Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The process from beginning to end was very easy in working with the staff.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Good communication via text messages and phone calls throughout the process.
Franklin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job very friendly
Roderick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent job! I am beyond impressed by the quality of your work and I will recommend everyone in need to your services! Thank you again!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Exceptional customer service and follow up, very pleased!
Shannon Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
Only part of the process I was displeased about was the huge back order that made my repair take two months, then the parts randomly showed up without any warning to the collision shop, along with the bumper being slightly off to one side along with tail light as well.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Our experience was excellent.your collision department did a great job repairing our Cadillac.I would recommend your company anytime. You all were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks, Marge & Larry
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great communication. Liked the updates.
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
We were very pleased with Service King! From the very first interaction your staff was wonderful helpful, very friendly and professional. You kept us updated by text and phone every step of the way . Our service manager was excellent. The car looks beautiful , very pleased. Would highly recommend your company. Also was done a few days before promised .
Laurie V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Service King did a great job on my car. All the employees were very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. They all were trying to do the best job possible. I would definitely recommend this Service King to my friends. Thanks, Laurie V
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great work on car repair! Great folks to work with too!!
Jimmie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
The service was great ,accept for me getting the rental I don’t know who were responsible for that other than the rental the service was great
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
AJ and all involved did a superb job Many thanks.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The entire team at Service King was absolutely outstanding. I had dealings with both the Pontiac and the Southfield location, and all staff at both locations were exceptional. Very kind, understanding, patient and knowledgeable. Especially Colin at the Pontiac store who was very patient with me and provided me with many updates on my car. A rare great experience. Thank you for everything
Saeed C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Staff was curious and polite.
Rajeev S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great job in taking care of my Shelby GT 500
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great!
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The team was amazing! Very friendly and helpful. They communicated throughout the repair process and I was THRILLED with the results!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everything was perfect. Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications