Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My Service Rep, Don Schulte,was outstanding, courteous and over-delivered in getting the car repair completed ahead of the original estimated time frame. Larry GARDNER ****-****-xxxx Ofc
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Don Schulte and his team was challenged by the difficulty of the damage geometry and the contours were made perfect again to manufacturing specifications. The repair technician is an artist who takes great pride in his/her work and rightly so. On a scale of 1to 10, I give them an 11. I never expected the truck repair to look this great. I will recommend the Royal Oak Service King to everyone. Thank you and thank you again.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
First, my vehicle was completed early, which is always wonderful. Second, I was kept well-informed, which is unfortunately not the norm. Finally, I HATE having anything done with my wheels, because the alignment is never quite right again, and often, the steering wheel is "centered" appropriately. Well, it looks like Service King got that, right, too. I've only had the vehicle back for 48 hours, but so far, I'm very, very happy with the service.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent service. Everyone is very helpful and very friendly.
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Job well done
Ronna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Great work, amazing Customer service and my car was completed quickly
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Daily progress texts
Carmella S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very satisfied!
Darrin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They did a wonderful job. It looks like new. Thank you!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Mark did a great job keeping me informed about the repair. The work was completed quickly. The repair looked great! Thank you!
Trevor B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
The repair was done in June and I already have paint chipping away on my trunk, where you guys repainted it. Ridiculous.
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Friendly employees answered all of my questions. Like the text message update daily. Very satisfied.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything in regards to my repair exceeded my very high expectations. The repair was done right and looks great. Deliver was almost 10 days early which is a huge accomplishment. My car is a part of me and it's great to have it back in like new condition.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very courteous and professional service.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Don Schulte was great and that's why I keep coming back!! Thanks Don!!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Friendly staff, quality repair!
Ravi H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great service
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I thought that the service king crew was excellent. They answered all my questions. They went above and beyond to make sure my car was finished in a timely manner.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Car was finished a couple days ahead of promised date. Work completed appears satisfactory.
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Donald Schultz was most helpful and I appreciate his kind assistance in seeing my work through to completion in such a fine and pleasant fashion. The ladies in your office were also most kind and of great help.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
They kept me informed every step of the way.
Jill N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent team
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Don was really great to work with.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Don did a great job filling the missing shoes for the missing Jake. Thanks Don
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Fast, no hassle, and great service.
Duane L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very nice and my car is once again perfect
Wanjiro M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car looks great!!!
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Updates were very helpfu and let me know what was going on. Both Michelle and Kim were very pleasant and helpful!
Hillary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Jake and Melissa at Service King were very easy to work with. They kept me informed throughout the repair process, and made the repair experience smooth and seamless.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Perfect work
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Jacob Siroskey was great, friendly, and informative. He kept me posted with updates. Very satisfied.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
My husband and I have always apappreciated the fast and friendly service. We've had several cars repaired by your excellent company. Thank you again for an awesome job.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Jake Siroskey was great!!! He kept me informed through the whole repair. I'd totally work with him again.
Andy W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
Took twice as long as they said and they didn't complete job.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Happy with the car. Pleased with Service King's response to our concerns.
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Repair done in a timely manner. Excellent work and customer service. Thanks
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
All of the staff was very nice. My car looks great
Jerry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The car looked great!Casey is a great service rep! He is helpful and keeps the customer in the loop. Thank you!
Abdul H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Really appreciate the communication by text messages. Very professional team and good work. Will come back if needed and refer friends. Thank you for what you have done. Jake is great! One minor comment though - wish you could have cleaned and detailed the inside of the car better. Would be a nice touch after a long wait and substantial expenses incurred by customers.
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
8/16/2016
The only issue is that it took longer than I had hoped resulting in a larger than planned rental bill. Loaner cars would be nice.
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good communication and service. Repairs done ahead of schedule.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service and communication. I'll be back!
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
Every aspect of my experience went well. When I had trouble maneuvering out of my parking space in your lot, an employee was kind enough to offer assistance. I may have otherwise been in your office requesting bumper repair!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Easy to navigate process from beginning to end. Scheduling was timely. Paperwork was not difficult or time consuming. Updates were frequent and comforting. I got my car back quickly with a minimum of effort.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great staff and work appears to be well done
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great Service! Jacob was a pleasure to work with.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service, very pleasant individuals and I loved the daily updates! I was a little worried when I found out that the company was sold, but the service experience was even better!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Jake Siroskey was very accommodating and helpfull to make sure all the repairs were done and meet my expectations. Thank you Tom Cole
Dann S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Fantastic
Patty P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Everyone I spoke to there was professional and helpful. And I appreciated the communications about my repair status.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very professional company. Kept us updated through out the whole time.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great communication and updates. Responsible care for my car.
Gwen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you for the excellent job inside and repair of the car. Casey communicated with us through the entire process.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Car was completed ahead of schedule with no complications.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very good service. Jake was very professional and very thorough. Thank you.
Eli S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Jake and everyone at your shop is deluxe.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
I picked up the car, got home 15 minutes later and saw the windshield was cracked. Sales rep said, that could have happened anywhere call your insurance company and that there was a chip in another spot anyways. I'll give you a few days to make this right before I put my review on yelp and tell all the people at work, and the car club.
Miriam I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Glad to have regular updates on the progress of my repair!
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Service was good, but text alerts contradicted each other. I would get one saying almost done, then I'd get another one saying it'll be a week.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Service king did a great job and made rhe process simple and pleasant. Keep up the good work.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
They do very good work and the Staff was friendly and very nice
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I really liked the updates with the text messages.
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They made sure my car was done perfectly and I truly appreciated that.. Friendly.. Emails with updates were awesome
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Excellent service with a very super repair. Better than new!!! Thank you. Jake was terrific to deal with.
Karl T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
They were able to provide a daily status of my vehicle. Very professional and on time.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Given that I required your services because my like-new BMW was struck by a driver who made an improper turn, my experience at your facility was outstanding. Didn't make the accident any less pleasant but did make the aftermath more than tolerable. Will strongly recommend your operation. Staff was extraordinary!
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
I particularly liked receiving regular texts with updates on the repairs. When I picked up the Jeep Melissa was very thorough in going over the paperwork and reassured me that lights were checked as I was planning a trip up north this weekend and reassured me that all repairs are guaranteed. I am telling all of my family friends and business associates about my experience and highly recommending Service King in Royal Oak!!!????
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Overall, very pleased. Have been a customer of Autometrics for a number of years and wasn't thrilled that a change has occurred - that said, you met my expectations. Thank you
Hildy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great emplotees
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
Not at all
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great job on my car and it came back so clean! I like that you email updates.
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great good
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Melissa at the service desk was very friendly, and the service was fast!
Elysia B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you to Jason Borchers & the whole Service King team. I was more than impressed. This truck started out as a high probability to be totaled. I was extremely nervous that the insurance company wanted to repair it. The truck drives straight as an arrow and is better than it was. First class repair. Your reputation is sound. Regards, Matt Mansour
Neda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank u well done
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I appreciate the fact that they finished fixing my car way before the expected due date!! Every time I call the receptionist is extremely nice. Thank you! I had a good experience
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/11/2016
Work looks to be well done so far & I appreciate you getting it done on Friday. Had some difficulty getting the right side of the window on my cap to latch, may have to adjust the bracket on cap that latch engages.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great friendly service.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
So efficent, friendly, and my car was fixed perfectly! Timely and great experience.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I appreciate the friendly service advisors, the text messages to keep me informed of the status and workmanship of the repair. Also appreciate receiving a clean car inside and out when picking it up! Great job!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job. Thank you!
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Beautiful job on my car. It looked brand new in their showroom.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
The staff could NOT have been more helpful and friendly!! From my estimate to the amazingness of the main receptionist. She was so thorough with everything. My car looks wonderful!
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent service
Xiuli W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
When you guys remove some parts. Should be more careful, I find some damage and hood, and my bull bar. So if it's 10, I can only give you 6
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
We believe that a door ding occurred while at Service King. Our car is brand new and did not have a door ding at drop off. In addition, car was dirty inside and out.
Eddy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
All work was flawless
Evelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Total service good work.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I liked that you kept me up to date by email and called when important. I appreciated that you called the insurance company when they were not responding.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
The work performed by your people was top notch quality. I appreciated being kept up on the progress of the repairs too so that I could make plans from my end such as rental car return. I've had the chance to use your company before and I have never been disappointed which is why I return when I need repair wok. Keep up the good work.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The crew at Autometric your new acquisition are top rate. Always satisfied and if I'm not for any reason they always take care of it promptly and courteously.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
It's always "nice" when expectations are met - in my case, not only were expectations met they were extraordinarily exceeded. Special call outs to Renee and Jake - Thank you!
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
This was my first experience with Service King and I have to say that it was a fantastic experience! The customer service was top-notch and the repair was exceptional!!!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent service!!
Sook D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Jake is very well trained, very accomadating what the customer needs better than Mercedes bens dealership .
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The staff was very friendly and Polite and professional,if I have anymore body and paint to be done I will go back to service king job well done thank you all
Arnaud C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
everything went well
Geraldine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Very pleasant experience Everyone very friendly and helpful
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone there was very helpful and the work done on my car was done quickly and beautifully.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everything was wonderful!! I liked the communication, the email updates and phone calls. I was just very disappointed when I picked up my jeep that all my change was missing, all the quaters, dimes and nickels. All that was left was a few pennies. That just makes me sad.
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great customer service. I got frequent updates on the status of repairs. Thanks!
Kent R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Perfect
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
You guys did a great job. Thanks for getting the car back to us in under a week.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/30/2016
When I came to pick up my car your office wasn't open on time and I had to wait. Which made me even later for work. Then when I turned on my car, the check engine light was on. Apparently you didn't reconnect everything. Was told it would take at least 30 minutes to scan it. You guys were great at keeping me updated on the repair progress but because of these issues at the end I will not recommend you nor likely come back.
Jeniffer M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Loved the regular updates by text. Work was completed ahead of schedule.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The staff was Knowledgeable and concerned about my level of satisfaction
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications