Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The staff were very professional. I was greeted each time I came in. The work they did on my SUV looks amazing!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very friendly customer service, did amazing fixing up my baby!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Well done
Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They did a great job and actually finished early!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent work. No problems
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
This whole process was a lot faster than I thought it to be and went by smoothly thanks to your staff and they were also very accommodating to with my unpredictable schedule at work. Thanks for all the help.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great work! Nice people! And worked very quickly done with the vehicle ahead of schedule! Thank you!
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The service was great and my Outback's little dent is history. The vehicle looks good as new and was cleaned inside and out. A perfect job! thank you so much. Judith L
Ralph Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
professional and courteous service that kept me in the loop through out the process
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great and fast customer service, very friendly employees.
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Kari even came to pick me up when I couldn't get a ride to get my car. I would certainly recommend your business to others.
Ignacio A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Oly took 3days
Roslyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I was a little leery at first because I was being told to go to you. The office manager/Karen (I believe) was fantastic. I loved that you were able to take it to the deal shop and even get a recall taken care of while fixing the bumper! I really loved how clean my truck was when I came to pick it up-earlier than expected too! I have two things to share that are not neg just info for you. The peroson doing the initial inspection did not share with us if/when the axle/undercarriage would be inspected for damage from the accident. The other comment I have is that when I went to get I. The truck there was a lot of water on the mat, I had to take the mat out and dump it out. Maybe got sprayed while the door was open?? I would still use you again! Wonderful service! Appreciated the texting and phone calls. Thank you!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great service, responsive & fast too!
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
This marks the 3rd time that I have used Fix Auto for vehicle repair and I was not disappointed. Their professional customer service demonstrated compassion and courtesy giving me a sense of trust and confidence that the reparis were going to be "Top Notch!" This latest repair was extensive as I anticipated a lengthy repair. Throughout the entire process I was kept apprised of their progress and always offered the opportunity to call should I have any questions. The repair was completed sooner than predicted and my vehicle looks "brand new." Thank you very much
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great Communication and very nice people to work with. Thank You for such a positive experience.
Korene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very friendly service!
Terah Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
My car was done two days sooner than planned. It was great!
Jake R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
great work, friendly people, loved the progress updates
Ricky Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great job on vehicle repairs, all while in a timely manner! Always updated customer with updates; very satisfied with the outcome, and will highly recommend others to Fix Auto - Silverdale.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications