Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roslyn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Timely and informative
Lonnie B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You were quick and provided relevant and timely information. Thanks!
Jean Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Marty knows customer service. Came in for an estimate on a tailgate window which was completely out. She graciously covered the opening so I could drive it until the window could be replaced. That saved me from getting a car rental. Job was completed in one day as promised. It was a perfect job. My daughter referred me to Marty & I in return will give the same recommendation.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Andrea was a great help. Thank you for the great service.
Carl Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fantastic job. Great communication!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Martha was simply fantastic. Everything went exactly as she said. The repair job is perfect. Thanks so much.
Adrienne J.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Exemplary customer service - Andrea ****, Service Advisor, et al.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Repair went smoothly, the updates were informative. Pick up speedy. Everyone was nice and polite.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Always had quick clear service
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent customer service by Dan coppa
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Outstanding customer service, very timely and thorough .
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Andrea at Service King Royal Oak, Michigan did a spectacular job updating me on the status of my vehicle on a regular basis!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Marty was extremely attentive and kept me informed through the entire repair process.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
ANDREA is THE BEST. She went above and beyond to help me throughout the whole process. One of the most nicest beings I’ve got to cross paths with. I am a customer for life. Thank you Marty and Dan and to the rest of the staff for being so wonderful. Service King THANK YOU. Keep doing what you’re doing. Most friendly and amazingly helpful crew ever. I genuinely appreciate you. Thank you!!! - Sally
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great experience!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thanks for great service
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I appreciated the many updates I received during the repair process. Everyone I spoke with was helpful and kind! Thank you!
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Marty was absolutely fantastic! She was so helpful and patient with me due to this being my first time having to deal with an insurance claim!! She was so accommodating!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Very nice and caring people to communicate with. Manager greeted me as I entered the building. Overall very helpful repairing my car which is never fun for a car owner. Made the process swift and less nerving. Great work! Thanks!
Geaneen A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
The service advisor, Marty, was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications