Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melinda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
From start to finish, everyone at 3D was courteous and very professional! My car was finished early and looks as good as new! If I ever need repair work again I won't call around.....no need to!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great job! No delays!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Excellent workmanship and customer service appreciated daily text regarding repair status and expected completion date thank you perfect 10 in all areas
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Service and outcomes are always outstanding. New(er) salesman (Jeff?) is a little awkward in his interactions. Very nice but awkward
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Very good experience with 3D. The process was very easy with geico adjuster and rental on site. Communication throughout was good- there were minor delays which were communicated well. Excellent to work with Callie and Jeff. Callie brings great value to your organization and is very knowledgeable. Thank you for a job well done.
Neeraj S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
There is a scratch inside the car. I immediately notified to the Manager about it. I was happy with the kind of service 3D was providing during the process of repair work but when it comes to provide 100% customer satisfaction , 3D failed . Despite of the proof that scratch appeared during repair, 3D has denied to fix that. I still hope they will fix the issue to get 100% customer satisfaction point from me.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent work done very quickly. Will recommend highly to others!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I'm a returning customer. Both of my experiences with 3D have been nothing short of perfect. Excellent customer service, and impeccable repair work. Super staff. Which is why I always recommend 3D to anyone I speak with, and why I wouldn't go anywhere else in the future. Thank you!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
You are very good about communicating progress. Callie and Bridget were helpful, polite, knowledgebke and attentive. You all made the experience as positive as possible. Thank you!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
I picked up the Honda Pilot yesterday. Upon receipt I noticed the finish of the existing painted surfaces had a haze and swirl marks from polishing. This is not on the newly replaced bumper, but on the original finish of the vehicle. 3D staff was courteous and accommodating, ensuring they would correct the issue. I took receipt of the vehicle and have yet to see if I can remove the haze and swirl marks myself. If I am unable to resolve the issue, I will be in contact with 3D, as Kevin ensured they would correct the issue.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Communication overload !! It was good. Beyond good customer service
Sheri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
While we are happy with the repairs we are extremely frustrated with our ezperuwith Geico and will choose a shop not associated with them again.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I was real pleased with the work that you all did with my car…
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The process was handled professionally by the staff and turn around time was quick. Thank you.
Garrett Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Callie was wonderful to work with. She is a great representative for your company.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thanks for repairing my car so quickly. Extremely happy with the results!
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
My 4 year old smashed car looks brand new again. I just think I will keep it!
Clarence C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Prompt and dedicated service friendly people very happy with the results
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Really great experience. Great updates, very professional, knowledgeable and helpful
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
ETA for the repair was off by2 days. The texts were fine. The phone calls were too much. I also asked for touch up work and was told I would get a call but never received a call and the work was not done. However what was repaired was done well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications