Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 12 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Tim & the receptioist/ office staff were most helpful and reassuring. Tim returned my call in a prompt professional manner and delivered my car with outstanding repair results and a clean waxed car. The waxed car was an appreciated surprise.
Kerby R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thanks so much for repairing my car in a timely manner.
Kaytlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The work done was wonderful my vehicle was like new again when they were finished. And the service was awesome friendly personable staff and I really Enjoyed having status updates on the repair Of my vehicle.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very prompt, informative and quality work. Trust this company totally.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very well managed business...very clean place & great customer service from Tim ...
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Quick service and professional !!
Bobby F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very Professional,helpful,very good paint job. I,will recommend yourshop for body work or paint job.Thank to Tim Cintron and his Crew.
Sea Breeze.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome job fast and very professional
Mercedes T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was very knowledgeable and very nice! Quick repair time and made it easy for me drop off and pickup.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The staff was very professional and answered all our questions. The repair work was great.
Jocelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Face to face customer service was phenomenol, very genuine, comforting & most of all trusting. Overall repair was A+. I had a very small time frame to have the car complete & they were very understanding about that & had my car fixed & ready for pick up within 1 day. When my Kia was picked up it looked as if it was never ht, looked brand new. I also had realized the whole interior of my car was vaccumed out & smelt so fresh, so i felt that much more more happy & thankful that the staff at service king not only did the work they promise but went above & beyond to make sure i was satisfied. Thank You Tim Cintron & Staff @ Service King of Lehigh acres FL You guys did an AMAZING job
Brittany V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
My experience with service King and the staff there was very enjoyable. Everything was friendly and kind. Everything I got was expected. And the help I got was exceptional ! I would recommend this place to everyone I know. And who ever is in need of any kind of auto service. Thankyou service King.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I have a brand new truck wrecked with only 300 miles.They gave me great customer service. Outstanding communication with me. Handled all the insurance paperwork.Job done ahead of schedule. Updated text daily on progress.A great experience for such a tragedy to a brand new vehicle... The model for complete customer service...
Amos J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
A job well done. And Ken was able to work the repair into my schedule very well. Thanks.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications