Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jovelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thankful!. Good job on fixing my car. Keep up the good work and positive environment. Highly recommend.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was pleased by the overall appearance. Most importantly my wife liked what she saw! The other issue was the timely fix, you followed through with what you said you would. Your management of the job was outstanding.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very satisfied with how automatic the experience was between USAA and Fix Auto. I didn't have to be the middle man between USAA and Fix Auto...just like it should be!
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Loved the updates I got, with how close they were being done. They were very friendly and did an awesome job.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The whole experience was great. I appreciate the updates, how responses the staff was to any questions, and how clean my car was when I picked it up.
Judie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful job that you did on my Subaru! There is absolutely no evidence that I was ever rear ended. My car looks better than ever; clean, sparkly, shiny, and above all dent free. I hope to not ever be in another accident but if I am I, will be heading straight to you. Thanks again for superb service. Judie S
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/8/2017
The paint match was though. But they could of done a better job? I beleave and as for washing the truck? They did a poor job at that. The window on the passage side did not even get touched. And the Morris is dirty as well. Thanks OJ KUK
Georg S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fix Auto repaired our vehicle and delivered it as promised and kept us informed about the repair progress daily. First Class Service
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/5/2017
99% satisfied! Excellent job on repairs and communication with your customers. Our only complaint was underestimating when we'd get vehicle back. Initial verbal estimate of repair time when dropped off was a week (which was amazing and we were thrilled); when first email estimate came it had changed to 10 days, then was extended to 12 days ... Was stressful and frustrating--we kept trying to rearrange schedules to allow for picking up truck (and counting on getting truck back for needed tasks) only to be updated that it was delayed again. Would be more considerate to OVER-estimate and then be able to please customer with earlier completion.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I appreciate the updates and the professionalism.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/1/2017
There is paint on front and side window. Also now when you close the driver side door there is a beeping noise.
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent job. Great customer service. Friendly,helpful staff.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
our families third visit should say a lot. Thanks
Jon Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thanks to Rick and his team for making the experience smooth and providing excellent quality and quick repairs.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
This is the second time we have used this company to repair our van. We have been satisfied both times with the great service.
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Outstanding job.
Harrisen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The men and women who work at the Silverdale location are very nice and professional. The service I received was outstanding. The employees treated me as if I was family. I will definitely use them again if I ever need to.
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The staff is friendly and did amazingly fast service even though they received the wrong parts! My car was done in one day!! Great job!!
Pablo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Amazing service! I got my car back quick, it looked beautiful, and I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much for everything! 3
Shayne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
staff was very nice, kept me informed of everything going on. No issues at all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications