Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
My car looks perfect. I truly believe all damage was found and repaired. Hughes worked with AAA adjusters and kept me up to date about what was going on. Thank you
Letha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Thanks
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Great staff. This was a repair for an accident that was not my fault. The repair was quick and painless
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Thank you all for your good work.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Car looks great. VANESSA WAS SO HELPFUL, SHE´SA GREAT ASSET TO HUGHES!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Office staff are professional and efficient. Job completed as expected. And they washed my car! Thanks! Great job!
Demitra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The service was fast; I felt like I knew what was going on with my car via the emailed updates, the phone calls, and the thorough walkthroughs from Vanessa; and everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome.
Daphne K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everybody was extremely kind and helpful. It was lovely to see so many women participating in all transactions. They definitely added "the femimine touch." I was/am especially grateful to Vanessa for sorting out some time-consuming and knotty problems. Thank you all, and best wishes to each of you. Daphne K
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The Repair that Hughes performed was completed ahead of the schedule and for the estimated cost. More imp[ortantly the work performed was excellent and the finished product perfectly matches the undamaged car surfaces.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was so helpful and so kind through the entire process. I never had to wonder how my car was doing or what stage it was at because the staff was so on top of keeping me updated. They were accommodating to everything and genuinely wanted me to love my car. Best experience I could have asked for!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
Rental car was late. We have to follow up with getting a sealer.
Tessa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you Vanessa and your whole team! I’m happy I chose Hughes. Oh and thank you for getting my whole car cleaned, not just the body!
Fran F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I really appreciate the way that your staff took my individual needs and preferences into account and were able to do exactly the kind of fix that I'd hoped for at a more than reasonable price. Thank you so much!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very professional, the work performed was executed beyond my expectation. Working with everyone was very straightforward and an enjoyable experience. Vanessa was very helpful with what needed to be done. The work done was completed earlier than I expected which I cannot be thankful enough for.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
All staff were professional and timely. Work was excellent and finished on the date requested.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very friendly and professional staff !!
Thelma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Looks good and office staff were always polite, friendly and went out of their way to help me when needed. I want to Thank everyone for a good experience.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you all for making a bummer accident situation easy and joyful to move through!
Avery J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
After the establish claim number, repair was seamless.
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Job well done. Keep up the good work. Venesa ?????????? Thanks Andre

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications