Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Fast work and quick updates.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
The guy that handled my repair was Adam. I cannot say enough good things about him. He was attentive and kept me in the loop the whole time. He really took care of both me and my truck, and made me feel like was in great hands. If your company has more employees like Adam I'm sure it will no doubt it will become and stay a leader of its field.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
From drop off to pick up, Service King Utica was a friendly,professional experience. No fuss, they handled my insurance repair and did a great job on my older model car.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Service was excellent except that one of your mechanics nearly destroyed my license plate while washing the vehicle. The issue was quickly resolved so I am satisfied with the services rendered. Thank you for the repair.
Strathearn W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very efficient process
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Adam was great with communication and getting the job done quick
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The process was smooth and uneventful. Adam did a great job at explaining the repair process and exceeded my expectations. Best customer experince I have had yet with a body shop.
Ramin B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great people. Very courteous.
George A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
From the minute I walked in I was treated with courtesy and respect. While my car was being repaired, all my questions were answered, I was kept up to date with progress. Denise, Adam and Kyle took good care of me. And my car repair is perfect can't thank you enough for making this a very good experience.
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Prompt, courteous service. Completely satisfied with quality of work on my Acadia. The staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the repair process. My Service Advisor Adam Forhan explained the process from start to finish and kept me updated frequently on the status of repair to my vehicle. I highly recommend Service King of Utica for collision repairs !
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I want to first compliment the Utica Service King team on the outstanding body work performed on my vehicle. Looks perfect. Although there was an issue regarding the door lock malfunctioning after I received the vehicle, the issue was immediately addressed and corrected by the team. Very professional response and I would highly recommended the Utica Sercixe King to others in need of body shop services.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
The whole experience exceeded my expectations. From the constant communication, the great customer service, and the perfectly-done repair on my vehicle - everything was excellent. Should I, or other people I interact with find a need for a repair, I'll gladly suggest this shop.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They stayed in touch with me every step of the way and finished on time
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very professional staff, quick turn around on the repairs. Would definitely use in the future.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent job all around. no complaints whatsoever
Constantinos S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Everything went perfect!
Chanell L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car look and smells brand new... They did a really good job
Gretchen K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great service, workmanship and customer service. Friendly and attentive staff.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everyone I was in contact with from the initial call was courteous, professional and efficient.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Work was completed with expertise and efficiency! Also, Jared Albrecht, the Service Advisor kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle repair and played a vital role in having the work done with quality and in a reasonable time frame.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications