Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
You were helpful all while staying calm through the process
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Scott was great to work with. Communicated with updates and was very helpful. Good job! Thank you.
Bethany D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everyone here should be proud to be apart of such a great team. I couldn't have asked for a more friendly and helpful autocenter.
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
SCOTT it is a pleasure to work with keep you informed about everything
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent service in all areas. I'm very pleased with the repairs. Thank you.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent work, people! Can’t see the repair.
Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I was treated very well and the daily calls and texts were perfect communicators!
Wanjiro M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Scott is the best got my vehicle back to me ontime and your work is superb second experience with this location (Royal Oak, MI) and if it's my choice again you will be my repair shop!!!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Scott couldn't have been better. My car looks great.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
The whole team there very helpful. Jason stay a little after closing time to make sure I could get my vehicle that night.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Awesome service and flawless repairs
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Good communication. Job seems fine.
Gawaine H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thanks
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
They were very helpful during the whole process. Keeping me updated during every step of the process. The finished product looks as good as new.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/14/2017
I had dropped the car off before I left for lengthy vacation, and Ibwas a bit disappointed it wasn't ready when I returned. Not the end of the world.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Mark was very helpful and nice! Car looks great!
Karissa B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
They are so great! Service King fixed my car in no time at all and it turned out great! I will definitely bring my car here any time something happens!
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/8/2017
Alignment not right. The tires on the back wheels were last tires purchased as a pair. There was something about front tired being rotated to the rear.I asked about four wheel alighment was told yes but paperwork says only teo wheels were done. Bottom line something is wrong
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Scott was great. He kept me updated every day and the repair got done sooner than expected. We made it to pick it up right at closing time and he stayed to wait for us even though it was the end of the day. We are really happy with the level of service and outcome!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
As discussed via telephone, the tabs that fasten the rear bumper cover to the bumper beam were all missing. This is a very careless mistake that should not have happened. This will be the second time I have had to return the vehicle for corrections following the initial repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications