Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/20/2017
We had to take the truck to another shop to remove the tank, which cost us $400 out of pocket... and the window fell out of the back when Steve was driving. WE had to find a shop to come and repair ( You werent willing to do the calls for us) and we had to pay out of pocket. I STILL have NOT been reimbursed for this. I will never come to your shop for a repair again!
Efren G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Our service advisor was both friendly and knowledgeable
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Jon was very helpful. Kept me up to date on the progress of the repair to my car.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Jon Semerdjian made the entire experience outstanding - from my initial call where he was reassuring, to keeping me updated on a daily basis, to the presentation of my finished repair job. He is an exceptional service employee. It really shows that he enjoys his job and helping his customers.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
All the people are great but especially Jon
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
John was absolutely AMAZING!!!
Jenik K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Thank you , Toyota N Hollywood you guys did great job I really appreciated . I would recommend Toyota N Hollywood to my friends & family members.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Jon Semerdjian was so incredible to deal with -- he was always available to answer questions -- ALWAYS called with updates. He was such a pleasure to deal with. Everyone I had dealings with were so helpful and kind
Kendra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Friendly staff. Excellent service!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
John was great- super helpful, explained everything well and got my car done early!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
John was great
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
They was so helpful!! Exelet service
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Jon was the best. He was so responsive and was a pleasure to work with. The job was done beautifully and on time.
Minnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
John is always great.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Customer service was exceptional as always (I have been here before). I am very happy with the repairs on my vehicle.
Kevin U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
jon is the best.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
great service and communication!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Jon was terrific and the job was well done!
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
John was extremely helpful and informative along the process. He delivered a finished product timely and to manufacture's standard.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
My car was fixed very quickly and the end result was magnificent. Jon and his team are very experienced. Working with Jon was a pleasure

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications