Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dewey J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/5/2019
I loved the detailing done to my car after the repair. The floor mats and dash were cleaned and a protective seal was applied. This small detail made a big difference. Customer service was great.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Job well done, from being welcomed to helping me with getting to my rental. Thanks again.
Albert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
The team DID A GREAT JOB.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2019
It was all hood
Jocelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
Micheal Lira who helped me through this process of getting my car fixed was very thorough with everything. From calling me about the part I needed and the additional damages to my vehicle and when it was ready for me to pick up. He made sure I knew everything about my vehicle and overall I had a great experience. Definitely will be continuing to use automation collision center in the future if I ever need anything fixed. Truly amazing staff and service!
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Frequent updates on my vehicle made the experience much easier, my vehicle was promised to be completed by 5th March and my vehicle was ready 1st if March, AWESOME!!! Vehicle looks Beautiful and running well good to have my car back, Michael Lura was awesome to work with he arranged rental to pick me up from body shop, just an extremely great experience ( not the accident) but what came after the accident I will highly recommend Farmers and Auto Nation to friends and family.. thanks!!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Michael Lira , was very professional and helpful.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
JOB WELL DONE.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Job well done!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Had a very enjoyable experience with the process involved in repairing my vehicle. The employees were very nice and knowledgeable, along with being courteous.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Keep up all the work that is going on, everything was handled perfectly.
Audrie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
They were awesome!
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Everyone at automation was very professional. I will refer all my friends and family
Christa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Aaron did I great job keeping in contact with me on the status of my vehicle and they did a great job!
Briana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everything was done on time and on budget, just as promised. Good work
Mirna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Had an excellent experience, will definitely recommend to other for their collision needs.
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Quick and prompt service. Very satisfied with the work on the Camero. Michael Lira was very professional as always. All paperwork with the insurance was taken care of with no problem.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/17/2017
Poor customer service. Not a good experience for me. I will be buying a new truck shortly. I will not be buying at AutoMation.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/26/2017
did a good job but the door on both sides look little dull then the front and side of the bed will take it in so SEBESTIAN look at it.
Oralia H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Sebastian went above and beyond to accomodate me during the repair of my vehicle. He kept me informed of the status and stages of the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications