Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Hector was great and kept me updated on the progress.
Alisa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Thank you for your service! You did excellent job. I’m happy and I’m going to tell everyone
Lotta.lynne Lotta,james.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
They forgot to vacuum debris under the back floor mat , but overall happy with finished product
Sarah I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
John was an excellent communicator and was very patient with me
Chew.tina Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
They are always nice efficient. And my car looks great
Yarely Aztrid.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Hector was great ! He kept me well informed , Toyota ran into issue when it came to getting the parts because my car was so new but I appreciated getting an updated timeline of completion. Overall the car looks just as when it rolled off of the dealer ship !
Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
John and his staff we're wonderful always kept updated. I am totally thrilled and thank everybody at Toyota Collision Center.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Friendly service. Always. Finished the work before the estimated completion date, which was highly convenient for me. Car looks great!
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Outstanding work from everyone.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
Communication could be better, both times I made appointments to bring my car in, I thought they would be working on it that day, I had no clue that they would need to order parts and that it would take 3-5 days to get the parts in! And then when Hector called to say they had the parts I made another appointment expecting to have my car fixed on that appointment, instead I was told after I arrived that it would probably be ready the next day! Someone must’ve already known this when I made the appointment, so why not tell me what’s going on before I get to the shop expecting my car to be fixed that day? It would help if you could communicate to the customer what to expect. Someone must’ve known when I first called that you didn’t have the parts for the repair, so communicate it to the customer as soon as possible. Same thing after you had the parts, tell me if you’re not going to be able to put them in at the time of my appointment, surely someone must have known the likelihood, communicate it to the customer! No complaints about the repair, just the lack of communication about what to expect when arriving for an appointment.
Lorna G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Jon was great, maybe used the word “Sir” a little too often. The young woman on the front desk was not very welcoming. The actual car repair came out great!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great service and an excellent job @
Lupe D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I was very well taken care of. John, kept me well informed on status of repairs. Things went nice and smooth. They were ahead of schedule. Couldn't be more please. Thank You! For the great service! A very satisfied customer.
Daniela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Jon was very helpful through this whole process. Thank you for all you guys did.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
John is the best service man I’ve ever worked with. He gave me daily updates...and had my car ready a day early. Great environment. I will definitely recommend him Thank you all for the excellent service
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
nice job
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great service!!
Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2018
Thank you Mike and team for a great job. My car looks great.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Please give credit to Jon Semerdjian who did a very good job.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
10/10 customer service. Extremely happy with the job preformed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications