Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Friendly staff and reasonable prices. I will definitely have any future work done here. Very happy with the job that was done.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Very nice. Very helpful and did a great job!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very friendly and fast service. My car looks like new again!
Alyson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The staff was helpful,patient and friendly. My car looks great and the work was done in a timely manner.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/13/2019
Updates were not very often or inclusive.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great job. Some people asked if I had a new car
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
N/A
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Car looks brand new. Thanks for handling my car's repair so quickly too. Yeah Toyota parts.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
First time going through this. Everyone at Jim Norton made it a simple and easy process. Text message updates were very convenient. Will definitely use again if the need ever arises. Thank You.
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Exceptional service in particular the professional service provided by Zack.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Charles and Zach were very friendly and professional.
Vonda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
The Jim Norton Collision team did a great job! They made a not so fun thing in life great - they were so efficient, kind & helpful! The team kept me constantly up to date on the progress of my vehicle. Would very much recommend Jim Norton to friends & Family!!!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Thank you for repairing the damaged car door and for going the extra mile and detailing the car inside and out
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Excellent service simply the best I have ever experienced in some 50 years
Cody E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Zach was great.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
They did a great job and in a very timely manner. Quicker than they quoted.
Phuong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Charles Thompson did good job Thank you
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Everything was handled very quickly and efficiently and the stafff was kind and friendly.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
So far. I am coming back next week to take care of an minor issue.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2018
The lady up front was very nice,she visited with me and answered questions while I walked for the estimate. Charles Thompson was very helpful with estimate and questions I hgv had. I chose to go with Jim Norton because ok f these two people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications