Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
3D did a fantastic job. I will recommend them to friends and family.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Everything was great. The car is done a day early. And the service was fantastic thank you very much. Dan Callahan
Alfina E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
Finished before estimated date of completion
Claire A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great job by the team in Haverford, thanks for everything!
Thea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Thank you for having the highest standards. Thank you for giving me back what appears to be a flawless, brand new car. I have especial praise for Adam Marta, who held himself to the highest standards and kept me apprised of problems and progress all the way through. My husband and I will definitely telllrecommemf 3-d collision to others, and we will use your excellent services again.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
It was a completely positive experience, and I have been happy to tell friends about their excellent service
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
You were terrific. The work was excellent, and you had my car back in two days. Thank you.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The communications about the progress of repair was superb! My car looks like it never had any damage! Thank you for your professionalism!
Ricardo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
My car was completed on time and the work was superb!!
Rob W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything looks awesome! Thanks again!
Sybille B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The entire process was simple and hassle free. Very good experience and my car looks great.
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Fabulous communication with the customer.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Car looks and runs great, fast service, terrific communication, very friendly employees
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Loved the update system. The car looks incredible! And you got it done before the Thanksgiving holiday. 10/10, would read again!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
I know that you had to move my equipment from the back of the vehicle to the middle seats. No problem with that, by it was obvious to me that someone had rummaged through my belongings in the front compartment. If a customer can’t trust you to respect personal property, that customer will go elsewhere next time
Adam Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent work. Seamless and perfect. Thank you!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Outstanding work and communication with me. I hope I never crash my car again but if I do I know where to take it. Thank you!
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Adam was great! I would recommend 3D to anyone!!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent service and I have no complaints
Nisha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The team did a great job keeping me up to date on my repairs and even went so far as to advocate for my repairs with the insurance expert. I call that above and beyond. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications