Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent work. Seamless and perfect. Thank you!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Outstanding work and communication with me. I hope I never crash my car again but if I do I know where to take it. Thank you!
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Adam was great! I would recommend 3D to anyone!!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent service and I have no complaints
Nisha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The team did a great job keeping me up to date on my repairs and even went so far as to advocate for my repairs with the insurance expert. I call that above and beyond. Thank you.
Shane R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Job well done. Timely and professional, good work and nice people.
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
The repair itself was fine, but my back support pillow is missing from my car.
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
The whole process went smooth and hassle free. Everyone was extremly helpful and helpful
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I’m always satisfied with the work as well as the customer service.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
#-D kept me advised of the pogress of the repairs and had the car ready when promised. The car is in excellent shape.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The best experience I ever had with a body shop!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Staff very helpful and professional. Special thanks to Dave for his help.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
The staff at 3D Auto Body and Collision was top notch. The entire experience was very professional and they made a every step of the process very easy. The customer service is terrific. I was keep informed and updated on a daily basis. My new truck was completed on time as promised. It looked better then when I picked it up from the dealership the day I bought it. I highly recommend this shop for all of your repair work. I would definitely come back here again ! A very satisfied customer!
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Communication was great from start to finish and the job was finished ahead of schedule. Our car was fully washed when we picked it up and that felt like a nice bonus. Hopefully wont need collison services again but would definitely return to 3D if we do. Thank You!
Eva T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Real professional and caring people, was highly pleased
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
From beginning to end my experience was excellent and very professional
Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
3D completed my repair work ahead of schedule. They were terrific!
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
The job was done excellently and the feed back was great
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great service
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great experience. More than 100 percent satisfied. Would definitely return if I needed to. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications