Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/22/2018
Only thing is when they cleaned my car after the repairs were made is that my car was really dusty inside and they didn’t vacuum the back seat area.
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
They have done emacalat work on my car both times. I will always trust in them. I'm not interested in looking for someone else in the future, only them not matter what the cost.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Awesome, professional employees. Great customer service. Will refer others to that location.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very nice group of people
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
They are friendly and professional. My car was done in a timely matter and it looks great. Vouldn't tell where it was hit. I will recommend them to every that needs their car fixed. Thank you very much!!!
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thank you... Better than before. Thanks to Ray and team. I would recommend you anytime.
Carthon D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great job again. Thank you guys.
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Shane and his staff were helpful thanks for making my car look wonderful again
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
N/A
Carthon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The service was great and prompt. Will definitely recommend your services to friends and family. Thanks again.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thanks for always going the extra mile to ensure excellent repairs.
Debbie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
Shane's team did an incredible job on my Celica. She looks brand new. I will be coming back in October to get another area painted and to touch up some areas he pointed out to me when I picked up my car. Thanks so much! Deb
Kelli M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
This was the best post car experience. The email updates were timely and accurate. The staff was very patience and courteous. I will be recommending them.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Lyk-Nu were detailed about every move of what they were doing and when it would be ready excellent work and I would recommend Lyk-Nu to my friends
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
Front and rear sonor plugs was not plugged back up
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
I'm very picky, having owned my own body shop for 25 years I am very pleased with the work that was done, great job
. Deborah.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Wendell was great, and the price was on point.
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
Wendell was extremely professional and accommodating. I'm not completely satisfied because of the work. The right hand rear upper and lower quarter panels are not flush.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Thank you
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Shane was helpful getting me a quote , and scheduling my car and getting it fix in a timely manner. The paint and body work looks great. I look forward to doing business with Lyk NU in the future . Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications