Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I would be a spokesperson or do commercials for you! My >14 yr old car looks brand new now that I had “a little work done”. It is not fun being in an accident, but I am so grateful for the kindness with which I was treated, and the beautiful job you did! I would recommend you to everyone. You are Elmsford’s best kept secret! Thank you, thank you, thank you!???????? Amy H
Filiberto V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very nice job
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Nices people I have ever met thanks
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/19/2019
The repair took much longer than it should have. The first time I called they gave the excuse that the first bumper they ordered came damaged so they had to order another. When I called again a few days later to notify them that I would need the car back by the next day due to the coming storm, they said it will probably be ready in time. Then I get a notification a couple of hours later that the car is done. It just seemed like they were trying to extend the project as long as possible and make it as expensive as possible, a common insurance fraud practice.
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent work. Extremely courteous
Mildred M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
From start to finish, I was kept abreast of the status of my vehicle. They made an otherwise stressful situation much easier and pleasant than I could have expected.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Car looks great and everyone was helpful and nice to deal with. I would definitely recommend Silva’s Autobody.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Outstanding job Great people
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
My car is like new; it looks and runs great.
Orlando P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Excellent service!!!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Very prompt courteous and awesome job!
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The repairs were done ahead if schedule, you guys kept me I formed during the whole process. The woman who works in the office is friendly, polite and attentive. From what I can see the repairs are perfect!!! Great job!!! Thanks
Gibran M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The staff there were great. From the owner Tony to Jojo Gerardo.. thank you guys.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
You guys went above and beyond by keeping me in the loop each step of the way.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Great service!
Edwina I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
It was smooth and I didn't have any problem with customer service. I loved that I was constantly updated on the repair process. Overall the experience was not stressful at all. Thanks!
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The staff was awesome, keep up the good work.
Elicet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/30/2018
My car overheated leaving your shop today! I truly don’t understand why would this happen.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The car came back beautiful. The work was very fast and done right. Not only was the body work perfect, but my car was detailed. My expectations were exceeded.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service My car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications