Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerrod L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Excellent job and great customer service!
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
All was great. Jocelyn was friendly and efficient. Thanks.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent repair. Ready when promised. All employees very friendly and courteous. Thank you!
Soithza D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent customer service
Kayte H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
It was completed in a timely fashion.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Their service and quality is so well put together that I felt comfortable through the process (a rare thing) and was left satisfied.
Shawna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Free detail
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Appreciate the team making sure the job was done right; super!
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Professional
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
The personnel at Lawley Collision Center are absolutely first-rate. Terrific people. The repair/restoration, including the paint work and finish was excellent, Couldn't even tell there had been damage to the vehicle. My wife and I highly recommend Lawley Collision to anyone in need of their services.
Darrel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The customer service was great! Makayla at the front desk was incredibly kind and helpful. Lori and Chris did a great job of explaining things.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
The workmanship is superb. All the workers and all the office people were very kind and very treated me very well. Only one complaint will have to eliminate James then because he was deceased in November so just keep it under my name if that's okay under Elizabeth otherwise I'm thrilled with the work and thrilled with how very pleasant to everyone was thank you so very much. Oh and thank you to Terry who drove me home when I drop my car off and pick me up so I could get my car back today thank you again
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Well done!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great detail
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great detail
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Nena R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent service. Thank to your team
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
The car was returned with damages that were not present at the time the car was dropped off. The damages that the car was dropped off for were not fixed. Extremely dissatisfied
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications