Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsay N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
You guys have a great team and we always enjoy working with you (even when we’re bummed to need you in the first place).
CLARENCE W.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Thank you guys for another job well done
MATTHEW C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Great work. great people. Work finished sooner than expected.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
always a pleasure to work with and excellent workmanship!
YUNIARDIAH L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
I have no experience with the car really, but I got my car like the way before. I’m happy, thanks you so much
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
An unusually caring business. Ttrustworthy.
ERICKA S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
I am very pleased with the work that was completed on my car the service was second to none!
John C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
I am Bonnie, not John C
David S.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
High quality work that looks beautiful and restored my vehicle to its initial condition.
Violeta M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Excellent customer service.
****G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
My second or third time with your service, and each time the staff was courteous and friendly. The work was done well and the car returned in fine shape.
NANCY J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Absolutely loved the service and the car detailing.
ABIGAIL V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Very friendly, good feeling in the shop. Keep up the good work!
Christian
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
Fantastic Cappuccino!
Leigh
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Great job on the car. Incredible customer service! Hopefully Thank you !!!
Andrew
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
"Great shop, great people, really satisfied with the work, which was completed on time. I'll be back if I need this kind of work in the future. Thanks!"
Gabriela
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
"Everything was great. As always, great customer service."
Jefferey
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2019
Everything and everyone was great from start to finish.
Pamela
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Excellent work Great customer service
Teresa
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
"Thank You for a Great service, you have a wonderful staff, friendly and thorough, especially, Regina, so helpful, kept me informed of the process. Thank You for Treat and card I felt special. I would definitely, highly recommend others to your business, UpTown."

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications