Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Good service, and quality product.
Quinn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Andrea in the Royal Oak location did a great job of working with me on the repair to my Lexus IS300. I would use Service King in the future.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Professional and courteous service. Dependable and honest. Highly recommended.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Your team did a great job!
Breanna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Service King Royal Oak provided excellent repair work on my vehicle. In addition to the great repair work, I was extremely impressed with the customer service I received from Marty (Martha Mcauliffe). She made the whole experience super easy and even identified damage that I had not previously noticed. She worked with my schedule to minimize the need for a rental car (not covered by my insurance) and kept me informed through the whole process. Thank you for all your help Marty, you are awesome! P.S- My husband was so impressed he’d like to use service king for any future needs.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Manager Marty was fantastic and surpassed all expectations. Will highly recommend him to others. Thanks
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
The service was excellent your staff was very hands on and keep in touch with me during the the service. Dan was an amazing staff thank you so much Dan????????
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Dan did a great job, took care of and answered all concerns.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great service!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very nice job. Entire staff was very professional. Andrea kept me informed with regular communications.
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very nice people
Roslyn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Timely and informative
Lonnie B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You were quick and provided relevant and timely information. Thanks!
Jean Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Marty knows customer service. Came in for an estimate on a tailgate window which was completely out. She graciously covered the opening so I could drive it until the window could be replaced. That saved me from getting a car rental. Job was completed in one day as promised. It was a perfect job. My daughter referred me to Marty & I in return will give the same recommendation.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Andrea was a great help. Thank you for the great service.
Carl Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fantastic job. Great communication!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Martha was simply fantastic. Everything went exactly as she said. The repair job is perfect. Thanks so much.
Adrienne J.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Exemplary customer service - Andrea ****, Service Advisor, et al.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Repair went smoothly, the updates were informative. Pick up speedy. Everyone was nice and polite.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Always had quick clear service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications