Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My experience was handled with expert customer service the repair was perfect. I would refer your company to all my family and friends. 5 stars. Respectfuly. Regina T
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent experience
Dariusz L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very good service with up to date information about repair
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I appreciated the text updates. Car looks great. Thanks!
Geoffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was polite and professional.
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very professional staff. Great process from beginning to end Thank You
Candice R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/27/2018
Car not ready when expected, final repair price double the amount quoted, will never go to this place again. Would not refer to my worst enemy.
John .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I appreciated the updates with the car repair that was texted to me. Thanks
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Colin made sure we were satisfied and had a positive experience. Car looks great!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great people to deal with, can’t say enough good things about the experience.
Herbert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The staff at Service King provided exceptional service and the entire experience was beyond my expectations. In the future, I would highly recommend this crew and company.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Wonderful staff of people from front desk to service agent to manager ????
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Colin was awesome to work with. He really made communication and the entire process seamless for me, which made crashing my car as great an experience as it possibly could be.
Phil R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Work was quick and very well done. Car was very clean on pickup and the employees were very professional. Thanks
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Ryan, Colin, A.J and Sally are the best. All are very professional & personable. They turn a frustrating experience (car repair) into the best outcome one could hope for after damage has been done to your vehicle. I will never go anywhere else and will highly recommend them to friends, neighbors, family and Co-workers. Kind regards, Michelle M
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Mr Colin and AJ both were awesome in helping me with the repair of my Ram Truck.If I ever meet anyone that needs collision work on their vehicle.I'm sending them to see Mr Colin or AJ.
Jorden B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Great people!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Colin Toth and Sarah at the Service King on North Telegraph in Pontiac, MI. we’re very professional and wonderful to deal with.
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Quality service from drop off to pick up! All questions about the repair process were answered when I went in for the estimate. Sarah and Colin were wonderful to work with. Reasonable pricing.
Christin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2018
Service liaison was very knowledgeable and courteous. He took to the time explain everything I should expect throughout the whole process, and even made a phone call to make sure the rental company didnt keep me waiting after he took my keys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications