Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 166 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thanks to Rick and his team for making the experience smooth and providing excellent quality and quick repairs.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
This is the second time we have used this company to repair our van. We have been satisfied both times with the great service.
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Outstanding job.
Harrisen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The men and women who work at the Silverdale location are very nice and professional. The service I received was outstanding. The employees treated me as if I was family. I will definitely use them again if I ever need to.
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The staff is friendly and did amazingly fast service even though they received the wrong parts! My car was done in one day!! Great job!!
Pablo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Amazing service! I got my car back quick, it looked beautiful, and I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much for everything! 3
Shayne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
staff was very nice, kept me informed of everything going on. No issues at all
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Friendly service, great work results, frequent updates on progress of the repairs all made for a very satisfying job result.
Ellen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Randy kept us inform on what's going on with our car. Customer service wise Randy went out of his way. Thank you!!!!
Askold H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent repair and excellent progress updates by email. Outstanding. Highly recommend fix Auto to anyone needing auto repairs. Knowledgeable, friendly, professional.
Alfredo D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Beautiful
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Nice and fast. Kept me updated by text and website.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff..... The finished product exceeded my expectations.... Thank you very much!!!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The experience was great from start to finish.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you Ashley for keeping me updated with the status of my vehicle repairs. It was promised back to me on Monday but was able to pick it up on Friday and I am very satisfied with the job that Silverdale Auto Fix did! Thank you again!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Promptly scheduled repair & assisted / coordinated windshield repair.
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
I am furious about my experience! The repairs were not completed in accordance with what I was charged. I received a call on Tuesday morning about additional damage to a bracket and a bent part of the frame that needed to be straightened. I was charged additionally for these repairs were not completed.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
The staff were friendly and professional. Randy Baas was exceptionally helpful and informative
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job. Great attitudes. Great communication. Great customer service!!! Thanks guys, -Andy w/2005 toyo tacoma
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
It was all perfect. Fast friendly service. Shuttle service was a great bonus. Couldn't be happier with the whole process Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications