Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
I only had minor damage and repairs. I really appreciate all the communication of the process and everything along the way. Having the rental car available at the repair shop and being able to leave it there when picking my car up was also extremely helpful.
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Robert was great. My car was sparkling clean when I picked it up. And the repair was just like the car I knew. Thank you so much.
Jody G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very courteous,attentive,and professional. I appreciate everything that you did. Thank you so much!
Geraldine W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The whole experience was amazing and I really appreciate how I was treated.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Robert was awesome !
Ina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Brett was awesome
Lorna J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone from beginning to end were very personable and helpful. A great group of people. Plus, my car looks wonderful. Thank you.
Nickie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Very helpful and the entire process from dropping off my car and picking up was quick and easy.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
The repair on my senna van was outstandin
Kiera B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you for an excellent experience in having my car repaired. I appreciated the communication every step of the way, as well as the quality of work done.
Natalia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
We appreciate the friendly and fast experience. We’ll definitely recommend you guys to our family and friends!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. Extremely impressed on the day by day progress report on vehicle.
Sofie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Loved the courtesy and the excellent service, especially how fast my car was fixed and ready for pick up. Thank you all very much.
Muklis Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
You guys are awesome, quailty service
Nnenna O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I liked the communication via text on the progress of my can.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Mel Rapton Collision Repair Center has done an excellent job. My car looks great, and Robert Carson kept me informed on the status every few days during the repairs.
Dow.pauline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Not only was the work done very well. The whole car looks better than new. I sure appreciate the attention to all those little details it meant paying the $500 deductible felt a little less painful:-). I would hundred percent recommend Mel Rapton to anyone for body work or just about anything. keep up the good work.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very expensive. Estimated price was not the price. Robert is very experience. Customer Service was very good. Did a good job on my car. Letting me now the status was great. Thank You.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Fantastic service
Roberson.james Reid,james.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great job! Thank you ...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications