Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RACHAEL H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Easy to deal with, very communicative
NEEL C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Process was smooth and seamless.
CARLY M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
This is the second time ive used their services. Both times ive found they are great at doing what they say the are going to do by when they say they are going to do it. they communicate well and are a pleasure to work with! id recommend them to others both personally and professionally
CAROLYN W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everyone was great! The work is beautiful and I'm very impressed with the paint match! Exceptional customer satisfaction.
JEFF GLENN.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very Professional. Thanks!
MARIA S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Rick and his crew are amazing not only did they fix my car after a deer ran into me they washed vacuumed and gas up my car.. I left it on empty and a mess, so thank you for going beyond. The repair was prefect and on time. Thank you
GEORGINA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
The team did an amazing job and exceeded my expectations and were so kind and informative throughout the whole process
JAMES M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
The staff was friendly and very detail oriented. My vehicle was completed on time and I was kept updated on the work status of my vehicle. By far my best experience involving and dealing with a auto body shop.
ALEXIS F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful and my car looks great
ROY M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Very satisfied with the service provided, repairs was completed way ahead of schedule. Thanks for the extra service provided dropping off and picking-up the customer from home.
TERESA N.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Fix investigated and found more damage. They finished when they said they’d be done.
JOSHUA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Customer service and speed of completion was excellent! Thank you!
KENDRA G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great customer service and had my car done before expected!!
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Very friendly, explained the process, kept me informed along the way and sent me text when it would be completed (early). Repairs looked amazing and completely impressed!!!
JASON C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/7/2019
The job on our bumper was finished quickly and with great care. With the replacement you now can’t tell it ever happened and I know my van is once again safe for the kids. They were amazing about accommodating our busy lives and having two of our small children with us. The shop kept us in the loop every step of the way with emails and phone calls of the progress so there were no surprises. We were pleasantly surprised to find the van was even vacuumed out when we received it back. It was a amazing touch that was so appreciated since I don’t have as much time as I would like to do that.
SARA W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
I am so grateful for your quick service. My bumper looks fantastic!
JACK J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
We were very pleased with the service & results!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
None
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Great job
KRISTIN L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Awesome job done. I appreciated that they updated us with delays in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications