Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great job on my car and friendly workers
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I picked up my car two days ago and it looks fantastic. Drives well, and I feel comfortable with a life time warranty. Thank you. Did not know about dropping off a rental car at 3D when picking up my car. That’s a convenient service, so let customers know.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great Team Work, I see the level of engagement your team has to meet my expectations as a customer satisfaction. THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU GUYS! GOOD COMPANY! GREAT JOB! With apreciation, Elizabeth S
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Jeff was great and kept me up to date on my vehicle.
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very professional from the first appointment through picking up my car. Repair work was perfect!
Leanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great job, super friendly staff, kept me informed and was very easy to work with .
Timothy I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The entire process was very professional. They finished when they said an looked great. Thank you!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Update me every day appreciate the truck being clean apon pickup
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Effecient, thorough,frequent updates about delivery date, Personable and responsive. Well done team!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My car looks like new! Staff is very professional and updates on repairs were timely
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
They were professional, had the car ready ahead of when it was promised and most importantly did a great job on the repair! Very satisfied!
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Made the repair process simple and painless, working with my insurance to take care of all the details
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Thanks to your ladies and gentlemen for helping me out to get my repair finished promptly and correctly job well done
Lucille R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I was treated with respect and felt important. They made everything easy and convenient. Well done!
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
You guys were great! Best auto body shop experience I have ever had. Highly recommend.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very easy experience and everyone was very nice and helpful.
Alix E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
First time using you guys and I was really impressed. It couldn’t have gone any better.
Adina W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
I was extremely happy with the service and work done on my acura. This process of dropping off my damaged car, getting my rental was seamless. The text updates on status of work being done on my car were great as well. Also my car was completed earlier than expected which was great. The car looks awesome. Overall just had a great experience and would recomment 3D west chester to everyone. Thanks so much!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/22/2018
We still need to find out about the wheel lock key from Jeep people since there is that lug nut off.
Francine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
The body of the car looks fabulous but the air conditioning is not working properly. It is blowing out air but it is not cold. It was working before the accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications