Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hector Joany.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
This is the second time I take a car and they always taken good care of me and always are sending me updates of my vehicle thanks Hughes
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Customer service was very friendly and helpful. Repairs were completed as estimated and the car looks good as new. Overall a great and friendly experience.
Isabella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you! Very professional and good work, good people
Maia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Everyone was extremely efficient and got all the steps done in a timely manner. I had complete trust in everyone helping me there that everything would be taken care of properly. Very impressed with customer service. Really appreciated the updates along the way.
Maureen Riley.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
The estimate was grossly under the actual cost by over double. Also a 4 day job took 5 weeks. The work was satisfactory but the experience was horrible. I would never use this body shop again. It turns out it wasn’t worth getting my vehicle but they tore my vehicle apart to do the actual cost and we’re going to charge me to put the van back together. They had me over a barrel and they knew it. Terrible experience.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
As always, the staff at Hughes Auto Body and Paint were friendly and did a great job. I have been a customer for some 20 years and wouldn't take my repair work any place else.
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
100 % ????
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thanks for making the whole process as easy and painless as possible. You did the job quickly and professionally and the car looks great! Great communication too. Thanks again!
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Wonderful customer service! I was very pleased with how quickly the repair was finished. Thank you!
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
You guys are the best even though I got a few body shops in Santa Barbara, I still go to you guys because you guys provide the best customer service.
Sherrie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Hughes is always very accommodating to me. Unlike Precision with an attitude and considerably more if you use them. Keep up your good work. I would always recommend you to any one and God forbid, if I have a another mishap, I Would always use Hughes. Sherrie Anderson K
Nate C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/4/2019
Work was not done properly the first time and took an extra day. The wring doings were rectified and I left feeling good due to the friendly staff
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
The whole team at Hughes Auto Body was great, Vanessa offered me great customer service! Thank you guys
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
I am glad the alarm situation was resolved but was disappointed to see a prominent scratch on the driver’s side door when I took the truck home. I hope that was accidental, as I don’t think it was present when I looked at the truck earlier in the day. I have relied on and recommended Hughes for several years but was disappointed this time.
Jean &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job, Thank you.
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The crew made extra effort to finish the work on my car in five days. They did this, right before Christmas.
Femy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Everyone Hughes are great friendly with wonderful customer service. This the only place I take my car for service
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Looks brand new! Great job!
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
12/6/2018
once upon sending them my images of the vehicle damage they got back to me the same day. The initial estimate reflected all I needed and I agreed to it. There were some parts that needed painting and one that required fixing a dent. They told me the projected increase in the estimate which I agreed to. The repair turned out perfect. Totally satisfied.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
My car looks perfect. I truly believe all damage was found and repaired. Hughes worked with AAA adjusters and kept me up to date about what was going on. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications