Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
thank you for making the process so easy!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The job looks great, and I love how Marina Auto Body kept me updated throughout the repair process.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Hi, while the work completed seems to function appropriately, I dropped off the car on Monday July 24th, and nobody called me - ever - to let me know what was going on with the car. It was only when I called the following Monday, July 31st, that I found out that the car would be finished that afternoon and available for pickup at the end of the day or next morning. The staff member said that the woman, January, who was responsible for my car and claim with Liberty Mutual had been out for several days and apologized for not contacting me. Obviously, my case fell through the cracks and nobody took ownership of it. If I have an issue with my car again, I might take it to Caliber Collision instead of Marina Auto Body as I actually had a very good experience working with them once before. Marina Auto Body is way more conveniently located as I live right down the street near the canals, but Caliber Collision was a lot more organized when I worked with them in the past. I hope you use this feedback to improve your customer service. Best, John T
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Fernando is the best! So pleasant to work with and such a sweetheart. Thank you for providing such great service to my car!
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Everyone was very Caring and Professional. The Service was exceptional from the initial estimate, to setting up an appointment. I was warmly greeted pulling into the driveway dropping off my vehicle. The office had already called the Enterprise Rental Car Agent to pick me up. Enterprise was just down the street from the shop and were really great to work with. You could tell that there was a strong professional relationship and camaraderie between Marina Auto Body and Enerprise. I received several phone calls to keep me update on the Status of my car being repaired. The Vehicle was ready before the original estimated time which was great because it allowed me to coordinate my work schedule around traffic and pick up. Picking up my Car was very smooth as well. They warmly greeted me again and again took care of having Enterprise pick up my Rental. The finished work looks fantastic. The rear bumper looks brand new. The Gentleman who delivered my car was really kind and helpful. My car was cleaned very well. I am sorry I don't remember everyone's names but please pass on my appreciation to the entire staff who helped me out. I would definitely use and recommend Marina Auto Body Again. I received the post care card, but I forgot to ask for more information about washing my car if possible. Thanks Again for everything.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone was super nice and helpful. Thank you
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you for restoring my Mercedes back to its former glory! I was impressed by your constant communication and the red-carpet service I received.
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent work and service. Thank you. Will come back when needed and recommend to others.
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was given great service and the car was done even quicker than expected. It looks great! Thank you
Karen Simpson.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thanks Neal for a great job!!!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service from the beginning to the end. I cannot say enough about the tremendous experience I had from the first phone call to the completion of the job. I could not have ask for any better, excellent communication every step of the way. I truly hope that I won't need an auto repair service again but if I do, Marina Auto Body will be my call. Many Thanks for your excellent and friendly service. A++++
Tanaz F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thanks for your efficiency!
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was so helpful and kind. I got information on when the car would be ready and Any delays. Kathy lampf
Velia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I appreciate the way you kept me informed on the progress of my car repair. The staff was courteous and very professional. The waiting room was quiet and clean. The drop-off and pick-up of my car was quick and easy. Most importantly I was very satisfied with the workmanship on my car, it looks brand new.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service and great customer service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Great service! Thanks Fernando.
Holiday.elaine Holiday,bruce.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for a job we'l done
Marlene D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I really appreciated your candor with me about the status of my car and your update on needed repairs after the bumper was removed and those parts were fully accessible. Also, I appreciated progress updates and your having the car ready early. Politeness of your staff and a nice store were also pluses, as was your valet. Excellent job on all fronts.
Kristin Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Marina Auto Body was a great repair shop and I would definitely recommend them. They have great customer service, are very timely and efficient, good communication, friendly personnel and very convenient with the rental car company on site.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Matt, John, and Aldo were courteous, professional, and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Great customer service. Will recommend Marina Auto Body to all my friends that live in the area. Great job. It's not easy to find good customer service these days. Thanks again for all your help. John

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications