Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job.
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great service, friendly staff. Very helpful. Keeping me posted via email on status was very much appreciated. Thanks!
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job on repairing my truck.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Truck looks awesome again! Thank you for getting it done so fast and correct.. Highly recommended. Brian and his team is awesome!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Chris provided excellent and friendly service.The updates by text were grear
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Extremely professional and quick, Sara did an exceptional keeping me apprised of my vehicles status. I would definitely recommend them.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent work. My Chev has a purple color that is hard to match and Colllision Craft got it perfect. I would recommend them to anyone, The office staff and the body shop guys are very, very nice and friendly. Thank you again for Awesome work. I love my car.
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
I am so happy I brought my vehicle here! I went to Fullerton Collison center a few months back when I was hit my a dear and nearly totaled my entire left side of my car. Unfortunately, I chose the wrong body shop to go to. It took me 4 months to get my car back. Here at Collision Craft, I was so pleased to hear that it would only take 2 WEEKS!!!! I got updated reminder texts, and Chris was awesome in remaining in contact with me. I couldn't be happier and more pleased with the outcome. I will refer anyone I come across to Collison Craft with auto repairs! Thank you! Melanie
Neal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Brian has a great team. Everyone we dealt with was very professional and provided unsurpassed customer service. I will definitely recommend Collision Craft to others.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
As always, Brianā€˜s crew did a great job on repairing our vehicle which we thought might be a total loss. We will keep coming back when necessary.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
I am amazed at how beautiful that paint looks ^^ thank you so much for all the work and catching the rip in my tire too! Chris' easy-going attitude and candor had both my wife and I impressed. We'll certainly be returning for any collision repair needed going forward!
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent service
Brady S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Sarah was super nice & professional - a joy to work with
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
I was super satisfied with my finished car. Like it never happened!
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Always satisfied. Great work
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
Sara make the experience quick and easy. I didn't expect my truck to be washed and the mats cleaned so that was a VERY nice surprise when I picked it up. Will definitely be recommending you to any friends or family who need help.
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Kept me constantly informed about the repairs, dealt with the insurance company and most importantly did an excellent job on the paint and bodywork.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I felt from the visit confident we made the right choice right down to the owner walking us to our car midstream and showing us the progress made. I would recommend this business to anyone looking to have their vehicle repair.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent customer service, and I am pleased with the quality of the work.
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
The work that was done to my car was fabulous, I couldn't ask for a better shop. They gave me a time frame on when my vehicle would be completed and it was finished like they said it would be. 5 stars

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications