Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Mr Colin and AJ both were awesome in helping me with the repair of my Ram Truck.If I ever meet anyone that needs collision work on their vehicle.I'm sending them to see Mr Colin or AJ.
Jorden B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Great people!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Colin Toth and Sarah at the Service King on North Telegraph in Pontiac, MI. we’re very professional and wonderful to deal with.
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Quality service from drop off to pick up! All questions about the repair process were answered when I went in for the estimate. Sarah and Colin were wonderful to work with. Reasonable pricing.
Christin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2018
Service liaison was very knowledgeable and courteous. He took to the time explain everything I should expect throughout the whole process, and even made a phone call to make sure the rental company didnt keep me waiting after he took my keys.
James S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service from beginning to end. You ARE my collision shop of choice. However, I hope I don’t have to see you again. LOL Jim
Timoleondeborah N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and professional. I’m very pleased with the quality of work and would recommend Service King to others.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very good service. Car is beautiful!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
You guys did a great job on my car. Plus when you cleaned up my car you found my favorite sunglasses I lost. Lol! Great job and everyone there is very nice!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Omg. Your Staff is amazing. I adore Sarah and Ryan was an absolute gem to work with. Even Collin with whom I didn’t really work was warm and welcoming each time I came into the shop. I couldn’t be more pleased with the work that was done on my Subaru!! I will recommend your services to everyone I know. Thank you so very much!! I hope I never have to experience this again, but if I DO, I’m coming back. You guys were awesome and made a painful experience way less painful.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/3/2018
You should not change the seat setting on a customers car. You should just move the seat back every time you need to.
Lebaron J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I just want to thank service king for putting my Cadillac back together I appreciate all the help and the professionalism Colin was great but the whole team is great. LeBaron
Daniel I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great exp
Ilo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great work and timely
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to make the inconveniences of being without my car a little easier, especially Collin and Sarah!
Yu W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Completed satisfied. Very good service.
Ivy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Colin was great, he explained the lyrics and kept me informed of the progress. The repairs were completed sooner than expected and the car looks new. When I picked up the car, Sarah and the guy that pulled my car up were both extremely nice and professional. Great experience with Service King!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
My car looks amazing! Your team kept me up to date with any information on my Honda throughout the repair. Everyone is very friendly also! Thank you everyone!
Antoine David.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Everyone on staff was extremely helpful and expedient. I will definitely recommend your shop to all of my friends and family.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/22/2018
****-****-xxxx. We need to talk. I’ll try to drop by the shop on Monday.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications