Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/5/2022
Got my car done in time for my 3weeks road trip
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2022
Ok
Josphine G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
Quality service, friendly staff, on time completion.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
11/12/2021
Job done expertly and on time.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2021
We appreciate the service. Car looks great - you did a really good job detailing it afterwards.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2021
The work was completed on time and the truck looked great! Thanks!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2021
Thank you, have a great day!
Keri P.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
8/29/2021
We are very satisfied with Luis and the Receptionist. They were both such a big help with Our insurance ana questions! We wouldn’t take out Ram to anyone else!
Tomas R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/16/2021
Chris is the best
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2021
I was very grateful that you were able to fix my car, since the first repair shop wanted to total it. I'm very happy!
Dominica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2021
Great experience! Thank you.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2021
No comments
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2021
Did a great job on my car. Sincerely appreciate it.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2021
Great job.... was on time and completed in a professional manner! Thanks again!
Thad L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Excellent service, great communication, and quick turnaround with my vehicle. The car looks great thank you very much.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2020
The work was done quickly and worked just like original
Monte H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2020
Luie and his Team made our Car just like new again! We are always very happy with their Work!
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2020
We were extremely pleased with the service we received from your staff from the front desk to the mechanic that took care of the repairs to our vehicle. I will be happy to recommend your business to others for the professionalism of all your staff. Thank you
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Great job. Ashland was especially helpful
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/15/2020
The repair work was great but Lawley lost part of my trailer hitch during the repair and when I asked for the part back or compensation to replace it.... nothing happens. I will be informing Statefarm of their lack of professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications