Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very professional on all levels of service.
Mohamed O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Nicole made the impossible occur within my urgent time frame. She was courteous, helpful, and a joy to work with. The job was well done.
Hindmankathy Hindmanrobert.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Service King delivered everything they promised n a very timely fashion!
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great service
Mellisa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Beth was awesome and ensure that I was happy with my car. They made the process really easy with insurance claim involved. Thank you for your quickness and great work getting me back in my car.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent all the way around! Beth was great work quality. ???? Job well done !
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Thank you. The car look a great and you made the process very easy.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank you for being prompt and great job on my repairs! Happy Holidays from my family to yours...
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Looks beautiful..... just like new... which it was. Thank you so much and great job!!!!
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
There is one minor details with the van that the ight@ inside the van do not light out when you pass by when locked, they used to work perfect ?
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
As I told the staff on site, one of the best experiences I've had. Service was excellent and the staff handled everything perfectly. I could not have asked for any better service.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Very courteous and professional
Vittorio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Would definitely use them again
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Did an awesome job on fixing our mustang . Thank you very much for everything !!
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Beth Schutte treated me as if I was family. Beth's customer service is over the top! I have been in the service industry for years, managing people, she is truly the best I have seen! I am happy with my car, but I have not checked it out really well yet. Please pass on this message to Beth.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
My experience was excellent. Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. Couldn’t be any happier with my experience at service king. Thank you!
****K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Very professional and friendly staff Did excellent work on my highlander Returned car to me before scheduled Would highly recommend As a bonus they detailed car now looks like new Restored my faith in American businesses
Zully S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Great job. Great service, great staff.
Louis N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I was very happy with the service performed on my car! It was completed as stated and I was kept updated daily with progress reports. The personnel were courteous and a pleasure to do business with! I highly recommend Service King to anyone needing auto collision repair!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great job on my car! Finished early!! Beth was great to work with. She kept me posted thru the job. Would definitly recommend this team for car repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications