Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
A little pricey but other than that, good job
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I have used this Abra several times and have never been disappointed. The work turns out perfect every time. The people are friendly, kind and professional. I would highly recommend them to friends, family and co-workers. Job well done Thank you!!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Vert well pleased.Thank You. Nancy W
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
My car was perfect! It looked new when I picked it up and it was much cleaner than when I took it in there! Thank you Abra!!!!
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thank You Lori for your personal attention to my families needs!!
Ted T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
John and staff are awesome... I'm really satisfied with the work done.. thank u so much
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
It was quick and they kept me updated so i would be able to plan my week. Would definitely recommend to my friends!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Car looked great and the updates and feedback were too. Thank you!
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/6/2017
The daily text messages were not very informative about the specific status of repair or schedule. They would have been more helpful with specific information in lieu of general cheerful messages.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very informative office staff.Great techs. The work was very nicely done,I couldn't be happier.I liked the text updates,overall an excellent experience.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Good job guys... Joan and John were very nice, they treated me very well....Thank you Abra Shady Oak...
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Although it took longer than thought originally, the staff was very attentive and communicative. The car looks great, and the service was great.
Dorothea K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
My car looks like new. Excellent customer service in every way!!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
All went great
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Wonderful job! Looks good.
Jordan D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Mike was great to work with.
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Your people were very helpful
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The repairs looked great
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Mike was super...polite and competent. The car looked good and it was completed in a timely manner. I have been impressed with ABRA each time we have used it.
Nikhil J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Mike was a great person to work with. He got things done as they came to him. Loved the experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications