Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Loved response follow up and turn around time.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I found the personal to be friendly and professional. Everything was explained to me and was kept up to date on the progress of the repair. I would recommend Service a king to anyone who needed car repairs.
Cynthiarachel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
The location in Utica, Michigan on Van Dyke Road is absolutely AMAZING. I have a 2008 Impala that was there for a collision repair, and less than a week later, my car looked brand new. They even helped my parents surprise me by getting my front end fixed too- and handwrote a surprise sign for me. They were such genuine people, and I even shook the GM’s hand because I was so impressed and excited. My car looked flawless, and literally so much better than when I had bought it. I am so much more proud to drive my car now. Thank you guys so much for everything. ??
Oliver M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent service from all aspects. Thank you Kyle for the initial estimate and Shannon for your excellent service from drop off to pick up and to the team for your great work.
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
My second trip in less than 6 months. Expectations exceeded yet again!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
We thought mike and his staff went above and beyond !!!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Car like new again
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Well done thanks to all at this location
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Thanks
Cynthia Ann.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
They were very efficient and quick. They were great at keeping me informed on the progress. So far it all seems ok but will let them know if there’s a problem.
Jolene A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Excellent service
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
They are awesome to deal with. Friendly staff, go over and above with everything! We would definitely recommend them and hopefully don't have to use them again, but would if the need ever arose.
Pearl T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Car was completed on the date promised and looks great!!
Ernest N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
The employees were very good. The work seems good. The issue was the the amount of time the repair took. It seemed that they may have took on more work than they could handle for the amount of workers they had. The manager was very good with trying to help me every way he could.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Outstanding service and follow up throughout the repair process.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
A professional and excellent job performed by all thanks
Salvator O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Fast quick and friendly
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Perfect
Kurt L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was Great! Excellent service and communication! Kyle my advisior was friendly, professional and a pleasure to work with!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good follow-up. People at counter professional and courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications