Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Patrick was Very pleasant to work with. He made the process very smooth. The repairs were perfect. Excellent paint job.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Thank you everyone for a job well done. God bless you all for your har6 work.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/15/2019
The repairs were not done to my satisfaction. They were incomplete & the black bumper around the license plate has a **** ****/2 to 2 inch bubble smack dab in the center of the frame. I paid extra $106.00 to repair the cracking of the clear coat that was peeling around the back lights of my car & Nothing was done at all. It looks exactly how I sent it to 3D Body. I know it was not going to be a perfect fix, but I was told that I would be less noticeable. The time factor of workable hour to my estimate was only 29.2 hours of work. 3D Body had my car for 15 workable days. I can take into account for ordering parts, paint, etc... Please someone from 3D Auto Body please call me back at ****-****-xxxx. You used or ordered a "Glass Urethane Kit" I thought that was only for windows or the moulding that goes between a window and panel. I did not have to my knowledge any breakage of glass. Where was the clear coat fix that was supposed to fix the peeling??? NOT A HAPPY PERSON !!! I SENT AN EMAIL AND PHOTOS TO JEFF S. & TO
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
My car looks New For the first day everything is great,even my Family agree how good the car looks
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Excellent service
Lesmes J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great customer service! They were very professional!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was kept informed. Finished on schedule. Everyone was pleasant and very easy to deal with. Thank you.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent customer service and work. 5 stars!!
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
They were courteous and kept me well informed
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
The car looks very nice, great result.
M David.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Everyone was very nice and my car looks great
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The service was great and my car looked brand new when it was done. I was impressed from start to finish.
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent as always ! Good work and was regularly updated on progress
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/20/2019
Got my 2018 CRV back yesterday, a week earlier than estimated, which is great. Car looks like new! 3-D handled things in a very professional way from the beginning with Jeff Swartz in late December when I first took it in for an estimate to yesterday morning when I went in to pick it up, where I was assisted by a friendly, competent young woman. Appreciate that the car was washed and immaculate inside and outside. Also appreciated the updates by text during the two weeks of the repairs. All in all, I was very impressed with the professionalism and workmanship of 3-D, would rate it a “10,“ and would be happy to recommend it to anyone needing body work to their vehicle.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
2nd time using 3d. Amazing company. Highly recommended
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great service.
Wayne O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
I’ve been a 3-D customer for 3 decades. I’ve always been overly satisfied, ... this time was no different. I wouldn’t even consider any other shop.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent work!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The process was very efficient and organized. They made an otherwise stressful situation pleasant and easy. I will definitely take my car there again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications