Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank you for making this repair experience so stress free! Keep doing the text updates, those were so great to know about my vehicle's status each week. You guys are great!
Karuna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great work and done it real fast Thank you
Meelenda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/11/2018
It would have been nice to have a 3D representative had done a walked through with me to explain the work done on my car instead of collecting the deductible and hand me the keys.
L S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
I loved the entire experience and would suggest this place to everyone in need. I don’t have one negative thing to say but I will add that I walked away a happy consumer. Lisa ****-Richardson????
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent work. Excellent service. Thank you!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
The door doesn’t operate smoothly, the seats weren’t latched down. There is ripped upholstery, a broken armrest, and broken glass in the vehicle. And that is just what was found so far.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The process was simple and quick. The employees were knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects of my experience.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The employees I dealt with were very kind and courteous
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Awesome customer service
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Jeff was really great to work with... The repair job on my prius was fantastic and the paint matches perfectly.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
The process to have my car repaired was very easy and the car was completed ahead of schedule. I was pleased with the job.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very good experience all around, from 3D, to GEICO, to Enterprise. Fast and excellent repair.
Corey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
My estimator was Jeff and he was very attentive and explained everything very well. I liked that they handled everything for me and all I had to do was show up. The people in the office were also very thorough and friendly.
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
This was the first time I had ever had to use an auto body shop, and 3D Bodyworks made it a great experience. They were knowledgeable and always kept me up to date on how my car was doing. Will definitely be using them again!
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
work was well done days estimated until complete was off by 2 days brit text update was convenient and reliable!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I am please with the work and the fact that you kept me informed of the status and progress
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Jeff did a great job of explaining things in detail and made sure I knew what was going on. Brittany was always pleasant and kept me in the loop on the progress of my car. She also resolved a minor issue with the insurance company promptly and effectively to make my life easier.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Excellent customer service! Prompt, polite and professional! My car looks amazing! Thank you!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Everything was great!
****W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Joe and Jeff were very helpful in working with the insurance company. I’m Pleased with the outcome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications