Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 296 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was so friendly.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
I appreciated the reassuring texts I got periodically and especially the phone calls I got from Mike with updates. And when I had a question the woman (sorry I can't remember her name) was courteous and got Mike for me it seems like less than a minute. My whole experience was satisfying. Everyone at ABRA that I met treated me like I was their best customer! In the end I even met Paul the manager who made sure I was treated extremely well. And my Ford Ranger looks fantastic! Thank you, ABRA! I will let State Farm and my family and friends know how well I was treated.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I was kept informed of the status of my car the whole time.
Doug T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Amazing! Abra went above and beyond with there service. My car was repaired faster than I would have expected. They also did an amazing job! I can't say enough about the service and experience.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone is so helpful. I was kept up on the status of my car and extremely Satisfied with my Car repairs.
Hope B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Awesome customer service at the Hopkins/Minnetonka location. Everyone I dealt with, Joan, Mike, John & Paul were very helpful and super friendly. Plus the man who did my pointless dent repair did a fantastic job. I will definitely be going back with any other auto body needs I have.
Marie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/24/2017
I asked about an additional dent on the side of the car 3 times but it was still never bid or worked on. It's not a big deal, but it was an opportunity for additional business that you missed out on..
Sher U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
I appreciated the personal attention from Paul - giving me an estimate, calling me during the day it was being fixed to give me an update, helping do the work on my car, showing me photos of the inside damage and then walking me out to the car when I was leaving. I had gotten an estimate from someone else at another body shop. Not only was it more expensive but the person that did the estimate only sat behind a desk and never actually did any of the bodywork. Didn't seem very invested at the other body shop . ABRA felt small town in all the best ways.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Couldn't be more helpful and will always recommend you. Thanks.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Took complete charge of handling the repair. Texted progress notes where extremely helpful. Made the whole process stress free
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thanks
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Job was done in a timely manner. Paul kept me up to date every step of the way, and helped out beyond his need to get me a rental. highly recommend Abra. Will return
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
I tried very well. They answered my questioned, helped with insurance questions, and kept in touch with me all the way through
Allyson M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you for getting the work done in a timely manner and keeping me updated the whole way through.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Very well coordinated with my rental car. Kept me updated on the status of my car. Thanks!
Jodie N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Joan, Paul, John and the whole team did an excellent job on my car and kept me updated through all the steps. They also cleaned the car up and it looks great.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Wonderful job :)
Tafat O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great updates and explanations, work on car looks great! Thank you!
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great job by everyone I encountered at this location. Very customer friendly.
Ashlee W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Awesome job! Felt like my car was brand new again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications