Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Robert and Douglas did an impeccable job. Everyone I encountered at Mel Rapton's Collision Department was fantastic and provided stellar service!
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Many thanks to everyone that helped me through this stressful situation. Everyone was incredibly kind and knowledgeable.
Melody F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
There's a hole in my front bumper where they attached a license plate holder that didn't exist prior to the install.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I love mel rapton. I always choose them when needed.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
From start to finish Kevin and the rest of the team have been very helpful. My car looks great and I the customer service was awesome!! Thanks again!
Elbert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
You’re all amazing!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everybody was nice polite and made our experience with the company a very nice one
Mistina E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thank you for also cleaning the interior of my car, it is much appreciated how you went above and beyond my expectations.
Trinette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thanks to everyone, job well done.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
A number ****!
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
I only had minor damage and repairs. I really appreciate all the communication of the process and everything along the way. Having the rental car available at the repair shop and being able to leave it there when picking my car up was also extremely helpful.
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Smooth process and great work :)
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Robert was great. My car was sparkling clean when I picked it up. And the repair was just like the car I knew. Thank you so much.
Jody G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very courteous,attentive,and professional. I appreciate everything that you did. Thank you so much!
Geraldine W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The whole experience was amazing and I really appreciate how I was treated.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Robert was awesome !
Ina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Brett was awesome
Lorna J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone from beginning to end were very personable and helpful. A great group of people. Plus, my car looks wonderful. Thank you.
Nickie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Very helpful and the entire process from dropping off my car and picking up was quick and easy.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
The repair on my senna van was outstandin

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications