Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great Job! Thanks!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great people and flawless transition from bad to good. Will recommend to everyone.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great overall experience! Top quality work, authenticity and open communication, -will highly recommend! Thanks for being the diamond among a lot of coal out there.
Marianela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Your staff was professional, efficient and friendly. The text updates were great. I would definitely recommend your shop.
Fazil R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I would definitely refer others to get Silva’s service
Prita B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
A very good job!
German R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
German, on my behalf I thank silva's autobody for their exceptional service. Totally recommend them.
Ida D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great customer service as always. It’s my go to shop for auto repair.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Fast and great service. If I need future body work, I would definitely go to Silvas.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very good job. Very nice people I'm very pleased.
Kit M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Good work!
C B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Very satisfied. Car was impeccable and completed before expected. Kudos to your staff. Please express my appreciation. Special shout out to JoJo who was a complete professional. She patiently answered all my annoying questions and then some! P.S. I love your text updating service.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The constant updates thru text message daily were perfect! And I was extremely happy and surprised that my car was cleaned inside and out after the repairs were done. The car scent with Silva's logo was also a nice touch! I do have a question for your team, but I'll call the office about it. Thank you.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
The people were courteous and professional. The work was done beautifully and ahead of schedule. There was one minor problem (the cap on the ignition key was lost) but Tony immediately offered to order a replacement.
William E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Silva’s was friendly, accommodating, professional and timely. Would definitely not consider another auto body shop after such an excellent experience!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great, thanks
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very honest and professional company would recommend them highly
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thank you so much. My car looks great! Above and beyond the job I was expecting. So glad I found you!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Jo Jo. Love her!
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
They did a great job and were professional and courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications