Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to make the inconveniences of being without my car a little easier, especially Collin and Sarah!
Yu W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Completed satisfied. Very good service.
Ivy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Colin was great, he explained the lyrics and kept me informed of the progress. The repairs were completed sooner than expected and the car looks new. When I picked up the car, Sarah and the guy that pulled my car up were both extremely nice and professional. Great experience with Service King!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
My car looks amazing! Your team kept me up to date with any information on my Honda throughout the repair. Everyone is very friendly also! Thank you everyone!
Antoine David.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Everyone on staff was extremely helpful and expedient. I will definitely recommend your shop to all of my friends and family.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/22/2018
****-****-xxxx. We need to talk. I’ll try to drop by the shop on Monday.
Milton G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The car looks beautiful. The service was competed on time. Colin Toth was extremely helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. He made me feel confident that the job would be done right. I hope I don’t have any other ‘incidents’ but if I do - I have Colin’s number and would recommend Service King.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very happy with the service & care of my vehicle. Great communication - would highly recommend.
Shakari Denise.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/16/2018
While the staff were absolutely amazing and extremely nice, the time it took for my repairs were much longer than I was told. I was quoted at 3 hours for the bumper repair. I dropped my car off at 10:30am and did not receive my finished car until 4:15pm which resulted in me waiting 30 minutes after work to be picked up. I was told once I arrived my car should be done but I then had to wait another 45 minutes for my car. It seems to me that the repairs had not been started until late in the day which lead to my car being there for 5hrs and 45 minutes, almost 2 times the time I was told it would take.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Excellent staff. Everyone was friendly and professional. I would recommend them to others.
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
10 positive points out of 10 Thanks, Pam Early
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Looks great thank you
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Colin did fantastic and professional job. I’m quite pleased with the results. The entire staff made it a pleasant experience considering the circumstances. I have had work done at Autometric/Service King before and have been completely satisfied. I’ll be back for future work.
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very good service
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very nice and professional staff.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Excellent work professional staff.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/30/2017
My radio doesn’t work. The staff is aware. We will be taking it to our dealership on Wednesday. Everything else was fine. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Monique D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/29/2017
Well i was told the hood of at car would be painted to blend better and the bumper was not new but it looks good so I'm happy
Velji K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
No comment
Charlie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Good work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications