Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/7/2019
CarStar was very good about keeping in touch with me as they progressed with the repairs. And they were clear about the time frame involved. And when there was a distinct possibility it would be an extra day before I got my car back, they made a special effort to get it to me on the original day promised. On top of all that, the car looks great. I'm very happy to be back in my Subaru, and very pleased with the job done.
Roberta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
The car looks like new. Dian and jim are awesome employees
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
All good!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/28/2019
Rubber grommet that seals wiring harness from hatch to body left hanging loose allowing water to enter body. Overspray --on roof rail near repaired area -- on interior panel inside the rear door.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Dina and joe were great.
Billie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
They did an awesome job! Thank you!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/24/2019
Car looks great but when we picked it up after hours the car was running and it was totally out of gas
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/20/2019
All were friendly, helpful, informative with out excuses. A seamless experience. Admittedly easier because it was not my insurance claim! I would recommend.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/16/2019
Sorry I forgot my silver mug in the rental car Can you hold on to until tomorrow?
Dave V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2019
It took longer than it should have but was taken care of with the rental so you did the right thing
Pauline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Everyone was an absolute pleasure and professiinal!
Marc W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
The front desk was so nice and Paul was a professional all the time. They all made it a great experience
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/9/2019
When doing it right keep doing it right. Thx
Bellamaria A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Jim and Dina were awesome! Their customer service skills are impeccable! It was a very positive experience. Thank you!
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. I liked having the text message updates. Very professional services.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/5/2019
Attention to detail wasn't a priority. The fender hood and bumper aren't aligned properly. And it wasn't done in a timely fashion.
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
The front desk lady was so wonderful to me ..very efficient and reassuring and funny too! Thanks again for everything Lee Ann H
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2019
Definitely you have act together
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
It took some time to get it in dust ones in you got it done in a good time and it looks great tanjs
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications