Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2020
We were extremely pleased with the service we received from your staff from the front desk to the mechanic that took care of the repairs to our vehicle. I will be happy to recommend your business to others for the professionalism of all your staff. Thank you
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Great job. Ashland was especially helpful
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/15/2020
The repair work was great but Lawley lost part of my trailer hitch during the repair and when I asked for the part back or compensation to replace it.... nothing happens. I will be informing Statefarm of their lack of professionalism.
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
repair was so much better than expected! thank you
GILBERT V.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/29/2019
Very professional
MILTON M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Everyone in the Collision Center were very kind and efficient. My car looks fantastic.
EDWARD P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
11/28/2019
Clear coat looked like "orange peel". Final assembly not complete: Spare tire conduit not re-installed.
WILLIAM W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/24/2019
I have buffer marks on good. Should have been cleaned off. Everything else was great
TOMMY W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/24/2019
My vehicle was repaired in the time frame that was quoted before the work was started. Great job, thank you.
KENNETH G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
You have a good team.
BRIAN T.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Good workmanship
KENNETH A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Excellent experience from initial phone contact to pickup of car after repair. Communication clear and concern, all questions and requests were attended to. Awesome job, if I need another job for collision repair (God forbid) this is my to go place. Thank You!
ROBERT W.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
I was extremely pleased with Luis' work on my Buick the vehicle is great.What a team you have.
DONALD S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/18/2019
Repair done right and on time. Thanks.
CWO MAYNARD.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
7/13/2019
Professional, helpful, friendly and quick service! Great job on my car! It looks beautiful! Please tell everyone involved from thy he time I arrived there with my car to when your shuttle service picked me up to pick up my car Thank You! I would recommend anyone to your business!! I am very pleased all around!
ROSIE L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
None
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
So far, so good. I liked the text messages about the status of the work being done. Good PR calling me as a followup.
Zaira C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Thank you guys very much!! You did an amazing job and was done way before the estimated date!!! Would highly recommend!!!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
All went well and it was ready two days ahead of time. A job well done!!
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone was kind and helpful, but my complaint is that the paint on my car does not match the color on the rest of my car. I'm guessing because my car is an 06. While i'm not blaming anyone at lawley, i'm disappointed because, someone hit me and now my car isn't colored quite right.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications