Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vanetta B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
You guys were polite and got the job done in no time
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Car looks like new and done in a timely manner.
Leslieann T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everyone was more than nice...especially terry..she truly knows her job and how to handle customer concerns. The body shop was awesome Ordered parts quickly and i wad only out if my vehicle for 3 days. Great experience
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Why do shop manager was very courteous and did a excellent job in my vehicle . Is look like the vehicle has never been in an accident
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Everyone in the shop were very nice and kept me up to date on the repairing of my car door. Again I would like to thank them again for their help.
Kendra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
Very sufficient, courteous, detail-oriented in completing repairs in a timely manner...No issues and completely satisfied.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Paul was fantastic the body shop did a great job on my car will recommend to everyone
Tammie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
It did not take long to repair my car and it looks good as new.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service! On top of everything. Went above & beyond. Thanks for everything.
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Keith and his team are awesome! Don Dekay is is friendly, knowledgeable and will work hard for you. I would recommend Don to everyone I know!!!
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job. Great customer service. Timely and efficient service.
Editt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I am very happy everything is great thank you so much and thank you mr. Paul
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Good Job
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They were great and they took good care of me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications