Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
A good job and completed when promised
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Every was done better than I ever imagined. I am a very satisfied customer.
Wendell F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
We were thoroughly impressed with the job, from start to finish. Friendly and informed staff, the car looks great and was done on time. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you all, Wendell and Mary Field
Aubrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
None
Cwo Rene.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
It was timely and very well done. I could not see any trace of the damage resulting from the accident
Rene O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Your team did a great job! Thank you for everything.
Clara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
So far everything looks great. I have not tried to tow a trailer yet but I will test that as soon as possible. I will use Lawley for any future vehicle body if at all possible.
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
These people doing the work are AWESOMOM, they are good.
Rock K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent service. Timely, courteous, and dependable.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Great job !!!! Wonderful service????
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
As usual, the epitome of professionalism and courtesy
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The two young ladies in the front office was very responsive to any questions I had they got the information and replied in a timely manner. I did not have any direct contact with the shop personnel, however the quality of work I saw on my car is a testimony to their professionalism. Thanks for a job well done!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
It was a great experience. I was very well pleased with the manner in which I was treated.
Business ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Fast and very good customer servise
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
The top rear brake light in my vehicle has NOT been fixed. The light should sit snug in the socket it's in. My light moves freely and it should not. The light was originally damaged and can be seen on the estmate pictures. This has been a very disappointing experience. I have takeen pictures and contacted my claims advisor concerning this issue.
Jay V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very professional. Done earlier than estimated. Completely pleased.
Jerrod L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Excellent job and great customer service!
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
All was great. Jocelyn was friendly and efficient. Thanks.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent repair. Ready when promised. All employees very friendly and courteous. Thank you!
Soithza D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications