Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Extremely satisfied with your work and service. My CRV looked brand new. Also appreciate the updates you gave me on the service of my vehicle while it was there.
Gilberto Duran.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great customer service.
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The work was done fast with no hasel.and looks great.
Sheala J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Staff was very courteous and friendly when I called to ask questions . Auto work done looks great. Thanks
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good job
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent customer service.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
I want to say that the moment I walked in the door at the Harvest Collision the receptionist was very friendly and nice she help me a lot very knowledgeable about what she was doing especially Hector very nice person he said not to worry that he will take care of things I didn’t have to do anything he did everything for me and everyone there is just so nice thank you for doing a great job on my car I was very pleased thank you
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Car was repaired in a very short amount of time and I am happy with the final product
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great Service
John D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Hector and his crew were awesome did a great job!
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Horrible service .. Will never go there again
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
Took an extra 5 days to repair . There is a part missing from my window . Door does not seem secure . Communication with person working on my car was terrible. I will defiently be calling tomorrow as I am not happy at all with my repairs or the service / communication I recieved and I will be choosing another repair shop the next time I need anything done to my car . Probably the worst experience I’ve ever had with car repairs
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Greenway Auto Body / Harvest Collisison did an amazing job repairing my GNC Sierra. I would recommend them to my friends and family. I will be a returning customer!
J Asuncion.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
Radio and other stuff not working
Lorraine W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
The Harvest Collision center far exceeded my expectations with their Work and great customer service. I was surprised to see the inside Of my car cleaned and vacuumed and the windows were even washed. The work they did in repairing my car is great as you couldn’t even tell it had repairs. They did the job in less time than they figured it might take. I would recommend them to anyone. I am very pleased Lorraine W
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/27/2018
Four days to fix car ended up 14? I'll have to check my records to be certain. Other than that, car looks good and Ken was real nice. Thank you
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very happy with the fast response and frequent communication.
Tiffenie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everyone involved did an exceptional job! Fast, efficient and even washed my car! Can't be beat- will recommend to anyone for sure!
Janelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very happy with my vehicle. Ken was really nice to work with and the texting system was great. I will defiantly take my Honda back if I need to. But hopefully I don’t ????
Junryo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great experience. Thank you for a great work! Will refer friends to you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications