Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Couldn’t be happier with my service. Thank you!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Colin was excellent to work with! I appreciate his high level of customer service and attention to detail. Thank you! -Sue Branstner
Dhanashree T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
A very quick and efficient service provided. They always kept me in the loop with text message updates. Will recommend to friends and family.
Kai-lin J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Service King sent me text messages everyday to inform me the progress of the repair and they completed the job one day ahead of schedule. Couldn’t be more pleased with their professionalism, curtesy and friendliness.
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/12/2018
When I picked up my car and left the shop, my engine light came on. When I brought it immediately back to the shop, he told me it was a sensor. By the time I drove 8 miles home my car had overheated and was smoking. Worst service I have ever had in my life
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Kept us very well informed with the progress of my car.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The process from beginning to end was very easy in working with the staff.
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them to my friends!
David A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Your staff in Pontiac is awesome. I wouldn't take a vehicle anywhere else!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Good communication via text messages and phone calls throughout the process.
Franklin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job very friendly
Roderick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent job! I am beyond impressed by the quality of your work and I will recommend everyone in need to your services! Thank you again!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Exceptional customer service and follow up, very pleased!
Shannon Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
Only part of the process I was displeased about was the huge back order that made my repair take two months, then the parts randomly showed up without any warning to the collision shop, along with the bumper being slightly off to one side along with tail light as well.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Our experience was excellent.your collision department did a great job repairing our Cadillac.I would recommend your company anytime. You all were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks, Marge & Larry
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great communication. Liked the updates.
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
We were very pleased with Service King! From the very first interaction your staff was wonderful helpful, very friendly and professional. You kept us updated by text and phone every step of the way . Our service manager was excellent. The car looks beautiful , very pleased. Would highly recommend your company. Also was done a few days before promised .
Laurie V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Service King did a great job on my car. All the employees were very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. They all were trying to do the best job possible. I would definitely recommend this Service King to my friends. Thanks, Laurie V
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great work on car repair! Great folks to work with too!!
Jimmie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
The service was great ,accept for me getting the rental I don’t know who were responsible for that other than the rental the service was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications