Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Jon Semerdjian was so incredible to deal with -- he was always available to answer questions -- ALWAYS called with updates. He was such a pleasure to deal with. Everyone I had dealings with were so helpful and kind
Kendra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Friendly staff. Excellent service!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
John was great- super helpful, explained everything well and got my car done early!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
John was great
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
They was so helpful!! Exelet service
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Jon was the best. He was so responsive and was a pleasure to work with. The job was done beautifully and on time.
Minnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
John is always great.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Customer service was exceptional as always (I have been here before). I am very happy with the repairs on my vehicle.
Kevin U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
jon is the best.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
great service and communication!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Jon was terrific and the job was well done!
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
John was extremely helpful and informative along the process. He delivered a finished product timely and to manufacture's standard.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
My car was fixed very quickly and the end result was magnificent. Jon and his team are very experienced. Working with Jon was a pleasure
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
The car looks like new and John, the person who took care of everything for me, was a pleasure to work with and kept me informed nearly every step of the way as to what they were doing. I couldn't ask for more.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
They were friendly and efficient and communicated with us throughout the process.
Johanna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Yes, love the work on my car it looks like brand new again! Thank you Jon Semerdjian for your constant calls to keep me updated about my car!
Juberth E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Jon was excellent! Thank you fot your gteat customer service.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job -- Jon
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
John was good at communicating with me. Communication is the most important factor for me.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications