Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lakeesha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/20/2019
Cast is not complete
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/17/2019
Fast, reliable and honest.
Muborak E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great job. I really appreciate the professional work. Great people in the office and very polite
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
I have been using Service King and from the front office to the repair technicians in the back everyone is a complete professional that does amazing work.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Well done by proficient professional courteous staff. I appreciated the regular updates and while I really liked what you all did I really hope I never have to see you again
Yousif S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
its difficult to find something to complain about. The body work finish was beyond my expectation. Thank you Service King for taking good care of my lexus.
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Service King did a great job repairing my car like new and.keeping us up to date with the progress . Ryan was very helpful, knowledgeable and great to work with.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
The level of professionalism and expertise is unmatched in the industry.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Excellent in all ways !!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Thank you for the quality and honest service you provide.
Jarayl G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Excellent customer service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Great people to work with. They were friendly, answered all of my questions, and completed the job in a timely manner.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Thanks for the updates and even getting the car ready before the promised date
Bobbyalice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Good job
Liza Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
A+ service
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/4/2019
Bumper cover has drip area in pain finish and area where the finish is grainy. Called back immediately to report imperfection. I’m a super busy guy and it’s inconvenient to have to come back.
Margarita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Excellent service! Very good work, timely service and courteous staff! Thank you!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
Collin and the entire team did a great job with our repair!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Colin(Pontiac location) was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and made sure I was fully apprised of the status of my vehicle throughout the entire repair process. Dr. Ruden
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Everyone was great. Kept me well informed throughout the entire process. Made a frustrating event very bearable. Greatly appreciate the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications