Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 386 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Friendly, accommodating and fast. Thank you!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Returning customer, communication was better the second time. Overall they do great work. Complements to all the techs for their excellent work. Major credit goes to those behind the scenes. Hope they hear about the work they do!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you 3D for your awesome work and repair to my truck. While everything may not have gone completely to the timeline as we had planned, Jeff was awesome in communicating the issues and reassuring me he was all over it. I truly believe the quality of work done here was amazing. Thanks Jojo.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Jeff and staff could not have been more accommodating. I loved getting the text updates to follow the progress of the vehicle completion. All-around a top-notch experience and I will highly recommend the 3-D to friends and neighbors.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The entire process, was very efficient and easy. I appreciated the updates , so I was aware how the repair was progressing.
Manoj Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very good experience for all the services
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great job
Ashley .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great job keeping me updated. Awesome customer service and really appreciate getting the car back clean:). I would recommend 3D to everybody I know
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
The service was excellent. It could not have been better.
Senthilaumur S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/16/2017
I'm satisfied with the work done for body work. I agree it's not a regular service center, But felt little unhappy to see my vehicles oil indicator glows and I was not even asked if I need to change oil.
Janine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
We really appreciated the communication that kept us posted throughout the repair. When we called staff was knowledgeable and helpful. The repair look perfect and we appreciate you cleaning the truck
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everything was done excellently and I trust all body work done by 3D
Rosemary Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very pleased with repair, communication,and cost, plus my car can back gleaming!! Very professional.
Marlena F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent customer service!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job team! Customer service was wonderful I loved getting all the texts!! Thank you very much for your service!!!
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent customer service! It was quick, very convenient and easy getting my car fixed!
Rachael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
My driver's side quarter panel got really messed up, they dealt with my insurance, provided a rental, gave me updates via text, fixed up my car in record time, detailed it down to making my tires shine and my interior was all cleaned making my car look brand new again! Thank you!
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Jeff was great! Work completed in timely manner!!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Awesome job!! Five stars!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very friendly and efficient staff. Thank you
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
What a great, professional atmosphere at this place, and they are so competent and cheerful!
Sallie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Good communication throughout the process. The repair looks great. Thanks for washing and vacuuming too!
Parul D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everything was completed in a timely manner. I appreciate the frequent updates as repairs progressed. The staff was courteous and friendly.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I would recommend your company to everyone. Over the top service, well done Thanks, Brian
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Smooth process. Good people!
Daniella H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The work was done quickly and beautifully. I was updated at every step of the way and couldn't be more satisfied with it.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job on the car. They were even kind enough to clean the inside--very much appreciated! Kevin and Dan were very professional and very nice .
Abiodun A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great customer service Friendly enviroment Constant update on the job Ability to deliver on time (work was completed way ahead to time) Good job on the vehicle. Thanks for this great experience. Kep it up Abiodun A
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Looks great one of the best auto body shops in Chester county
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Good work on car
Louanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Loved the way you cleaned my car inside and out! My car sure needed that! Just haven't had the time. Thank-you!
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
You were great. Kept me informed with text messages & didn't keep me in the dark. And my car is cleaner after you had it for a week than it's been for a year! Thank you so much. The car looks great & everyone there was pleasant & happy & informative. Thank you Bridgette, Jeff, & Dan!
Vaune B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
It was done sooner than exspect ! 3D worked with us ! My brother picked up my Volvo as I was away! Great service I would go their again and I will spread the word that 3D does a fantastic job and quick service ! Thank you !
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
great personell, service and workmanship. Very pleased with the entire process. Thank you again
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Perfect experience!
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great experience!!
Vlad P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great service.
Nasri K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent work and on time. Very friendly staff
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
My car was done on timel. 3D kept me in the loop about the progress. Thank you very much.
Joann E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
3D did a great job w my car. They kept me updated and completed the work ahead of schedule!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/3/2017
I still have an outstanding issue with the tailgate,that occurred due to the accident, that 3-D was informed upon delivery of the truck to the shop. It will need to come back to the shop.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great work and great service
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Was totally the best. Thanks
Humberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Fast and on Time, Thanks :)
Juliette G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Terrific
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Car was finished & returned sooner than expected
Erica V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent job!!
Shamiah F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
A job well done to the team that worked on my Chrysler 300. It was done in a professional and timely manner from start to finish!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
They all did a wonderful job!!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Great results and a clean car
Derek N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
Came back looking better than I ever thought it would
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Overall, I had a great experience from start to finish. The communication was excellent, everything was explained thoroughly, and the car looked great when it was finished. One of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. Keep up the great work!
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Fast and you did a great job
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Excellent service. I didn't have to wait long and everyone was professional and very helpful. I was very impressed.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great work and great staff. I've used 3D several times and I'm always happy with the process and the results.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Yall really did a good job it looks good thanks for business well done.
Odelia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
The service was very quick, they did an excellent job reparing my car and keeping me updated daily. I would recommend 3D Bodyworks to my family and friends for car repairs.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Always a pleasure dealing with the friendly and helpful staff.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
excellent
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Excellent customer service. Dan was great, very helpful start to finish! Car looks better than I expected, which is great.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The people we had contact with were very perfessional and the process went very smoothly. The car was washed and cleaned in and out. Very satisfied!
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I just want to say thank you to everyone and I appreciate it.
Noelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. I would recommend 3D to a friend.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
This was my first experience with an accident and body damage repair. 3D made the process very easy, explained everything in detail, all team members I have exchanges with were very nice and I found the daily emailed updates very helpful. Additionally, my car looks great! Also, as a single working mom, the ability to leave my rental car at the garage when I picked it up was fabulous! Thank you!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
First class service! I will recommend to friends. Thank you
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
3D auto body was courteous and professional and I would recommend them to anyone they did great work
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Keep up the great work! Everyone was very helpful and informative. Thanks again.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I would I was very pleased to encounter the level of professionalism that was exhibited by all your personnel that would be 3D Body Works the Geico representatives and also the rent a car Enterprise Rent-A-Car Representatives all very very helpful and very professional people and I thank you very much I'm very happy with the end result and I'm very happy to have my bit of my car back again I thank
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent customer service. My car was finished on time and very pleased!
Suraj B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
Car was given back without proper post repair validation. Problem with latch to the gas tank and lid to the gas tank. Rear view mirror to the passenger side has some blurry coat after repair. When talked about it, took me a little while to make them understand it was only after the repair. Only if the thing was fixed well did not have to make multiple trips and avoided confusion where car had to be taken for repair. 3D representative were polite and helpful but not much of a help coz I still had to go through all the trouble. Just hope this repair is going to be final and don't have to revisit again to fix things which should have been fixed in the first time itself.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The car looked great, the office staff was very pleasant and helpful (especially Kallie) and the car was nicely cleaned and vacuumed. Thanks for a good experience.
Ted K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Probably the most convenient and easy car repair I've ever had including Geico and their ease to do business with. Impressive customer service.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
You guys were great from the customer service to the repairs which were awesome!!!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The staff at 3-D could not have been more professional, Helpful, kind or pleasant. The communication and information Was presented throughout. At 3-D repairs are a seamless Process. In a world where customer service seems to be at a minimum, 3-D takes it to the Max. Thank you.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Customer service was the best I have seen in a long time
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thanks for fixing up my truck!
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
We were very pleased. Excellent communication and our car was returned to us in impeccable condition. Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent
Madeline D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff was very kind and very professional at all times. thay answered all my questions (even the stupid ones) that I had and took amazing care of my car and kept in touch step by step. Amazing all around service, I will not be going to any other place ever
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The staff I encountered were always friendly and helpful. Everything was handled for me, all I did was drop off and pick up. Most importantly, my car looks great, and it was finished in a short time! Thanks!
Janette C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly, provided regular updates.
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Your staff was friendly and professional. Great coordination with insurance and rental car company. Really made the whole experience of dealing with insurance, rental, and repairs seamless and pain free.
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent service! Great work. Great communication. 5 stars hands down! Thanks so much!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great service and repair.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great Job! As all ways!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great customer service! Everyone is positive and upbeat. I was kept in the loop at every step. There were no surprises. I appreciate that.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Beyond my expectations!
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Good experience. Everyone was very helpful and great follow up the keep us informed.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you! We will keep you in mind if we ever have another need for repair work in the future.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The 3D Bodyworks team were very helpful, experienced, and courteous. Thanks for a great experience!
Qiang G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
You did a very good job!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Extremely quick on completing car repair. Price was very satisfactory too! Office staff very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much! Very happy with the service I received!
Markley D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Greatly appreciate that the team cleaned/washed my truck and even cleaned the inside of it as well. Goingg above and beyond what is necessary for the repairs. Will deffenitly reccommend 3D to other people.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Car looks like new! Service was quick! Communication was excellent! My car was completely detailed. Thank you
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The office staff was friendly & helpful. Azure was especially kind & efficient. Service was quick. I would definitely recommend 3D. My neighbor at Hersheys Mill recommended 3D to me. I Googled it & read very favorable reviews. I have no complaints. Would have liked my car to be fixed faster but it was worth the wait.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Kalie and Tony were both good to work with on this repair.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you for the quick turn around on the repair and getting the vehicle back to us a day early.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Your people and work are excellent.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They did an amazing job! Very professional! Great team! They kept me up to date on the whole process. Most importantly, the car looks great!!!
Susanne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Was very Hapoy how will informed I was.
Thulasi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Not only you did great job, you cleaned and washed the car well. The car looks new. Thanks for the wonderful work you done
Antionette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I looovve the service at 3D. It is excellent and I will continue to come back.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Car looks great! Appreciated the updates, as well!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great job!
Hala A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Was a great service with daily updates and my car look great and clean thank a lot
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
None
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job and very easy to work with. Thank you!
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service, excellent care and communication, and excellent job. Thank you very much. I will recommend you guys to anyone who needs auto body repair.
Georgina D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
This is the second time I have had a repair performed on my car by 3D and once again it was a very professional experience. Your partnerships with GEICO and Enterprise also paid off as it was very convenient to have all located on the premises.
Muriel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Overall good experience, my one complaint is with the Wayne location and their lack of communication and neglect of my vehicle once it es dropped off.
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Super service upfront, inane out with my rental. Repair looks really good. Thanks.
Hd .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Looks like a job well done
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Just making a final once around the vehicle to make sure there is no trash left behind and that all parts and pieces are reinstalled or pieces that came off inadvertently have been replaced. Staff was very accommodating with these concerns and very helpful. Maybe a little more Quality assurance. Other than that my vehicle looks good as new I'm very pleased. I would bring any future body repairs to 3D. Thanks
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Cali was great to deal with. The follow up was thorough.
Mangatt P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent work and friendly staff!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I love how my ford looks great job thank you
Darryn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
3D did a great job. I appreciate the work. Your office staff kept me up to date at all times. Thanks
Betsy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thorough, professional, friendly, attentive
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
10/10
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
It's easy with 3 D Thanks
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Glass replacement took longer than expected and wrong glass was installed. Still have not been call ed to bring car back in to have correct glass installed
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Car looked great and appreciated the communication via texts.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was driving on Turnpike when I realized that my left mirror had been moved and at 70 miles an hour I was not able to adjust it. It was known that I was leaving straight to Reading. It was a scary ride as I could not see to my left. I finally pulled over and fixed it. It was a small thing, but huge when driving. It never occurred to me that I would need to check which was my error. I checked the repair not the over all car.
Danae H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You guys were great! Thank you!!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks a lot. Norm ****
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Updates are given on a regular period. Staff are friendly. Bridgette is both friendly and customer oriented. I am totally satisfied with the service...
Madeline D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I really appreciated the status updates, everything seemed very organized, and the quality of work was excellent!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Wonderful experience.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Hassle free
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The entire team was very helpful during this process. They kept me informed of the repairs on our Jeep and I would definitely recommend them. Overall a truly great experience. Thank you!
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Appreciated your paint guys discussing your process with me alleviated my Concerns re matching paint with recent Paint job done after year ago hail storm Damage
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Eex elle t service
James K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/3/2016
I've had to come back twice for my vehicle first time air condition broken most resent time today my push to start button would not work. Usually you guys do really good work however I'm fed up with this it's such a hassle. I don't know if your trying to get cars out as soon as possible but pay close attention to detail.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Car was totaled per insurance company. No repairs done. Staff was courteous and helpful. Thank you.
Fangfang Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
It is still slightly out of the shape. It will not affect the car, but it is just not that perfect.
Tesisalca P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
My name was spelled wrong. :-)
Neil Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
I had requested and authorized additional work to be done while the car was being worked on, which was not done. In addition, the part to be replaced (an underplate) was not returned to me.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
Still hear glass pieces above headliner.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Speed of completion, neatness and communication with regard to repair status was terrific. Thank you.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Outstanding service and communications
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent customer service and updates.
Sandip M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
Repair was excellent but they forgot to put back trunk bulb back. So i had to buy and replace the same.
Marc V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great communication throughout the process
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
Paint job on the top edge of rear quarter panel is not complete and has some bubbles on edge...Will bring car back next week....which is a big inconvenience. ????
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great service! Wonderful job! Even when a minor blemish noticed upon completion, it was fixed right away. Highly impressed. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Fantastic service and high quality work!
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent customer service. Made the repair quickly and kept me informed of progress.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
Overall I am very satisfied- the tail light lend was not fixed and it took 2 requests to have it fixed correctly.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent follow through with car's progress and Kali (?) is a dream to work with in every respect. Many thanks !!
Amir G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The service was great and everything went smooth. The personell were professional and helpful. The drop off, pick up were fantastic. Rachel in the Enterprise Office made a lot of confusion and I give her one out of five stars. Unlike her, Rob, at the Lincoln highway Enterprise Rent a car was superhelpful and professional! Thank you 3d and thank you Rob at the Enterprise!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Overall a very nice job and the car was returned cleaner. I may need to have someone look at the passenger side where the bumper cover meets the fender. Driver side matches nicely but passenger side bulges out slightly where it meets the fender.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The car looked beautiful when it was done. Inside and out.
Nikki G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Amazing service! We were blown away! Really awesome every step of the way! Thank you!!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Office personnel were professional, honest and open assessment about the damages to be fixed & timeline for service, options for notifications (text option worked really well), seamless coordination of benefits with insurance company, varied cold complimentary beverages available, car was nicely detailed at pick up, car was finished a bit ahead of schedule. I would recommend your facility to friends that may need those services.
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/17/2016
However, I am still concerned about use of aftermarket products. I would like to know more about this. Thank you. Joanne K
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional. Went above and beyond scope of what was to be performed. Thank you. I will be back and will recommend to friends and family.
Donnie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You have a class operation at 3D .Your office is great and the repair was done a day early.Also done in a professional manner.Car was detailed and smell like a new one.I would use your services again.Its nice that Geico as a partnership with you. Thanks again Donnie W
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I liked the constant updates with the status of the vehicle. As always a positive experience with 3D.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The staff is always professional and the job gets done exactly as explained and on time. What more could I ask for?
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Job was completed in a timely manner. Kept me well informed of progress. Car looks great. Left it clean inside and out.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
While my car was under tony end repair due to an accident, I requested an estimate for back bumper to repaint a cosmetic issue - since it was there already. Tech (Jamie) called my wife and claimed there was damage under bumper requiring more than just cosmetic. We ok'd the replacement of the bumper and repairs behind (cost about 600). The repair took twice as long to complete due to mispainting a wrong color and a damaged part. When picking up the car my wife notice the bumper and fender were uneven. Both manager and tech argued with my wife stating they repaired the bumper. But said the unevenness was related to additional damage, that if we wanted fixed it would be an additional 300-400. My wife called and I intervened. I met with the manager where he managed to pull the fender and bumper to a proper transition. However when I questioned that the tech only made cosmetic repairs (bumper skin) and nothing behind the manager said sorry but the repairs is what's stated on the invoice. I told him this was misleading and would never done a600 repair on a cosmetic issue, and noted Jamie misled me. Again he said sorry and there's is nothing he can do. I plan on using social media and comment how poor 3D treated us. I further told him I will be sure none of friends use 3D. I am resident of West Chester for 20 years and never been treated by a business like this ever.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Quality workmanship performed in a timely manner. Great attention to deal and outstanding customer service!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
The door handle sensor on the repaired door is not working. It worked prior to coming in for the scratch repair.
Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I've already reccomended 3D to my friends. You guys were on top of things and I never had wonder about my status. Great service!
Carly K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
All staff encountered were incredibly friendly and all my questions were answered patiently and thoroughly. I was expecting my experience to be stressful but it was altogether pleasant.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2016
Call my wife at ****-****-xxxx
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Best auto body experience I've ever had. I went there because they were a preferred shop for my insurance, but I'll go there even if that changes.
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
100% Awesome!
Dirk S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/19/2016
The car was not visually inspected before it was handed to me, the customer.
Melony H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The total experience was fast and professional. I am so glad that Geico referred 3D Bodyworks. I was very very pleased.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Tell the guys outstanding job and thank them for me????.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
My check engine light was on - it wasn't on when I brought it in - shop was closed when I noticed it shortly after I picked it up.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you
Cathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone was both professional and personable.My questions were answered in a fashion that I could understand as well which was most appreciated.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very attentivr
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I liked that Iy car looked great when I picked it up. I really liked that the inside and outside were cleaned.
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was told my spare tire would be installed on my vehicle before the repair was completed due to an air bubble in one of my tires. The spare tire was not installed, making the car unsafe to drive. I Had to change the tire myself when I came to pick up the car after hours. Disappointed in the service since they did not complete all work as they said they would.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Took a little longer than originally quoted, but overall it looks great so I am happy with my experience! Thank you!
Wayne O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I wouldn't consider ANY other body shop in the entire US. Sorry, but happy that I have a lot of experience here, but the personal attention & relationship is spectacular.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
It is your attention to quality service, to detail, and to good communication that keeps us coming back and recommending you to others.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
Panel gaps on both sides of the hood are very large. Hood not aligned with A-pillar on right side. Cloudy area in paint on left front corner of hood. Headlights badly misaligned (left headlight much too low). Scratches still visible on trunk lid, right side near spoiler. Bubbles or debris in paint on spoiler.
J C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Shamiah F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks for repairing my Chrysler 300...you guys did a awesome job!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Seamless and very easy process, from claims, to 3D, to enterprise. Thank you for a timely repair, as well as a clean delivery of vehicle.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service was fantastic and everybody was absolutely professional, and deadlines met perfectly. Thank you so much! Chris S
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Exceeded all expectations! took care of everything including initially contacting rental company and returning it. Great communication , great friendly service Thanks
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very efficient and awesome company to work with on all fronts!
Saurabh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
When i dropped off my car for repair it wasn't making any sound but while picking today it was making lot of noise.. Showed to Greg and he too agreed that when dropped off it wasn't making noise. Greg told me he will call me back after talking to his manager
Melisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great and fast service was provided. Thank you!
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Work was done very well and on time!
Moira M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
If I ever need autonomy work again, I would not hesitate to come to 3 D again.
Eileen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was wonderful!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work and very responsive!
Magda S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Good Job 3D. Thanks!!
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
The people were great, the timing was great, the workmanship was not excellent. The bumper doesn't seem to fit properly and the inside seam looks frayed like clumps of old paint dried and were rubbed with something abrasive. Other than that it was a good experience.
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Phil provided excellent customer service and made it a point to listen to what I had to say before moving forward. Thank you!
Loren D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone and the work were awesome. What a great team!
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Repair work was done quickly and it looks great. Staff stayed late waiting for me and I greatly appreciate that. I will recommend them to anyone looking for repair work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications