Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great service, very quick and communicative. Thanks to everyone who helped, I'll definitely be coming back to you guys if I have any more body work to be done in the future.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You guys are awesome
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you for your honesty and communication during this process and your commitment to me to complete the job.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Certainly appreciated getting my car back so quickly.
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Expert bodywork, kind caring staff, delicious oranges on the counter! Coordinated rent-a-car for me for ease of transferability. Thanks!
Saffron I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
**** went above and beyond. Front staff were friendly and capable.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I really appreciated Vanessa’s daily calls and emails to let me know the status of progress on my car. Also, the work was done very quickly and to perfection.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
It looks brand new, even though it’s 14 years old. I’m excited to drive it. Thank you, Hughes.
Israel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Hughes Autobody lived up to its five-star reputation. I’m 110% satisfied with the work done to my vehicle. The customer service from beginning to end was nothing less than excellent. Thank you Hughes Autobody! Continue the great work and excellent service.
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Work quality was great.
Gareth S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was very happy with the service at Hughes. All of the office staff are excellent. They are friendly, helpful and efficient. Overall I am happy with the work that was done. A very minor point is that the finish has occasional blemishes that look like a piece of grit trapped under the paint. The overall finish looks good at a distance but up close has an orange-peel look. Given the location on the car, I am not concerned, I just thought I should give some feedback. Many thanks, Gareth
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I cannot say enough about all the extremely knowledgeable,professional and caring Women at Hughes who guided me through a very difficult “auto” situation that had left me at my wits end. I thank God that they were put in my life to help me in a manner that deserves so much recognition! Personally, I think those women should be running our country! The body work was also outstanding!! I will recommend Hughes every time I have the chance. Thank you so much!! Sandra S
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The body shop office staff made the whole experience smooth and easy. I mean seriously they had my back every step of the way. I could go on and on. They made an otherwise bad experience be very tolerable. Rick ****
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great staff!!!
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job! Awesome service. Thank you all!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Excellent communication, excellent customer service, excellent work. The repair was flawless, and you made working with my insurance company and the rental agency very easy. It was truly a pleasure to do business with you.
Ingrid L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Everyone we spoke to and worked with at Hughes Auto Body was terrific! Very knowledgeable and expedient attention to our specific needs. Would recommend to everyone! Thanks Hughes for a job well done!
Lia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everything always seems to go well when I bring my car for repair and the service was great!
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everyone that I spoke with was kind and professional. I appreciated the updates, both electronic (emails) and calls. Lastly, my car was ready before the estimated time and looks good as new! Thank you!
Angelica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Honestly Hughes auto body was so helpful and caring. Vanesa was just amazing! She was so polite and kept me inform. When we talked over the phone, she talked to me like if we've been friends. It made me feel comfortable, which of course I liked. When I picked up my car, everyone was so welcoming. I had to drive 2 to 3 hours to pick up my vehicle and Hughes made that experience very smooth. Just the best experience! Fast, polite, caring, informative, precise what else can you ask for.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications