Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monish M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great communication, absolutely fantastic work done on my car , looks brand new #5 star
Adriana H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Adriana and Mun made the experience so easy! Mun kept me up to date with each process of the car and both adriana and he answered any questions I may have had! It was an exceptional experience and I’m so happy with my car! She looks new again! Thank you!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for taking care of me & my car!. You’ve got my business for all my future auto body needs.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent service.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
This was my first experience dealing with an accident and insurance. Though it wasn't my fault, I had so many questions and everyone at Y & S was extremely patient with me. They not only answered my questions, but helped me to understand the processes.
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car was completely out of gas and I was not informed. My car stopped in middle of traffic. It was a terrible experience.
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
They did an excellent job repairing the car.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you for your speedy service with quality and skill.
Naila J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Very happy with the job you guys did. My car’s front looks like almost new. I would definitely recommend Y and S to all my family and friends.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The job was done as said and no complaints.
Wade N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Fast, fair priced and friendly staff
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The repair looks perfect!!!
Josh P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Professional work was done in lil over a week the staff was halpful and informative i needed some tools out of my van a few time even when it was in the paint both the guy running the shop helped me get what i needed highly recommend....
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Overall positive experience with Y&S. The work appears to be well done. The car looks as it did prior to the accident. The only negative comment I have is that functionality of the brake lights was not checked and I had to return to have this corrected.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very fast repair and loved the updates via text on my phone. Stuck to the timeline and work was completed exactly when updates said it would be which made it very easy to plan my week.
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
All staffi came in contact with in direct or incidental interactions were friendly and very helpful.
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Keep up the good work & superior customer service
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I dropped my car off on Friday and asked if I could pick it up the following Wednesday. Matt said he would try but probably more like Thursday. Then on Monday received progress report saying it was on track for Wednesday. So just picked my car up and it looks spectacular. My back bumper now matched the front bumper which was done only last month. Y & S has exceed my expectation. Great job and thank you. Michelle in Tirrance.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Good communication on status of repairs. Happy with outcome! :)
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I thought it was very professional service job well done and a pretty expedient amount of time I would definitely go there again thank you Sandra C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications