Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
As discussed via telephone, the tabs that fasten the rear bumper cover to the bumper beam were all missing. This is a very careless mistake that should not have happened. This will be the second time I have had to return the vehicle for corrections following the initial repair.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Good communication and timely service.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The entire team from Kim at the front desk to the Management Team, were all courteous, prompt and efficient. The workmanship is excellent. Definitely wil refer your business. Thanks
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Ivteally liked that I had a personal rep that kept me apprised to what was going on and my timing. It was good to put a name to the situation. Overall service was great and work performed on time
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you for the constant communication while my vehicle was being worked on. I love the update texts!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great team. Honest quote. Stands behind work.
Geoffery T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Could not have gone any smoother. Scott Thompson was the ultimate professional and is your best advertisement.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Awesome. Would higy recommend again. Scott kept me informed throughout the process
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Scott gave us a quote and we arranged to drop off our car while we were away on vacation. He kept us to date on the status of the repairs while we were gone via text messages. We picked up our car upon our return and the repair was finished and Scott reviewed what was done. Thanks!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Took too long.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent. Thank you!
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Service and repairs ran smoothly! Exceeded expectations and Scott was very helpful with any questions I had and patient through my "crisis" dealing with the person who hit me. I am very happy with the results and would recommend Service King and Scott in the future. Thank you so much!!
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
excellent job on my car!!! everyone was super nice and helpful, thank you so much!!!
Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Scott kept me updated throughout the whole process. I'm highly satisfying with my experience!
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/27/2017
Long delays. Poor communication to let me know of the delays. I got a text early Monday morning telling me my car was nearing completion. I didn't get it back until Thursday, and only after I complained to a manager. Each day this week I was told it would be done the next day. After all that time, there was glass still on floor of the car.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Scott was very straightforward and communicated the process very well. He called every other day to update me on the progress. The repair was done quicker that I expected.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent work & service. Pleased & will refer anyone who needs your services.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Mark made everything very easy. You are very fortunate to have him. He really Cares about his clients. Fred Lavery told me to ask for him. I was sincerely impressed. I trust him.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Scott Thompson was great, he kept me updated on my jeep. The estimate was straight forward and I appreciate that. Nice job Scott and service king
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/13/2017
Communication seemed to be a huge issue throughout my repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications