Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Friendly service. Always. Finished the work before the estimated completion date, which was highly convenient for me. Car looks great!
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Outstanding work from everyone.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
Communication could be better, both times I made appointments to bring my car in, I thought they would be working on it that day, I had no clue that they would need to order parts and that it would take 3-5 days to get the parts in! And then when Hector called to say they had the parts I made another appointment expecting to have my car fixed on that appointment, instead I was told after I arrived that it would probably be ready the next day! Someone must’ve already known this when I made the appointment, so why not tell me what’s going on before I get to the shop expecting my car to be fixed that day? It would help if you could communicate to the customer what to expect. Someone must’ve known when I first called that you didn’t have the parts for the repair, so communicate it to the customer as soon as possible. Same thing after you had the parts, tell me if you’re not going to be able to put them in at the time of my appointment, surely someone must have known the likelihood, communicate it to the customer! No complaints about the repair, just the lack of communication about what to expect when arriving for an appointment.
Lorna G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Jon was great, maybe used the word “Sir” a little too often. The young woman on the front desk was not very welcoming. The actual car repair came out great!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great service and an excellent job @
Lupe D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I was very well taken care of. John, kept me well informed on status of repairs. Things went nice and smooth. They were ahead of schedule. Couldn't be more please. Thank You! For the great service! A very satisfied customer.
Daniela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Jon was very helpful through this whole process. Thank you for all you guys did.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
John is the best service man I’ve ever worked with. He gave me daily updates...and had my car ready a day early. Great environment. I will definitely recommend him Thank you all for the excellent service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great service!!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Please give credit to Jon Semerdjian who did a very good job.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
10/10 customer service. Extremely happy with the job preformed.
Adan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
It was a fast and professional service
Hailey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Amazing!!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Jon was very helpful and communicative.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The experience was great,.. the finished work is a problem.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Just fantastic, period!!!! I really appreciate the texts and phone calls keeping me updated on the status of my repairs.
Taronta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Jon was supergood , he took very good care of me
Deatra Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Girls at front desk were friendly, polite and very efficient. Jon S was on top of everything and I am more than pleased with my experience and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you! Excellent work! Thx
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I appreciate the really good service and keeping me updated every day. That was really nice.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Amazing from day one! Jon Semerjian is absolutely wonderful and professional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications