Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
From start to finish an unusually customer oriented experience. The work was completed ahead of schedule and the estimate of the cost was very accurate. As pleasant an experience as could be expected concerning the repair to a vehicle involved in an accident.
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Outstanding work!!! More than satisfied with the results.
Rey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you for doing such an amazing job to my Chevrolet Sonic. The results are outstanding! I will definitely recommend anyone who needs to get their vehicle repaired and I will come back myself as well!
Stanley K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great customer experience ????
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Fix Auto Silverdale was very professional and kept me well informed on the progress of the repairs. I would recommend them to others.
Noreen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
This is the 3rd car in our family that fix has repaired for us. They are awesome and if I have another needed repair this is the only place I would go
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car was done ahead of schedule, excellent work done on my car. Great communication & very polite staff.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great Job couldn't find any discrepancies with the work you guys performed. Time wise, you deliver the car on time as quoted. Great job, and thank you for putting up with me. Keep up the good work!
Austin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
Paint is peaking on driver door.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
The team at Fix Auto Silverdale were great to work with. My truck looks great and was completely a few days early. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent customer service. The frequent updates on the status of my car is something every service company should do. Lastly, you got my car back to me well ahead of schedule and it looks great. Thank you.
Coulter.,mike &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great staff!
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great service, quality work done.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Amazing experience. Rick kept me in the loop with status updates daily. There was a small hiccup and the due date was pushed back, but he kept me aware of why there was a delay and was concerned with the car and my safety the entire time. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto to others and if I ever find myself in need of repairs, they will be the first place I go to. I am very pleased with my experience.
An Antonio.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They’re awesome!! Very friendly !! Always helpful to answer any questions we have !! Thank you guys !!!
Arlyne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I’m greatful and happy for my car. Thank u for your good service
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Got my car back a day sooner than expected! Got it back detailed and waxed! So happy!
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The repair looks great.
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Speedy service. Great customer care. Air conditioning!!! And I appreciated all the text updates. Thanks so much for excellent service. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto to friends in the area.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I appreciated the updates that you guys sent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications