Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Hector was approachable and explained clearly what to expect with the repairs and possible matters that could arise.
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
The car came out like new. Better than I expected really. And also it was faster than scheduled. Thanks to you all for the good work done to my vehicle and friendly service!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/11/2019
Called Enterprise to pick me up to rent a car. Friendly. Took only 3 days to finish car repair
Bryant K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Quality quick work
Erik G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Expert on their craft will recommend to family members and friends keep up the great work!!!!
Dulce M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Great customer service and always quick. Liz was very welcomjng and helpful today when I picked up my car. This is my second time coming here. Adrian has done great work (both times) and I appreciate the dedication and time he puts into making my car look great again. Glad to know that I have a place I can trust with my vehicle.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Harvest always does a great job and appreciate the communication.
Simon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great job!
Yvette V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
employees kind and got the job done
Calvert Excavating.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/3/2018
Took 3 months to repair, paint feels like sandpaper in places, door trim leaks air, from end makes loud popping noises when turning sharp and steering wheel keeps changing positions. I assume something in the steering system is loose or broken.Chrome rocker panel trim is crooked.One of the wheels were damaged and didn't get replaced, appears scuffs were polished out but still visible. And rear tail light/brake light is loose
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/1/2018
Sorry to say was disappointed on costume service not get back to me on update on my car. An there manager . Very disappointed when I picked up my car the person in the front desk just gave me my keys an that was it . Know one bother to show me were my car was at or to show me the work that was done to my car.. a simple sorry for the inconveniences would of been nice..
Dafne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I liked how I was explained everything that was going to be fixed when I got an estimate and was also walked through the work that was done when I picked up my car. Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Extremely satisfied with your work and service. My CRV looked brand new. Also appreciate the updates you gave me on the service of my vehicle while it was there.
Gilberto Duran.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great customer service.
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The work was done fast with no hasel.and looks great.
Sheala J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Staff was very courteous and friendly when I called to ask questions . Auto work done looks great. Thanks
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good job
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent customer service.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
I want to say that the moment I walked in the door at the Harvest Collision the receptionist was very friendly and nice she help me a lot very knowledgeable about what she was doing especially Hector very nice person he said not to worry that he will take care of things I didn’t have to do anything he did everything for me and everyone there is just so nice thank you for doing a great job on my car I was very pleased thank you
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Car was repaired in a very short amount of time and I am happy with the final product

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications