Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oscar T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I'm very satisfied with the job you guys did on my f-350 it's look like brand new, was fast and very professional, and when I receive the call telling me that was done I was excited cuz save me a lot of money. Also the staff are very friendly I really recommend 3 D body shop to anybody
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great work. Great turn around. Great communication.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
They were efficient and thorough in explaining what was done & why.
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great service done quickly! Professional staff kind and friendly!
William I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
I had my vehicles repaired three times over the years by 3D. Each time I had a person back into me and all of them were handled very good. I trust 3D and feel they are very good on all repair needs. If someone backs into me again I will return. I hope it does not happen but who knows??
Rawley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Fantastic service from beginning to end.
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Looks good. Did not expect the full detail. The door hangs up a little which I will be calling about. But service and Repair better than expected
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The ease of getting my car repaired was amazing. With having Geico and Enterprise on site made it so easy. Getting emails updates was really nice as well.
Halli M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent work and service. Professional and friendly. Could not be happier!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was pleased with my experience with 3-D Auto. They were courteous and friendly. Work looks professional.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Loved customer service and every thing about 3-d .. i will recommend to all my friends and relatives. Completely satisfied..thanks again
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
They make the process so easy from getting the estimate to dropping off and picking up the car. Terrific customer service. Everyone I dealt with was focused on making sure I was fully informed and satisfied with the results. The repair looks great. Terrific workmanship. They even buffed out some surface scratches on my hood that were not part of the repair. I have always gone to 3D and will continue to highly recommend them to family and friends.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Good customer service! Cold drinks,soda and water,on a very hot day! Negative was that my door locks were not fixed. I had to leave with rental car and come back after the locks were fixed and I was called. Did not take too long, but it was an extra trip on my part
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great communication. Fine work. Highly satisfied.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
. Job well done don't have any complaints real professional my wife was so happy with her truck and you clean it up for her thanks for everything!
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
There were constant updates by phone & text, the car was finished when promised, everyone was very courteous, the repair work looks great! I am more than satisfied with my experience at 3D!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everything looks great with great service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I am completely satisfied with the experience I had with 3-D. Everyone was extremely friendly completed the work in a shorter period of time then quoted and the car looks great. I would definitely recommend 3-D to anyone who has any body work needs. Thank you for making a stressful time a pleasant experience. 10-10-10
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you! The staff was very helpful and friendly. They made the entire process very easy and much less stressful than I anticipated.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Quote was actual cost; completed a day early!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications