Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aya I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Great service and communication. Had to have my car repaired after an accident and everything was handled seamlessly!
Deborah U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Loved my experience with Carstar. Appreciated the daily updates via email, was very pleased with the beautiful job that did on my Toyota. Appreciated the detailing of the car before returning. Everything was great, including the staff, who were helpful and kind.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/12/2019
The small part underneath my car still has the original hole in it still please help
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
I am very pleased with the repair. It looks fantastic. I do appreciate very much the great care your team took for my car. Thank you.
Sheraz D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thank you for the service. I have **** small complaint, I found some dirt in the boot of my car, I am guessing they kept the tire or some other part there when they disassembled the car for repairs and that left the dirt.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Mollie Cannon deserves comment. She was always helpful in answering questions and telling of the progress in repairing our auto. She does an excellent job for you.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
You did a great job. Thank you, Steve B
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
This is the most amazing crew of people. Starting with Emily at the front desk to John in service to whomever did the detailing of my car after they fixed its broken bones right down to the flower on my front seat when I got my car back. My car is as perfect as the day I purchased it. Car Star - you are the best!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very friendly and professional service.
Drew H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
My second time with Carstar and a 2nd honest, courteous and professional experience. Highly recommended!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
This is the second time that I have used Carstar to repair my car and both time the service was excellent. Thank you!
Muhammed H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Very pleasing customer service. Superb workmanship.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
You got the job done so quickly. It made my day go very smoothly. The whole team was professional, polite and just terrific.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Great customer service front he time I dropped off my vehicle until I picked it up a couple of days later. They delivered on the promise in a timely manner. Well done guys.
Michell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
You guys were awesome. Excellent service, excellent work.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Jason explained what work had been done, and also told us about your warranty. The car looks great.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Love picking up a clean car. Thank you so much! The repairs were professionally done.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I greatly appreciate the time and effort spent by Beau, Mike and all the others at Car Star to make sure that I understood what to expect from the process and to keep me informed on progress. All my questions were answered thoroughly and promptly, and the service provided by Mike upon my pick up was above and beyond and I appreciate it greatly. My car is back to me shiny and beautiful and good as new. Thanks again!
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
I wasn’t even the one paying, an insurance company chose you, but I had excellent service. Polite personnel, a quick quote process, resonable repair time, excellent comunication, beautiful work, and from my view a very good price. I will bring any work I need done to you CarStar and I’m writing this same review on yelp. Thanks for an excellent experience.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
Repair delayed as part of the request was not properly captured

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications