Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arlyne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I’m greatful and happy for my car. Thank u for your good service
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everything was completed on schedule. And the work looks great . I can not even tell there was any damage
Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I am satisfied with quality and duration of repairs. Fix Auto did a great job updating me via email and phone. Staff were courteous and helpful. When I picked up my vehicle it was clean and detailed
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I appreciate the ease at which my car got fixed. They kept me informed via text everystep of the way. They helped with contacting and updating my rental car along the way.
Orando.nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Pro quality job. There is no indication to my eyes that there has been a repair.Thanks for the quick response when I had follow-up questions.
Marisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Customer service was great! And the car came back very clean and shiny. Thanks!!
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The team at Fix Auto were courteous and professional from the moment I walked through the door. The repair work was completed a few days ahead of schedule and performed to my satisfaction. Thank you Fix Auto.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great job!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great staff, very nice. Work done ahead of schedule. Communication was constant and I was updated regularly.
Lilia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very nice very professional in all they did. Very satisfied with the work done on our Honda. We will be recommending Fix -Auto .
Denis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
Vehicle was returned in good repair and cleaner than it has been in years.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great customer service. they were very respectful, courteous and informative. I loved getting email updates on the progress of our car.
Kritsonis.damian L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very good at communicating with me about my vehicle. Good work and attention to detail.
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The staff were very professional. I was greeted each time I came in. The work they did on my SUV looks amazing!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very friendly customer service, did amazing fixing up my baby!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Well done
Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They did a great job and actually finished early!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent work. No problems
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
This whole process was a lot faster than I thought it to be and went by smoothly thanks to your staff and they were also very accommodating to with my unpredictable schedule at work. Thanks for all the help.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great work! Nice people! And worked very quickly done with the vehicle ahead of schedule! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications