Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2019
Everything was very satisfactory including the extreme courtesy of all the people I was in contact with.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
The car looks great and was completed in timely manner. Susan at the front desk was fantastic. She is courteous, efficient, and very professional.
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2019
The appraisal was thorough yet quick, you handled all the repairs with the insurance company so I didn't have to, scheduling the appraisal and drop-off was easy, the repairs were completed on time, and you kept me updated during the whole process. I cannot ask for anything more.
Kelsie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
They kept me up to date in repairs every week. They were very friendly, very customer oriented. They did a WONDERFUL job fixing my car and even detailed the inside for me! I truly appreciate all the hard work put in to get my car looking brand new again, thank you!
Penny L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Everyone I came in contact with was very helpful and friendly. They kept me updated on the progress of my car. The car looked wonderful when I picked it up
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Excellent and speedy service. Thanks
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2019
Fast and quality. I couldn’t be happier with my trip to carstar. I will recommend to anyone. Roman Rauch went above and beyond to be sure I was given a good experience and kept updated on the status of my truck.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Great job on the repair and fast.
Dennis Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Quicker fix than expected
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
My heartfelt thanks to Roman Rauch for expediting my claim and to Shawn Showers for such an excellent repair!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Everyone was so pleasant and efficient. Keep up the good work.
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Smooth experience
Richard Jr.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I appreciate the open process and willing assistance with me regarding any questions I had. This is the third time I have used CarStars and will use them again if and when necessary.
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
I am very happy with the service I received at Carstar. They did a terrific job. I would recommend Carstar to anyone needing auto repairs. Thank you so much for being so thorough with the repairs.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you! A++++ service!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Did a great job repairing rear bumper
Charlene Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everyone was so kind and caring there and their work was done in a timely manner and done perfectly. My car was cleaned when I picked it up and Mike was so nice. He always left me to know where they were in the car. I would go there for anybody work any time but hope there is no more. Thanks, everyone from the secretary back to the body shop. Char
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The service was great, the staff was courteous and cordial. Car looks great, great job.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was kind and professional. My car was done on time and when promised.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Thank you for going above and beyond for me. Well always go back to you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications