Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
The Service King associates were fantastic!!! Very respectful,kept me informed every step of the way with the car repairs!!!! Everyone was awesome! I will be telling everyone I know about Service King!!!! Mr.Colon Tooth was excellent and very professional.If I ever need another car repair, rest assured, the only one I'm calling is Service King!!!!!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The team was amazing and i knew every step of the way the progress on my car..
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great job! Kept us well informed on the status of our Acadia being working on.
Robinson U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Always updating me on job progress regularly
Sintayehu M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
Loved the customer service, but my car door side makes weird noise when driving on the highway.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
All employees were very nice and helpful! Got the job done quickly and were very good at letting me know the progress of the repair.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
The work was done fast and it looks nice. We received frequent updates. Friendly attention. You care about your clients and a job well done. Thank you!
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Keep up with everything provided like the texts and alerts I really appreciated getting notifications when it was at certain stages.
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Colin was very thorough in explaining the issue , very courteous, and prompt in dealing with the repair and updates. Highly recommend this facility and personnel. Lois M
George K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great Service by the staff at Service King! The service team did a great job repairing my front end damage to my suv. I was very impressed with all the updates about my vehicle. Thank you!
Steffyne G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Customer service was awesome and the car looks just like new. Very satisfied.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Grear team. Colin was very helpful and kept me informed on the progress of the work. I appreciated the discount on the labor.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/19/2017
Some of the door panels were loose. I had to also go to o'rielys and have my denotes reset. They went crazy on the way home from the shop.
Brian Leslie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great work!
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Absolutely the beat service and quality workmanship
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/4/2017
Just took a little too long. The team met their commitment but I had wanted it a bit sooner. The work done was great. The status updates were great otherwise
Evelynedmond M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Prompt service service advisor very knowledgeable his name was Collin I will recommend body shop to all of my friends
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
They did a good job thank you
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very good service! The technicians kept us up to date every step of the way. I will definitely use Service King again if I ever need work done on my vehicle!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
A 4-5 day job turned into 2 weeks. Otherwise, all else was fine.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications