Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Momii P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2021
although Uptown did not do any repairs, Steve Villa, estimator, and customer service was excellent. thank you for referring me to Cypress and Flash for selling the car. Momii P
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2020
Everyone I interacted with was wonderfully helpful. I worked mostly with Steve Villa, who was extremely helpful, getting me through the insurance process and making sure that my car was well taken care of. Obviously the staff doing the body work are expert and thorough, and left me with my car looking better than it had before the accident.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/31/2020
Every person I dealt with was knowledgeable, friendly and committed. And I thought your building with all the artwork was gorgeous. The bodywork done on my car was impeccable. Thank you.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2020
Very well done!! TY
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2020
Everyone is always friendly and the service is great. Always enjoy working with you.
Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Have been taking my vehicles to Uptown for 20 yeaars. Amazing service and quality work!
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Great service and wonderful job
Beyenesh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2020
I am really happy with how the staff treated me very well. I have been a customer of Uptown since 1999. Jovan ah. Sorry if I spelled her name wrong. She has been treating me like a family member. I like the job they deliver & the time frame. I would live to work there. Thanks, Beyenesh T
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/15/2020
My car came back like new and spotless. The staff were super friendly and accommodating. One hopes not to visit a body shop too often but if one does need one, I know where I'll be going and referring friends too.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
The service was excellent! The staff is very friendly.
Sallie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/5/2020
See my Google review!
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Helpful in every way but sadly car was totaled
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Uptown Body and Fender is an exceptional organization that cares about customers that cares about customers in ways that are often forgotten in modern society. IMHO there is no better place to have repair work done to my vehicle. Thank you for providing excellent service and maintaining extraordinary levels of repair standards. Sincerely, Mitch Brack
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2020
As always, Uptown is friendly, professional and I trust you with our autobody needs. This time we didn't get to have the repairs done since the car was a total loss. the details and transfer to the insurance company were handled well and to our satisfaction. Thank you to Steve for his kindness and empathy after this accident. Fortunately no one was injured and he helped us reclaim our personal items from the car at the shop.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Uptown has always delivered the best service, for all my cars and for many years.
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Everyone is very welcoming, friendly. Great customer service, they keep you updated on your car. Very convenient you can drop off your rental there, drive away in your car. They will take car of the rental. Thank you you guys are GREAT!
Elois T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
They always do an amazing job
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Very responsive and polite!
Neal D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
Your work is always flawless!!
Arnold P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications