Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Well done thanks to all at this location
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
They are awesome to deal with. Friendly staff, go over and above with everything! We would definitely recommend them and hopefully don't have to use them again, but would if the need ever arose.
Pearl T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Car was completed on the date promised and looks great!!
Ernest N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
The employees were very good. The work seems good. The issue was the the amount of time the repair took. It seemed that they may have took on more work than they could handle for the amount of workers they had. The manager was very good with trying to help me every way he could.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Outstanding service and follow up throughout the repair process.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
A professional and excellent job performed by all thanks
Salvator O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Fast quick and friendly
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Perfect
Kurt L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was Great! Excellent service and communication! Kyle my advisior was friendly, professional and a pleasure to work with!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good follow-up. People at counter professional and courteous.
Sharron A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job great keeping me informed
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Very professional, courteous and considerate staff - especially, Shannon, Denise and Kyle. A very sincere thank you to everyone. The car is as good as new - if not a tad better!
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Professional, efficient and friendly service! A team clearly committed to high level body work and customer service! Your team made an annoying dent a pleasure to fix!
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Awesome service. Great communication. The job was done right and in the time frame the originally provided. Thanks again for all your help.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The office staff is outstanding. So helpful.
Ian P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great work fixing my car, but not great communication from the team.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
The staff goes above and beyond for their customers, they keep us in the loop. I can only praise the work they do, and I am very pleased that I chose Service King for my auto repair.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very happy
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Kyle was very kind and considerate! He quickly answered all of my questions and kept me well informed about the various stages of repairing my car!
Kyla S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The job was done fast and completed 10 days before the promised time. I am very pleased with the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications