Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KENNETH G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
You have a good team.
BRIAN T.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Good workmanship
KENNETH A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Excellent experience from initial phone contact to pickup of car after repair. Communication clear and concern, all questions and requests were attended to. Awesome job, if I need another job for collision repair (God forbid) this is my to go place. Thank You!
ROBERT W.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
I was extremely pleased with Luis' work on my Buick the vehicle is great.What a team you have.
DONALD S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/18/2019
Repair done right and on time. Thanks.
CWO MAYNARD.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
7/13/2019
Professional, helpful, friendly and quick service! Great job on my car! It looks beautiful! Please tell everyone involved from thy he time I arrived there with my car to when your shuttle service picked me up to pick up my car Thank You! I would recommend anyone to your business!! I am very pleased all around!
ROSIE L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
None
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
So far, so good. I liked the text messages about the status of the work being done. Good PR calling me as a followup.
Zaira C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Thank you guys very much!! You did an amazing job and was done way before the estimated date!!! Would highly recommend!!!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
All went well and it was ready two days ahead of time. A job well done!!
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone was kind and helpful, but my complaint is that the paint on my car does not match the color on the rest of my car. I'm guessing because my car is an 06. While i'm not blaming anyone at lawley, i'm disappointed because, someone hit me and now my car isn't colored quite right.
Marion B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The service was prompt and professionally done. The staff, from the front office to the repair personnel was perfection. We plan on bringing all our vehicles to Lawley collision from now on!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Very happy with the service from Lawley collision center the car looks great and the staff was friendly. And I had it back and less than a week great service
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
Ruined the tint on the back window, scuffed paint while grinding new panel for painting, failed to replace bolt on undercarriage that I pointed out when dropping the vehicle off for repair.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
A good job and completed when promised
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Every was done better than I ever imagined. I am a very satisfied customer.
Wendell F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
We were thoroughly impressed with the job, from start to finish. Friendly and informed staff, the car looks great and was done on time. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you all, Wendell and Mary Field
Aubrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
None
Cwo Rene.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
It was timely and very well done. I could not see any trace of the damage resulting from the accident
Rene O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Your team did a great job! Thank you for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications