Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Wonderful job! Looks good.
Jordan D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Mike was great to work with.
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Your people were very helpful
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The repairs looked great
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Mike was super...polite and competent. The car looked good and it was completed in a timely manner. I have been impressed with ABRA each time we have used it.
Nikhil J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Mike was a great person to work with. He got things done as they came to him. Loved the experience
Wilburn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
My car looks like new, the inside was beautifully detailed and nicks on the outside were buffed out, such a great surprise. Everyone from the front desk to the mechanics were personable and a joy to work with. I am a picky car owner and I was completely satisfied, they went above and beyond and I recommend Abra with my highest regard. Danielle
Hou C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Job well done! Hou C
Barb O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Abra did a very professional job. Also cleaned the interior of my car
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was so friendly.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
I appreciated the reassuring texts I got periodically and especially the phone calls I got from Mike with updates. And when I had a question the woman (sorry I can't remember her name) was courteous and got Mike for me it seems like less than a minute. My whole experience was satisfying. Everyone at ABRA that I met treated me like I was their best customer! In the end I even met Paul the manager who made sure I was treated extremely well. And my Ford Ranger looks fantastic! Thank you, ABRA! I will let State Farm and my family and friends know how well I was treated.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I was kept informed of the status of my car the whole time.
Doug T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Amazing! Abra went above and beyond with there service. My car was repaired faster than I would have expected. They also did an amazing job! I can't say enough about the service and experience.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone is so helpful. I was kept up on the status of my car and extremely Satisfied with my Car repairs.
Hope B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Awesome customer service at the Hopkins/Minnetonka location. Everyone I dealt with, Joan, Mike, John & Paul were very helpful and super friendly. Plus the man who did my pointless dent repair did a fantastic job. I will definitely be going back with any other auto body needs I have.
Marie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/24/2017
I asked about an additional dent on the side of the car 3 times but it was still never bid or worked on. It's not a big deal, but it was an opportunity for additional business that you missed out on..
Sher U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
I appreciated the personal attention from Paul - giving me an estimate, calling me during the day it was being fixed to give me an update, helping do the work on my car, showing me photos of the inside damage and then walking me out to the car when I was leaving. I had gotten an estimate from someone else at another body shop. Not only was it more expensive but the person that did the estimate only sat behind a desk and never actually did any of the bodywork. Didn't seem very invested at the other body shop . ABRA felt small town in all the best ways.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Couldn't be more helpful and will always recommend you. Thanks.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Took complete charge of handling the repair. Texted progress notes where extremely helpful. Made the whole process stress free
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications