Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 272 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ikuko B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
It took more days than I thought (1 week and half) but the manager was very friendly and kept in touch with me on progress.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
My car looks exactly the same as before the hit and run. Thank you so much! Awesome work!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Car looks great!
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
John was easy to work with and prices were fair. Everything promise to me happened. That says a lot. The communication was excellent.
Tracie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone that I spoke with was very friendly and polite and treated me like family. Thank you for a great experience and I will highly recommend to anyone.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Quick turn around, great paint work. Paint matched fairly well and the bodywork was smooth.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you!
Blake T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
It was a great experience for a situation no one looks forward to . No surprises and great communication throughout!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone I worked with was very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated the text updates and the professionalism. Thank you for fast service.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service!! Very friendly, efficient and helpful team.
Peter James.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thanks!!!
Sally F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Extremely courteous and competent. Chris called me regularly and kept me informed. And my car looks great - outside and inside. Thank you!!
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car looks great
Shanesha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you for doing a good job.
Lidia N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I am very happy I got it done in your shope I really apricaited Kris he took extra time to get done for me fast. well done Kris thank you so much, and I will highly recommended my friends. Thanks again.
Leonard E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything was done very well by Abra. Chris Richards was very good in keeping me informed on what was happening and what needed to be done.
Barbara .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the car looks quite good. We will be back when we need more work.
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks to Chris for the holidays work!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Chris was so accommodating and helpful. Joan was also so helpful and organized. Plus my car was done sooner than promised and it was amazingly cleaned inside and out. I am so impressed and appreciative. Thank you!
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Chris is awesome.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
John kept me up to date and reached out to make a personal connection regarding progress on the repair. Much appreciated. Car looks and runs great.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I was really impressed with the whole team. They were professional, but also kind and compassionate. They were very reassuring throughout and made this whole process easy, including with the rental car. They also followed through and did exactly what they said that they were going to do-- that makes them trustworthy and that is everything! I'd like to single out Chris Richards, who did an exemplary job-- thank you!
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Chris went out of his way to make sure I received 100% satisfaction and for that I give him all 10's. Give the guy a raise.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Absolutely professional and friendly, knowledgeable staff, and outstanding repairs. Extremely satisfied.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Chris and John did an excellent job that exceeded my expectations
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Amazing job! Easiest time with a car repair that I've ever had!
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very friendly and could not do enough to satisfy me. I was called many times to keep me up to date with the progress, and the car was finished when promised. The quality looks to better than the original -- very high quality team. Thanks again.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very friendly and accommodating .... Got the job done a day early!!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Kept me completely informed throughout and excellent finished product. Thanks Abra
Allyson M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great turn around time. I like the texts that kept me updated.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very prompt in returning calls and kept me informed about progress and expected timing regarding completion of repairs. Also, cleaned vehicle well after completing repairs.
Kirstyn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent work! Always kept me informed on what was going on! Above and beyond expectations.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The repair was perfect. John Fugaye was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and communicated through out the entire process. You couldn't even tell the car had ever been damaged - the repair was that good!! I would definitely recommend Abra to family and friends
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Chris was outstanding. Give him a raise
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Looks like a new car! Chris Richards was very nice to deal with. Thank you. Carol W
Wilma J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job. I liked how great the car looked when I picked it up. They were very kind and considerate.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Good job
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
John and Joan were great. Very personable and professional. My rental car was lined up in advance and showed up on time. I got regular updates on the status of my car repairs.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I appreciated updates. Fast service. Courtesy Friendliness and professionalism of Chris and other employees.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent service and work. Everyone is friendly, helpful and competent. Very impressed with how well-run this company is. Thank you!!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Chris the contact person was great. The job was done well. Thank you.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
your staff was very courteous and thorough. LOVED the car wash!!!
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
They were so nice and rook care of my every need
Loren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
They estimated the repair would take 2-3 days, and it only took 1 day which was great. I was also very pleasantly surprised that they cleaned my car inside and out as well when the repairs were done. They made the repair process, and the rental car process fast, easy, and smooth. I would recommend them again, and I would use them again.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Chris did a great job of keeping me informed every step of the way. Glad I went to ABRA.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Expedient
Shanesha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you for fixing my car.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
Car was returned with a plug uninstalled from the rear bumper. Needs to be put back.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Such a great experience. Fast, friendly, quality work. Totally painless process and I am more than satisfied with the work that was done on my car.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very friendly people who know what they are doing.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Completed on time & even slightly below estimate! Nice job all around - Thanks.
Joye S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very efficient, very organized, very prompt. I was Very impressed!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Good job
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everyone was very considerate and polite, they got the job done AHEAD of schedule... So far? We're happy!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
Unfortunately, I noticed a large scratch on my hood on my return home. I do not believe it was there when I dropped the car off. Also, the front passenger window is not working.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Appears to be a good job and done when promised
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Communication on repair was excrllant and repair itself was a great job well done...very satisfied!
Michaelanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
There were a couple short delays, but no promises were made until it was truly ready. So, thanks for not over-promising. I haven't had a ton of time to go over all the repairs, but everything appears ship shape. The interior needed a bit of wiping down, but all very minor. I'm very picky! All in all, good work.
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Chris went above and beyond to ensure I understood my options and the process. Thank you!
Hector O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job
James P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Always great work! Very much appreciated.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The we akttentive and professional Great wotk
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My car was done very fast and looks good. The staff was very curtious and kept me updated with the progress of the car. I would recommend ABRA
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Chris was very communicative throughout this process, and the work done exceeded my expectations.
Sallie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you.
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated on the process of my car and finishing so quickly. I would recommend your service to anyone looking for service. I appreciated the friendly customer service. Thank You
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I appreciate the constant communication on the status of my car. Keep up the good work.
Stephan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Chris was awesome to work with
Leah I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Customer service was great. I was in and out when I dropped and picked up my car, no waiting! My car looks like new again, even better than it used to. Thank you!
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My Camry looks great! I am so pleased! A big "thank you" to all who did such a good job!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very professional and very accommodating. CHRIS Richards is wondergul. Thank you
Cheri L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
They were very helpful and ahead of schedule work looked great
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
So far everything looks great and Chris even fixed the remote start that I demonstrated was not working after the accident.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Did a great job!
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Chris did an excellent job taking care of my concerns.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Service was great. My only frustration was how long it took to get an appt.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
My experience was good. I was treated professionally, The car rental was done efficiently, and the repair was done quickly and I am very pleased.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Chris & Joanne did such a great job. The daily updates were great so I new when the work was completed. Hertz did a great job as well. Very satisfied & would recommend this location to friends & family.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Chris and the rest at Abra were terrific with communication, information on the work, price and results. My car looks great - thank you!
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very high quality work done in a timely, professional and courteous manner. My car was left meticulously clean in and out as well.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Staff was very professional and made the whole process easy for me. Will definitely recommend your services to my friends.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Kept me informed, and I appreciate that. Nice job
Sheila T.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Employees were very professional-kind, timely and gave us frequent updates. Workmanship was high quality as well.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Good communication. Pleasant staff
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everything has gone smoothly with very good assistance to me. The car looks great and I am sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Car was fixed quickly. People were friendly and helpful.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent service, on time, quality repair, totally satisfied!
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Good work
Lenore C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Fantastic job. I was not expecting the wash and cleaning of my vehicle. It was a nice bonus. Thanks Shi much.
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I was completely happy with the service I received at Abra. The customer service was professional and efficient. Not only was the bodywork well done, but the work was completed earlier than expected, which was a definite plus!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The experience with ABRA was really easy, seamless and professional. They did well to communicate throughout the process and did an excellent job with the repair work. They showed care for not only their work but their customers and I was thankful for that.
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Finished work before expected and looks great
Marjorie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/15/2015
Car came back with windshield crack that was not part of damage when car was dropped off. No one noticed. Also, my husband was contact for car repair and for windshield repair. All communication kept coming to me even though we requested that Steve be contacted. Please direct your communication to him. Thank you, Margie Nelson
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Communication on repair progress was excellent and appreciated. Staff very professional and courteous.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Thank you
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I appreciate the continual updates on progress. Any question I had was answered. Great customer service and great work.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
The service has been excellent from start to finish. Chris was professional from when he did the estimate to keeping me posted on the work. I am impressed with the quality of the work (my car looks new) AND they cleaned the inside of the car---which was something I did not expect! Thank you. I will tell my family and friends about your service.
Kisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
They did an amazing job
Pa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
They kept me up to date on a daily basis on where they were with the repairs of my car! The customer service was fantastic! Everyone at Abra Hopkins was amazing to work with! I would highly recommend their services to others.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The repair looks great and the staff was professional, courteous and always helpful.
Iver H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thank you for making the process as simple & smooth as possible! Great work, everyone!
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Courteous and professional treatment from beginning to the end. Chris was clear and thorough as he explained the work to be done. I appreciated the progress reports. The personnel at the front office were friendly and helpful. My car was ready a day early which I appreciated.
Fredric Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Looks like new, done on time
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/20/2015
I was overcharge 500. Still waiting to see the credit on my account.
Ashley O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I was very impressed with the service at abra! Everything went smoothly and I was informed of everything along the way. Thank you!
Kimberle B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Your team was very professional, polite and informative. I knew the status of my repair every step of the way. I hope to never get in a car accident again but I would come back to Abra for sure if I did and I will refer my friends there in the future.
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I was informed on changes or updates throughout the entire process. I couldn't be more satisfied with the work Abra did. Thank you guys again!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great experience all around!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I love the way you fixedly car. You actually cleaned the whole vehicle up. My car looks brand new!!.. I am truly impressed. Great job.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great having info as the car was worked on and at the end it looked all shinny and new plus you took car of getting Hertz to come get the loaner.
Nina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
great communication.
Matthew Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great job on my car! It looks brand new!
Jeff Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very courteous and on time
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Efficient, informative, quick and great customer servic!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very friendly and professional.
Derwin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thank you everyone was friendly and very helpful and they got my truck back to me fast and with great work done. THANK YOU
Rebekah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I appreciate the updates throughout the process - both phone calls and emails.
Duayne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Yes, great job and great service!
Rohit T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great customer service. Will recommend to my family and friends for sure.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thank you Chris for running through with me some of my concerns. In a previous Abra experience, I got pictures and updates as my car progressed. This time it seemed I just got a couple generic text messages. The car looks pretty good though, and that's what matters most. Thanks.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Kept me informed. Car looked great.
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Thank you so much for going out of your way to meet my timeline. You were so professional and the car looks great. You did a wonderful job!
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
They did a great job!
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you for taking good card of my car I'm very happy for that thanks again
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very good and attentive service . I also like the messages about how my car was doing Made me smile
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Wonderful service! Thanks for going above and beyond to meet my needs. For example, vacuuming my entire car and replacing a small extra piece.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Very satisfied. I was kept well informed and the staff was very attentive.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
A
Jake A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
It was a quicker process than I expected and the repairs were done very well.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Excellent customer service and satisfaction of all work !!!!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
It has been many years since my last auto body repair. You guys could not have made this more convenient. Thank you.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Love the text messages on progress
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The text updates were wonderful. I felt a part of the entire process. Thank you
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Chris Richards was very helpful and they were able to do the repair in one day which I greatly appreciated.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
The ABRA team in Hopkins is World-Class. Every person on their team is extremely kind and helpful. I won't ever choose another place for my auto repairs!
Brianen N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
Chris was awesome. Everyone took care of my car, and myself. Their customer service was outstanding. They had a rough week, and never once did that reflect of the customer service. Everyone at Abra, I thank you. For taking excellent care of my car, and myself. They went above and beyond. I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you Abra in Hopkins Mn!!
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
As before, Chris and the team at Abra in Hopkins, MN went above and beyond to keep me informed of the status of repairs and paid complete attention to detail with the care of my vehicle.
Floyd A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Made me feel I was the most important customer
Gabriella T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Work to be done was well explained. Staff was very courteous, professional, and pleasant to work with. Work was completed on time. Very satisfied with my experience at the Hopkins ABRA store.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job!!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
I have had work don by this shop twice and I have nothing but good things to say about the quality of service and quality of the employees I dealt with face to face. A special shout out to Chris. The man needs a raise and he didn't pay me to say that. :) Thganks to all at my ABRA shop. Dan Reed
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Fantastic job. It was done quickly and looks great. Customer service was fantastic. Car came back early, and clean inside and out.
Daniel I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/24/2015
Car was returned today and while the body work was done to satisfaction, it was obvious that the functional aspects of the car were not checked to ensure the car was actually functioning correctly. Neither sliding door works and the car will not lock by using the lock button on interior of the car. I will be bringing it back in tomorrow morning and expect it to be fixed immediately.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Very satisfied. Got car back when promised. Very nice folks to work with!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Great job and it looks Awesome. I will definitely use and recommend Abra. Thanks.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I appreciated the status updates and communication. There were no surprises. The repair looks flawless.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Everyone was GREAT! Chris made sure to keep us abreast of everything that was going on, step by step.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
6/5/2015
Contact me too much to text ****-****-xxxx
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
The work was done well and SO QUICKLY, which I appreciated. Chris and Joan were both wonderful to do business with. I have been to ABRA twice now and both times were good experiences. Thanks!!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
The staff was wonderful and very helpful. They made time to look at my car even when they were extremely busy. The rental car was waiting for me when I got there and the job was completed in a timely manner. Very nice folks!!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great work in a timely manner.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Loved the text updates and the positive professionals at Abra. My car looks fantastic! Thanks!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The service and quality of repair was exceptional, as always. Jeff Newman and his team at Abra Hopkins are real pro's. I would not consider another auto body repair shop for my family's vehicles (7).
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Very timely and kept me informed of the progress
Souphaphone D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/18/2015
The drop off and pick up process was very efficient. I appreciated the follow calls and text messages I received. The turnaround time was what I was promised.
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great work and very timely! Paul and staff are always great! Thanks Paul????
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Repairs were completed timely and within the estimate.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The total experience was very positive.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Fast and Friendly
Kriss S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/21/2015
The repAir was done incorrectly and will need to be recompleted
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
They were very professional and kept me up to date with everything that transpired with the repair. We have used this location for other repairs, and will continue to do so if necessary I the future. We are very satisfied with the shop. Job well done.
Kate O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Everything went smoothly and was completed as promised.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Very nice work, I can't even tell there was anything wrong with the car. I am glad the repairs were covered by the offending driver's insurance - the cost for the seemingly minor repair might make me think twice about coming back out of pocket.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Repair was quick, lots of e-mail communication, and the car looks back to new.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
I was kept informed of my cars progress the whole time And my car looks great! Thank you
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great team!
Penny K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Great care was taken to keep me in the loop regarding my repair, and the result is excellent...I felt like a valued customer and will recommend Abra without qualm, let alone be back if needed, Penny K
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great communication and very friendly. A
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very professional and courteous service. Highly recommend this service center.
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Excellent service exactly as promised on tint on budget. Very happy. Paul was excellent throughout the process. 10 out of 10.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Everyone at Abra was extremely helpful, professional and courteous. I am very pleased with the service I received and would definitely recommend Abra to friends and family. Thank you for making a difficult experience (a car accident) the most pleasant it could be.
Naidi Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Love the updates thru text messages. Quick service especially for a mashed-up bumper. Car looks like new. Thanks!
Marlys K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Exemplary service. Highest quality and timelines.. at the Hopkins Abra.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Duke rocks!
Shanna R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
The team at hopkins abra was wonderful to work with. I can't thank them enough!!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Superb service.
Paulette O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Abra exceed my expectations. Thank you
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/28/2015
Job is being redone because it isn't good and is delaying my trip to michigan. I couldn't be more disappointed. Paint drip, paint potting everywhere, missed part that should have been replaced and scraps that were painted over and not smooth out.
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/19/2015
The paint doesn't match exactly. I may wish to have it repainted.
Rhys B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Joan and Paul were great they kept me informed about my car. I would highly recommend Abra auto body repair shop to my friends and family. Thank you for taking time to explain all the work that was done on my car
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
My repairs ended up costing 400 less than the estimate. I was kept very well informed when the were working on my car as well.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Incredible job!
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
Duke was above and beyond conscientious and ethical. It wasn't even my car, it was my mothers. She was in an accident. He kept me posted weekly on the extensive damage that they were repairing. Not only did I get a detailed quote in begining, but then he walked me step-by-step through everything they were doing and the timeline. He was even thoughtful enough to hold onto the car for us until we were ready to pick it up. He waited to have it detailed and cleaned until right before we arrived. I'm very thankful that in a city like Minneapolis there still people out there who care enough about the reputation of the company and their own integrity to go above and beyond for their customer. Sincerely, Karin Sassamans
Daryl A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
The repair was completed in a shorter time than oriroginally forecasted and it looks as good as new. The Abra personnel were professional and knowledgable and I enjoyed the conversations I had with them. So on a scale of 1 to 10; they deserve a 10. I would use them again and recommend them to others. Thank you! Daryl A
Narasimha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
People are very friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. They did a great job on the vehicle. I am very pleased.
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2015
Great job.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Thankyou! Appreciate the wonderful service.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
Dear Abra, This was a wonderful experience. Paul and the team were extremely supportive and helpful. My younger son, Alex, passed away four years ago. We kept his car and faithfully maintained it. The car reminds up every day of Alex. The car, a used Mercedes sedan began to rust. We brought it in to Abra for an estimate to restore it. The estimate was fair and 50 percent lower than the dealer. We went with Abra. We were kept informed every step of the way. They took their time and asked us if that were OK -- a few days later than promised. It was a big job and of course we said yes. We picked up Alex's Mercedes this week. It was sitting in the sun and absolutely gleaming. Sunlight sparked off its sides. It is a new car. My wife said she wised Alex could see it. I was told that everyone who worked on Alex's car knew what it meant to my wife. They made it shine. Thank you Abra. Steve S
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Great experience
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/18/2014
Although delayed because of additional part required, communication and updates were informative and comforting.;
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/10/2014
From the minute I arrived I felt that people cared about my issue. Joan, Paul and every team member I met were positive, helpful and specific. I'm satisfied with the repairs completed and would recommend this facility to anyone. Merry Christmas to all......Sandra G
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/4/2014
I came out to my car to find that one of the dials on my dashboard was broken. I called the GM right away and he said he would fix it. I just wish this was brought to my attention earlier. Now it is slightly inconvenient for me to miss work to bring my car in again.
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
For being in an unfortunate situation, I appreciated everything about my experience with Abra. Everyone was kind friendly and helpful. They kept me up to date with the status if my car and just made the whole process easy. Thank you bunches!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Text messages ok. Really appreciated the phone calls with information on the status of my repair. Will recommend Abra and this location to others. Thanks for the great service.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
I am completely satisfied with the repair of my vehicle and the professional way the whole process was handled. Paul Fitterer was especially helpful and courteous throughout the process. I would highly recommend Abra to friends and family!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2014
Customer service was excellent and our car looks brand new. Very satisfied with everything. Thank you!
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Very well done.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Prompt service with a friendly, engaging staff... This is my second repair and I am equally impressed with the work and the experience
Becky O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Paul was very informative and made me feel like all was being done to get my car finished in a timely manner yet done right. He called to update me when he said he would call, and I am very happy with my finished car. Thank you all.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications