Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The repairs were done ahead if schedule, you guys kept me I formed during the whole process. The woman who works in the office is friendly, polite and attentive. From what I can see the repairs are perfect!!! Great job!!! Thanks
Gibran M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The staff there were great. From the owner Tony to Jojo Gerardo.. thank you guys.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
You guys went above and beyond by keeping me in the loop each step of the way.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Great service!
Edwina I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
It was smooth and I didn't have any problem with customer service. I loved that I was constantly updated on the repair process. Overall the experience was not stressful at all. Thanks!
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The staff was awesome, keep up the good work.
Elicet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/30/2018
My car overheated leaving your shop today! I truly don’t understand why would this happen.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The car came back beautiful. The work was very fast and done right. Not only was the body work perfect, but my car was detailed. My expectations were exceeded.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service My car looks great.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great Job! Thanks!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great people and flawless transition from bad to good. Will recommend to everyone.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great overall experience! Top quality work, authenticity and open communication, -will highly recommend! Thanks for being the diamond among a lot of coal out there.
Marianela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Your staff was professional, efficient and friendly. The text updates were great. I would definitely recommend your shop.
Fazil R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I would definitely refer others to get Silva’s service
Prita B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
A very good job!
German R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
German, on my behalf I thank silva's autobody for their exceptional service. Totally recommend them.
Ida D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great customer service as always. It’s my go to shop for auto repair.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Fast and great service. If I need future body work, I would definitely go to Silvas.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very good job. Very nice people I'm very pleased.
Kit M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Good work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications