Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
It was a fast and professional service
Hailey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Amazing!!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Jon was very helpful and communicative.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The experience was great,.. the finished work is a problem.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Just fantastic, period!!!! I really appreciate the texts and phone calls keeping me updated on the status of my repairs.
Taronta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Jon was supergood , he took very good care of me
Deatra Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Girls at front desk were friendly, polite and very efficient. Jon S was on top of everything and I am more than pleased with my experience and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you! Excellent work! Thx
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I appreciate the really good service and keeping me updated every day. That was really nice.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Amazing from day one! Jon Semerjian is absolutely wonderful and professional!
Stefan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent service Jon who handled my case was true professional and kept me updated in every step.thank you Jon
Margie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
My car looks brand new. They even did additional work and didn't charge me. Plus my car was ready earlier than expected. They worked on my car in 2016 and the work then was great too. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I definitely recommend this body shop.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Very goo customer service by Jon Semerdjian. Your commitment to keeping me informed via phone and email throughout the process was great. Very good overall experience.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Felt like Jon cared about my car and making sure it was repaired to the best of his ability to get it back to the original condition.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
My repair was done a day early which made my life so much easier. Jon was great and the car looks great.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Jon was great. Very smooth process. Thank you
Avru T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Excellent service!
Mardo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great customer service!
Lili L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
excellent service
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/20/2017
We had to take the truck to another shop to remove the tank, which cost us $400 out of pocket... and the window fell out of the back when Steve was driving. WE had to find a shop to come and repair ( You werent willing to do the calls for us) and we had to pay out of pocket. I STILL have NOT been reimbursed for this. I will never come to your shop for a repair again!
Efren G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Our service advisor was both friendly and knowledgeable

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications