Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2018
The lady up front was very nice,she visited with me and answered questions while I walked for the estimate. Charles Thompson was very helpful with estimate and questions I hgv had. I chose to go with Jim Norton because ok f these two people.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job, appreciated having my truck back in two days!!
Torie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Car looked very nice. Good job. I would recommend you for any type of service. Thanks again!
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
J Norton met their commitment of two day’s completion. Office support was really friendly and helpful. The damage repairs are just like new. I will certainly recommend J Norton’s repair center!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very helpful and very professional like always I am always 100% satisfied when I deal with Jim Norton
Dabney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you for going the extra mile . Good job.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
So far great job, service is excellent
Coung N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The place was very friendly and great repair service. Would definitely refers to friends!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very happy with staff and quick service.
Joey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They did a great job. The car looks great.
Devin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Charles was amazing and very helpful. I appreciated the updates on the progress with my vehicle. Charles and the Jim Norton team made a very stressful situation bearable.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I liked that I was kept up to date on the status of my repair through texts.
Margarita E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Job well done
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Good works
Gwndolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
They did an amazing job. You can’t tell anything ever happened to my car and they detailed it too! It was a mess so I was very happy about that!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
It took far too long for repairs. The vehicle could've been brought in after the parts had arrived, rather than holding the vehicle waiting for parts. I understand the billing and payment cycle with insurance, but paying for a rental for several weeks with a safely operable vehicle is a poor practice.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Car looks beautiful thank you for quality work and prompt service
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
My car didn't make it 5 miles before it broke down. It was obvious they failed to check what damage there was under the hood besides the radiator. I'm very disappointed specially that it took 6 weeks to so call repair & I arrive to only get 5 miles. Yes you could say I'm very dissatisfied
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent work , very nice people.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very friendly courteous and helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications