Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very attentive. Kept me up to date throughout the entire process. I will recommend them in the future.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thank for getting my car done in a time manner. It was a pleasure doing business with Mel Rapture. The car looks great. Hats off to Robert and all the staff.
Ernesto U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very professional and we'll managed. I appreciate the update.
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I appreciated the customer service calls and follow calls and friendly service.
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Your automated texting process can be quite confusing. Otherwise, you did a great job and the car looks super (which is what really counts).
Amphay D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/6/2019
just realized my Prada eye glasses along with its case left inside my vehicle (inside the console) is missing It was strange to find my box of lens wipe that was also left inside the console to be In the back seat instead. Can you check if any employees mistakenly took it? The right fender part close to the rim of the tire does not look polished like the rest unless that was left intentionally .
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great service. Easy experience. Thank you
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I appreciate the clear communication throughout the process and the repairs look good too.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent work,thank them one & all for the repairs & bodywork done on my car. Mel Rapton has my trust.
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/15/2018
Not satisfied with some repairs I will be in contact with my adjuster.ASAP
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Excellent one stop service.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Very professional service completed far ahead of schedule.
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
I appreciate the thorough repairs made to my car. The damage from the accident was so much worse than we knew. The car now looks brand new! Thank you.
Reannah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much to Robert and the crew at the collision center. Everything was perfect and the customer service was out of this world good.
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Everyone was very sweet and professional. It’s very hard to find great customer service these days so I’m VERY pleased. Thank you so much
Fong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
The staff were friendly, professional and helpful. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Kristina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Robert Carson did a great job! I was very pleased with his great customer service! He went above and beyond for me and I am so grateful that he took the time to make sure I was happy with my service! I will definitely be doing business with Mel Rapton Honda again!
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
I appreciate everything being taken care of quickly and efficiently. Also the attentiveness shown through constant updates during the process alleviated any concerns. It is very convenient to only have to go to one place for the entire job. Thank you so much for making a trying experience bearable.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Seamless. Appreciated the consistent communication.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great customer service! very friendly and attentive

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications