Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 115 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Appreciated the emails and hones of the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. Very professional! Thank you for the great experience
Vernette D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Your team was wonderful.Thank you so much.I would never go anywhere else If I should need repairs in the future.Your company is very highley recommended. Thank you again. Sincerely, Vernette D
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional business. I was kept informed of the progress of my car. The work was beautiful!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Awesome job guys!! Not only did you exceed expectations on the job, your customer service is exceptional!! Happy Holidays!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Repairs completed as stated. Repairs done in a timely manor.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
OUTSTANDING in every respect. I understand why Fix Auto is an approved USAA repair facility. The staff was friendly and helpful and I especially appreciated the texted updates. Randy Baas was outstanding! Went above and beyond what would normally be expected. Great experience.
Herman J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you! My Civic's like new again! Glad to have her back!
Clinton E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great use of email chain to keep customers up to date on the status of their vehicle(very helpful and reassuring). My vehicle looks great and I appreciate the speedy work. Thanks, Ryan
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I loved getting the text updates.
Marka S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Randy was great. Very personable and helpful. I appreciated that he tried to find used parts for me and deemed them unacceptable. It was great that they vacuumed the car before returning it - for me that was a big deal and they did a nice job. So far the fix seems to be working and I would absolutely refer others to his shop!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Loved the timely txt updates
Branden H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Greatest customer service and support I have ever dealt with. Truly great work done on my vehicle in a very timely fashion!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent job
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very easy and stress free, got my car llooking beautiful again. They ccleaned it inside and out, and the text message updates were fun. Thanks again, will suggest to friends!
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job by all. Completely satisfied from start to finish. They went the extra mile at a time when all that was required was a few feet. Thanks
George E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The customer service at Fix Auto were very hospitable and very helpful to all our needs. We are very appreciative of them. Thank you!!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Outstanding customer service! The repair was done in a timely manner. We are very satisfied with the service provided. Thank you!
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Job well done!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Friendly, professional, and thorough service. Outstanding communication!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Greatly appreciated your communication--updates.
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Always do a great job. This is my 3rd consecutive time coming to them for my car fix needs.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Truck looks great
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great service, friendly staff, my car was ready ahead of time, great auto body repair. Score of 10's across the board. Will recommend this business to others. John S
Russell F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
It is a great place, complete customer service, smiles from everyone along the way and they went out of their way to work with my unusual hours. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs car repair after a collision.
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
This is my second or third time going and you always do a great job. The cars never like they've been in an accident. Job well done. I'll keep on coming there in the future for any job I need done.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone did a great job and it was ready when they said it would be ready!!!
Kareem S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
What I liked most was the constant status updates I would receive. Sharon does a fabulous job making clients feel special. The shop does A+ work. I would suggest them to anyone in need. They will not be dissatisfied.
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Bravo Zulu for a job well done. Repair was completed professionally and on time. Thank you Fix Auto.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you for cleaning the car as well.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thorough and speedy service. The staff went above and beyond to make our service as pleasant as possible! The Dunhams
Katelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Loved all of the staff working at Fix Auto. Tom at the receptionist desk was such a stand up guy and a pleasure to talk with. The location was clean, well kept, and located in a great area. I loved that you guys work with Enterprise! that made this whole process so much easier. I was impressed with how quick my car was repaired and the quality of the repairs for the time it took were impressive as well. I will be bringing my car back to you guys for future repairs. Take care and God bless!
Katherine U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I am moving out of the state on Monday and Fix auto worked with me to make sure my car could get in and get done in time. I really appreciate them working with me and being understanding of my situation. It definitely took some stress off my shoulders. Also, my car was very clean when I got it back and I liked getting the text updates. Thanks for providing a good experience!
Marchell S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Outstanding and professional staff. Everyone welcomed me with smiles and open communication
Fionnuala H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Staff was friendly and repairs were timely. I appreciate that they set up the rental car service for me. My car looks great, thank you Fix Auto.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciated the daily updates on progress and the fact that you met the delivery date you promised.
Christy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The staff are very professional. They go above and beyond to meet the expectations of the customer. You are kept well informed throughout the process so you know exactly when your vehicle will be done.
Rdml Jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Nice job communicating the status of the repair. It came out great.
Theodore L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The repair was very well done and I really appreciate the updates throughout the process. Everyone was also very friendly and helpful.
Felicia K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Service was excellent from beginning to end. Communication was also excellent!
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Thank you for cleaning my truck!! The work on it was excellent.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was very impressed with your commitment to customer satisfaction . From the very beginning you guided me through step by step . I'm very appreciative for the work that you all did on my car . Thanks again and I will refer people to you . Sincerely , **** H
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
It is unusual to find an organization that provides a combination of the highest quality and outstanding customer service. You should be proud of the company you have built. I enjoyed my interaction with every person I met. I will recommend you to others - in fact I already have! Be well, Greg W
James A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Beautiful, fast, yelling everyone I know!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great customer service and a wonderful job on my car. I appreciate the car being cleaned inside and out. I will recommend you to all of my friends! Thank you!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great customer service. Sharon is the best! She takes time to talk with you, walks you out to your car. She kept me updated on my car's progress. The repair looks like it is right from the factory. My car was real clean when I picked it up.
Jo S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Best car service in my life and I've been driving 50 years!
Aziz E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
very impressed with customer service such as: I was able to drop off my car and was let into the reception before opening hours. Instead of driving all the way to Poulsbo to return my rental and be driven back to get my car. I was permitted to drop off the rental car at your location, drop off the keys in the box and pick up my car since I had a spare. In addition a gentleman saw me outside and opened the door to finalize the repair paperwork. exceptional is the least I can say. Thank you, Aziz E
Selina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job as always!!!!
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Professional look, finished when promised, acknowledged my Navy service.
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Britney, Randy & Sharon were all very personable and made the experience easy, keeping us well informed along the way. Thank you!
Granite Petroleum.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service. They were able to work with my schedule and get me in.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very helpful and were able to fix the truck quickly and did quality work
India D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I recommend everyone to you guys. You are all the best. You all are car poliete, flexible, and reasonable. I am more than satisfied with my car. Thank You
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I appreciated the regular email updates, and I really appreciate that despite adding extra work based on hidden damage that you were still able to execute your expected schedule to within 1 day!
Leanne E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I will definitely be passing on the good news of how well you took care of me. This was my first wreck and I cannot emphasize enough how much I appreciate you taking care of the insurance and getting me a rental car. You turn something stressful into a smooth transaction. Thank you
Sherlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
friendly, quick, and simple.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Sharon was a rock star. She got the car in early and made sure it was completed on time. The repair work was top notch.
Damian A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They are amazing. They have the greatest customer service, they got my vehicle done early, and it looks fabulous. 6 out of 5 stars.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
You guys do a great job and are very friendly and always willing to help. Thank you for the great job.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thanks guys! Awesome job! My baby is like new!
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Your team did an excellent job with the entire process. The repair looks brand new and thank you for washing and vacuuming the car. Ive already started referring people. Thanks again Greg B
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I loved the service and kindness I experienced at Silverdale collision
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Absolutely fabulous people and my car looks terrific Hopefully I won't need to, but if I did I would go back to them Great job!!
Jasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome job on my car, very flexible staff, and consistent friendly customer service! Thabk you
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The repair appears to have been very well done. I have no complaints.
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
Left inside of my car dirty and dusty. Vacuuming and fixing the seat covers would have been courteous. The outside of my car had scratch-like marks. They did not go over what they fixed and what not.
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The staff were all very polite and nice to deal with. Any questions I had were answered promptly and knowledgeably. The shop did most of the communicating with GEICO and made the entire process more stress free than I thought possible. I am very satisfied with the service I received, and the exemplary work done on my car. Mark Ansell
Quinn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was updated regularly,that was very nice! The staff is all very friendly.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The text updates were a great way of communicating the progress of the repairs.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Completed the work before the expected deadline. Terrific customer service! I would definitely refer this company tto anyone!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
It's too early to complete a full assessment, but the car was delivered clean and drives well in the short period I have had it back. The updates on progress were most welcome and appreciated.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job. Process was quick and smooth. Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. Thank you.
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Amazing group of people. Very helpful. My car looks amazing and it was completed very fast and efficient. Thank you Silverdale Collision center and staff. I'm a very happy customer! Melanie Bushart
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. This being my first time having to go through anything like this, they helped me feel comfortable with the process. They kept me informed and updated regularly. I am very pleased and would recommend them.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They are awesome.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The repair was well done. Thank you for taking good car of our car.
Kiely C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great job!
Caleb C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Loved getting the text updates and the staff I delt with was very knowledgeable about the repairs being done.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you! My car is beautiful and I appreciate the cleaning too!
Jewell T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very friendly people and will take care of you with honest attitude. Great service.
Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thanks for washing it too!
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Outstanding job replacing the rear bumper and taking the debt out of the body. I'm very impressed with the work that was done!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
The car looks fabulous, almost brand new! Everyone was very pleasant to deal with and loved the updates without ever having to call. Thank you, Angela S
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repair of my Yukon. And very impressed with the outstanding customer service that I received. I highly recommend SCC . Steve B
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
You guys did an awesome job repairing my truck. I thank you for a job well done and kepping me very informed on the progress of the work while it was being done. Thank you very much.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Silverdale Collision helped make an unpleasant situation comfortable. They stayed in constant communication and my vehicle ended up looking brand new! Thanks for a great job!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/17/2015
No updates during repair and over spray that was not noticed by staff. 3/5 for attention to detail.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Great all around experience
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
The staff was amazing and the communication during the process was even better. They got my car ready earlier than originally thought and let me know so I could make arrangements to pick it up. I will refer my friends and I can see why people love Silverdale Collision.
Wade J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I could not ask for a better experience. Fabulous customer service! Thank you!
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Silverdale Collision Center did a great job with my car's repair and there was no delay. Their customer service was exceptional.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
They did a great job. I have an older camaro and the parts were very hard to find, but they did and my car looks great. Thank You. Bonnie B
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
everyone was so polite and friendly it was like visiting old friends. very different from every other experience I've had.
Demetress T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
My experience was wonderful. My car looks car great and the service was awesome. If I have the unfortunate event of getting into another accident I'm definitely coming back here.
Justen &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
I feel that it is inappropriate for your staff to encourage customers to only rate your company perfectly on this survey rather than encourage them to give an honest survey for honest feedback.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent service is the standard here and it continues.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Silverdale Collision Center did a great job repairing my vehicle. Their facility is easy to find, and the staff is very cordial and helpful. Brit and Randy were exceptional people to work with. I will recommend them to family and friends.
Candi A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Kept me informed entire time and very friendly
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
very professional and helpful. Excellent customer service and word with me on schedule and was very efficient at their work.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
The customer service was particularly exceptional thanks to the cute blonde girl.
Darren E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Punctual. Friendly and the car was done right.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Excellent customer service!
Dylan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Great job, done ahead of schedule
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Such a good job. I can't tell it was in an accident. Great job!
Frederick J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent service done a lot sooner than expected
Wallace M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I really appreciated the pleasant attitude of the people that I dealt with. The estimator (Randy) and the young lady at the front desk. I am sorry that I didn't hear her name clearly, my bad. However, she was very bubbly and had a wonderful personality, which is a great when it comes to customer service. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give them an 11. The job was done in a very professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend the company to my friends.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I am very impressed with the work that was performed in fixing my car. The building was a rather relieving upon arriving with my car in need of repair. The building had an appearance of professionalism and the final product of repairing my car was certainly on par with that. I'm very happy with the final product as well as the customer service and will certainly recommend your business to others.
Sylvenus H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The customer service, employee experience and our interaction with the owner were excellent! All of our questions were answered as well as the updates on our car repairs ???? etc... Also, the facility was top notch; along with the kind sense of humor made it extra special ????. We're recommending your company to our family, friends and colleagues. Again, it was an excellent experience! Thank You, Sylvenus and Sarah Harris
Louise K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Superior workmanship! Excellent service!
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Looks 10 times better them I thought it would. Randy is great with great Customer service! You guys gained a customer for life.
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
They we well beyond expectation. This was the third repair in the last several years and all repairs have been exceptional. Thanks much.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
You guys did a fantastic job on my daughters car, thank you. Everyone we delt with were very friendly. I will absolutely use you guys again.
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Amazing and great service
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
I highly recommend this place. The office/waiting area was spacious, clean with vending machines and magazines. The staff are professional, helpful and friendly. They kept me updated during the repair process on the status of the job. The cost was reasonable. The work was great. My car looked perfect. Thank you for being first-rate!
Rheavee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
The silverdale collision center was quick to fix my vehicle. They were helpful and accomidating. Thank you so much.
Richelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thank you for the hard work! I am pathetically In love with my car and i am very happy with the results. It looks a thousand times better and more than I expected. Thank you for cleaning my car also ????
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Best customer service I've experienced in a long time. The staff is very well trained and pleasant to deal with. Thank you for a job well done.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Very courteous staff, nice quality repair.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Excellent service and our car repair is perfect.
Danessa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Thanks for the great service and I cannot even tell it was ever damaged.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
Great experience, these guys are pros.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Great job. Would like an estimate to repair the scratch above the right head light.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great staff, quality work.
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
I was extremely impressed with the repair and with the excellent customer service. The staff was fantastic and I will highly recommend them to everyone! Thank you very much for making this such a positive experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications