Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 87 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Good customer service
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job, my car looks brand new! Thank you!
Susan Michael.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I doubt there is enough space to say everything I’d like or should be said in tribute to the cast and crew in Pontiac, MI location but here goes. From the first phone call to Karen to get me all set up (she even remembered me from year before), to the patience and understanding shown by Collin as I kept adding to the list, to all the “artisans” doing the hard/dirty/time consuming/underappreciated/often thankless work, to the picking up my wife’s precious 20 year old car (yes she loves it more than me)and everything in between, was an effortless pleasure. I did not get the names of 2 others (one write up guy and the detailer (holy cow what a job)) and I wish I had as they too, are owed a big thank you. If your experience with a body shop doesn’t sound similar to what I have described, and it matters to you, you’ve gone to the wrong place. This makes the third time I’ve taken the same vehicle back to them and each time I was treated the same and the results were as good as I gets. If you are interested in work that is “good enough” that will last “long enough”, and at a bargain basement price, move along. This group set the bar pretty high and have hit it every time. Plain and simple. Thanks again to ALL and knowing my wife’s luck, I’ll likely be seeing you before you know it. And oddly, I’m almost looking forward to it. Cheers!!! Michael Wood
David L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was extremely pleased by the service I received. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful I cannot imagine what could have been done better. Everyone gets 10s.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great communications, awesome customer service
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
All were very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. They did a great job on the BMW and it looks like new. This was the second time at Service King. I give my highest recommendation. Job well done. Thank you. Janis Nestor
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you !!!! Dana
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Always perfect!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Colin and Ryan both were exceptionally informative about the repair service being performed on my honda as well as displaying a courteous demeanor and professionalism!
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
All I can say is: Service King, you're lucky to have Autometric of Pontiac! They give your name a good name! - Gail L
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great service!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I loved the fact that the inside of the car was detailed. It was such a wonderful surprise.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
They kept me informed every step of the way made me feel stress free with their service
Stef T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/8/2017
Your team did a great job of keeping me informed along the way, and they were all friendly and professional. However, there are some bumps in the paint that need to be smoothed out. They said I will need to go back when the paint guy is there. It will take 20 minutes. I work in Flint, so it's not easy for me to make it to Pontiac. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the customer service.
Humbert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
The. Car was fixed on time and done properly I am very happy with service king Bert Mularoni
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Collin did a great job taking care of me and my car. He went out of his way to ensure my time without my vehicle was as condensed as possible. He was very effective in his communications and the car was cleaned and waxed when I picked it up.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Prompt service and great communication.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great team! Great communication throughout the process gave me confidence that my Ford Fusion would be repaired on time and without issue.
Norman T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
3/3/2017
Over many years this is probably my fourth or fifth car (previously Automatic. Never a complaint! Norman T
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Personnel at Service King were very courteous and professional. The technician was quite thorough in accessing the damage and needed repair work. My Honda now appears that no damage was ever done to the vehicle. Thanks so much for your valuable help!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Well done. Car looks great, body work as well as clean both outside and inside. Very professional staff addressed my questions, mainly involving understanding timelines in connection with repair work, receipt of insurance check and acceptable timetable for reclaiming the repaired vehicle. Thanks Service King!
Claudette K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
It was a perfectly done job! Thank you so much
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you, everything is good. You did a great job.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Friendly service that delivered on their promises and did a great job at a fair price. Thanks!
Simon S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great team of people took excellent care of me. Chris **** and Mike McCully were extremely knowledgeable and worked with me to ensure I got the best parts and all repairs were done quickly and professionally. I would always recommend them and keep bringing vehicles to them. They are an elite group of people who do outstanding work and truly put the customer first. Thanks again for being so terrific to work with.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very nice job and fast quick service. I would recommended to others.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Ms C Cole said you are good... you did great!!
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
The crew was awesome. Went to great lengths to make sure I was taken care of with my repair. Car came back looking better than it did from the new car lot, and they assured me if I had any issues with this repair or anything in the future to give them a call. Service and price were top notch.
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Christopher was awesome. He explained everything in detail before & after services were done. The repairs were perfect. I also appreciate the guys cleaned the interior & exterior of my vehicle.
Brendan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Having used Autometric in the past, I knew the service I was getting would be good. Just received my car back today and it looks great. They even full detail cleaned the insides which were a complete disaster. The customer support and updates they gave me throughout the time of service was top notch!
Matilda J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Everything was good. My vehicle looks good, the repair was done in a timely fashion. I'm completely satisfied.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Excellent work!
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Pleased the Chris fulfilled his commitment to Deliver on time
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
It was dark when we picked up the vehicle but it appears everything is in order. The text communication was great as I am not often available for phone calls. Proactive in its format too.
Michaeldavid Lisa.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
The car was not properly inspected during estimate, hood of vehicle should have been opened. The light estimating seemed intentional to capture the vehicle at the shop then build up repairs - of course led to an extra week without vehicle. The front desk gal was either not present, eating or texting each of 4 times I visited. I was assured my rental car was arranged at drop off, it was not. The day after drop off I received a call from another Enterprise store 20 miles away wondering why I had not picked up my scheduled rental ? I had to call for update on vehicle not being ready as promised and I confirmed that "nothing" was due from me - after double checking this was confirmed. Upon pick up I received a written "explanation of Charges" which clearly stated "zero deductible" and "zero customer pay" but I was then told I could not leave until I paid 100. The discrepancy was blamed on my insurance company (who they don't "work with"?) the insurance adjuster(??) and finally my insurance agent (????). Obviously, there was never any coverage issue or issue with anything or anyone at my insurance company - just the false **** from Service King. I NEVER would have had substantial work done there if Service King had been up front about 100 and not been willing to waive the very small portion of the work.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Car look like new.I like that you guys keep texting me about the all processes going out whith my car.thank you
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
ESPECIALLY IMPRESSED WITH COMMUNICATION EVERY STEP OF THE PROCESS.EVERY ONE WAS EXTREMELY POLITE AND TREATED ME WITH THE GREATEST OF RESPECT . I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everybody I encounter throughout the process was extremely professional and how to work directly with enterprise Rent-A-Car as well as my insurance agent. I was extremely impressed by your whole team and will recommend you to everyone I know
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Job well done
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
They were awesome
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Job well done. Pleasant staff. You made the time to fulfill a special request that was very much appreciated. I've been in the service industry as a business owner for 40 yrs. Customer service has to come first...and you did it!
Markkatherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I can't believe the level of professionalism at this location and attention to detail. Christopher and the whole team there were the best.
Kay C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Christopher was a great!
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Christopher is an awesome representative for your company. He kept me in the loop &?has a pleasant personality that I think all your customers can relate with. Not having met the technician that worked on my car, he did an outstanding job in making my car look great again! I'm very pleased!!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Christopher is an outstanding young man who is excellent in customer service. I just picked up my car today, 10/31 & the tech who did the work, did an excellent job. I am very pleased with how it turned out & don't expect to have any issues with the repair in the future. Thank you to all involved!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Autometric did a great job on the repair of my Honda. Christopher was very responsive to my inquiries and communicated with me in a timely manner.
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Always courteous, keep me up to date, and always deliver a great looking car.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
The guys at service king were very courteous, professional and done a great job with the repairs to my car. It looks fantastic. Thanks guys!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Looks great.
Mandi M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Christopher was excellent!
Bill I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Same great service i experienced with Autometric
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
The time span just took a little too long, but the well done job was worth the wait.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
Exhaust is louder than before replacement
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/14/2016
The locks on my car and wipers were not fixed prior to me picking up the car and leaving the lot. I had to turn around and come back to find answers. Luckily, the wiper just need a quick adjustment, and the staff was excellent about doing that in a timely manner. I had to leave without the locks getting fixed. I was told I would be contacted the next day with reasons as to why they still aren't working. All other repairs were done very well. Car looks great and staff was 100% friendly and attentive.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
We love service king/autometric. They are the BEst
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you so much the people were so polite and very kind to me a very patient even though I got a little irritated they still talk me through everything this place was awesome
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service rep was fired during my experance what does that say?
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Awesome job, great customer service car was immaculate inside and out.
Milton G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone went out of their way to help me. They were great. I would recommend Autometric to all my friends.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The car looked marvelous. Thank you. Norm
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
The finish looks awesome.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The whole team was exceptional and the car repairs look terrific. I would like to single out David for doing a great job with constantly keeping me up to date throughout the whole process. That man is a class act Thank you Jason S
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
My scheduled appointment was at 11am to repair a ding. I told the receptionist my name and she didn't find a work order. I advised that my appointment was listed on the white board and Michael had taken my info. She made some calls and advised that Michael couldn't be reached as he was in a meeting. Also she told me that the repair person would be at the shop in the afternoon and then he would repair my car. This took more than 30 minutes!!! The repair looks terrific! I just wish that dropping off my car would have gone smoothly.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Christopher kept me well informed on the status of my repair.
Wanda N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Job well done! Car looks great and a friendly staff
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Service was excellent and Christopher **** was outstanding
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
They were very kind and utilized great customer service skills to assure that I was up to date on the progress of my vehicle!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
The inside of my car was an unbelievable surprise. It looked amazing!! I was shocked by the amount of detail that went into the inside. The outside looked amazing. I would not have accepted less. It was absolutely beautiful! I was extremely impressed. I wasn't sure if it could live up to my expectations after finding out you switched owners. It totally did. A+
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Friendly and pleasant thru the entire experience. I'm a very satisfied customer. Thank you
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Michael Grice and team were awesome! They kept informed and helped me minimize my expenses. Excellent service as usual! Thank you!
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I am extremely pleased with my Kia. From the first phone call to obtain service to picking it up, everyone was kind and respectful. What a great team! My Kia looks great!
A N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
We appreciate the courtesy and efficiency m
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Went above & beyond - Highly recommend them!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The car looks great. Michael the manager was very professional. The work was completed on time at exactly the estimated cost.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
they always kept me updated throughout the stages of repair and finished early. And as a car owner, i was happily surprised with the car detailing/carwash when I picked it up. VERY happy customer. They office staff was excellent and did the return of my car rental for me so I didn't have to deal with waiting around.
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the service on my Honda 2011 CRV ! Everyone at Service King were very professional and my car looks like a New Car ! They all and they all recieve a 10 . A Huge 10 .
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job on the car! And we loved the updates! We and AAA will recommend you to everyone...Thanks!
Elieen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car sat at the repair shop for a week before the work was started. Lynx blamed the shop. The shop blamed lynx. Somebody dropped the ****.
Harvey L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
very great service people
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
The team particularly Robert did an excellent job. They saw us on no notice the day of our sons accident, provided an estimate and gave us comfort that the car was safe to drive until it could be brought in for repair, kept us posted throughout the repair processes and finished early. The car looks so fabulous we almost hate to give it back to our kids to drive again. We need repairs on another car shortly and will definitely be bringing it here.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Robert is excellent and did a beautiful job
Nahla Allison.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
My car looks amazing!!!!!!!!!! Looks like I just got it from the dealer !
Wm C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Communication was excellent, work was done early, car was spotless.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Outstanding!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you Tommy for an Excellent Job done. My Jeep looks great! We will never go to anyone else but you! Mike you were wonderful to work with. Very Professional! We were Extremely Satisfied! Thank You Again!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Absolutely great experience having my car repaired at Service King. From start to finish! You kept me up to date on the progress and your **** absolutely matched my paint to perfection! Thank you for returning my car to me clean too! Thank you're Michael, Mike and Karen for the great service!!
Erik Erin.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
This was my second time having work done with this location and again, I am very happy. Thank you! Erin Holloway
Lance L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very professional staff. They made what could have been an unpleasant experience easy and carefree. They contacted my insurance company and got me a rental car in a brief time. I am truly shocked at how smooth this went.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
I chose this facility on a whim, largely because its location was closer and more conveniently located than a competitor I have used in the past with satisfaction. Now, I would be willing to go out of my way to receive service here. Straight talk and courteous service right from the start, with a fast and BEAUTIFUL job at a surprisingly fair price.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They kept me completely informed and Casey made many calls to me to let me know what was going on. My paint on my red car, matches amazing! Not only did they clean the outside which was wonderful, they cleaned the inside and my car definitely needed that. Wonderful group of people who take pride in their work and it truly shows on my car
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Casey was very nice and helpful. He answer all my questions and kept me apprised of what was happening with my vehicle.
Waltr P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
The last minute attempted pricing adjustment was very unprofessional. I understand if the damage was such as additional damage could be seen until the car was taken apart. But an attempted adjustment for paint is just unprofessional and very shady.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
great service. car looks great. you have a great staff. keep using the text message system, it keeps the customer up to date on their car. thanks fir everything.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great Customer Service, Great Work on my vehicle!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Autometric has always been a well respected name for bodywork. The name "Service King" sounds like possibly a ripoff place!
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
My only complaint is when I dropped off my car they underestimated the time it would take to repair my car. If they had said there was even a slight chance it would take longer I might have rescheduled the service while we were on vacation. However they did it in less time than the revised estimate and in total it took 3 days longer than the original estimate. They were very attentive and committed to making me happy and the car looks great.
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car looks great Thanks
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Did a good job keeping us informed
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Service was great and my car was ready a day early! Very Happy!
Mildred A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was well pleased with the service that I received and the hospitality it was great thank you
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I had a fabulous job done on my infinity. Even enjoyed my text updates letting me know the progress. A perfect 10. Friendly, knowledgeable staff helped to make this a painless experience.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
great I was well happy
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was great to work with and made an inconvenience as convenient as possible.
Ted C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everything was fantastic thank you :)
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great Servicce! Superb!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Car was finished early and looked amazing. They even detailed the whole interior.
Sally N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
It's perfect thank you. I was,in the hospital longer than I thought I would be. Robert Sexton allowed me to keep my car there a few extra days till I got out. I'm so greatfuf. To me he went above and beyond just fixing my car.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The team went above and beyond to keep me posted along the way.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Wonderful service, everything was on time, the pickup of the car, the repair, and return of my car. Just an excellent company you are!!! And loved that you texted all the updates on the repair progress. It was immaculate when returned. Elissa Dishell
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
Please have the robo-texts about the expected tome to completion to my cell phone reflect actual reality. Service King robo-texts sent "estimates" of completion dates that were wildly overstated. We based the rental car dates needed on those crazy "estimates" you sent and it caused problems with that.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great customer service from the front desk on. Casey was excellent and I appreciate the help .the car looks great
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was satisfied with every aspect of my experience with Service King. I just wanted to say that when the "estimated" time needed to complete the job is so far beyond what it actually ends up taking, it's pretty easy to always "be on time" for the customer. Funny.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I got very good service. And friendly help who kept me up to speed on what was happening
Hadi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Repairs took too long.
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Customer service was superior to my expectations. Job well done. Thanks you!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Wes is outstanding to work with. He went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied. Robert was very helpfyl too, and proactively contacted me when there was an issue. Wes is a great reason for me to entrust my car to Service King now that Larry amd Autometric are gone. Have a great day, Michelle M
Octave L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The job you done was unbeleivable! Thanks so much?
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/11/2016
My car was not ready on the day promised 2/9. The car looks great again. I'm mostly satisfied.
Concettina J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Professional and honest service experience! I appreciate the periodic updates. Vehicle looks new again. Thanks to Robert for taking great care of my vehicle and being such a pleasure to work with!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
My truck looks great. I'm very pleased with the work and it was back to me ahead of schedule. Really terrific, thank you. Sean
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
You kept me inform as to the progress and handled a insurance situation seamlessly. The Jeep repair is great. Thank you
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
Keep up the good work. You treat your customers extremely well. However in my case you could have treated like dirt just as long as my vehicle once completed looks fantastic. I haven't had A chance to really look it over yet but I will and if I find something I'm unhappy with I'm sure you guys will make it right. Excellent service keep up the good work.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Effectively communicated repairs and costs. We are satisfied customers. Thanks.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
1/22/2016
The car looks great. Love that it was detailed before I picked it up. But I had to call and check it took a couple more days and what they said which was an inconvenience
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications