Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Unbelievable turn around time, 24 hrs!
Gertrude P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very courtious.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They did a great job. My car looks as good as new. I really liked the text messages keeping me updated on their progress, estimated cost and date it would be ready. I would definitely recommend them.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I was happily surprised and grateful for the professional and friendly service from start to finish. My car was fixed faster than I expected!
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
I would ask that someone calls when the car is ready. With no updates today, I called at 2:30. My car was ready. One other suggestion. Showing the customer where their car is, instead of sending them to the lot. That aside, my car looks great! Thank you.
Dorothy E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very pleased with quality of the repair and friendliness and expertise of the 3D and Geiko staff. I will recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you.
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The repair work is flawless and looks brand new. Thanks so much for the work you did.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I was very impressed with the work that was done on my vehicle. Thank you
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very satisfied. Good customer service.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Wonderful staff!
Abdul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I am happy with the repair worked you have done I 'll give 5 star thanks.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
Happy with their work all the time - have seen them 3 times this year. Recommend this company and if you have Geico this ishould be your got to!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
They were all very professional and explained everything. The work on my car was very good. The car looks great. Would recommend 3D to everyone.
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very courteous. Our car looks great. Thank you.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was really pleased with the quick repair of my car, the way they handled a minor concern that I had about my rental car, the girl who talked to me about the progress of my car and how quickly she answered my questions and not only was the outside if my car shiny but the inside was cleaned and looked GREAT. Thanks for making my foolish accident turn into a pleasant experience.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very fast turn around.
Lance D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Quick repair turn around.......finished repair looks good
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I like the text message updates on my car, and my car was also cleaner inside then when I dropped it off! (Added bonus) the work done to my car was flawless! Couldent ask for better service then 3D collision! Thank you!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
3D did a great job for us. From the first phone call and drop off of our vehicle. Worked with insurance companies to get everything approved and repaired. I would recommend them to anyone needing a auto body shop.
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great experience. Was well informed through the whole process. Very friendly staff. Would recommend your services to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications