Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Customers Service was great and fixed the car on time in the time frame they said it would take to fix.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The team at the Lehigh Acres location is not only friendly and courteous, they are also very efficient! I hope I don't need more work on my car, but if I did I would definitely us them again.
Kandy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very pleased
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The staff were knowledeable and helpful and always polite and respectful. They did all the contact with Allstate and Enterprise; it was all very smooth.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everyone was extremely caring, patient, understanding & helpful.
Adela P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Staff very courteous- job appears very satisfactory. Thank you Marsha
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
All of your staff are very professional and respectful
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very satisfied. Much quicker service than I was expecting.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Tim and Marsha were great. It is nice to Work with people who really care about there customers. Both of them went out of there way to see that my experience was outstanding. They understand what great customer service is. This was my first time using Service King. If all of your shops have employees that give this type of customer service you truly live up to your name Service King. I will be recommending your company to anyone who I can. I'm a raving fan. Thank you for having employees who care
Lindy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
They did excellent work hope to never see them again . ????
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Tim and his Staff made a very unpleasant occurrence somewhat pleasant .....Their work and personal attention to me was second to none ......Thanks Tim !!!
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very professional and caring about their customer. Shop and waiting area spotless and staff very friendly
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Tim was spectacular. Despite several setbacks he proactively worked ahead of the multiple roadblocks we encountered. After a month of waiting, I am very satisfied at how the situation was handled.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job. Love how I got update texts. Nice people.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Tim & the receptioist/ office staff were most helpful and reassuring. Tim returned my call in a prompt professional manner and delivered my car with outstanding repair results and a clean waxed car. The waxed car was an appreciated surprise.
Kerby R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thanks so much for repairing my car in a timely manner.
Kaytlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The work done was wonderful my vehicle was like new again when they were finished. And the service was awesome friendly personable staff and I really Enjoyed having status updates on the repair Of my vehicle.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very prompt, informative and quality work. Trust this company totally.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very well managed business...very clean place & great customer service from Tim ...
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Quick service and professional !!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications