Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/22/2018
We still need to find out about the wheel lock key from Jeep people since there is that lug nut off.
Francine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
The body of the car looks fabulous but the air conditioning is not working properly. It is blowing out air but it is not cold. It was working before the accident.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
Door looks great, it is clear that my vehicle was left open somewhere (replaced driver door) for some amount of time because since I have gotten my car back there are bugs that walk and fly all over. This has never happened since I bought the car. Maybe tape off what you're replacing in the meantime, I understand this isn't something that would come intuitively, just thought its strong feedback for you from the experience I have had.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everything was great... except for the fact that it took way too long. I was told that it’d be 3-4 days, and that we should do it after the holiday because it’d be fast. Unfortunately, the process took almost two weeks for a new bumper. The detailing was great, and that impressed me a lot. Car looks great.
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very smooth, well organized, professional. Thank you for the positive experience.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The work that was done was excellent and the service personnel were super. I would highly recommend them to others.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very helpful & courteous staff! 3D kept me updated on the progess they were making on my car, which was super helpful as well!
Shiva M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Nice job guys..keep it going..
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very impressed that you were able to reshape and repair the quarter panel rather than replacing. Car looks amazing and you returned it 3 days early. Plus the inside of the car was cleaner than when I dropped it off. Amazing job! Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Communication was excellent ... work was pristine!
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very quick and easy process from start to finish. Hopefully no one else will hit my car but if they do I will definitely use them again :)
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was very helpful and kept me up to date on my cars repair status.
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Kept me well informed
Angelito C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very professional, all things are done excellent and wonderful. I highly recommend their service
Alexa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Looks great thanks for the vacuum!
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Not only did they do an outstanding job restoring my vehicle and keeping me updated with the status, they returned my car in mint condition.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
At the time of pick up, I noticed issues with both the quality of the paint work, along with issues with panel alignment/ fit. I brought these issues to attention, along with two chips to adjoining areas to those that were painted. One of the chips was on the leading edge of the rear driver side door. It was chipped down to bright clean metal, therefore had recently happened, most likely from someone entering/exiting the vehicle. The 3D rep had someone come out and dab paint on the chips, and assured me if I bring the vehicle back at my own convenience, he would be happy to have the fit and paint issues addressed at no charge. He told me he would make note of the concerns and plan to rectify
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
I have not been so lucky with my 2016 Mazda 6, fortunately I was able to work with Fred from 3D Auto Body on two separate occasions and he was great! He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable about my vehicle from start to finish. Thanks , Barbara Lewis ****-****-xxxx
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very well done.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications