Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great work
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
????????
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Always the BEST!!
Irving F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very good and timely
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job by Mike McCully, Adam, and the team.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
they did a great job
Seeketa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Professionally completed workstaff wonderful. Thank you to Adam Adrian and Mike.
Clarisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was very satisfied from Andrea’s services at the desk and the speedy excellent car repair.
Gerard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The repair looks great. All the personal I spoke with were extremely professional Thank you for an excellent job. Gerard
Yan Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Nice repairs
Renate K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you for excellent service!
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Great communication and attention to detail. Friendly staff at Service King.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/7/2018
A New IPhone 5 power core was stoolen from my locked glove box and I found oil smeared in my locked trunk. When I turned my car in for a minor repair of the passenger doors the office mgr. took my fob and insisted that I leave the car key. I complied, so now I ask you why were your people in my lock glovebox and trunk I am very glad I removed my house key from the fob before leaving. How do you correct these intrusion and replace the power core and clean my trunk of the oil smear?!?!?! Very unhappy customer!
Rikki M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They did a wonderful job! I have been there twice in the past three months and both times my car looks great!
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Awesome customer service!!
Kip T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
I really like the communication from Service King. They were constantly giving me updates about my vehicle.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Excellent team and great work!
Leojanet L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Konrad was great to work with
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent service!
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
No complaints timely service everything was explained to me and our vehicle was completed before the estimated time that it was supposed to be done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications