Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louis N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I was very happy with the service performed on my car! It was completed as stated and I was kept updated daily with progress reports. The personnel were courteous and a pleasure to do business with! I highly recommend Service King to anyone needing auto collision repair!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great job on my car! Finished early!! Beth was great to work with. She kept me posted thru the job. Would definitly recommend this team for car repair!
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
All of the Ed employees are very professional and very courteous. And they also keep you informed on the progress of your repair daily. I would like to personally thank everyone that works their. Thank you Elwood Robinson
Cuqui P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Fueron muy gentil y profesionales. Me mantuvieron al tanto de todo sobre i vehiculo. La sra. Johhanna excelente customer service.agradable, repetuosa y mu amale. Gracias
Nho L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I am happy with your service. Really nice job. Thank you!!!
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
My car looks like new & was ready early! Great service!
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Customers Service was great and fixed the car on time in the time frame they said it would take to fix.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The team at the Lehigh Acres location is not only friendly and courteous, they are also very efficient! I hope I don't need more work on my car, but if I did I would definitely us them again.
Kandy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very pleased
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The staff were knowledeable and helpful and always polite and respectful. They did all the contact with Allstate and Enterprise; it was all very smooth.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everyone was extremely caring, patient, understanding & helpful.
Adela P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Staff very courteous- job appears very satisfactory. Thank you Marsha
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
All of your staff are very professional and respectful
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very satisfied. Much quicker service than I was expecting.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Tim and Marsha were great. It is nice to Work with people who really care about there customers. Both of them went out of there way to see that my experience was outstanding. They understand what great customer service is. This was my first time using Service King. If all of your shops have employees that give this type of customer service you truly live up to your name Service King. I will be recommending your company to anyone who I can. I'm a raving fan. Thank you for having employees who care
Lindy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
They did excellent work hope to never see them again . ????
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Tim and his Staff made a very unpleasant occurrence somewhat pleasant .....Their work and personal attention to me was second to none ......Thanks Tim !!!
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very professional and caring about their customer. Shop and waiting area spotless and staff very friendly
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Tim was spectacular. Despite several setbacks he proactively worked ahead of the multiple roadblocks we encountered. After a month of waiting, I am very satisfied at how the situation was handled.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job. Love how I got update texts. Nice people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications