Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was impressed by the sincerity and dedication that the employees demonstrated concerning my car, especially Jared Albrecht!
Cassandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The van looks fantastic awesome job to everyone that was involved.
Ahzam A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Jared was super helpful and professional. He really cares about his clients.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Staff was courteous and professional. They kept me up to date with where my car was in the process. The relationship with Enterprise was also helpful.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great experience - very happy, would highly recommend, staff wonderful, helpful polite and work quality a pure 10, car was immaculate spin pickup. Lifetime warranty as long as you own your car - doesn't get any better than that period!
Jerry Z.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great outcome! Took a little longer but was worth the wait and under the quoted price too!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Kept me updated almost daily on the progress of the repsir.
Miarkabetsy J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everything was great
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Jared was extremely knowledgeable about the entire process from scheduling the appointment thru delivery of my BMW. I will never take a damaged car to any other repair shop.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Service was prompt and everybody was very courteous and professional.I eill highly recommend.
Abrar K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Would highly recommend to anyone! Great professional service, both in the front office and back in the garage. Very impressed with how they repaired my car. Big thank you to Jared & Denise working there! Very satisfied customer.
Jenine P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Job well done and great service.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everything was handled very professionally. I was very satisfied.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Jared was very helpful and provided some good insight
Ghassan B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Outstanding collision, excellent customer satisfaction they have, beautiful job!
Elaine T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service!! Great job!!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Tony mason went above and beyond with customer care to make sure everything was done correctly! He even found damage to the headlight that didn't show at first and made sure it was completely taken care of before releasing the car! That catch by Tony is greatly appreciated by me since that could have potentially been a large charge when I turned the lease in. He worked extremely hard to find the headlight since the car is a 2017 and only new parts could be used due to model change! I would highly recommend service king in UTICA to everyone in need of collision repairs!!! Tony gets a 12 out of 10 rin my book Lynn hoagland
Nibu G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Finished my job in timely manner.
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Not needing a car repaired in an accident for over thirty years I did not know what to expect. My insurance company AAA directed me to you and service king exceeded my expectations. Jarod was professional and always kept me abreast of the rework. I will promote service King on van dyke to anyone who needs this service.
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Service oriented staff, explained every detail, answered all our questions, kept us informed at all times, explained details of what was done, all work was done in a timely period. We were very pleased and the car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications