Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
I have to bring it back next week for a few issues, they had my vehicle for about a month, the first attempted delivery was far from acceptable, hoping they can resolve a few small defects in a timely manner early next week.
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
More than I expected, detailEd car on delivery, thank you
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent job guys!!! Thank you so much!!
Cho T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/10/2017
Poor paint job identified by Fox automotive body shop, the bumper was not installed right, please have someone contact me ASAP at ****-****-xxxx before I report to AAA as the shop is hesitate to make it right even there is life time warranty, what a joke !!!!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
You really exceeded my expectations. The repair was done well and was completed sooner than I expected. I really appreciated the text and phone updates. All of your staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend Service King to others.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
Before I chose s king I asked if they were detailed when cleaning the car after the repair like Autometrics was. I was told yes so I gave them the business. Sadly when I picked up my car it looked like it was hosed off and left to dry. I will spend this weekend doing a proper job. I will not recommend service king to others. The people were polite. Management said they had just hired a new person to clean cars. No excuse management should make sure they hold up to their word.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Awesome Job. Thank you
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service completed before promised date
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent experience. We will highly recommend it to others and use again should the need arise.
Rachelbrian G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Colin and his entire staff made this unfortunate experience as painfree and easy as possible. We will recommend service king to our family and friends if they need repairs.
Romulo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Super grateful to you, I congratulate you
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
Three requests that extra paint touch up dings was ignored. Weak.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone was great. The car is perfect and done in half the time quoted. They even set up my rental car arrangements.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Customer Service was great. The constant status updates were really helpful. Thanks for the wonderful service!
Jaredjennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
My husband cracked the bumper cover on the car a while ago and on in way home from work last I hit a wooden crate in the road and finished the crack. When I took the car to Service Kings in Pontiac to get the bumper replaced which they did a awesome job on the the paint job. They also buffed out some paint transfer on the right side of the car and and the head lights and the washed and waxed the car and detailed the tires. This car didn't look this good when I bought it at Honda used. When I walked in to do the paper work, I said it looks like a bran new car. And when I saw the car all I could say is Wooow. We will be taking the car their again for body work, a new hood will be next just don't know when yet.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Friendly and well done
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great to work with. Kept us up to speed on the progress throughout. Great customer service. Would highly recommend!!
Lenecsia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Colin is the best...he was so help and patient and keep me informed along the way. Thank you.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service! The extra wash and detail were much appreciated! Staff was very polite!
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
I have to go back to service king. The spare tire was just placed in the back trunk area and not in the well where it belongs. I tried to do it myself, but it wasn't sitting correctly in the spot and there are some wires or something and I don't know how to put it in correctly, without getting the manual out to look it up.. The tire was heavy and dirty and I wasn't up to dealing with it. I don't understand why someone would put it in the trunk and not take the extra 2 minutes to do it correctly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications