Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Awesome customer service and work. Top notch service!
Santana R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Amazing service. Beautiful work. Customer service is beyond.
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
1 out of 5
12/21/2019
I have an alert popping on stern every 5 minutes “park assist senors not working”
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
1 out of 5
12/5/2019
First, they are not responsible for the work and also for the car parts. I was tried to lie bear for claiming the piece that had original and did not put it left it like this, ????
Stanford B.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Very attentive, always kept us Uptodate. Professional and friendly.
William B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
Great all around
Simon F.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Fast and friendly, the staff are always smiling,polite and very welcoming. Fantastic team!
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
The entire process from handling the insurance, obtaining a rental to completing the repair was absolute flawless! They were extremely helpful, professional and friendly. (Max is the best!) My Audi A5 was repaired to perfection and they returned my car spotless. I have found my new body shop going forward.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Nice job on our Nissan quest.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I liked their work it looks like my car was never needed repair
Fray R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great place to take your car for repairs. Offer lifetime warranty on whatever they do to your car. Too my car here for body repairs and the end result was immaculate. Love it.
Keana D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great Job! My car looks brand new!
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Truly appreciate the attention to detail and professionalism. Great service and genuine courtesy. Thanks again to all on your team.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Professional, fast and even though other parties insurance paid- seemed like fair price. Most important car came back with all its electronica gadgets working !
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
My car looked better than when I bought it! Highly recommend.
Raguvir G.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
9/2/2019
Great service - excellent work!!????
Lizeth I.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Very courteous, proffessional and helpfull. Answered all my questions.
David B.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
Expert repair, efficient, professional and courteous. Excellent job! Thank you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Great experience and be convenient
Hal A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications