Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am very impressed with the professionalism of all involved. Thank you
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
keep up the great work Ryan did a great job
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great customer service turn around was great. Communication was amazing Ryan was great. Will definitely recommend them
Alonso T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing service and fast turn around!
Melva C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I think Randy was the one who attended with all my paper work.. Great customer service. Thanx.
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
The tailgate to our Honda Pilot was damaged and the part was ordered, however it took about a month for this part to come in. I understand that it was not your fault--my problem was that if you knew the part wasn't available soon, we could've still driven our Honda instead of using a rental all month.
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was great but the young man that was in charge of my car was OUTSTANDING. His customer service was above the normal and he explained everything to me and asked if I had questions. He took all the time I needed and didn't seem bothered or rushed. Tommy is definitely an asset to your business. Treat him well, he treats your customers very well. Thanks for a great experience!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone I came into contact with was professional and nice!
Bradley Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Can't thank you guys enough on how amazing my car looks I've been there 2 times now and both times I've been super happy with the outcome of my car. I love my car and try to take super good care of it. A big thanks to Ryan and everyone that puts their hard work into my car that I don't see. Ryan is awesome and super helpful as long as I live here I will always take my car here! Thanks guys!! -Brad
Julanna B.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
1st Class coordinated everything with my insurance adjustor and even returned my rental vehicle for me. They kept me up-to-date with regular emails and freed me from all the numerous details involved to wrap this situation up. Highly recommended.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
keep up the great work!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Wonderful Job, wonderful people.. My husband would never go any where else. Work is top notch.. Kathy B
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
The steering wheel is crooked, the trim around the door wasn't put on correctly. The door sticks when I try to open it and there were finger prints on the headliner.
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/13/2016
Door handle is loose
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Ryan **** has an excellent personality and he was very professional. Very satisfied customer.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent Job!!!!! Great work!!!!
Glenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I'm really happy about the job they have done in my 4Runner I am very satisfied!!
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Ryan is awesome, he kept me informed at all times of the status of my car. He was prompt at answering all my phone calls. Generally speaking, everyone at your place of business was professional, curtious and friendly. Thank you for a wonderful experience! Patty Taylor
Verity B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you for the fast and professional service. My experience was seamless and completely pleasant. Thank you very much.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Car looks great and Ryan worked with me to keep my car from being totaled. Kept me informed on the delays (I wish there weeny any, but I'm realistic) and made sure my car was right when I picked it up.
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Yes great Ryan is Awsome as is the service
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I've used first class aince we've moved here in Mirrieta since 2002. Always happy with the repairs, professionalism, and customer serivce we've received. I have and will continue suggesting 1st class to anyone and everyone needing repair service.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Ryan **** and Brie are the best! RN
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent communication throughout the whole process. Great customer service!
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
By far the best auto body shop I have ever taken my vehicle to. From customer service to the actual work, top notch service!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I am a pretty exacting person and I pay a great deal of attention to detail. We were treated very well by the staff and the workmanship and paint matching are excellent. We are very happy.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent Service.
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Great customer service and quality work. Thank you
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
All staff members were customer friendly. Very quick and very helpful.
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/18/2015
Two spots not complete. We're circled on work order.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I am very satisfied with the repairs to the Camaro. The repairs look brand new. Thank you
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thank you Chris for expediting our claim in a timely and professional manner our BMW looks great! And your staff has always taken good care of our vehicles over the years. you guys have truly earned the name "1st Class Collision" Thank you again, Keith & Christy Walker Menifee
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Very professional staff. Very satisfied with the results. Thank you very much!
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everything there is top notch and I was incredibly happy with the service.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I have been your customer for 20 or so years, in Murrieta and Escondido. You're the best, and Ryan **** is the best. R. Nester.
Lars H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
The whole team there was wonderful and took great care of us every step of the way. We will definitely recommend them in the future to others in need.
Jonnathan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Ryan, you're always a pleasure to work with! Let me know if I can bring trick by to put new clip in door. Thanks
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
Great job! Prompt service!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
Everyone was very nice and I loved getting progress updates on my phone Thank You!
Jenna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2012
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I love the text notifications. Thanks for making a stressful situation much easier!
Al B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Outstanding service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications