Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
My truck looks amazing! Brand new. It was repaired in a timely manner! The staff at the office are very kind, positive and knowledgeable. I really appreciated the pick up from Enterprise as well. And they are a compliment to Hughes Auto a body! I am very grateful. Thank you!
Marlene V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I was very pleased for great service car looks great girl was very nice to work with her name is Vanessa
Tanya K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you so much, Katrina for giving me a ride twice!!! Very professional and courteous!!!
Mardi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
My only concern was that I was told the car would take just a couple of days to repair and it ended up taking a week. I told them I had a rental car for a full week until Monday July 16th and was told that would work fine However I had to scramble to figure out a car for that last day this is our very busy time at work so that extra day became a bit of s problem. All in all the work looks great just as on Previous occasions Thanks
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent work, regular updates, friendly staff.
Sheriann S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Always a great job!
Astrid N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
I loved the amount of contact from my rep and all the people I came in contact with were wonderfully helpful and genuinely nice! When the driver brought my car to my house to pick me up after the repairs, I had to see the stickers on my trunk to know it was really MY car it was so clean and beautiful! Not just a car wash, but clean windows inside and out! Perfectly delightful! Thank you to everyone at Hughes!
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Prompt and friendly office staff.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/5/2018
We were very excited about having Hughes replace our Hyundai Elantra bumper and made verbal arrangements for them to car my cell once they determine the extent of the damage. Hughes never called to speak to me directly and went ahead and replaced two floodlights that functioned before the repair. We are disappointed that communication dropped. The only communication received was that the final cost was double the original bid and the car was ready. This result was unexpected and we are disappointed how it was handled.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great experience! Thank you!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Vanessa is a huge asset to Hughes and really good about communicating the process and options. Thank you for making a bummer fender bender with the car a nice experience Mike Randolph
Kelli F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Amazing work and thank you!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Nice people. Easy fix. Thanks.
Lorna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
you made things so smooth and trouble free. thanks so much
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
thank you to Lionel and the entire staff for fixing our honda in such a quick time. great job
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent service. Quality work. Competitive price.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great service, very quick and communicative. Thanks to everyone who helped, I'll definitely be coming back to you guys if I have any more body work to be done in the future.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You guys are awesome
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you for your honesty and communication during this process and your commitment to me to complete the job.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Certainly appreciated getting my car back so quickly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications