Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Took to long and parts weren’t assembled 100% correct. Headlight had some residue when I picked it up and Kia emblem on front hood was not replaced.
Von K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Your store in Donelson TN is excellent We will recommend your store on Donelson TN to our clients
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
So far all work looks good. Car was completed before expected.
Nikki N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service, Beautiful body work, on time, and great warranty
Aaron N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
So far, I love what was done. These folks af LykNu were nice and friendly and the ones who worked on my car did an great job!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone was very nice and efficient
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Lyk-Nu made our van look better than the day we purchased it from the dealer. I was rather pleased that they continually contacted us during the repair process keeping us updated on any delays. The professional staff and craftsmanship was utterly astounding. The manager went over all repairs in detail before we left the shop. My wife and I are very pleased with the work that was done and if needed in the future we will be coming back to Lyk-Nu. Thank you!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
Lyk-Nu is the worst company that I've ever dealt with. You all don't take accountability, you're rude, you're unconcerned, you're disheartening, you're crooks and just a horrid establishment. I was hung up on by Kimberley, her short and stumpy manager claims that my car poor alignment has nothing to do with my car accident when my car drove perfectly fine before the accident. They just need to be closee down altogether at the Donelson location. I will definitely be spreading the word for this horrible company and experience. THANKS!
Santi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
The car door looked great. The paint job was matched perfectly.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/17/2018
$400.00 original quote was bothering but explained. Don't go in thinking to use credit card. 4% charge for use. BUT the clean outside and inside and vacuumed car made the $40.00 upcharge doable and happier to my husband and I.
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
My car, which has a few years on it, looked brand new. Very pleased with everything. Thank you for your kindness.
Melinda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
We are very pleased with the work done by LykNu collision. We will recommend them to our friends and use them again should the need arise.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job!
James T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
They did an excellent job on repairing my truck. It looks Better now than when it was new
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
6/6/2018
Danielle Neville knows our story and our complete dissatisfaction with the service rendered, lack of communication received, and overall lack of knowledge of the Donelson shop. Hard to believe that your chosen Vendors were the root of the problem as Jim kept claiming. I urge retraining of the Donelson branch, as it will kill your business if not.
Dewana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They were very professional,kelp me informed about my car kind and very courteous. Thanks Lyk-Nu
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They have always done great work on our cars. Professional and friendly
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Fantastic place and service and workmanship
Ciara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/20/2018
I’ve had a horrible experience with Lyk Nu and my repairs have been going on since Memorial Day 2017! I’m planning to consult with my insurance agent and perhaps an attorney first thing Monday morning. I’ve been patient with the donelson shop, but after picking my car up Friday and now having a steering wheel with no functioning buttons or horn, wipers that never stop, An engine and traction control light that are on, a rubber strip around my windshield that vibrates at speeds beyond 70, broken pieces around my visors, a broken piece of plastic on my back hatch, a missing car mat, a compass that no longer works, a rear view mirror that turns on when the car starts and dims the mirror, and so on and so on. You should be embarrassed to profess quality In your repairs and as soon as this is resolved, I’ll make sure every one I encounter is aware of the experience I’ve had.
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I appreciate the quick work. My car looks great and was cleaner when I left than when it was dropped off!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications