Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I was well treated and my car was well serviced.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Car was done quickly and looks beautiful
Shellie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you for a great job.
Delisa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I liked they kept me up-to-date. Plus everone were friendly!
Fn Michael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you for the speedy repair I appreciate everything!
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Great service. Kept me informed throughout. Car come back super clean inside and out.
Darwin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
My car looked even better than it did before the accident. Customer service was great from beginning to end. Really appreciated the updates on my car while it was being repaired.
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
I am very pleased with the work done on my Subaru and the final cost was less than the estimate. I didn't expect the car to be detailed, but it looked wonderful when I went to pick it up. Thank you.
Leon R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
They were very helpful. Thank you.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Professionally handled, kept me informed, completed one day early, car was delivered clean outside and inside. Would recommend you, however I hope to never need your services again.
Glen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I picked Fix Auto based on the online reviews. I'm glad I did. Courteous and attentive employees who kept me informed every step of the way. And I liked the text message updates.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great communication abt when car ready. Car finished before estimated date. Friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend to family and friends
Zacharey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Even with an extra repair due to a shop accident, they got my car back a week early and you cannot tell any issue happened. Their excellent service and honesty are why they continue to get my business.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The team was professional, courteous and timely. They kept me updated on the progress of their work, and worked well with our insurance company.
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Fast service with frequent updates. Thanks!
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
I appreciated your attention to details, outstanding customer service in all areas, updates as work was done, AND you truly walk your talk (mission statement and goals). Keep up the great work and I do know where to go if I ever have more auto bodywork done. Thanks so much. PS: And I do appreciate your clean restroom.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Excellent Service!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I have never had a repair done and this experience was better than I would have ever imagined. I would highly recommend this business to anyone! Thank you for making my first experience excellent!!
Kirk H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Everyone was friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. Great service working with Enterprise car rental and my insurance. My car repairs look good as new.
Quentin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Very great job with prompt service !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications