Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abby M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/10/2020
You lost my registration and insurance folder. You state you don’t have it. I figured out I could download and print both -so I took care of it. It was inconvenient/ but I was very happy with the work you did and everyone was very helpful and courteous. No more surveys. This is the second one you sent. Thanks.
Tom U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2020
They did a great job. And the repair was done very quickly.
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2020
Our car looked brand new when 3D was finished the repair and a fantastic detailing job.
Misti B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/9/2020
I am happy with the appearance of the work done, however my park assist sensors are not working.
Harriett B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
Service was great kept me up to date on the status of my car. I will definitely recommend.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
We are pleased with the service and the repair work done
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/11/2020
Excellent work!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
The car is perfect!! I will be recommending others to have their repairs done at 3D!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2020
Allison and team were friendly and professional, took the time to answer all my questions, and implemented additional safety measures due to covid-19. Couldn't be happier! Thank you!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2020
The quoting process was easy and on parts came in on time and the my job was completed when promised.
Shanon O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/2/2020
Everything was great and quick!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2020
Excellent job on the repairs great customer service and even though there was a small issue it was resolved quickly on my time without me having to leave the car again.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/16/2020
There are swirl scratches left behind from buffing the rooftop (just a guess). Unfortunately, the buffer took off some of the red paint, leaving behind white swirl marks near the sunroof.
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2020
Great, friendly, professional, courteous service, all handled in a very timely manner, with progression updates. Highly recommend 3-D auto body!! Connie P
Leo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2020
I was impressed with the professionalism of everyone I spoke to. The communication I received through text was also great.
MARGARET R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Great job. Friendly people. Great experience
DARIN O.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Work looks great. Thank you! Sincerely, DARIN O
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Thanks for fixing my car so quickly!
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
My second excellent experience with this 3-D location. Could not have been happier with the way I was treated and the way my car was quickly restored to perfect condition
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
Everyone I encountered was extremely friendly, courteous and beyond helpful. Considering why I was there, all went above and beyond normal customer service. I was updated almost daily on the progress of the repairs, and it was done on the exact day that they estimated it would be. I would not hesitate to recommend your business to others, but hopefully I will never see you again, lol. The car looks beautiful, you’d never know it was repaired. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications