Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Simon F.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Fast and friendly, the staff are always smiling,polite and very welcoming. Fantastic team!
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
The entire process from handling the insurance, obtaining a rental to completing the repair was absolute flawless! They were extremely helpful, professional and friendly. (Max is the best!) My Audi A5 was repaired to perfection and they returned my car spotless. I have found my new body shop going forward.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Nice job on our Nissan quest.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I liked their work it looks like my car was never needed repair
Fray R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great place to take your car for repairs. Offer lifetime warranty on whatever they do to your car. Too my car here for body repairs and the end result was immaculate. Love it.
Keana D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great Job! My car looks brand new!
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Truly appreciate the attention to detail and professionalism. Great service and genuine courtesy. Thanks again to all on your team.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Professional, fast and even though other parties insurance paid- seemed like fair price. Most important car came back with all its electronica gadgets working !
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
My car looked better than when I bought it! Highly recommend.
Raguvir G.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
9/2/2019
Great service - excellent work!!????
Lizeth I.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Very courteous, proffessional and helpfull. Answered all my questions.
David B.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
Expert repair, efficient, professional and courteous. Excellent job! Thank you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Great experience and be convenient
Hal A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Well done
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
7/11/2019
Clothe material dislodged from inside roof which was not the case upon delivery for repair. The right front fender damaged during accident was not repaired. Partly due to miscommunication but was reported to Geico.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/24/2019
Amazing shop with great customer service!
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
They made the process very easy. Work cane out great!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
My car looks like new again! Thank you so much!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Great people they get the job done exactly like the customer wants it 10/10.
Marija B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Satisfied very much with Repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications