Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
No complaints. I would use your service again if ever in need of similar work.
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Fix has been so great. My car was done quicker than expected. It looks great and I am so happy. Will recommend them to everybody.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Car is back to pre accident condition. Looks great inside and out!
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Everyone was courteous and professional. The work was excellent.
Dametries H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Customer service was excellent and the fix it turnaround time was quicker than I expected. My car looks brand new!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great communication and service.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work on car and kept me updated over the week they had the car.
Thaddeus L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
They were professional and kept us informed with the progress with the repair. Thank you
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The staff was very friendly and were always willing to talk to us about the progress of our repairs. We felt very comfortable with the staff.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Absolutely excellent repair on my car. As well, car was cleaned up/polished up interior and exterior. I have never had such quality, professional service. Thank you Fixx Auto!
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks so much for taking care of me and my car. I appreciate the work you did. Catherine
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
From start to finish an unusually customer oriented experience. The work was completed ahead of schedule and the estimate of the cost was very accurate. As pleasant an experience as could be expected concerning the repair to a vehicle involved in an accident.
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Outstanding work!!! More than satisfied with the results.
Rey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you for doing such an amazing job to my Chevrolet Sonic. The results are outstanding! I will definitely recommend anyone who needs to get their vehicle repaired and I will come back myself as well!
Stanley K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great customer experience ????
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Fix Auto Silverdale was very professional and kept me well informed on the progress of the repairs. I would recommend them to others.
Noreen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
This is the 3rd car in our family that fix has repaired for us. They are awesome and if I have another needed repair this is the only place I would go
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car was done ahead of schedule, excellent work done on my car. Great communication & very polite staff.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great Job couldn't find any discrepancies with the work you guys performed. Time wise, you deliver the car on time as quoted. Great job, and thank you for putting up with me. Keep up the good work!
Austin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
Paint is peaking on driver door.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications