Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Scott was very straightforward and communicated the process very well. He called every other day to update me on the progress. The repair was done quicker that I expected.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent work & service. Pleased & will refer anyone who needs your services.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Mark made everything very easy. You are very fortunate to have him. He really Cares about his clients. Fred Lavery told me to ask for him. I was sincerely impressed. I trust him.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Scott Thompson was great, he kept me updated on my jeep. The estimate was straight forward and I appreciate that. Nice job Scott and service king
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
Communication seemed to be a huge issue throughout my repair.
Nathaniel K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
When I start my car there is a security warning that wasn't turned off so nowa my airbags and other functions have been turned off. I also noticed a bubble in the paint job near the door handle.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great service!!!
Tyrone W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great service
Nina R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Expert and respectful service.
Duane L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
My car was done ahead of time and was vacuumed and and washed
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent quality work. Great communication via texts. Appreciated rides to and from house
Xiaonan G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My 2nd time here, great service. As much as I hate to deal with car repair I would highly recommend them if you need any repair work done
Euna M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I hope I never need a collision shop's services again, but if I do, I would choose Service King, without hesitation. They were informative, friendly, & very thorough . My car was ready when expected & looked great. Thanks Service King for going the "extra mile"!
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I really hope that I don't have to return for any more car repairs but they truly made the experience seriously painless. Would love to refer friends and family here!
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I'm very satisfied with the repairs and it was completed as promised. Staffing are professional.
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Marty and Scott did a great job for me. Very professional and courteous.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Scott did a great job in keeping us posted on the progress of the repair. Also he tops the car to Goodyear for tires that it needed. He went over and above what he had to do. We are very happy with the repair and will recommend that location.
Michellejosh D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Mark was excellent and I appreciate him being proactive in reaching out to us and update us on the status of the vehicle. He was honest and up front so it wasn't a surprise the time it took or cost. The texts were great too.
Abigail S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Mark was great! So nice and professional and kept me up to date on my car Repairs.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very professional and courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications