Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They were excellent
Cletus G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
Put new tailgate on my car and didn't check to see if everything was working. Wrong wiper and door light kept coming on. Other than that everything was great. Friendly people
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was very professional.
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/28/2018
Looking forward to hearing from some one
Donja R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great communication, excellent work! Thank you.
Ada B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Customer service was great and Lloyd did a great job keeping me informed.
Jillian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Mr. Lloyd McCormack handled everything for me and kept me posted on progress, excellent customer care by him! Thanks and I will be doing business with Mr. Mccormack in the future and will refer customers to him.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Lloyd was excellent. Very nice and helpful. He kept me up to date on the repairs and he always asked if there was more he could do
Trinity B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Lloyd was very helpful, and made sure that my truck was running correctly.
Kristy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
They guys were so easy to work with and did an excellent job on my car.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Overall outstanding communication and service!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Lloyd is super friendly and constantly kept me updated and answered all questions I had when they arose. This is the second claim he has taken care of for me and he is also doing my other two claims I have pending. The workmanship was stellar they cleaned the vehicle both inside and out. It is cleaner now than when I brought it to them.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/28/2018
The estimate did not include a door being replaced so in final it took a third more time and it was a third more expensive to do the repairs. I was warned about the delay but not about the change in price. Of course it's all paid by the insurance in my case but it would have been nice to be updated right away about the cause of the delay and the impact on the final bill.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
They were super nice and did a great job on the car. Thank you so much!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/27/2017
My brake light is not working and there is already a scratch on the new paint job, just from Little Rock to Conway. Everyone was very nice and informative though and kept me updated on my vehicle through the whole process.
Anthony Kimberly.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Lloyd made the process easy. He was very professional, pleasant and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend you guys. Very well done!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Fast and efficient
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everything
Marta M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
John and team did a great job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications