Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
John was extremely helpful and informative along the process. He delivered a finished product timely and to manufacture's standard.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
My car was fixed very quickly and the end result was magnificent. Jon and his team are very experienced. Working with Jon was a pleasure
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The car looks like new and John, the person who took care of everything for me, was a pleasure to work with and kept me informed nearly every step of the way as to what they were doing. I couldn't ask for more.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
They were friendly and efficient and communicated with us throughout the process.
Johanna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Yes, love the work on my car it looks like brand new again! Thank you Jon Semerdjian for your constant calls to keep me updated about my car!
Juberth E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Jon was excellent! Thank you fot your gteat customer service.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job -- Jon
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
John was good at communicating with me. Communication is the most important factor for me.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service. Thank you.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Everyone was very helpful and I got my car back even earlier than expected! A million thanks!
Bunchai T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very good
Kate P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Jon was fantastic!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
Brent did a terrible job at communicating with me. I had dropped my car off to be looked at for a faulty radio and screen. This was at 8:30am. He didn't call me once to give me feedback or checkin throughout the day. After numerous messages left and voicemails wondering what was happening with my car, i called at 2pm and he finally told me the car was just being looked at. I was very disappointed to hear that my car had been sitting since 8:30am and not any investigating or work had been done to it. I got a call from him at 4 saying it was ready to be picked up but that no work had been done. The part had to be ordered. All together a waste of a day that I could have been working making money and instead left wondering all day with no results.
Rani P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Great communication start to finish. Jon Semerdjian is first rate.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Wonderful working with the staff there. John was fantastic.
Dawnene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2017
Jon was upfront, honest, always keeping me abreast of what was happening and professional. It is hard when someone runs their car into you. I felt well taken care of by Jon. The car looks great! Thank you very much Toyota of North Hollywood. I will refer people to you. ????????
Rocio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2017
Excellent communication and left my car like new!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The service I received was excellent and I am very happy with the body work that was done on my vehicle.
Nella L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excelente customer service
Leon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
It was a clear, competent, no hassle transaction. The work done was perfect. I am thoroughly satisfied.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications