Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kera M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you to the whole Lawley team not only did you make this so easy but a smooth process!!! All of you are amazing and my baby looks better than ever!! Thank you
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
As always outstanding work in a expedient manner, I can tell that time and quality is your main focus towards customer satisfaction. Would not have it any other way, you guys Rock!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone I had dealings with were really great. From talking to Ashley on first call. To Desiree and Louie helping with the delivery.
Luz M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My experience with Lawley Collision Body Shop was excellent! Every employee was super friendly, courteous, and efficient. They were in contact with me throughout the repair process. I highly recommend Lawley Collision Body Shop! They made me feel like their number one customer!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Luis, Ashley and Desaray were awesome with communication and appreciate all their help in a stressful situation. Thank you very much!!!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I have never had any experience with a body shop. I was impressed with how well informed Lawley kept my husband and I on our vehicle's progress. When we arrived to pick up our Jeep, I noticed a couple rough looking spots. It was so nice abd thoughtful for one of the receptionist to wait by the vehicle while a technician explained what the spoys were and how he could fix them. They had it all buffed out and looking better than ever in a few shirt hours! You've made a customer for life! We will definitely refer you to our friends and family...
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Really pleased with the results, the timeliness, the status texts, and the professionalism of the Lawley Collision team. Everything went better than expected.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Our car looks like the accident never happened. All service reps were polite and knowledgeable. The repair time was quick. I appreciated the texts keeping us updated.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
My first choice was to get the wirk done in Tucson, but decoded to entrust the local business community here in Sierra Vista. As a result, I was truly amazed at the quick turn around time, the excellent work on your vehicle, and not to mention the professionalism of your friendly staff. Working with my insurance company, they everything effortless and complete.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great folks, great job, from what I can tell, of matching the paint! I believe they even washed front window and front passenger area!
Julianne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
These guys n gals rock! Best service with a friendly smile!
Vera B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very professional. Love the text msgs with updates on the status of my vehicle.
Deisy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you For fixed my car is very good job.
Herman N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everyone was kind, courteous and thoughtful.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks to all of your employees who were associated with this effort. Could not be happier with the end result
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks to Branden and the team! The car looks great.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Fast service and looked like nothing ever happened to car thanks
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
this was a great experience, we would recommend Lawley collision to everyone.
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
great service
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
Took over 8 days to complete the work. Also, the vehicle was not ready when I was told to pick it up. Waited about an additional 30 minutes at the office before the vehicle was ready.
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I appreciated getting status updates and having my car washed when the repairs were done.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Car looks perfect. You can't even tell there was a impact. They washed the car too!
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Of all the problems that come with an accident,Repairs and Service are never a problem,thank Lawly's collision center.Give good stars.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent service.
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great job
Riccardo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Appreciate the continuous updates during the vehicle repair process... Excellent customer service from beginning to end, to include helping transport vehicles to our home... Chris and crew were awesome!!! Best regards... Rick and Elaine.
Celeste S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very professional and accommodating
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
good job
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
I am coming in this week to bring my truck back in, the paint job that was done was horrible and looks terrible, painted over parts that were black so now silver is all over it and looks very bad , plus I see masking tape inside the silver paint so who ever painted my truck did a poor job , and for this to be a professional job concerns me because it does not look it
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Part of the damaged wheel (which had originally been missed by me but seen by your esrimator) had not been buffed out.
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great job. Extremely happy, my car look like new. Thank you
Chris U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The car looks like new and they even detailed it. Wonderful job. Thank you????
Carole A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Your company did a wonderful job repairing my Toyota Rav4. Thanks
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
I like how Lawley sends me text messages to inform me of the status. The quality of the job was excellent and like the accident never happened. Looks like original paint with a clear coat. It was only a 3 day turn around and the quote never changed. Would go back anytime.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very polite and professional! Told us everything up front and completed our issues within two days! Recommend to any one!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Good customer service
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Louie was a pleasure to deal with, very professional, great communication. Repairs were comoleted on schedule amd look great!
Howard A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
very good job,kind,and helpful with my questions andrepairs.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/17/2015
My car repairs were great!! But the girls at the front desk were rude!!every time I called to ask questions they always answered with an attitude. Also when I went to pick up my car the blonde girl with glasses kept saying are you going to pay your deductible I don't have a deductible the person who hit me insurance covered everything but she kept saying it making me feel like I was trying to get away with not paying. But other then that my car came out perfect
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I absolutely loved the work that this body shop did. They delivered it one day early and it looked very good. They also return my car to me completely spotlessly clean! The entire car looks brand new now! I would highly recommend the body shop to anyone!
Casimir C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Very professional work. My truck lookd br and new!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/19/2015
I was very happy with overall repair of my vehicle and the appreance of my vehicle following repairs really impressed me. The only thing I noticed rolling the repair was some areas on the inside of the door where their were black smudges left from some1 touching them.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everyone involved in the process was an absolute professional!
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Mekayla at the front desk was very helpful over the phone and in person.
Terrence E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very pleased with the repair done to our Highlander and also very pleased with the staff at the desk! All very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you all so very much.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
2015 Dodge Ram looks better than new. Professional team at Lawley's Collision. God bless America.
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
I had a fantastic experience from the beginning of the process until the end.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Friendly group rate them a 10
Fritz S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The repair job looks great and the car was returned clean.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Luis was very helpful, and great to keep me posted on the progress of the repairs.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Friendly staff, grate turnaround time for repair with quality workmenship!
Juilius N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Excellent job done. My car was clean and the customer service excellent. Delivery was on target, I will not hesitate to refer Lawley Collision to any body.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Luis worked with us on scheduling the vehicle repair on our timeline to meet our travel requirements. Excellent!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Service kept me notified how progress was going really easy to deal with real professional thanks lawley :)
Makiko S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Job well done, when my Nissan came home its looks like a new car I just want to express my appreciation to all your wonderful Collision Center workers. Thank you Mrs, M Shaner 6102015
Katrina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Excellent experience. Wonderful people to work with, consistent communication about the status of my car repair, and fast work to get the job done! Would recommend Lawley on any occasion.
Marguerite G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Everyone that I dealt with during this situation was outstanding! They were very professional,knowledgeable and helpful. Some other businesses could take a page from your customer service book. Thanks for making this less painful.
Val A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
Quick service and hassle free. They were able to answer any question I had.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Excellent communication, outstanding work on my damaged vehicle. They even gave it a light wash which was nice.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
I am out of town, and my wife picked up the Jeep. but, she told me how pleased she was with the work and with all of the people at the repair center. we have our Mustang in for rHad work done on Had work done on it several times. and we are always very impressed the people and the work.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Very professional work.
Jakob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Timely service, great customer service. My vehicle looks brand-new Very thankful
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great customer service from the shop guys.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
I really appreciate the consistent updates.
Thad S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Hope, Luis and Jeremy were just outstanding throughout the whole process, and the gentleman that did the body work was superb. Completely satisfied with all aspects of the repair work. Thank You!!!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
The car looks good as new. Good location and the free employees were great. Mike
David H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
The repair work was excellent, and your office staff were superb at keeping us appraised of the status of the job.
Belden H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/12/2015
I believe we have missed a couple spots. I drove my truck this morning for the first time since I pick it up and notice a mark on the driver door and I thought the scratch on the passenger side was covered and was to be repair with this first claim.
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
True to your word and kept informed. Thank you
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The team did a great job at keeping me informed as to try timeline and when my vehicle was ready for pickup
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
A job well done.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
One small comment. I was told car should be done by Friday but got car back Monday. Minor complaint but overall great service. Thank You!
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
My vehicle was done early and it looked amazing. Thank you for such a great job!
Athena O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/11/2015
all of the damages were not repaired.
Howard N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
Good repair and paint. Wash job pretty grim I am satisfied
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2015
My car was done when you said it would be. I was very pleased.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Your service and staff is great to deal with. I thank each and every one of them for their assistance during this process. Lawley should honor each of them for their expertise and quality. Thank you..
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/30/2014
We didn't receive any status texts until the final day.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
I appreciate the professionalism from Louie,Sheryl, and all those involved in the reparation of my truck it looks brand new. Great job!!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2014
They did a great on my car, thank you.
Dixie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2014
I was very pleased that there was a shuttle for those of us who do not have another method of going home. I know that the mechanic said there may be other problems under the bumper; apparently there were not and the time frame was really good so that I was only without my car for one day. Thank you very much!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
nice job. looks original and paint matches. Only concern is I wonder if the bumper is supposed to be loose across the underside. Other than that workmanship was good
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
Great job
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/30/2013
Repeated trips in a single day and after one problem was fixed another problem arose
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications