Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Uptown has always been fabulous!
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The level of service and professional is impeccable.
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Uptown Body & Fender were professional, efficient and performed miracle level body work fixing the crushed rear passenger door of my BMW X3. Hope I don’t need their help in the future, but will definitely return if another accident occurs. Highly recommended!!!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I immensely appreciated that Regina was quick to think of a solution to my problem: she had called at 4pm that my Honda Accord was ready for pickup, but Uptown closes at 5pm and I couldn’t return the rental car to the Enterprise office and get a ride to Uptown in time to process my transaction at Uptown by 5pm. I was driving to Uptown but I saw I wasn’t going to make it in time and Regina’s call came in on my cellphone that she herself had contacted Safeco Insurance and extended my car rental for a next day delivery to the rental office. Also I so very much appreciate the kindness at Uptown by every person there to make the repair experience as smooth and comforting as possible. A car accident is emotional trauma that lasts days after the incident itself. The Uptown lobby and offices are cheerful and encouraging and bolster a person’s courage when spirits are down. Thank you so much to Giovanna and Regina and Steve and everyone for your service and encouragement. My beloved Honda Accord looks great again. — Sharon M
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Fantastic service from start to finish. Especially the little details like the coffee, card, cake... but especially the charming service from Regina and Lauren.
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Exceptional care and service! Right on time, as quoted. The repairs are amazing...like nothing happened. Exceptional value! Loved the updates. We never wondered how the repairs were going. We won’t go anywhere else. Thank you so very much!
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great work. The wait for parts was the only problem.
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Uptown people are unfailingly competent, easy to work with and all is handled with a personal touch. I appreciate having my car detailed. Thank you! Cheryl J
Reena D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everyone especially Regina was wonderful to work with. I felt very welcomed. And the work was spectacular! My car looks like new
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The entire staff at Uptown is thorough, professional and respectful of clients. Plus the finished product has always been impeccable. Our family has used Uptown many times over the years, and we rave about them as much now as we did years ago.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
When I first brought my vehicle in for repairs, I received a warm welcome and lots of help and information regarding the repairs and any questions I had. My mechanic Steve provided timely updates on the status of the repairs and any changes that they found during the repairs. When I received my vehicle after repairs were made, my car looked like I just bought it from the dealership. Great workmanship! This is the first time I've needed repair work on my vehicle, and know who I can go back to in case anything happens in the future.
Fogel &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Always a very professional job and great customer relations! Love the nice touches - coffee, tea, goodies, thank you notes. I will keep coming to you and recommending you. One tiny tiny suggestion: You may consider washing a car completely (or at least those sections you didn't work on) before returning it to the customer. In our case, you replaced several pieces of the back of our vehicle (back bumper, some of the side pieces), and repainted other areas on the sides and back, making them look brand new. This is a somewhat stark difference with the front of the vehicle, and especially the hood, which remains in the somewhat dirty and splotchy condition it was in when we brought you the car. But this is a very minor, constructive suggestion ....
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Fantastic customer service. Regina was incredibly polite and always pleasant in every interaction!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Terrific work completed on time!
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Phenomenal service. It was a total pleasure doing business with you. A 5-star experience. I’ve told all my friends!
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Uptown is in a category all its own. Terrific!!!! Not only do you do an excellent job but you treat your clients with caring respect and goodies (coffee, tea, cookies) You all are just very special!
Mendoza.marco Bautista,violeta.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great customer service. Friendly staff. You guys are the best. Thank you
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Car was completed on time and repairs look great!
Frank.james B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Regina was totally available as well as accommodating throughout the 10 days needed for the repair. It was a pleasure!!
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Giovanna, Steve, Melinda and the craftspeople and technicians that worked on our car are amazing. Service, information, facilitation of the insurance process, car rental were all handled seamlessly. Giovanna and her staff are wonderful. Thanks so much. Ellen & Howard

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications