Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
A professional and excellent job performed by all thanks
Salvator O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Fast quick and friendly
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Perfect
Kurt L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was Great! Excellent service and communication! Kyle my advisior was friendly, professional and a pleasure to work with!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good follow-up. People at counter professional and courteous.
Sharron A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job great keeping me informed
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Very professional, courteous and considerate staff - especially, Shannon, Denise and Kyle. A very sincere thank you to everyone. The car is as good as new - if not a tad better!
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Professional, efficient and friendly service! A team clearly committed to high level body work and customer service! Your team made an annoying dent a pleasure to fix!
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Awesome service. Great communication. The job was done right and in the time frame the originally provided. Thanks again for all your help.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The office staff is outstanding. So helpful.
Ian P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great work fixing my car, but not great communication from the team.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
The staff goes above and beyond for their customers, they keep us in the loop. I can only praise the work they do, and I am very pleased that I chose Service King for my auto repair.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very happy
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Kyle was very kind and considerate! He quickly answered all of my questions and kept me well informed about the various stages of repairing my car!
Kyla S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The job was done fast and completed 10 days before the promised time. I am very pleased with the service.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Fast work and quick updates.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
The guy that handled my repair was Adam. I cannot say enough good things about him. He was attentive and kept me in the loop the whole time. He really took care of both me and my truck, and made me feel like was in great hands. If your company has more employees like Adam I'm sure it will no doubt it will become and stay a leader of its field.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
From drop off to pick up, Service King Utica was a friendly,professional experience. No fuss, they handled my insurance repair and did a great job on my older model car.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Service was excellent except that one of your mechanics nearly destroyed my license plate while washing the vehicle. The issue was quickly resolved so I am satisfied with the services rendered. Thank you for the repair.
Strathearn W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very efficient process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications