my brand new car was keyed all the way around. I called the Meade Lexus Dealer, and Autometrics in Utica was highly recommended. They made getting my car repainted convenient, because they coordinated having the Hertz rental car dealer pick me up when dropping off my car and picking it up. I also really appreciated the ease of them working with my insurance company, Westfield Insurance. My car looks great and I appreciate that it was also detailed on the inside.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications