Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Terrific work completed on time!
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Phenomenal service. It was a total pleasure doing business with you. A 5-star experience. I’ve told all my friends!
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Uptown is in a category all its own. Terrific!!!! Not only do you do an excellent job but you treat your clients with caring respect and goodies (coffee, tea, cookies) You all are just very special!
Mendoza.marco Bautista,violeta.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great customer service. Friendly staff. You guys are the best. Thank you
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Car was completed on time and repairs look great!
Frank.james B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Regina was totally available as well as accommodating throughout the 10 days needed for the repair. It was a pleasure!!
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Giovanna, Steve, Melinda and the craftspeople and technicians that worked on our car are amazing. Service, information, facilitation of the insurance process, car rental were all handled seamlessly. Giovanna and her staff are wonderful. Thanks so much. Ellen & Howard
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Your workmanship and customer service are excellent
Beverly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
As always, we are very satisfied with your work and high quality customer service. So good to get those updates while my baby car was visiting you.
Richards.kyungnyun Richards,steffen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
All the staff were professional and courteous and very good at keeping me updated on the status of the repair. The estimate was close to actual cost and there were no surprises. I would recommend this shop to friedns. Thank you for the job well-done..
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I really appreciated getting regular updates on progress. And I love the design of the office space
Amaya L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
everything has been perfect, from the reception, the paperwork, to keep me informed and to have the car in perfect condition, everything clean. What more could I want? Perfection is the word. Thank you
Latasha W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everything was wonderful, my car looked great. Thank you guys so much.
Dockery.jeanne Hendrickson,donald.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
We have always had an excellent experience at Uptown and would have no hesitation in recommending you. In fact we already have.
Mona A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Loved all the extras like cafe latte and cookie at end of service. Made me feel special. Thank you
Neil T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everything was perfect from the time I walked into the body shop to picking up the car. The work done couldn't have been better, and your office staff was pleasant, helpful, efficient, and quick. I was particularly impressed, not only with the work and service, but by the fact that you returned my rental car for me when I picked up my car. That alone saved a lot of time. It's rare these days to find such great service and good people. I've already recommended you to a friend who will be bringing in her car for body work. Thank you very much.
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Very well done fantastic service
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
My car was finish in a timely manner. Actually faster than I thought. The service was great as well as staff. Any & all questions I had were answered. The automatic text about the status of my car was also very helpful because I was out of town so it was a way to keep me informed. Really happy with my service & my car looks like new!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Fantastic experience, from start-to-finish! Regina and Steve were both amazing! I was treated like family... Not expected in the auto repair business!
Chiconda D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Regina is a gem! She made an unpleasant ordeal enjoyable. I will definitely use your compant in the future if needed. Thank you for all your help and the beautiful job you did on my vehicle. Cheers!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications