Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ERICKA S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
I am very pleased with the work that was completed on my car the service was second to none!
John C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
7/16/2019
I am Bonnie, not John C
David S.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
High quality work that looks beautiful and restored my vehicle to its initial condition.
Violeta M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Excellent customer service.
****G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
My second or third time with your service, and each time the staff was courteous and friendly. The work was done well and the car returned in fine shape.
NANCY J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Absolutely loved the service and the car detailing.
ABIGAIL V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Very friendly, good feeling in the shop. Keep up the good work!
Christian
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
Fantastic Cappuccino!
Leigh
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Great job on the car. Incredible customer service! Hopefully Thank you !!!
Andrew
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
"Great shop, great people, really satisfied with the work, which was completed on time. I'll be back if I need this kind of work in the future. Thanks!"
Gabriela
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
"Everything was great. As always, great customer service."
Jefferey
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2019
Everything and everyone was great from start to finish.
Pamela
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Excellent work Great customer service
Teresa
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
"Thank You for a Great service, you have a wonderful staff, friendly and thorough, especially, Regina, so helpful, kept me informed of the process. Thank You for Treat and card I felt special. I would definitely, highly recommend others to your business, UpTown."
Theresa
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
"I so appreciate you all! Not only was the work well done, but I came in at 5 p.m. - and everything was ready, you took care of my rental AND gave me a cookie! It was the best part of my day! Thank you!"
Chrys
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
"Thank you for taking such good care of my young son dealing with his first repair! I made sure to tell the Safeco adjuster that you are an awesome, honest shop we can always count on!"
Siriji
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
I appreciate the quick work and my car looks great. Thank you
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Uptown has always been fabulous!
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The level of service and professional is impeccable.
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Uptown Body & Fender were professional, efficient and performed miracle level body work fixing the crushed rear passenger door of my BMW X3. Hope I don’t need their help in the future, but will definitely return if another accident occurs. Highly recommended!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications