Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
The staff at 3D Auto Body and Collision was top notch. The entire experience was very professional and they made a every step of the process very easy. The customer service is terrific. I was keep informed and updated on a daily basis. My new truck was completed on time as promised. It looked better then when I picked it up from the dealership the day I bought it. I highly recommend this shop for all of your repair work. I would definitely come back here again ! A very satisfied customer!
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The best service and kept us informed. Got the car done by our deadline, which was really accommodating. An absolute pleasure to deal with them!
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
very professional receptionist, knowledgeable and friendly. The car looked great!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
We have been there several times and each in every time we have had a great experience. In a stressful situation, you all helped make is feel that everything would be ok. Your customer service from everyone involved was outstanding from the first phone call to the last text. Thank you for all that your team does to make a bad situation better '
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Could not be happier. They were so helpful and kept me up to date. They were fast and the Work was impeccable!
Nathaniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Excellent to work with!!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Beautiful body work on my car and customer service was excellent. They kept me informed every step of the way about my repairs.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Very professional service and courteous, friendly staff. I appreciated the near-daily status updates.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very happy I chose 3D in Haverford. Adam was especially helpful with helping me understand what was done. Thank you.
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent customer service. Work was done early and my car looked like new!
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
On time (early), polite, professional, good communication.
Lizbeth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Another job well done!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
3D made everything very easy for me! Called me with updates, etc. I even left a few things in my car and I called and told them and they had them waiting for me when I got there. Extremely satisfied
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Repairs to my automobile we're done promptly and professionally. I am very pleased with the appearance of my automobile. The staff was excellent and efficient and all work was done when promised. I would be very happy to recommend this company to anyone.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent customer service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great work on my car. Got it back earlier than originally stated. No hassle experience!
Janine W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great job! They even washed my car and vacuumed out all of the dog hair. Thanks for great service from drop off to pick up
Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/17/2017
After receiving a quote on Monday, I called back on Tuesday to schedule. I was told I could bring my car in that day or the next. I brought my car in immediately and it was ready for pick-up on Thursday. They even accommodated me with two quotes: one for work covered by insurance and another that was not. The work was completed for both.
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
my repair went very smoothly. car repair was completed ahead of original estimated date and time. thank you!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Communication and repairs were done well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications