Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ignacio A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Oly took 3days
Roslyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I was a little leery at first because I was being told to go to you. The office manager/Karen (I believe) was fantastic. I loved that you were able to take it to the deal shop and even get a recall taken care of while fixing the bumper! I really loved how clean my truck was when I came to pick it up-earlier than expected too! I have two things to share that are not neg just info for you. The peroson doing the initial inspection did not share with us if/when the axle/undercarriage would be inspected for damage from the accident. The other comment I have is that when I went to get I. The truck there was a lot of water on the mat, I had to take the mat out and dump it out. Maybe got sprayed while the door was open?? I would still use you again! Wonderful service! Appreciated the texting and phone calls. Thank you!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great service, responsive & fast too!
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
This marks the 3rd time that I have used Fix Auto for vehicle repair and I was not disappointed. Their professional customer service demonstrated compassion and courtesy giving me a sense of trust and confidence that the reparis were going to be "Top Notch!" This latest repair was extensive as I anticipated a lengthy repair. Throughout the entire process I was kept apprised of their progress and always offered the opportunity to call should I have any questions. The repair was completed sooner than predicted and my vehicle looks "brand new." Thank you very much
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great Communication and very nice people to work with. Thank You for such a positive experience.
Korene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very friendly service!
Terah Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
My car was done two days sooner than planned. It was great!
Jake R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
great work, friendly people, loved the progress updates
Ricky Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great job on vehicle repairs, all while in a timely manner! Always updated customer with updates; very satisfied with the outcome, and will highly recommend others to Fix Auto - Silverdale.
Jovelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thankful!. Good job on fixing my car. Keep up the good work and positive environment. Highly recommend.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was pleased by the overall appearance. Most importantly my wife liked what she saw! The other issue was the timely fix, you followed through with what you said you would. Your management of the job was outstanding.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very satisfied with how automatic the experience was between USAA and Fix Auto. I didn't have to be the middle man between USAA and Fix Auto...just like it should be!
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Loved the updates I got, with how close they were being done. They were very friendly and did an awesome job.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The whole experience was great. I appreciate the updates, how responses the staff was to any questions, and how clean my car was when I picked it up.
Judie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful job that you did on my Subaru! There is absolutely no evidence that I was ever rear ended. My car looks better than ever; clean, sparkly, shiny, and above all dent free. I hope to not ever be in another accident but if I am I, will be heading straight to you. Thanks again for superb service. Judie S
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/8/2017
The paint match was though. But they could of done a better job? I beleave and as for washing the truck? They did a poor job at that. The window on the passage side did not even get touched. And the Morris is dirty as well. Thanks OJ KUK
Georg S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fix Auto repaired our vehicle and delivered it as promised and kept us informed about the repair progress daily. First Class Service
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/5/2017
99% satisfied! Excellent job on repairs and communication with your customers. Our only complaint was underestimating when we'd get vehicle back. Initial verbal estimate of repair time when dropped off was a week (which was amazing and we were thrilled); when first email estimate came it had changed to 10 days, then was extended to 12 days ... Was stressful and frustrating--we kept trying to rearrange schedules to allow for picking up truck (and counting on getting truck back for needed tasks) only to be updated that it was delayed again. Would be more considerate to OVER-estimate and then be able to please customer with earlier completion.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I appreciate the updates and the professionalism.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/1/2017
There is paint on front and side window. Also now when you close the driver side door there is a beeping noise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications