Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Excellent attention to detail, and a job well done.
Sterling B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/8/2020
Your customer service is fantastic. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Once again one of my vehicles has been returned to me in like new condition. Your mechanics and technicians are the best I have ever seen. I've been around for a while and Im a Quality Engineer by trade. I know qualiity when I see it. Thank you!
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
I WAS TREATED EXCEPTIONALLY WELL BY AN EXCEPTION TEAM. i WOULD recommend Carstar to anyone needing service on their car.
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2020
I will be bring my car back soon since I hit another deer.
Lois-jaye D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
My car was totalled. Everyone was fantastic in helping me Throughout my entire process. Thank you. I am so grateful for Car Star. Sincerely, Jaye Drukas
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2020
From the beginning I was given a choice of partial or total repair. I was given two invoices. Chose total. What was to be 3 days was done in One since there was no hidden damage. Delightful experience. Delightful people to work with.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/22/2020
From the initial call, I was warmly greeted and given the attention needed to arrange for an estimate. When I arrived, an estimate was promptly performed and printed out. I was informed of different options for drop off and pickup. The work was done on time and at quoted cost, good job.
M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2020
Great job! Friendly staff and my car looks brand new!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2020
Outstanding job
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Friendly and helpful service manger. I especially appreciated not only being kept informed about progress but also suggestions about improving the repair work. Thanks for a job well done.
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
The employees I dealt with were very pleasant. The repair was timely and perfect. Couldn't have aske for more.
Vicki P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Great job! Great staff and I loved being kept informed ongoing. Thank you!
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Ram
2 out of 5
9/4/2020
The quality of your work is amateurish at best and the fact that You let it go back to the customer twice , with all the issues shows nobody checks anything before it leaves, so obviously you don’t care what garbage you send out the door. Never again will I ever come back there, and I will recommend others go elsewhere and show them why they should go elsewhere. I will make sure this is your local traveling billboard highlighting the quality service you provide.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Good job! Thanks!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
I am very satisfied with my CarStar Doylestown experience. Paul was an excellent representative of your business for me to work with. His communication was always prompt and informative throughout the process of having my Toyota Tundra repaired. I know that Paul did his best to make sure that my experience was a positive one, and I appreciate his help throughout this repair. I would recommend CarStar to anyone that needed your service.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
very helpful. kept me up to date on everything. super friendly. really appreciate the help.
Hyun S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Carstar team is very nice. They are very good with their customers.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/8/2020
I left detailed comments praising my repair experience from start to finish, and giving all 10s to those with whom I interacted. Please refer to that survey for the support needed.
Toby H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
On time and very friendly people- the most important aspect for me, and also, a great job!
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Everyone at Carstar was very considerate and knew exactly how to handle my situation. Excellent experience from start to finish.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications