Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
they are very friendly, and they did a good job on my cars
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Such a great job. My car is like new!
Claire O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Return phone calls more promptly
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Jon was great, informative, quick, and kept in touch. The work was done fast and well. Thank you!
Bucalo.daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Car returned early, in impeccable condition inside and out. Status report
Roberts.joseph Roberts,eric.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The entire process was professional and efficient, from the ladies at the front desk to Jon, who handled my affairs and kept in contact. All around very pleased.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Jon. was really kind and nice person. very professional and looks that he really knows what he does. Very efficient, professional and quick.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
John did everything professionally. I would come to you again.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Jon S. handled things very well and kept me informed. The car was ready early and I know your shop was very busy. All the staff at the front desk were friendly and fast. The drivers were very polite and it was a great experience. Kudos to you and the team. Not an easy business to run...
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/18/2016
But. I. Think it needs wheel of alignment I will take them on Monday thank you
Paige Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Mr. Jon Semerdjian (sp?) and the rest of the staff were professional, and kind. I was also pleased that I was made aware on a regular basis of how my case was proceeding and all my questions were answered respectfully. Thank you. Paige
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
I thought that John Manoukian went above and beyond to do with my car which I am sure he is the same for everyone else.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great customer service and fantastic result. Jon was perfect as well as the receptionist s and crew. 100% 5 stars
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Amazing customer service. Jon was fantastic
Khalinlah D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I really appreciate the calls and email that I received from Jon Semerdjian to keep me updated on when my vehicle would be repaired and ready for pick-up. He is a very hard worker and has a great attitude. I also enjoyed the shops customer service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you, thank you!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
John is great
Yasenia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
All the staff were extremely polite and courteous, and my service was speedy.
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
ive used your facility many times and would never go anywhere else!
Elia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Every on who helped me was very nice thank you thank you, very satisfied with the work the did
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Looks great and right on time! I may be back soon for some custom paint on some of my vehicle trim.
Brendan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Literally could not have asked for better service from John. Will definitely be back for any future auto repairs. Hold onto that guy.
Jacqueline V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Jon was professional, polite and took care of everything. It made what I expected to be a big hassle, almost pleasant.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Outstanding customer service.
Javier D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was very impressed with their professionalism. They contacted me by phone as promised, in order to keep me informed on the status of my parent's Tundra. I would definitely return for any future service. Thank you.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Kept me informed and were quick to repair
Ghazi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/1/2016
Went to pick up car. Went in and no one took me to the car instead I was handed the paper work and the lady Jessica said did you see your car I said it's parked by the door she stated pay $250.00 and than she gave me the key. No one walked me thru the pick up of the car to examine the work to see if I was pleased with the repair. This was very unprofessional and apparently no one goes the extra mile for customer service, at your shop.
Adelia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
I'd like to thank John for keeping me posted while my car is being repaired. Thank you Toyota N Hollywood
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very nice!
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Loved how often the team over at Toyota of N Hollywood followed up with my car. Very satisfied with my car repair and the customer service provided.
Brigid B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
There was tape on my windshield, it left sticky marks on my glass. Wasn't in presentable shape to give to a customer.
Esmailjee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Job well done,thanxs john
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Service was satisfying, professional representative.
Erin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Quick, easy and great customer service
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everybody in that place is wonderful and very respectful
Margarita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Besides a job well done, you kept me posted at all times about the progress of the repairs. It was very encouraging. Thank you!
Yvette N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very satisfied with the honesty on the time needed to repair my car. And appreciate that it was ahead of schedule. Will definitely refer my friends and family.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent job everyone.
Orman &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Extremely good service by Joe Navarette.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
The regular communication via email and phone messages reassured me that I was a valued customer. I appreciated the updates on my car's status and was very pleased that it was ready a day early.
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Customer service was great starting from the front desk. Johny was my rep he was very polite and efficient. It was really a smooth transition getting my Prius repaired.
Junichi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very fast service! I really appreciate you took care of returning rental car.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very caring and kept us intouch with the progress.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
A job. Jon Semerdjian was professional, courteous, and made sure my car was ready on the day provided. Highly recommend.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very good service delivered on time.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was surprised I did not have a pick up review of my car. The guy just parked it by the door and I felt like ok no discussion. The older lady behind the desk was very helpful an friendly. I was not acknowledged when I came in the door to leave my car, there were 5 employees in there, felt awkward.
Marsha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great service
Norma V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/22/2015
The extra touches like replacing the strip in the tire well and trunk latch handle really showed an attention to detail and to insure complete satisfaction. This is my second time using the Toyota body shot and I recommend it.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I have been extremely happy to insist my car repairs are done by NoHoToyota and especially pleased to have Jon as my repair agent. I would not. Consider going anywhere else. Beautiful work and pleasant,friendly employees. Thanks for making the car look so good.
Kristy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Your team provided excellent service and consideration throughout. It made an unpleasant experience bearable. Thanks.
Rajendra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Good costomer service
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I was very happy with the service I received. John was thorough in explaining the process and kept me updated with progress reports every couple days. At the end of the day, the repair took less time than initially quoted and the car looked great. I would definitely go back here if I ever needed repair work again.
Kueakul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
The service is fast and great.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Excellent and friendly service! My Prius looks like a new car. Thanks.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
It is such a peace of mind to have Toyota of N Hollywood taken care of your car in such unfortunate situations. The whole team is great, so professional!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
very helpfulstaff, car needs 1 little spot polished but repair looks perfect otherwise
Edna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Looks like brand new car.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone on your team is top notch and professional. I would never take my car anywhere else to be repaired but to North Hollywood Toyota.Kindness courtesy and honesty means integrity, everything always is done to perfection I love my Prius C and John Semerdijian and and the rest of the crew are the best. what can I say North Hollywood Toyota rules **** L Rotman
Margarita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Everybody was very helpful, and Jon Semerdjian made sure that the work was well done and he explained it to me. He answered all my questions. I got the car at the promised time. It was like new. Thank you.
Wilber A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Very good service and good attendance. I am happy with everything they did. Thank You Very Much!
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
The car looks great and was done quickly. We'll continue to watch it to make sure the paint stays as good as it looks right now.
Sally L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Courteous, friendly, and patient. Explained the car repair process, and the --more than my insurance company--insurance process. Well done!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Awesome work and service! Well done!
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
car finished one day earlier than expected, everyone very nice and professional, the work looked perfect
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Jon was great...very professional and attentive to detail. Really went the extra mile. AGAIN!
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Jon was excellent and very courteous. The car look like nothing happened. Thank you
Gordon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Jon is very professional, courteous and responsive to my inquiries. He always takes very good care of me.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
From the ladies at the service counter to Jon Sch the experience was excellent
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
I appreciated how John kept me up to date on the progress of my car's repairs.
Teri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Everyone was incredibly responsive and the work was impeccable.
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Never disappointed with Toyota NoHo Collision Center!
Amjad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Jon Semerdjian was a pleasure to work with, he was professional, knowledgeable, and very honest. I was extremely satisfied with the service he provided and would highly recommend to anyone who needed a body shop. Thanks again Jon!!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
I am very satisfied with the service I get from Toyota of North Hollywood. I feel my car looked better than the day I purchased it in '06. Thanks for the great work.
Miriam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
beautifuljob! Thank you
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
Very timely and courteous with lots of updates!
Alexandra H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
You were polite and courteous and punctual. Thank you very much.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Flawless job overall! Honestly looks better than when she came in. Excellent service and done before the estimated day it was assigned to be finished.
Touran N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE IVE SEEN UNTIL NOW! I must say Im very picky about customer service and how I'm treated. im amazed and thankful of the great service and the wonderful job you guys did. speical thanks to john for really going out of his way and helping me! THANK YOU ALL
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Jon went over and above! I was very impressed and grateful ! Many thanks
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
All staff went above and beyond to be sure I received the best service possible! My car was returned promptly and looks excellent! I would recommend them to all my friends in family. In fact, this is my second time using Toyota of Noho collision center!
Rodney Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Joe was very good at keeping us informed, he was on top of things and had our car ready when promised.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2014
John was easy to work with and communicated well.
Vasilisz C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2014
Nice people ,perfect explanation step by step,always call me back for up date,and good promissong to get my car back on time I'recend any one to go to you body shop,than any other privet shop. Good job,thank you.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
Very easy to deal with this body shop. Thanks for your help!
Beata R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2014
John was extremely helpful and took care of my car in a timely manner. Thank you!
Rosalie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
The staff was courteous and professional. The updates/communication were outstanding!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2014
Jon Semerdjian was very professional and courteous the whole time. Very happy with the service he provided me.
Gunnar H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/14/2014
Not knowing what to expect when I brougt my car in for collision damage repair, I was completely satisfied with the work performed by your team. The car was completed sooner than expected with no inconvenience to me. The results show amazing results. The car's like new again. Yay!!! Thanks again. Gunnar
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Great service. Great work. Great convenience. It's why I go to you.
Benita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
I was very happy with the service and the results. Jon was great about keeping me informed and updated on the status of my vehicle's repairs. I was very pleased with my experience at Toyota of N. Hollywood.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
You guys were fast super easy to work with and my car looks brand new!! Thank you guys so much for you excellent costumer service.
Arman K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2014
Excellent Job, Jon and the team. Arman
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
Everyone was very nice. Good to do business with them.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
I received great service from John at the body shop.He made everything very simple
Brittney P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2014
Jon was really easy to work with, great experience and always made sure that I was accommodated for with every situation.
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2014
Jon and the team were great.
Razmik V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2014
well done .
Fabio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2014
I enjoyed very much working with Jon Semerdjian; he called me every two days with updates; the car was ready for me when promised; thanks much Jon!!
Sharina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2014
Great service
Stacie Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2013
Very professional. I appreciated all the courtesy calls throughout the process and the job was finished on time. Thank you!!!
Vilma F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
We have been loyal customers of Toyota of North Hollywood for many years and that is why we decided to choose them as our collision center. We are very pleased of the service we got in this opportunity .
Ronald Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
My liaison, Jon Semerdjian, was on top of my account, called me with frequent updates, always took my calls or called me back quickly, and did a couple of extras that were appreciated. I called this morning with a follow-up question and he dealt with it professionally and kindly. The work done was good; the car looks great.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2013
It has been my pleasure dealing with John and the front desk staff. They are very courteous and always greet me with a smile. John is one of the best. He is extremely knowlegleble in his area. His dedication to customer satisfaction is very much appreciated.
Hak S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2013
Thanks for the quick repair
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2013
everyone there has always been extremely helpful and courteous. and john especially has been incredibly on target with everything. he is why ive come back multiple times...
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2013
Jon was great about keeping me updated, much better than at other shops I've worked with in the past.
Mahshad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
The staff were really friendly and helpful and my car got fixed so earlier than I thought . Thanks North Hollywood Toyota team
Valerie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Everyone starting with - Jon Semerdjian - were extremely kind and helpful. Thank you all Valerie F
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
I appreciated being able to leave my vehicle for repairs while I was out of town.
Iman M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2013
Staff was warm and friendly ... and they even vacuumed and washed my car!! definitely my new favorite place.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
Felt comfortable, welcome, respected, appreciated and they exceeded sll my expectations. Strait forward honest. No bull ****! If there was a score for 10 i'd give these guys a 15.
Jesus I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
Very very happy and satified with the way NH toyota took care of my repair. I have done some body work on another car about 6 yrs ago & i remembered the way i was treated then but this time it was 10 times better from the moment i walked in to the moment i was given my vehicle back..a special thank you to Jon who was the person who helped me along the way....Excellent job!! although i do not wish to visit ur establishment anymore at least not under those circumnstances have no doubt that if i ever encounter a problem again NH toyota will be my very first choice..thank you
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
In just one word, responsive, helpful, courteous, cooperative, pleasant and delightful to be around.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2013
Very smooth, well organized and great communication. Very satisfied!
Jesus Alejandro.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2013
Front desk was friendly, and Jon was genuinely helpful.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2013
Jon Semerdjian and the girls were great we were updated all the way through the repair process they deserve a raise.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2013
Everyone was helpful and courteous and the work was completed on schedule, which is refreshing in these days.
Rossana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2013
The team was very courteous and kept me up to date on the repairs. Thank-you!
Erasmo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2013
Great Service from Jon and the work looks great, issues with midway rental, but they called different rental company for me and got them to give me a discount.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications