Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
This is the second time service king has done repairs on my car and both times my car has been finished on time and if there is a problem you will fix it if covered by you warranty no questions asked please keep up the good work because if a geico customer hits me again I will be back
Chaylon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Job well done
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
The actual fixes were well done as far as I can see. The experience in general was the issue, it took an excessive amount of time to get the job done and after I got the vehicle back I had to bring it back in. I also received the car for the 1st time with the back seat still not put back together, it wasn’t hard for me to put it together but it seemed unprofessional. It also still has a signal light on for a bulb that’s not working on top of the license plate. Again it’s not a problem that I can’t fix myself but if the car was in the shop for 2 months it seems like a little detail that could’ve made a difference in the customer experience
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very proud of the way they took care of me.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I would recommend Service King of Lehigh Acres without reservation. The employees in every department provided exceptional service. The entire staff was polite, professional and very caring. They kept me informed every step of the way and the process to repair our vehicle was done in a timely manner. Thank you again for your great service, you get all five stars ????????????????????
Arsenia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was very pleased with the quality of the work that was done on my vehicle,and really appreciated the car wash. Thank you so very much service king.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Beth did an excellent job. She was extremely professional, helpful, and informative. We need some other work done on another car. We will be returning!
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Your staff is extremely helpful and pleasant which made my experience a very pleasant one. I will always recommend your service, my car looks like new.
Edmarie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
GREAT
Lona P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
So glad I was referred to Service King and Beth was superb!! She kept me up to date on the repair process. Truly a good experience.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
From the first step thru the door, I was in unfamiliar territory as this was my first accident in my life. The team was very helpful in explaining the process and helping me get my rental car. My repair was done ahead of schedule and Service King kept in touch with me the whole time. The customer service and workmanship was Top notch. Keep up the outstanding work..
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Nothing I was informed almost always the car looks wonderful I can’t speak highly enough of you I will remind myself to always go to you for my service needs
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
We are very Blessed to receive excellent sservice King collision Repair! We will recommend any who need your services!Thank you for getting our car back so Quickly.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
After the estimate was completed I was told the completion of the Vehicle will take 7 days which in fact ended up to be almost a month! I kept getting called advising me my vehicle would not be ready on the date I was originally told this dragged on from Monday to Wednesday to Friday for almost a month. The rental company called me several times asking me when was I returning the rental because my car was apparently done which in fact it wasn’t, after patiently waiting today 5/7/2018 I finally pick it up my vehicle paid the $1000 deductible asumming my vehicle was good to go! As I inspected the repairs I noticed that there is paint dripping from passenger front bumper that was replaced! The transmission is shifting hard and it’s had a ticking noise coming from the engine that I did mentioned to Beth, I was told by Beth that I was covered under warranty and I can bring the car back to get the paint fixed. As I was driving home the ticking noise got even louder and it smells like something was burning under the engine! Very disappointed as of now my vehicle is not in a driving conditions and we are back to square one! Beth was helpful and willing to help with any repairs but after my vehicle being at your location for almost a month I would of expected to have a running vehicle!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
You guys did an amazing job on my car. Thank you so much
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Service King handled everything about our car repair and rental professionally and very courteously. We were quite pleased with the experience.
Kristopher F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thank you!!
Albert U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everyone at Service King was amazing. Communication was great, the team was professional and my car looks great. Thank you for making my moment of frustration smooth and painless.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Muy atentos y serviciales
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications