Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very honest and professional company would recommend them highly
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thank you so much. My car looks great! Above and beyond the job I was expecting. So glad I found you!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Jo Jo. Love her!
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
They did a great job and were professional and courteous
E S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Well-organized and functioning shop. Was referred by Geico following an accident and used their Auto Express Service. Seamless, fast service; glad Geico pairs with this auto body shop
Jaison P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
I was 95% satisfied, however 2 things that bothered me, you guys left the broken side view mirror in the car, I assumed the shop would throw that out. Secondly the hood was left open (like it wasnt shut all the way) when I picked it up in the morning and it rained the night before so that concerned but everything seemed okay. I was mostly satisfied. I just wanted to relay that information to you, thank you for allowing me to.
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you so much, JoJo and all the staff at Silva's Auto Body who made this experience so pleasant. Nobody likes to deal with repairing a car after an accident. Thank you for being so kind, reassuring and fast! The car looks great!
Cesare M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Good job. No issues
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thanks again for all the help. From start to finish this process was made easier by all the effort and care you showed to me and my car. John P

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications