Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent customer service
****-ann G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I’m completely satisfied with repair service and the team did the job well done.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job I love
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great communication
Heidi G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Everyone was pleasant and tried their best to explain everything to me that I asked about.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Well use Servive King again
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
The young lady that did my Vehicle delivery and pickup is awesome. She explains everything.
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excelente trabajo.gracias
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very competent and friendly staff. They kept me updated all the way through the process. Couldn’t be more happy.
Angleta F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I really like you services and customer services everything is prefect nothing to say is bad. good job!
Irma D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thanks you
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you for your quick completion of the repairs
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Beth and your repair personnel are absolutely the BEST! Look for my comments on Yelp!!
Remanie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Quick, Easy, and Never Had To Call. I Love The Update Text Messages.
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Excellent job and excellent customer service
Leonel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2018
Yes í am rally satisfied with te repairment of my car and í want to thank you guys for te good work you have done
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Service King kept me updated on a daily basis. The car came out GREAT and the customer service was of the highest caliber!
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Fantastic service! The staff was friendly and professional. The results are amazing! I would definitely recommend Service King.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great job
George P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Thank u guys did a great job in short period of time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications