Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Work is always completed on time and I get progress updates throughout the process.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
Took longer than expected and was given multiple pick up dates and don’t think I was told exactly what was going on
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
It was a great experience! Everyone was so helpful, friendly and professional. Loved the updates through email. I never had to worry what was going on with my vehicle. The work itself from my vehicle damage.... "Lyk-Nu" !! Looks perfect!! Thank you so much for everything!!!! Donna W
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
My completion date was changed multiple times. I got my car back and it was still missing the Ford emblem on the grill. To top it all off, there’s a bad odor in my car now and the airbag light is still on. I will never be using this collision shop again nor will I recommend it. The airbag light wouldn’t still be on if there wasn’t a problem. Let’s just hope nothing happens and the airbag not deploy now if needed.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/25/2018
Two weeks was a little to long to get my car back when it was promised I six days.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
It's raining and dark but I can't even tell anything happened. The updates of my car were great. Plus I love that they cleaned the inside of my car! That was beyond what I expected.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great job
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Quality work...prompt return of fixed auto.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job
Cathey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
It is not easy having your one year old car hit by a deer. Lyk-Nu did an excellent job on the repairs in a short time. Thanks guys for a job well done.
Undra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thanks to Mr. Russell and his crew, most professional, kind and courteous. I would Love to tell others about the service I endured.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The car looks great.
Tania H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
My jag looks good as new!! They detailed my car. Love it.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
It took an extra day to get some parts in but the finished job looks great! The unexpected cleaning of my allow wheels was very nice!
Raphael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
the new texting service is on point. communication is key to any business success and you guys are clearly ahead of the pack
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job and cleaned my entire truck also bill was just like estimate. Thanks Dan Adams
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Car looks fantastic! They are quick, easy to work with and very professional. Would recommend them to anyone in need of car repairs.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
Russell was very helpful and customer focused. My car looks great.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Russell and everyone at Lyk-nu was very nice and very professional. Great job !
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very pleased!! Excellent customer service!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications