Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2022
The job I brought my car in for was done well but my car was damaged elsewhere in the process
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2022
Bill was extremely helpful
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2022
Car looks great. Good as new, after a factory paint recall repair my car looks great. Thanks!
Francine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2022
Took a little longer than thought but it was well worth the wait.
Winnie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2022
My car looks as good as new. Bill at Marina Auro Body is very professional and very trustworthy. I am very satisfied with their work and won’t hesitate to recommend them in the future.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
You have always done a very good job.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2022
Great job
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Loved the free pick up and drop off. Car looks awesome. Excellent repair. Would gladly recommend your service.
Kiyoko D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
Thank you for your hard work to keep our repairs to a minimum. We are completely satisfied with the service you provided us. Thank you
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
Great job and professional
To-chau H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/5/2022
it took almost 2 months to fix my car and all previous computer set up in my car were not set it back as they used to be. Never been in contact with the advisor on a first phone call, always have to leave a message for him to call back. Car is not cleaned as is supposed to be because it was still dirty from outside my car. And you guys charged almost $11,000 for repair
To-chau H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/5/2022
it took almost 2 months to fix my car and all previous computer set up in my car were not set it back as they used to be. Never been in contact with the advisor on a first phone call, always have to leave a message for him to call back. Car is not cleaned as is supposed to be because it was still dirty from outside my car. And you guys charged almost $11,000 for repair
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/13/2022
A pothole tore off my right bumper on my sports car, cracked my grill and bent my fender. When done, I crawled under car and saw everything was replaced expertly. Great repair job. Robert
Carolina J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/31/2022
I’m very happy with the work done on my vehicle! It looks amazing. I can’t thank you enough for doing such a beautiful and professional work!
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2022
Great job ????????
Somer S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/27/2022
I’ve had nothing but great experiences with Marina Auto Body. Bill is so nice and attentive, he made sure everything was taken care of and that my car was even cleaner than when I dropped it off. I would highly recommend this shop to everyone I know. Thank you for the excellent work and even better customer service!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/26/2022
Bill was amazing! He went over and beyond to help me out with a small issue.
Wayne O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
Nice finish to the project. The original estimate was off about half. Better communication would have been appreciated regarding delays to finish the job. Overall very satisfied with the result. Thank you.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2022
Yes very happy. For the Repair that Marine Auto Body HB. Thanks Again
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2021
Timely, excellent job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications