Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Efficient staff, excellent repair work, and I have recommended your company to others already. C. Hall
Alejandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Great customer service and quality work.
HEIDI S.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
1 out of 5
12/22/2019
I had asked that since the rear bumper had to be removed to buff out and paint scrape on left to also fix a prior scratch on the right side of the bumper, but this was ignored and is still there. I’m disappointed because it seems like it would have been so easy to take care of it at the same time,
SHELLY R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
My car looks brand new, inside and out!! Thanks everyone!
PAMELA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Staff were all friendly and efficient. Was great getting the texts updating me on the progress.
RYNA J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
The work looks great and the job was finished within the time discussed. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. I will recommend this company to anyone needing body work. Thank you!
DENA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Thanks
EMMA O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Thank you. I was treated with so much kindness and your team was wonderful in answering my questions and concerns. I will let all my friends know how honest and dependable your shop is. Thank you
Dezhong W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Good Service
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
All personal handled their responsibility very professionally. From the quote for the repair, to completion of the job, everything was done perfectly. Thank you.
Samantha O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Gracia and everyone else at Hughes did an amazing job. I will only go to them. So honest people and practices. Thank you so so much. Thank you for being kind and honest in this world. Sincerely, Samantha and Moon
Dana V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
When I got home and went inside briefly and came out and tried to start my car, the battery was dead. The mechanics must have left doors open, lights and radio on and ran the battery down so that it died. I had to purchase a new battery.
SHANNON L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Happy with everything! Our car looks as good as new.
SASHA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
This is my 3rd or 4th time having my car serviced at Hughes. I am happy to see that the high level of customer service and quality of body work is being maintained.
Barrie P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
When I brought the car in for an estimate they told me how long it would take. It was exactly that amount of time and I was impressed with the quality of work.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Your service, repair and communication and updates were all at the highest quality any one could expect. I felt as though the red carpet had been rolled out for us! Thank you "mille fois"! As they say in French, "a Thousand times!" Alanna and Peter R
ALEX E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great service and excellent work. Everyone is super friendly, very helpful and my car looked perfect when I picked it up.
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Vanessa and the rest of the office personnel were very helpful and sweet. Thank you. Dana H
ELIZABETH B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
The entire process was smooth and seamless. Thank you!
Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Thanks so much for fast and friendly service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications