Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent experience. We will highly recommend it to others and use again should the need arise.
Rachelbrian G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Colin and his entire staff made this unfortunate experience as painfree and easy as possible. We will recommend service king to our family and friends if they need repairs.
Romulo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Super grateful to you, I congratulate you
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Three requests that extra paint touch up dings was ignored. Weak.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone was great. The car is perfect and done in half the time quoted. They even set up my rental car arrangements.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Customer Service was great. The constant status updates were really helpful. Thanks for the wonderful service!
Jaredjennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
My husband cracked the bumper cover on the car a while ago and on in way home from work last I hit a wooden crate in the road and finished the crack. When I took the car to Service Kings in Pontiac to get the bumper replaced which they did a awesome job on the the paint job. They also buffed out some paint transfer on the right side of the car and and the head lights and the washed and waxed the car and detailed the tires. This car didn't look this good when I bought it at Honda used. When I walked in to do the paper work, I said it looks like a bran new car. And when I saw the car all I could say is Wooow. We will be taking the car their again for body work, a new hood will be next just don't know when yet.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Friendly and well done
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great to work with. Kept us up to speed on the progress throughout. Great customer service. Would highly recommend!!
Lenecsia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Colin is the best...he was so help and patient and keep me informed along the way. Thank you.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service! The extra wash and detail were much appreciated! Staff was very polite!
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
I have to go back to service king. The spare tire was just placed in the back trunk area and not in the well where it belongs. I tried to do it myself, but it wasn't sitting correctly in the spot and there are some wires or something and I don't know how to put it in correctly, without getting the manual out to look it up.. The tire was heavy and dirty and I wasn't up to dealing with it. I don't understand why someone would put it in the trunk and not take the extra 2 minutes to do it correctly.
Navell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The service was absolutely excellent . I would definitely recommend others to Service King.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thanks Ryan for all your help, always. Car looks brand new again!
Boris G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Quality work, competed early and below the original estimate. Prompt communication. Thank you so much!
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
I had a high-end car that got rear ended and brought it to Service King Auto metrics and was blown away of the quality of the repair. I looked and looked and could not find one single thing that was wrong with the repair which was beautiful. I just brought my second car which had some minor damage, and again was very, very, impressed. I have had many cars and various repairs along the way but never to the level of this company.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great job great communication have always used that location for all our family repairs
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Good customer service
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job, my car looks brand new! Thank you!
Susan Michael.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I doubt there is enough space to say everything I’d like or should be said in tribute to the cast and crew in Pontiac, MI location but here goes. From the first phone call to Karen to get me all set up (she even remembered me from year before), to the patience and understanding shown by Collin as I kept adding to the list, to all the “artisans” doing the hard/dirty/time consuming/underappreciated/often thankless work, to the picking up my wife’s precious 20 year old car (yes she loves it more than me)and everything in between, was an effortless pleasure. I did not get the names of 2 others (one write up guy and the detailer (holy cow what a job)) and I wish I had as they too, are owed a big thank you. If your experience with a body shop doesn’t sound similar to what I have described, and it matters to you, you’ve gone to the wrong place. This makes the third time I’ve taken the same vehicle back to them and each time I was treated the same and the results were as good as I gets. If you are interested in work that is “good enough” that will last “long enough”, and at a bargain basement price, move along. This group set the bar pretty high and have hit it every time. Plain and simple. Thanks again to ALL and knowing my wife’s luck, I’ll likely be seeing you before you know it. And oddly, I’m almost looking forward to it. Cheers!!! Michael Wood

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications