Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carla T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I really appreciated the daily updates. The staff was very friendly and professional!. Thank you.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The entire experience was stellar.
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
It was very convenient and the work was great!
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The team went above and beyond service. Thank you!!!
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Your customer service was outstanding. You were polite, courteous, respectful and answered all my questions and concerns. Very impressed.
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Best experience I've ever had
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent work, great communication
Vince L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/3/2018
Still not completely fixed
Marianne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
This was my fourth experience with 3D and I have been extremely pleased each time.
Apostolia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
I had requested that car be picked up from your Haverford location. The 2 people at the desk that waited on me were very professional. The woman was especially helpful with my rental car that I was leaving with her. All in all, I have no complaints
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Car looks great, done quickly, great customer service!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
We are very happy with the whole experience with 3D.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The body work done on the vehicle was fantastic and the updates every few days was awesome customer service
Musa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Job well done. I liked the daily updates
Amanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
3D was professional all around. Jeff was knowledgeable and walked me through the process step by step. This experience was one of the best repair experiences in my 20 years of driving. The mad a bad situation easy and pleasure to go through. I will highly recommend them to anybody that’s looking for a professional and knowledgeable place to go with high-quality work for a reasonable price.
Charlene R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Totally satisfied
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Excellent Experience from beginning to the End !!! Staff was helpful patient and professional ! Car looked perfect ! They did exactly what they promised and that is rare today! Would use them again ... hopefully won’t have to ????
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/26/2018
I don’t want to underestimate the result of the actual work done, as I probably won’t give it enough credit, but it was really good; completely satisfied. Aside from the actual work done, your “communication process” was over the top; from texts (that were not overbearing) along w/ a couple of relevant phone calls due to delay because of weather and a dead battery.......yes, you replaced my dead battery! You could have left that for me, but you made me a deal and replaced it. Very convenient as I drove to NY after I picked up the car. GREAT JOB!!!!
Hira A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Getting my vehicle repaired from 3D auto body was seamless and they delivered everything as expected on time. Overall a great job from front and back of the shop. Thanks Yousaf
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Good work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications