Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
The emails were incorrect as to status. John was helpful and kept me well informed as to progress. Quality of the work appears to be good....will reconsider this comment a couple of months out. Front desk staff were efficient and pleasant. Peter
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
My car looks great and was done on time. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Juliette J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everything was repaired in good shape with a wonderful job on the right rear bumper. I wish you had been able to buff out the sap stains on the hood and roof, but I appreciate that the sap was so deep and hardened that removing it would seriously damage the existing paint and probably require repainting the entire car, Anyway you removed the estimated sap removal charge from the final bill. Thanks for your good work.
Tess L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Job was done very fast and well. Happy to get into a clean, shiny and fixed car. Thanks- Tess
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great experience. Abra delivers real value. Thanks to everyone on the team.
Cy F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
I believe that the work of the Hopkins staff resulted in my car being better than before I had the accident.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
People & service is great. 2nd time I have had a repair, very satisfied
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thanks for making my car look great!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thanks for all your help!
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
This having been my first time dealing with another’s insurance and auto body repair, I was a little suspicious and nervous. To my pleasant surprise, I found your professionalism and quality of work to be outstanding and a major relief. Not only did you do quality work, give me no hassle when your cost came in a bit over the insurance check, and had my car ready earlier than estimated, but you were also friendly, buffed my headlights enabling me to see at night for the first time in several years, and cleaned the interior of my car to make it look new! Thank you.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I rate the service a 10+. Friendly,helpful staff. My car was done in a timely manner and it looked new when finished. Very happy with the overall service
Chatarina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
I was even doubly impressed when a small golf **** dent was repaired without a charge. Nice touch! The only suggestion I would make is to make sure to have the customer updated when there are personnel in charge making changes at the shop. I dealt with Joan first, then John then was it Paul? (The assistant mgr)? I was not sure who to ask for with updates
William B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everything was excellent!
Renee Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/20/2017
I appreciate that they cleaned the inside of my car too, but the time clock was messed up, like they pushed some buttons while cleaning
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
A little pricey but other than that, good job
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I have used this Abra several times and have never been disappointed. The work turns out perfect every time. The people are friendly, kind and professional. I would highly recommend them to friends, family and co-workers. Job well done Thank you!!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Vert well pleased.Thank You. Nancy W
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
My car was perfect! It looked new when I picked it up and it was much cleaner than when I took it in there! Thank you Abra!!!!
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thank You Lori for your personal attention to my families needs!!
Ted T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
John and staff are awesome... I'm really satisfied with the work done.. thank u so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications