Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/18/2019
I chose service king royal oak because of reviews on line. I'm completely satisfied and will be posting my own positive review.
Bobbie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
The Service staff were pleasant and professional. I am a satisfied customer! Marty followed through and provided same day service as promised!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2019
Work was completed early
Rachelle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2019
Adam was incredibly helpful and kept me well informed through the entire process. I always was updated throughout the short process. I got my car back even sooner than I expected and it was beautifully repaired. I couldn't be happier with the experience and happy to get my car back like new!
Ed K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Dan was great. Updates via text were appreciated
Roslyn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Like regular updates. And the speed of the repairs. A1 in my book!
Sanford G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
My overall experience with this location of Service King was outstanding in every aspect. Highly professional and great to deal with.
Essien U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Excellent customer service
Dwight Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/3/2019
My advisor was great. Enthusiasm at every step to insure I was informed and understood the process. Very helpful at pick up with taking care of my rental car return- very convenient!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Great service and was always keeping me updated about where the car was in the shop. Friendly and helpful throughout the entire process
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
M&M was great. She stayed in touch with me, was totally honest about everything and got the car done a week earlier than anticipated.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2019
Staff was well informed and updated the status frequently, and was able to explain the process. Also, I have been contacted to see if I had any questions. I need to get back to work. Please don't send me any additional requests.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
Martha (or nickname Marty) is AMAZING! I would never go to anyone else
William W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Great service start to finish.
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Great staff. Great job.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Completely satisfied. I haven’t experienced working with such knowledgable Women R/T car repairs before. It made the whole experience less stressful. Thank you all.
Fikreta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Thank you so much
Matteo V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Good work. Quick turnaround. Great communication!
Kathrine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
Martha mcauliffe was amazing!! I feel lucky to have had her as my service advisor. Make sure you keep her around, she is why I will continue to come back, but hopefully not for a long time.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
4/4/2019
Car was done below estimated cost and sooner than expected

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications