Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 290 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexandria G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/4/2016
The repair was done well and the owner and admin (wish I asked for her name, she has awesome nails) were beyond terrific and courteous. Unfortunately silly me left cash in my car and it was gone when I picked the car up. My fault for leaving it, but I really had faith it would be there since owner and nail lady were so freaking terrific. Oh well lesson learned. I would definitely go back just need to remember not to leave anything of value in the vehicle like the signs always post. Either way, Gotham is great at a job well done!
Jeremiasz Trzaskalski.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The car looks amazing and the entire process was seamless. The text message updates were great and I had to do no follow up on my own. Thanks!!
Nik M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The Gotham team members were friendly, professional and competent. They delivered what was promised. Lifetime guarantee, as long as I own the car, was a pleasant surprise.
Taveeshi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great customer service. Great turn around time. And a great job done.
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
They were quick and great! Would go with them again
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
This place is the best! Car looks better than new!! Detailed and polished inside and out. Can't express how amazed I am at the work done and the commitment of excellence from everyone from the shop to the office. Will definitely recommend and come back.
Israel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent job!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Amazing staff and great work! Car looks brand new again!
Felicia I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
My car look better than when I bought it from the dealer. Amazing job and the staff was really caring . Thanks a million .
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Gotham City Collision has excellent customer service. Everyone I interacted with were very friendly and polite. This is the second time my car has been to this shop and if there needs to be a third time I won't hesitate in bringing it back to Gotham City
Anderson B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Aside from fixing my vehicle to my extreme satification, they had my car ready way ahead schedule!! Would definitely recommend to friends and family and return if I need body work done!!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The staff in total was great. Very honest and professional. Made the experience seamless. I trusted them with my new car and will do so in the future as needed
Noelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service from start to finish Thank you
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Yes the work was done on time I can't Believe it, Go Geico , So far I'm very happy I believe on Geico now ! Thank you GEICO!
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for everything. Very informative with timely texts were great! Very convenient to have a Geico rep and enterprise at the same location. Thanx to Jim for being awfully helpful and informative. Hopefully I won't need to see you guys soon, but if I need to, I know where to go.
A P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great team and people. Although I never stopped by their shop during the repair of my vehicle, I felt as if I knew them very well. Courteous and provided very well explanation of what they did to my car. Thank you for the help and the good work.
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Extemely satisfied with the service and repair provided. Would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Yunyun C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very friendly repair estimator and constantly update progress with text message. When it comes to quality repair it's top of the line. Paint matched precisely with other part of the matelic night blue Macan S. Very satisfied with the life time guarantee!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great people; quality service. Thx
Marcel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Super easy experience. Thank you.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I dreaded having to bring my car in as it is usually a dreadful experience. You guys made it extremely pleasant! My car looked great and the staff is always smiling. Thanks!
Punita K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
There is absolutely no other place around that does a professional job. Thank you for the excellent customer service
Corinne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The work they did was excellent my car look brand new
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent job on the vehicle. A service. Thanks!
Paulo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thanks for the great job done in my truck!!!
Darryle S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very satisfied proof an professional would recommend you to everyone thanks for every thing
Demetrios K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone I interacted with was attentive and very courteous. I would highly recommend your service and would refer anyone I know requiring auto body work. Thank you!
Diego H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I feel good to know that they get worried to fix my Brad new car and made an excellent job, thank you to all you
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You made a stressful situation very stress free! The one stop shop service was perfect. Thank you so much for your great service.
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Best experience I ever had.
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you thank you she looks amazing
Kunga P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
excellent customer service..,, nice people..,,, recommended ....
Kit L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Best car repair service I've had. Thank you!
Karlin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. Really appreciated the text updates on the status of my car. The car looks fantastic, as good as new!
Ignacio P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone from the front desk to the owners and the staff were 100% top notch. Highly recommended for any service or work done to the car. I trust them with my car and every work done going forward!
Haiden V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The staff at Gotham very friendly and professional. As per the repairs done on my car by Gotham they made my car look like it just came out of the showroom. I recommend this shop to everyone that is looking for the best shop to repair their vehicles.
Flower P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
You guys made this process carefree
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Best service hands down my car looks beautiful ! Thank you so much !!
Tsering D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I just like the daily updated and Gotham had absolutely amazing staffs with promising work ethics . Thanks again
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
All went well. Everyone nice and very efficient
Madrice K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Service was great! Will come back again!!
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
My experience with Gotham was great. Everyone I encountered was courteous & professional. Would absolutely recommend them.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service and fantastic work done in repairing the car. Thank you so much!
Serge Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Hello again! I'm beyond satisfied with what the team did to my blue Camry. You all went the extra mile to even clean the inside of the car... I didn't expect that! I simply thought the bumpers would just be changed. It really shows how much time and value you guys put in and I'm truly, truly, truly grateful. Customer service was excellent too! Thank you so much! Beautiful work everyone!!! -Karen Moy
Gino G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks for the great looking repairs and the bonus detailing too. Nice work.
Luiza J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Really nice people. Did an amazing job on my car.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I loved receiving text updates on the status of the repair. I was also thankful that everyone was so nice throughout the process. I would definitely return, but I'm hoping I don't have to.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Nice people. Nice work
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
The car drives better than before,I totally satisfied,and will recommend you guys to all my friends
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent customer service and professional auto body work
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone at the shop were very professional. Especially mr. Jim. The true definition of organization and team work. Thanks guys!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Service was very good and the car looked like brand new
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very satisfied with the work and impressed with the customer service!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great job Jimmy was awesome I would highly recommend them...
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Thank you for repairing our car, job we done
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I am pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle; and Jim was awesome. He explained the repairs and provided excellent customer service. Thanks for everything
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
From the moment I scheduled my car to be taken care of at Gotham City Collision they almost quite literally took the wheel. After being in a car accident the last thing you want to have to worry about is if your car is being taken care of by a trusted Collison center. I don't feel like I had to worry about anything. Geico took care of everything as well. From having a rental right there for me to pick up and giving me updates on my claims. Thank you for making the process so stress free!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The experience and the prompt service were excellent
Vicente D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
He explained everything in regards to the repair. . Got the car back clean which makes anyone happy. . Every one was helpful and very friendly. . I would take another car back fir repairs if I needed too.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
great work!
Abbe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Timely turnaround! Thank you.
Monique P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Gotham City Collision exceeded my expectations. My car was even polished cleaned and cleaned inside and out. My vehicle repair was completed ahead of schedule, and Frank went over every aspect of the repair process with me when I picked up the car. Having my car insurance provider onsite to manage the process and communicate progress was a special benefit of using Gotham City Collision. I received text messages every step of the way. I couldn't ask for anything more...
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very professional, and courteous!Will recommend Gothan City Collision to any of my friends. Great job!
Gale H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I had the best experience bringing my car to get repaired. It's looks as if my car was just out if the show room. Thank you all, Jim,and the whole team. Many Blessings, Gale
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent service.
Alpha D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Ace! I hope I don't have to see you guys again ('cause accidents are bad lol) but if I have to get a car unwrecked again, I'd trust you guys with the job.
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everybody involved in the repair process of my Mercedes ML 350 was committed to making sure I was completely satisfied. The car looks as new as when I first bought it. They turned a very stressful experience of being rear ended by a car that fled the scene to a satisfying experience
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Yeah hey, your staff is really cordial and helpful. I'm just waitting on one more part that was on back-order; but you know what-I don't mind that because everybody has been so professional and friendly. Thanks again for helping to remove some of the pain from the ordeal of having a car accident.
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Team was great and very helpful!!
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Outstanding
Keri F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone was great. Will definitely recommend you to other people
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Your customer Service is the best I've ever experienced, and the text update is a great idea, I didn't have to make any calls to find out the status of my vehicle
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Friendly! Excellent service. Complete updates on vehicle status Will always use this location
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very friendly staff and a stress free experience, thank you!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very professional and courteous
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Amazing and smart group of humans!!! Would recommend to anyone
Diego A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The constant communication was excellent. Whether through phone calls, text or email. I really appreciated knowing each step of the way.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
My vehicle was ready sooner than expected and quality of repair was excellent!
Joachim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Excellent work and service, with helpful and friendly staff, thanks!
Christan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you I'm really happy with the work
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They made the process as painless and simple as possible!
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everything was handled In a timely professional manner and they did a great job at fixing my car!
Keysha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
You guys are great
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thanks you guys are ge best!!
Axel B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Frank knows his stuff and really takes care of his customers!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Absolutely beautiful job on the repairs. My car looks brand new. Great staff! Very friendly and courteous.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was highly impressed by the speed in which the work was done, kudos to the team in the garage. The front office staff was warm amd personable. Knowing only the basics about cars the team explained everything in a simple and straightforward manner, which was appreciated.
Tarnice O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
My car looks new
Andres L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
The Gotham team did a wonderful job on my vehicle And customer service is excellent and kept me up to date with my vehicle progress I really appreciate that thank Gotham team
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everyone at Gothem seemed more then helpful I would definitely recommend this business to anyone in need of body work!
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Constant status updates, fabulous job on fixing my bumper quickly. Responsive, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Instilled confidence. Well done and I would whole heartedly recommend to my friends.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Responsive courteous and professional
Richard Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
They go the extra distance to make an unfortunate accident into a good experience with good results Extremley professional and attentive to detail I would recommend him to my business relationships as well as friends Rich Quarto
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You guys are great! Thanks for the positive energy surrounding what would have been an otherwise nightmare situation. I appreciate your time efficiency, and how friendly everyone with your organization was during my car repair. Thank you!
Liam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone there was so nice. I was very happy with the service.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Outstanding service and work...... Can't be more satisfied with my car.
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
An easy painless process from start to finish.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job and excellent service. Will recommend to everyone.
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent repair work. Worked completed in a timely matter. daily email update on repair status was very useful. People are friendly. Keep up the good work.
Jideofor A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great team, perfect service
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I was happy with the job they did with my car Thank you And I would highly recommend this to someone
Laurence B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great job !! My car looks new and clean !! Thank you for fixing it so quick. I will certainly recommend you.
Cem K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone from the office personnel to the techs have been phenomenal. They were extremely helpful and kept me up to date through out the entire process. And my car never looked so good. I would highly recommend them for everybody.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
I am really happy with the work that was done on my truck, that's why I will return to paint someothers parts of my truck. Thank you for everything
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent! From the text updates, courtesy calls, professionalism and care you guys took on my car, I was thoroughly impressed! Never had such a perfect experience like this one. The office being clean was a perk as well! Thank you guys for doing what you do and for turning a stressful situation into such s pleasant one. My expectation were far exceeded !
Milos L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Car looks brand new
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. There were frequent updates about the status of repairs. I appreciated the accommodations made regarding the pick up of my car. I would definitely recommend Gotham to my friends.
Keane D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
All of the staff was incredibly nice and helpful throughout the claim process. They constantly kept me up to date with the status of my car and were accurate and prompt with their services and estimates. I would recommend GCC to anyone needing collision-service. I'm very grateful for the work the GCC team did with my car, they definitely go the extra mile to satisfy their customers.
Pawel D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Well done Thank You
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Awesome customer service. Great finished product.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for making the repair process so easy.
Vanessa F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
At this point, I can only say that everything seems to be perfectly well. The car looks great. The staff, especially Jim and Frank went beyond to make me feel welcome and well serviced. They did more than I expected...
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I'd bring my car back to them for any of my auto body collision service if I needed it ..Thank you Gotham City Collision. .
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
The staff of Gotham Collosion are professional, courteous and very helpful. They are the type of people you wish you can find everywhere. They made my car look like a brand new car. I will return the following week to give them a well deserve appreciation gift. Thanks again for a job well done
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
definitely did a good job, will return if I ever need work done to my car. great people.
Salome V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Job well done, very good sevice
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Repairs were completed 2 days earlier than estimated and job was finished superbly. Paint and body finish job was excellent. Vehicle was returned looking like new.
Malta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Gabriel's Collision, personal are extremely professional and friendly.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Wonderful experience!
Fredy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent job
Irene E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
It was a good experience . Quick and very informative . They inform me every step until my car is ready for pick up .
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Outstanding I am so satisfied.Hope never come back.!! But if need it, I will in a heartbeat.. Thanks for the good work..
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
the service was excellent
Edwyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You guys did a great job, I'm really satisfied with the work that was done on my car.
Morgan N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Service was top notch. I was treated wonderfully and informed every step of the way.
Erwin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Fast and eazy
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
You guys did a great job. It feels like when I brought it off of the lot. I will promote the shop to others when they need repairs.
Danna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Terrific job!
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I am very satisfied with the service and would recommend you. Thank you again carol
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Customer service was wonderful. The repairs were taken care of professionally and I have no complaints.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
As usual, the whole experience was excellent. The car was fixed ahead of time, and the quality of the work is beyond reproach. Very satisfied with everything!
Pedro D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Staff wad very respectful and courtesy. The experience was beyond my expectation. I would definitely recommend family, friends and colleagues.
Cori S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The customer service is excellent , the work was done before scheduled time. The updates every day were great.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was super please with the work that was done on my car! My car looked brand new like nothing ever happened to it. My car was returned clean. Customer service was super nice and helpful they answered all my questions and walked me through the process. I also liked that I received Text Messages with updates. Enterprise representatives were also great. I was very pleased with my overall experience. I would def recommend them.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great guys & great work! Totally satisfied customer. Will be recommending to all my friends. Big thank you to Frank for taking excellent care of my vehicle, and a big thank you to Lori for making the whole experience painless and simple.
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
They did an awesome job on repairing my vehicle. They even replaced a part on the car that was stolen which I just noticed. They went beyond my expectations of a repair location. Done the work faster than I expected.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Excellent fast and professional service.
Renean G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
I just wanted to say keep up the good work and stay persistent with what you do. And stay proficient with your work. And always remain courteous and keep up the good manners. I will highly recommend this shop to all my friends and family. The workers that worked on my vehicle has a passion for this type of work thankyou guys for handling my vehicle with perfetion. Mrs. Gamble
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I would recommend anyone and everyone to go to Gabriel's collision center. They are extremely professional and proficient in all that they need to do...their customer service is second to none.
Mun-hoh W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everything was absolutely perfect. Spot on
A D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Best place I could get to fix my car, they did a amazing job from the beginning to the end! Thank you for so much care of me as a client and to my car!
Tamica D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
There is no other Collison company that I will EVER trust with my car than Gabriel's. Hands down THE BEST! Highly recommended and referred! The repair time is quick, customer service outstanding, and the quality of the repair is always just as new. Thanks Guys!!
Niket G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Amazing service and great people. Anytime I need my Audi fixed, there is only one place for me. GCC, thanks!
Maxine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
My car looks great! They even took the time to clean it so I got it back in even better condition than I anticipated. Everyone was extremely friendly , helpful & courteous and the service was wonderful.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thanks for the good work you have done and the speedy service
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
We were well informed of the time frame for repairs. I liked receiving updates on the car. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
This is my second time coming to this collision shop and I'm more amazed on the work this time around... My car looks beautiful and not to mention they worked fast and how me out of there within 20 min when I dropped off and less than 10 after the pickup.... Will always recommend this place to others
Llubomir S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
Just a little more delayed than expected.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Totally professional from first contact to pick up of my car. They updated me daily about the progress of the job and finished on time with the car like new, inside and out. Thank you, Lori, Frank and all. Joe Milano
Sebian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Awesome work on my car! You guys are the best!
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Work was done fast well situated
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent job. Excellent service.
Isabelita F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Thank you for the job well done.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Really wonderful experience. Very helpful and quick service. Would 100% go back!
Julian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent service! excellent work.
Numer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
You guys are awesome!!! Thank you for everything!!!
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
My truck look brand new. I did not expect it to look that good nor get it back so soon(WOW). I am really impressed. Thank you again for a job well done.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Excellent work and excellent service!
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
We were highly satisfied with your service. Great job done on our car. Would definitely want to bring our car again. Thanks!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Work was done well and on time. Really painless experience. Very good.
Yau T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Good service
Sidney V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
All the damage scratches were not touched. The paint is more opaque and not a perfect match. The little square replaced in the front bumper was not painted but just left black. Geico adjuster informed all the scratches on the car would be worked on. Someone else's belongings were placed in my truck. I am extremely disappointed with the work from this establishemnt. I've previously had repairs to my car from Gabriel's located in the other 2 Greenpoint location which I was very happy with. I'll be contacting the Geico adjuster on Monday.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job ????????
Wan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Even though the unfortunate event that my car was smashed, the whole process was smooth and painless. Everyone from the adjustor to the car rental inspector was great. Car color is spot on and looks like new. And also very informative and helpful. Dropped off car and got it back within days. Thanks guys!
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
You guys, all of you, are simply great. Thank you.
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great customer service and communication from everyone on the team.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2016
Satisfecho
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
The first time I was sent there by GEICO...the second time I chose them...if you are completely satisfied you go back again....that says it all...very reliable!!
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Top - notch. Excellent.
Edgardo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Very good work and very quick on getting my car back
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Quick and my car came back looking better than before the accident. Beautiful detailing job!
Brice F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great communication every step of the way!
Abdenour H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Thank you, great staff!
K K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
They did a great job on my car, and it got done extremely quickly- will definitely recommend to friends.
Alexis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Thank you,
Maryjean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I was really happy with the outcome of my vehicle. It looked like a brand new car.
Dorota S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great service, thank you.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thorough and professional
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Lori and Frank were very professional. Customer service is terrific. Quality if work is top notch.
Verdinia W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Everyone from the staff at Gabriel's to the Geico adjuster, and Enterprise rep. were all very friendly and professional. My vehicle was repaired quickly and looks great! I will definitely recommend Gabriel's to friends and family if they ever need car repair.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Fast and superb job
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I am extremely satisfied. All the work was done in the most professional way that exceeded my expectations. Good work guys! Carlos A
Frederick D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very professional. Courteous. Timely. Keep me apprised of car's repair status. The experience could not have been any better.
Zheng Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Amazing work. Looks brand new
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
My car was hit while it was parked in the middle of the night and so I felt very bad that no one would come forward to admit they they did this. Gabriel's treated me with compassion and empathy from the very beginning. And their professionalism throughout the process was second to none. I plan to take my car to them for nonaccident related issues with my car rather then going to a dealer for service as they make me feel like my car is just as important to them as it is to me. Thank you!
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
You are running a great shop! Thank you!
Zhongxue H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Excellent and reliable services!
Miah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
They were very friendly. They took their time to take care of my car and also gave few knowledgeable tips about cars. Their service wad great.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
they were great accommodating and kept me informed. very professional got my car four days early I highly recommend
Toshiaki T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/21/2015
I have satisfied with the repaired condition. And the text message about the progress is helpful. However, periodical check and oil change that I requested in the text were ignored. And I wonder some quarter coins in my car were disappeared.
Constanta P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Everyone was amazing and very helpful. Gabriel's Collision Ctr. went above and beyond with my car and they even helped me out with a separate issue I went in for that day. Very professional staff and extremely friendly. I especially loved that they made sure they were on top of you and kept you in the loop with the progress. amazing service!
Lorna D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Keep up the good work. You guys are definitely setting the bar pretty high around service and delivery. Great doing business with you. - Lorna
Brookes M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
They did a fantastic job the car looks like it came straight out the dealer ship I'm completely satisfied And would take my car to any other car repair thank you for the courtesy and politeness of the entire crew
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Really appreciated the fact that my car was sparkling clean after the repairs. ;)
Silvana J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The car looks great
Wenguang M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Good, thank you!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The car looks brand new. Thank you so much it looks great.
Ning N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
The entire process was handled professionally all around. Quality of work was excellent.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications