Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Group T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The folks at Service King in Utica,MI are top notch!
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
As always Everone involved did a terrific job, Especially Bob! He was incredible! Thank Ypu!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
You guys always do the best jobs in town. I always have used this shop of all of my insurance jobs over many years. Thanks, Mike Dion
Snezana T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
It took almost a month for simple repair that was promised to only take 12 days and kept getting automatic text changing the day of completion. And time was money for my rent a car and I pay 559 for my car lease that I couldn't drive
Segunatina Segunaanthony.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I liked the text messages & customer service phone calls to reassure how the car was coming along. Thank you
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Bob was very courteous to both me and my husband . Kept us u to date daily. The car looks great! Runs well, paint job superb! Thank you to the entire team, a job well done!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable about what was being done.
Dwiton S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
It was a lot, the paint doesn't look the same it doesn't match very dissatisfied
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Terrific experience.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Like the fact that Bob kept me updated on the progress of the repair
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
We have trusted ONLY Autometric to repair our cars for 30 years. You have never let us down, and today was no exception! Thank you for another fabulous job!
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They always do a good job
Luke H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The gentleman name Robert "Bob" was so helpful & kind. He kept in contact with me giving me updates & explanations etc. The service experience was so easy and timely that I will always use autometric/service king should i have the need to as I have in the past when needed to as well. Thank you, my mini cooper is back to new!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very professional and high-quality repair. Communication was excellent
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Beautiful repair,everything went as you said it would. We absolutely will trust you in the future.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Like follow-up from Service Mgr Bob.
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Bob is an excellent service advisor. His attitude, customer approach and knowledge is excellent...... Feel fortunate to have him in your employment
William O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Service was excellent!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent job and customer service
Dwiton S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Love it
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Service front beginning to end was great! Bob kept in touch with me, and answered any questions I had. I would come here again and recommend to others.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service!! I highly recommend this body shop. It's rare that you find a high level of service anymore, but we were completely satisfied with their level of service.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
The quality work I came to expect from Autometric continues at Service King. Bob Emmet and Tony Mason head up a great shop!
Terrence .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I am 100% satisfied with the work some on my car. Bob went that extra mile to make sure I was happy. THANK YOU SERVICE KING!!!!
Eileen P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great working with Bob! Calm and helpful!
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Bob was great to work with. The car was delivered one week ahead of schedule and the repairs were PERFECT.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
Passenger door seam wasnt painted. I have to bring it back in to be painted now extremely inconvenient
Harry K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Job well done, thanks!
Rita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent customer service
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent communication and workmanship
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
The entire experience was awesome. Bob is so professional and kind. I enjoyed the text updates too! And the service team that did the actual repairs and detailing, well my car looks absolutely fabulous. I will be sure to recommend Service King snd intent to share my experince with State Farm as well. I know my car is old, but thank you, thank you, thank you for treating my old ride like she is worth a million dollars. Sincerely, Jean D
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Robert waa great.
Raad B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Best people
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Bob took care of everything - thx so much!!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Bob and the employees at Service King made my experience with a collision repair painless. I received many update texts and calls. Bob went over and above the call of duty. Ultra professional! You have your company's reputation in good hands with Bob! Thank you! Amy D
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Fantastic communication on a daily basis
Suha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I love this place my car is amazing been going to you guys for 5 years always pleased thank you so much
Myron L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Exceeded all expectations. The. Detailing and Touch up work after the initial collision work was finished was quite a surprise and truly appreciated. Workmanship on the door was great. Will always use AutoMetric for all my body and paint work. Sincerely Earl LaBeau
Yasma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone was very nice & easy to work with, from the people in the office to the guy who did my repairs. Very pleasant and great customer service.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was heartsick when my brand new car was keyed all the way around. I called the Meade Lexus Dealer, and Autometrics in Utica was highly recommended. They made getting my car repainted convenient, because they coordinated having the Hertz rental car dealer pick me up when dropping off my car and picking it up. I also really appreciated the ease of them working with my insurance company, Westfield Insurance. My car looks great and I appreciate that it was also detailed on the inside.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications