Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fishman Supply.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Warm welcoming. Very friendly staff very helpful and very courteous
Robbins.brendan Hengeveld,leslie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
The car looked great when I picked it up. Your service was wonderful. My only complaint was the odor that the cleaning products left. It took several days to air out. Thank you and I will use you again (hopefully I won't have to though.)
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
We have been using Gulick’s Auto Body (when needed)????for over 30 years. They are always friendly, professional and do beautiful work. Thank you again
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I would never go anywhere else.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/6/2014
The Tahoe looks great with the new bumpers you guys did professional job I wouldn't take it any other place think you Ken and Jerry's
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/6/2013
The new bumper doesn't fit as well with the hood as it should--the hood extends over the bumper in two places. This is primarily an aesthetic issue as opposed to functional. Steven
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
Awesome service. Thank you so much!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2013
I have trusted Gulicks for my auto repairs. My Mercedes is my baby, and took great care of her and I got her back on the day promised. I would recommend Gulicks to any one who ,has The unfortunate problems of getting into a fender bender

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications