Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
I will be honest I started to go with the dealer of my car, but I'm so glad I didnt my car looks GREAT. Service King you did a GREAT job, thank you and God bless.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The professionalism and customer care at this was amazing couldnt ask for a better team to care of my vehicle. Special thanks to Jarod and the manager Tony Mason. Job well done !
Magdalen K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Like the way you keep your customers updated on the job that is being done. Individuals I talked to were pleasant and professional
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Jarred was very professional
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Job done on time and within the estimated cost. I appreciated the personal service and the regular updates in my phone message box. Thank you for a job well done ???? Joe
Torrance C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Everyone was very kind and I am very satisfied with the work done to my vehicle. If need be, I would definitely come back to Service King for service.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
THANK YOU so much for getting my car done early!!
Luciain M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very nice people and professionals.The sevice was in time. Thank you Service King
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Getting updates along the process was helpful. I liked getting the text updates and calls regarding the steps of the process.
Aidano N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great service, great staff, overall experience was very good!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was impressed by the sincerity and dedication that the employees demonstrated concerning my car, especially Jared Albrecht!
Cassandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The van looks fantastic awesome job to everyone that was involved.
Ahzam A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Jared was super helpful and professional. He really cares about his clients.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Staff was courteous and professional. They kept me up to date with where my car was in the process. The relationship with Enterprise was also helpful.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great experience - very happy, would highly recommend, staff wonderful, helpful polite and work quality a pure 10, car was immaculate spin pickup. Lifetime warranty as long as you own your car - doesn't get any better than that period!
Jerry Z.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great outcome! Took a little longer but was worth the wait and under the quoted price too!
Miarkabetsy J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everything was great
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Kept me updated almost daily on the progress of the repsir.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Jared was extremely knowledgeable about the entire process from scheduling the appointment thru delivery of my BMW. I will never take a damaged car to any other repair shop.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Service was prompt and everybody was very courteous and professional.I eill highly recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications