Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Yes from the moment I walked in the door I was cordially greeted and the repair process was explained. My car rental car was ordered; minutes later I received a prelimary estimate; then my car rental ride arrived. I received text messages & phone calls regarding the progress of my car repair & a date and time I could expect my car to be ready. I picked up my car today which was perfect and took less than five minutes and a team member called the car rental to pick up my rental car which saved me so much time. Impeccable service. Yes I loved it. Y&S Auto Body service is the Best!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
All employees of Y&S have always been completely professional and considerate of the customer's needs. I refer everyone to Y&S for accident repairs.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Repairs completed on time as promised on Day ****.
Jimmy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Excellent. Thanks so much
David G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Staff was very courteous and professional. Super job on repairs; great cleaning job on the interior and trunk.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Excellent job with fantastic customer service! Thanks Matt and the folks at Y&S!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
12/28/2018
I was happy with the repairs to my vehicle until I saw the rip in my front passenger seat. I hope to hear from you after the first of the year to handle the repairs. Respectfully, Judith M
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
I appreciate Matt and the y&s staff for their professionalism and concern towards my automobile I can truly say going through what I went through what's helped with their concerns and with their communication thank you y&s providing me great service
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Very satisfied. Staff very courteous and friendly. Only concern was screw embedded in tire which occurred during car repair. Will be fixed at San Pedro. facility tomorrow.
Goldin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
My experience with Y&S Auto Body has been quite satisfactory. I was kept updated about the status of repair work at regular intervals, and the entire job was completed on time. The quality of the work done was good.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Matt was extremely polite, professional and delightful to work with. I was pleased that my car was cleaned, inside and out. Tx!
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Matt was great !!!!
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Courteous staff Car ready when they said it would be
Monish M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great communication, absolutely fantastic work done on my car , looks brand new #5 star
Adriana H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Adriana and Mun made the experience so easy! Mun kept me up to date with each process of the car and both adriana and he answered any questions I may have had! It was an exceptional experience and I’m so happy with my car! She looks new again! Thank you!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for taking care of me & my car!. You’ve got my business for all my future auto body needs.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent service.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
This was my first experience dealing with an accident and insurance. Though it wasn't my fault, I had so many questions and everyone at Y & S was extremely patient with me. They not only answered my questions, but helped me to understand the processes.
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car was completely out of gas and I was not informed. My car stopped in middle of traffic. It was a terrible experience.
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
They did an excellent job repairing the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications