Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The entire team at Service King was absolutely outstanding. I had dealings with both the Pontiac and the Southfield location, and all staff at both locations were exceptional. Very kind, understanding, patient and knowledgeable. Especially Colin at the Pontiac store who was very patient with me and provided me with many updates on my car. A rare great experience. Thank you for everything
Saeed C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Staff was curious and polite.
Rajeev S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great job in taking care of my Shelby GT 500
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great!
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The team was amazing! Very friendly and helpful. They communicated throughout the repair process and I was THRILLED with the results!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everything was perfect. Great service
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great job done by Colin Tooth and the guys over at 490 S. telegraph rd. Job was completed on time as promised and the work and service that was provide was exceptional. Thanks again
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Done on time at cost quoted.
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My experience was handled with expert customer service the repair was perfect. I would refer your company to all my family and friends. 5 stars. Respectfuly. Regina T
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent experience
Dariusz L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very good service with up to date information about repair
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I appreciated the text updates. Car looks great. Thanks!
Geoffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was polite and professional.
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very professional staff. Great process from beginning to end Thank You
Candice R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/27/2018
Car not ready when expected, final repair price double the amount quoted, will never go to this place again. Would not refer to my worst enemy.
John .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I appreciated the updates with the car repair that was texted to me. Thanks
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Colin made sure we were satisfied and had a positive experience. Car looks great!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great people to deal with, can’t say enough good things about the experience.
Herbert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The staff at Service King provided exceptional service and the entire experience was beyond my expectations. In the future, I would highly recommend this crew and company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications