Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelly K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Super quick repair. Good communication.
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Excellent service, would highly recommend your business.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Fantastic service every step of the way even in a tough situation (GM strike)
Breanna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
Unfortunately my car has needed work twice in the past year, but silver lining is Service King in Royal Oak. The work they do is impeccable and everyone here is so helpful and nice. I work directly with Marty and she is fabulous! Thank you!
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
I’m very happy with the service I received!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
It was my best experience with The Body Shop ever!
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
Great detail. Brought my truck back to looking brand new.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Marty (Martha) went above and beyond. She was professional, timely, and thorough. I will definitely visit her again if I need collision repair service.
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Very helpful updates. Friendly staff. And a great job detailing.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Adam and the team were very helpful and wnebtabove and beyond to help . We will be coming back anytime we need service.
Jasonamanda G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/13/2019
No one called to tell me that the parts were in. I left a message and my phone call wasn’t returned. When I picked up my car, they did not go over the repairs with me.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/10/2019
I was told my car would be ready but when I arrived the bumper was not adjusted properly. It was forced into place and buckled. Obvious from a distance. There is no quality control at all. I will never come back. There is no pride in their work from the technicians to the management.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/10/2019
I will never use your services ever again.
Gretchen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/5/2019
Marty made things right. SHE BENT OVER BACKWARDS to make up for my initial experience with Dan. She was wonderful. Dan misinformed and misled me on two occasions. If I had not called to follow up with the supposed part order Dan made, my car would still be waiting for repair. Because of Dan my estimate, drop off and part order were extensively delayed. I was shocked that i was given bad information by hime on the phone. Then, in person he said he would call when he ordered the part. He never did. Allstate followed up to ask about the status. I followed up and Marty indicated she was confused and frustrated by the notes on my file. In the end - Marty pulled out all the stops to make uo for Dan's neglect.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Excellent service.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great job. Thanks!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Kim was very nice and professional and Dan kept me informed on the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. It’s a great team and they made my unfortunate experience painless and almost enjoyable! Thank you Service King!
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Great, as always!!!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Repairs will done quickly and the results were outstanding. Highly recommended.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. My car was done almost a week earlier then orginal expected. Would definitely recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications