Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job, I’m very happy!
Onochie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Had an all around good experience working with Kevin and Dean. Picked up my vehicle yesterday and the car was repaired and detailed (a pleasant surprise).
Skylar B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The car looks great and the process was very smooth. The texts kept me up to date with the status of the car which was excellent.
3david E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Well organized / very professional/ excellent communication
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/10/2017
Paint job on front bumper has bumps in paint work
Coralie .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Work was expertly done. Staff was very congenial and helpful. Updates were very timely and helpful.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Car was all washed and looking great!
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great work done. Looks brand new
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Awesome with communication. Great work on the car; looks brand new! Very informative, and professional team. Will always refer to others if they need collision work done.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
We’ve used your services a number of times and are always satisfied. Your communications are fantastic
Felicity B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Mike was great. He helped me save some money and was thorough and good natured. It was a pleasure
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
It was great
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They finished my car ahead of schedule. I also appreciate the friendly staff.
Tasha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
It truly is one of the best service experiences I've had in a long time. The partnership with Geico & Enterprise worked seamlessly. I appreciated being informed, the timeliness & quality of the repairs and the extra bonus of a clean car. I've shared my experience through social media to spread the word. Thank you!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was very satisfied with 3d Bodyworks working on my jeep. The amount of professionalism and respect left me very satisfied. Eleven.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very quick quality service. Loved the text updates!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great communication (emails / phone calls) courteous staff.
Erin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
Friendly staff, excellent communication, worked to do what they could since I was paying out of pocket.
Janine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Good communication
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Caring Staff Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications