Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was so helpful and so kind through the entire process. I never had to wonder how my car was doing or what stage it was at because the staff was so on top of keeping me updated. They were accommodating to everything and genuinely wanted me to love my car. Best experience I could have asked for!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
All staff were professional and timely. Work was excellent and finished on the date requested.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very friendly and professional staff !!
Thelma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Looks good and office staff were always polite, friendly and went out of their way to help me when needed. I want to Thank everyone for a good experience.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you all for making a bummer accident situation easy and joyful to move through!
Avery J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
After the establish claim number, repair was seamless.
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Job well done. Keep up the good work. Venesa ?????????? Thanks Andre
Hugh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Prompt and excellent repair at reasonable price. Appreciated car was cleaned also inside and out. Kind and efficient front desk also.
Katy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone so nice there and faster than I thought it would be......Thanks
Darby N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Our truck was declared totaled but the staff at the front desk couldn’t have been nicer about taking time to explain the procedures of what to expect from the insurance company. I felt much more knowledgeable and confident when I walked out of the front office.
William Henry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Always polite and timely, Thanks, Bill Freudenstein
Garrett W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Alex was extremely helpful and very professional. Your emails in keeping us up to date with the progress was outstanding as well. Your team even got the car to us a day earlier than expected! Great job and very pleased we brought the business to Hughes!
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Quality work. Through evaluation.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
From start to finish, the Hughes team exceeded my expectations regarding time line and communication in their estimate and completion of repairs to my car. My car looks like new. My daughter had a similar experience earlier this year. I believe they take excellent care of their customers.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very welcoming and did a lovely job with my car! Thank you!!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/10/2018
My car was repair back to it original condition prior to the accident.
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Best auto repair shop ever walked in to install my spoiler and within hours I got a call saying it was done and the work came out great better than I expected.
Ursula O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you! My car is happy again thanks to you :)
Phillys R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I appreciated the regular updates letting me know the progress of the repairs and when to expect the return of my car. It looks great.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Best experience on repairs. These people are awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications