Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 299 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antionette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I looovve the service at 3D. It is excellent and I will continue to come back.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Car looks great! Appreciated the updates, as well!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great job!
Hala A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Was a great service with daily updates and my car look great and clean thank a lot
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
None
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job and very easy to work with. Thank you!
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service, excellent care and communication, and excellent job. Thank you very much. I will recommend you guys to anyone who needs auto body repair.
Georgina D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
This is the second time I have had a repair performed on my car by 3D and once again it was a very professional experience. Your partnerships with GEICO and Enterprise also paid off as it was very convenient to have all located on the premises.
Muriel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Overall good experience, my one complaint is with the Wayne location and their lack of communication and neglect of my vehicle once it es dropped off.
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Super service upfront, inane out with my rental. Repair looks really good. Thanks.
Hd .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Looks like a job well done
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Just making a final once around the vehicle to make sure there is no trash left behind and that all parts and pieces are reinstalled or pieces that came off inadvertently have been replaced. Staff was very accommodating with these concerns and very helpful. Maybe a little more Quality assurance. Other than that my vehicle looks good as new I'm very pleased. I would bring any future body repairs to 3D. Thanks
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Cali was great to deal with. The follow up was thorough.
Mangatt P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent work and friendly staff!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I love how my ford looks great job thank you
Darryn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
3D did a great job. I appreciate the work. Your office staff kept me up to date at all times. Thanks
Betsy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thorough, professional, friendly, attentive
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
10/10
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
It's easy with 3 D Thanks
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Glass replacement took longer than expected and wrong glass was installed. Still have not been call ed to bring car back in to have correct glass installed
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Car looked great and appreciated the communication via texts.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was driving on Turnpike when I realized that my left mirror had been moved and at 70 miles an hour I was not able to adjust it. It was known that I was leaving straight to Reading. It was a scary ride as I could not see to my left. I finally pulled over and fixed it. It was a small thing, but huge when driving. It never occurred to me that I would need to check which was my error. I checked the repair not the over all car.
Danae H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You guys were great! Thank you!!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks a lot. Norm Baker
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Updates are given on a regular period. Staff are friendly. Bridgette is both friendly and customer oriented. I am totally satisfied with the service...
Madeline D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I really appreciated the status updates, everything seemed very organized, and the quality of work was excellent!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Wonderful experience.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Hassle free
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The entire team was very helpful during this process. They kept me informed of the repairs on our Jeep and I would definitely recommend them. Overall a truly great experience. Thank you!
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Appreciated your paint guys discussing your process with me alleviated my Concerns re matching paint with recent Paint job done after year ago hail storm Damage
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Eex elle t service
James K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/3/2016
I've had to come back twice for my vehicle first time air condition broken most resent time today my push to start button would not work. Usually you guys do really good work however I'm fed up with this it's such a hassle. I don't know if your trying to get cars out as soon as possible but pay close attention to detail.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Car was totaled per insurance company. No repairs done. Staff was courteous and helpful. Thank you.
Fangfang Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
It is still slightly out of the shape. It will not affect the car, but it is just not that perfect.
Tesisalca P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
My name was spelled wrong. :-)
Neil Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
I had requested and authorized additional work to be done while the car was being worked on, which was not done. In addition, the part to be replaced (an underplate) was not returned to me.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
Still hear glass pieces above headliner.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Speed of completion, neatness and communication with regard to repair status was terrific. Thank you.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Outstanding service and communications
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent customer service and updates.
Sandip M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
Repair was excellent but they forgot to put back trunk bulb back. So i had to buy and replace the same.
Marc V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great communication throughout the process
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
Paint job on the top edge of rear quarter panel is not complete and has some bubbles on edge...Will bring car back next week....which is a big inconvenience. ????
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great service! Wonderful job! Even when a minor blemish noticed upon completion, it was fixed right away. Highly impressed. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Fantastic service and high quality work!
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent customer service. Made the repair quickly and kept me informed of progress.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
Overall I am very satisfied- the tail light lend was not fixed and it took 2 requests to have it fixed correctly.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent follow through with car's progress and Kali (?) is a dream to work with in every respect. Many thanks !!
Amir G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The service was great and everything went smooth. The personell were professional and helpful. The drop off, pick up were fantastic. Rachel in the Enterprise Office made a lot of confusion and I give her one out of five stars. Unlike her, Rob, at the Lincoln highway Enterprise Rent a car was superhelpful and professional! Thank you 3d and thank you Rob at the Enterprise!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Overall a very nice job and the car was returned cleaner. I may need to have someone look at the passenger side where the bumper cover meets the fender. Driver side matches nicely but passenger side bulges out slightly where it meets the fender.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The car looked beautiful when it was done. Inside and out.
Nikki G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Amazing service! We were blown away! Really awesome every step of the way! Thank you!!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Office personnel were professional, honest and open assessment about the damages to be fixed & timeline for service, options for notifications (text option worked really well), seamless coordination of benefits with insurance company, varied cold complimentary beverages available, car was nicely detailed at pick up, car was finished a bit ahead of schedule. I would recommend your facility to friends that may need those services.
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/17/2016
However, I am still concerned about use of aftermarket products. I would like to know more about this. Thank you. Joanne K
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional. Went above and beyond scope of what was to be performed. Thank you. I will be back and will recommend to friends and family.
Donnie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You have a class operation at 3D .Your office is great and the repair was done a day early.Also done in a professional manner.Car was detailed and smell like a new one.I would use your services again.Its nice that Geico as a partnership with you. Thanks again Donnie W
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I liked the constant updates with the status of the vehicle. As always a positive experience with 3D.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The staff is always professional and the job gets done exactly as explained and on time. What more could I ask for?
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Job was completed in a timely manner. Kept me well informed of progress. Car looks great. Left it clean inside and out.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
While my car was under tony end repair due to an accident, I requested an estimate for back bumper to repaint a cosmetic issue - since it was there already. Tech (Jamie) called my wife and claimed there was damage under bumper requiring more than just cosmetic. We ok'd the replacement of the bumper and repairs behind (cost about 600). The repair took twice as long to complete due to mispainting a wrong color and a damaged part. When picking up the car my wife notice the bumper and fender were uneven. Both manager and tech argued with my wife stating they repaired the bumper. But said the unevenness was related to additional damage, that if we wanted fixed it would be an additional 300-400. My wife called and I intervened. I met with the manager where he managed to pull the fender and bumper to a proper transition. However when I questioned that the tech only made cosmetic repairs (bumper skin) and nothing behind the manager said sorry but the repairs is what's stated on the invoice. I told him this was misleading and would never done a600 repair on a cosmetic issue, and noted Jamie misled me. Again he said sorry and there's is nothing he can do. I plan on using social media and comment how poor 3D treated us. I further told him I will be sure none of friends use 3D. I am resident of West Chester for 20 years and never been treated by a business like this ever.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Quality workmanship performed in a timely manner. Great attention to deal and outstanding customer service!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
The door handle sensor on the repaired door is not working. It worked prior to coming in for the scratch repair.
Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I've already reccomended 3D to my friends. You guys were on top of things and I never had wonder about my status. Great service!
Carly K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
All staff encountered were incredibly friendly and all my questions were answered patiently and thoroughly. I was expecting my experience to be stressful but it was altogether pleasant.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2016
Call my wife at ****-****-xxxx
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Best auto body experience I've ever had. I went there because they were a preferred shop for my insurance, but I'll go there even if that changes.
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
100% Awesome!
Dirk S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/19/2016
The car was not visually inspected before it was handed to me, the customer.
Melony H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The total experience was fast and professional. I am so glad that Geico referred 3D Bodyworks. I was very very pleased.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Tell the guys outstanding job and thank them for me????.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
My check engine light was on - it wasn't on when I brought it in - shop was closed when I noticed it shortly after I picked it up.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you
Cathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone was both professional and personable.My questions were answered in a fashion that I could understand as well which was most appreciated.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very attentivr
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I liked that Iy car looked great when I picked it up. I really liked that the inside and outside were cleaned.
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was told my spare tire would be installed on my vehicle before the repair was completed due to an air bubble in one of my tires. The spare tire was not installed, making the car unsafe to drive. I Had to change the tire myself when I came to pick up the car after hours. Disappointed in the service since they did not complete all work as they said they would.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Took a little longer than originally quoted, but overall it looks great so I am happy with my experience! Thank you!
Wayne O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I wouldn't consider ANY other body shop in the entire US. Sorry, but happy that I have a lot of experience here, but the personal attention & relationship is spectacular.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
It is your attention to quality service, to detail, and to good communication that keeps us coming back and recommending you to others.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
Panel gaps on both sides of the hood are very large. Hood not aligned with A-pillar on right side. Cloudy area in paint on left front corner of hood. Headlights badly misaligned (left headlight much too low). Scratches still visible on trunk lid, right side near spoiler. Bubbles or debris in paint on spoiler.
J C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Shamiah F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks for repairing my Chrysler 300...you guys did a awesome job!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Seamless and very easy process, from claims, to 3D, to enterprise. Thank you for a timely repair, as well as a clean delivery of vehicle.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service was fantastic and everybody was absolutely professional, and deadlines met perfectly. Thank you so much! Chris S
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Exceeded all expectations! took care of everything including initially contacting rental company and returning it. Great communication , great friendly service Thanks
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very efficient and awesome company to work with on all fronts!
Saurabh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
When i dropped off my car for repair it wasn't making any sound but while picking today it was making lot of noise.. Showed to Greg and he too agreed that when dropped off it wasn't making noise. Greg told me he will call me back after talking to his manager
Melisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great and fast service was provided. Thank you!
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Work was done very well and on time!
Moira M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
If I ever need autonomy work again, I would not hesitate to come to 3 D again.
Eileen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was wonderful!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work and very responsive!
Magda S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Good Job 3D. Thanks!!
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
The people were great, the timing was great, the workmanship was not excellent. The bumper doesn't seem to fit properly and the inside seam looks frayed like clumps of old paint dried and were rubbed with something abrasive. Other than that it was a good experience.
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Phil provided excellent customer service and made it a point to listen to what I had to say before moving forward. Thank you!
Loren D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone and the work were awesome. What a great team!
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Repair work was done quickly and it looks great. Staff stayed late waiting for me and I greatly appreciate that. I will recommend them to anyone looking for repair work.
Prabodh G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Exceptional service
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great communication, high quality workmanship, friendly staff , will recommend to others
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
It was just Ok. The actual work is fine.
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very professional and excellent service.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job all the way around!
Jayalakshma N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with 3D work.
Bernadett F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone I dealt with from my first contact with Rob to picking up my car with Bridget has been professional, friendly and helpful. I received updates from reps all through the process. Excellent customer service.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Car looks almost as clean as when I purchased it. The repairs look great-will never know someone hit me. Rob was so nice, encouraged me to reach out to my insurance company and get road paint removed, so glad I did. TJ-great on phone.
Timothy .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
They always do a great job. The car was completed on the date they said. The only problem I had was that I signed up for text messaging to follow the progress and I never received any, even after I called to see how things were going and told them my problem.
Morrie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
We were kept informed, and vehicle delivered on time
Marianne R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Very pleased!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone that I came in contact with were very professional and friendly. I will definitely spread the word at how well I was treated here! Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very nice team. Great work on the car. The interface with Geico and Enterprise car rental was very helpful
David N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job every thing is perfect!!!
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The professional team at 3D Collision was far and away the best service I've experienced in any service industry in a long time. Everyone knowledgeable, friendly, made good on service commitments and in my case, finished ahead of schedule. Thank you thank you. I was nervous using a collision service I hadn't used before, but I am so glad I did. From Greg the Geico rep on site, to Bridget and Phil in the office of 3D, could not have been a better client experience. Thanks again, good as new!
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
This is our second time working with 3D. Both times were positive. I appreciate the honesty in this company. Thank you for good work. Marty Longenecker
John G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The entire experience was far better than we expected.Have never been to a more professional organization.Full service, from Geico to car rental to updates each day on the work in progress.Thanks to the entire team.
Faith F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Nice job done in a timely fashion.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/20/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that was done by 3-D on my car, however I asked for an estimate to fix a ding in the drivers door and a small dent on the passenger door so these matters could be taken care of all at the same time. I never did hear regarding these, therefore nothing was done to fix them. They are not a big deal but figured I would just have everything taken care at the same time.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Awesome, which is rare
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
3D has always done perfect work for me. Out relationship goes back almost twenty years and probably just about as many cars repaired by the 3D TEAM I'd NEVER go anywhere else.....seriously!!!!!????
Kevin I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent service Tim management was great
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Your employees are very courteous . I'm very happy with 3-D Your shop mechanics did a great job Thank You for a great job on my car . Bruce C
Gobi K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great job
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
My car looks amazing! Everyone at 3D was very friendly and helpful.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job. Truck was returned very clean and in great shape! Thanks!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Absolutely satisfied.the staff was courteous,timely&professonal.Kept me updated on a daily basis and on top of this they got my car back to me ahead of the estimated return date. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
The work completed was exceptional.there was a minor dent that happened while serviced but was quickly assured it happened there and would be corrected. Very impressed with the honesty. Highly recommend
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The staff were exceptional and made the process pain free
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
fast friendly service
Maryann G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They were very nice and started work on my vehicle the same day, very impressive!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Vehicle was completed sooner than expected and looked very good. Car was clean when delivered, and the non-functional headlight was corrected quickly. All employees encountered were friendly & helpful.
Maryann C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you to everyone who made my experience whole experience so easy. My car looks brand new. Thanks again!
Annamarie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/3/2016
The body work looks great. The seats weren't clean. I had to take my car somewhere else to get them clean. I'm thrilled to have my car back!!
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Easy to work with, nice updates, and great work! Thank you!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I just got my car back a few hours ago. So far so good. The 3D staff were very friendly and courteous.
Tamra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Probably the best customer service from the time i walked in until the time i left with my car ! I was very pleased with the whole visit any further repairs needed they will defintely be my first place to go to ! Thanks again and my car looks brand new again !
Marc Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great work. Even better customer service!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great people. Great work. and I'm one tough customer. Want things done right. And it was done right 100% happy. Would not hesitate a minute to head back to 3-D to do business. Thanks again!!!
Antionette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everything was great, from when I first walked in to me leaving out with my fixed car. The gentleman that assisted me where AWESOME. Thank You for your excellent service.
Marci M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Process went smoothly and car was ready ahead of time.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
The geico representative working in the body shop was unprofessional.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everybody is very nice and professional. The standard of the work is excellent. And the communication is also very good
Bernice C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Work was done on time and it looks great. All staffers wre polite and professional
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent communication!! Everyone was very helpful! And my car looks great! Thanks so much!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very satisfied with the bodywork part of the repair had a little miscommunication with customer service when I first came in and after the repair , went to get my Oakley sunglasses out of the sunglass holder on the ceiling after the car was repaired and they were missing but that's my fault for leaving them there I did read the part about removing all valuables but I forgot I had them up there when I cleaned the car out
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
So far things look good
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank you for a job well done!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The service was amazing. Everyone was very helpful and extremely friendly.
Dailey T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Your professionalism and quality of work is deeply appreciated! The open communication and promptness of working with usaa takes the difficulty out of a difficult situation
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Was very easy, great communication, perfect outcome.
Kimberly And.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
ROBERT M WAS AWESOME THANKS
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Completely satisfied. Thanks, Greg.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Amazing service. Very pleased. Thanks!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great job. I was kept well informed about the progress of the repairs throughout the process. Thank you.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very satisfied with the quality of work performed. I appreciated the professionalism and caring attitude of the personnel. While the work was being performed, the communication via text messages on its progress was exceptional. Job well done! Jim
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Hell yeah!! 3D body works was fantastic start to finish. Great staff, beautiful building with good, free coffee -- kept me up to date on all repairs, were incredibly timely, & all around wonderful. Superb experience.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Fast service. Full service coordination with insurance and car rental. Kept me remarkably informed of progress. Couteous and professional staff. Car looks like new. Thanks.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Was in and out quickly both when dropping off and picking up my car. Everyone was very friendly. Loved the text updates each day. Car repair looks great. The car is clean both inside and out - thank you!
Devin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Everyone I met at 3d Collision was wonderful! The service was fantastic and my car looks beautiful! The staff made my horrible experience of hitting a deer so easy to deal with! I will absolutely recommend 3D! Thank you to everyone who helped me!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
My car was completed quickly and was delivered back to me clean. I am very happy with the work however I haven't had a chance to inspect the repair on a sunny day yet but I'm sure the repair will meet my expectations.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Repairs look good as new. Thanks!
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Very impressed with your team. Would recommend you to others.
Ritva D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I was very satisfied with the speed that repairs were done and quality of the work. Outstanding customer service! Love it also how the rental is there when I arrive. Thank you!
Clare F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
My SUV was fixed and was cleaned! Nice surprise to have the inside vacuumed and outside shining. I was very well informed and updated regularly. Great experience overall, despite the accident. Thank you.
Sebastian H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great service / fair estimate and I would bring my car back and recommend this location to anyone.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was very pleased with the quality and speed of the work done. I also found the service pleasant and professional.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
I wasn't completely satisfied but I'm not unsatisfied. I'm always easier to contact via e-mail (so perhaps asking what means of communication is most effective would help). Additionally, I received conflicting information from the beginning of the experience (i.e., it can take the rims some time to get repaired because we send them off - however within a day of informing someone via e-mail that I did want the rim fixed, I received notice that the car was done). It made me unclear on whether or not the car was completed. So this point could have been more clearly made. I also didn't understand how if the rim wasn't going to be repaired you would deduct that from my deductible rather than repaying the cost savings to the insurance company. To offer me the discount (when I have a 500.00 deductible) made me feel like to accept would be insurance fraud. So that made me uncomfortable. I am not at all saying that that is what you were suggesting; however, because of my limited use of insurance, common practice (if that's what it is) is unfamiliar to me. When I came to pick up the car - it wouldn't start - the battery was dead. It was charged for me and I could leave, however, that was a little disappointing. The car itself looks great! I couldn't even tell which side was hit! I would use you for bodywork again. I am satisfied, so there is no need to contact me - I just wanted to share some potential opportunities for improvement. Thanks.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Good service - good customer service
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Love everything about working with 3D. Service is superb in every department
Efrain D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very professional and courteous treatment. You leave the shop feeling like your car is in good hands.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very nice people at 3D Fast quality work . Thank you so much for being such nice people.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Entire process including high level of communication, quality of work and time window of completion were over the top excellent. Thanks for job well done.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very professional, organized & streamline process of collison assessment, repair, rental car & insurance handling.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thanks job well done!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent work and the convenience of having geico, enterprise and 3 D in one location certainly expedited the entire repair process. Plus everyone was very pleasant and followed up with status of repair work. Well done!!!
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Once again I am impressed with your customer service. Your team is very approachable, accommodating and committed. It is greatly appreciated.
Julianne O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
As usual, you did an exceptional job,. Thank you! I wish all companies provided this level of customer service and excellent work. Keep it up!
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great people; excellent attention and approach; job well executed and in a timely fashion.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Rob was exceptional with customer service! He was great from beginning until I picked up my truck. I dont remember ever having such great customer service. The text updates were great also! Thank you!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Everyone from start to finish were extremely polite and efficient. All my questions were answered and you kept us informed of all the daily progress. I would use your services again and recommend your company to anyone. Thank you for an excellent job.
Lorie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/6/2016
The service experience was excellent. I would've liked less communication since it was very repetitive and when I arrived for pick up the office was empty for over 5 minutes and I wasn't sure if I went to the wrong place to leave the rntal.
Sandeep T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent customer service and satisfaction
Flounders C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Always a pleasure!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/2/2016
The appraiser missed both rear rims where damaged. And the car came back very dirty inside.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/2/2016
The car was not aligned when I was told it was ready for pickup I had to come back 2 days later
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
They are awesome!!! Kept me up to date on everything that was going on. Thru text and phone calls. Much appreciative! !
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
This is the 2nd time I've used 3D and once again I am absolutely thrilled! Their work was impeccable and the professionalism of their staff is unparalleled. Every step of the process was pleasant and I will continue to recommend them to my friends and family.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
You did a great job on the repair of our car it appears that you've reached a level of perfection that is hard to improve upon thank you so very much
Monda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
3D is a high quality and customer-focused service company.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
The paint smell inside my car (when the engine is warm) is so strong I have had a buzzed headache everytime I have to drive my car. Not sure how paint got on the inside of the hood, but it is not very safe for me to be driving around like that. Also, I am extremely unhappy with my alignment. My car pulls to the left when I'm driving. Did anyone check that the alignment was correct? This is very inconvenient. I'm a single mom of 3 kids and work 2 jobs...My car is going to have to be re-aligned and it's not convenient to keep coming back to your shop.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
They did a great job, I would recommend 3D to all my friends and neighbors
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Quick and professional
Clarence T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great work Excellent customer service Quick work
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great service and fast turnaround. Updated throughout the process and the repairs look great.
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Everything was wonderful. Thank you for such a good job on my car and excellent customer service. Melinda
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Probably the best service you can get. Dealing with 3D is easier than the Dr's office, utility companies, my neighbor's dog, the post office, my children and so on. Keep doing what you do.
Fletcher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Phil and the crew at 3D in WC are a 5 star team!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I thought the service was awesome. They made it so easy for me and they were all so nice!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I'm really impressed by everyone at 3D! Couldn't be happier. Thanks so much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications