Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/9/2018
We have been using Zamoras for a number of years for our repair work, through USAA. Generally, we are extremely pleased with Zamoras work and its estimates of how long the repairs will take. Recently, we had a less satisfying experience. We dropped off our Toyota RAV4 a couple of days before we went on a week long vacation and Zamoras estimated the repairs would be finished by the time we returned. Ultimately, there were several delays (a full 5 days), apparently due to parts not arriving. I don't know what the nature of the delays were, but it was very inconvenient and very unlike our usual experience.
Anadilio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I like that I was reviving updated on the status of my truck repsitbhreat job!! Work was completed fast
Benjamin Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
excellent job. Quick turnover time.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Chris took great care of my vehicle. The entire staff were pleasant and I had great pleasure working with everyone.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
WE enjoyed working with Cris and the staff. Able and professional in restoring our vehicle to pristine condition.
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Chris is awesome and your front desk is as well!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent workmanship and service.
Herbert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Organized and effective
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
promising the car will de ready and then calling and it is not ready
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I’ve been taking cars to Zamora’s for 25 years. Their service is always perfect.
Myron W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent Very pleased with the service
Freddy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Professionals
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The staff was competent, efficient, and friendly. We were kept apprised of progress as it was made. Return of the repaired vehicle was as scheduled. Unfortunate as any accident/ car damage is, the situation was handled by Zamora’s in such manner as to minimize our discomfort and concern. The whole process was as “painless” as it could be made.
****F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very attentive,personal service.Thanks
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Having done business with Zamora's over several years & working with Chris, everything always goes exactly as planned!
Claude W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
I was somewhat inconvenienced by the false autoalert regarding my car being ready. On arrival I was told it was a computer error.
Natalie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thanks to Chris and the entire staff(both of receptionist also)they made the entire process much less stressful and worry free. Thanks
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very professional people. Also evident they all enjoy doing their jobs very well. Ladies in the office are awesome! Thanks Eric for the personal call to work out details. I believe Jose worked out original estimate quickly and in the most professional way explaining the steps needed. Beautiful job on my car in a short period. Thanks!????
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The entire staff at zamora's us helpful, courteous and efficient. I appreciate your good work and supportive attitude.
Lorelei B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
There are always challenges with repairs. There was a delay that we were not expecting. The staff was very good at communicating the issues as they found out. I appreciated the extra communications.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications