Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Car looks good as new; it was barely a year old. I have not driven it much as of yet, but so far it feels right, but it was smashed into by a careless driver so it might take a bit of driving to be sure all is right. That said, I know I can bring it back if something is not right, literally, down the road . . . . You came highly recommended by Robert Di Mauro who is a great Honda mechanic and service provider. Seems he was right. Everyone there was helpful and responsive. Juan Mendez esp. friendly and communicative, knowledgeable. many thanks, Christopher B
Lynette M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Automobile looks fine. Happy.
June F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Wonderful Staff experience,. Thankyou Vanessa, for working out the details in a timely fashion. Very happy with the wonderful job on my Lexus Thankyou
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Juan and everyone at the office has been amazing! Thank you for everything- you're the best!
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Kept me up to date with progress. Totally satisfied
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great office girls. Technicians, I never saw. But it appears they did an excellent job. Thank you. I will refer you. Thanks for getting it back to me for the weekend.
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
The service at Hughes was very efficient and friendly, especially Vanessa. My dent has vanished, my car is shiny and beautiful and what a nice surprise to find the interior had been thoroughly vacuumed and fancified!
Angelica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thank you so much, you doing amazing job!!!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Juan was very helpful and courteous. My car look beautiful after the repair. I will recommend Hughes to all my friends.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great service got it done when said it would be done on time great up date send to me by e-mail and phone calls thank u guys so much looks great!!????
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Fantastic Job great team I yes want to say Thank you.
Ray.,robert &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent experience from start to finish! Ladies in front office set the tone of Friendly/Professional. Will recommend to friends.
Camille J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
You guys are awesome. My car has never been treated so well before! Not only does my new bumper look amazing, but it looks even better than the original one. Thank you so much for taking such great care of my car! The wash and interior cleaning was so sweet. As a broke college student, I really really appreciated that last touch. Thank you everyone at Hughes Auto Body!!!
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
It was great to get my car back so fast.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
Fast, friendly, quality workmanship. A
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
The service was excellent. Friendly, helpful staff
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2013
Very comfortable experience with Professionals. Thank you!
Neal N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
Wonderful service. Excellent repairs. I would not go anywhere else
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/25/2013
Marks on hood were to be repaired per Walt.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications