Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 224 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Wonderful service.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Adam and Dave were awesome throughout the whole process! They are the best!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very service oriented. Dave was fabulous! Finished ahead of schedule! Thanks so much for a very positive experience.
Johanna G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great work and finished ahead of schedule.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
This is our second time with 3D, and both times it's been a very good experience. I often recommend 3D to people looking for recommendations for an auto body shop on Facebook.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was great! Dave and Adam took care of my car and had it back to me good as new in a timely manner
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job by 3D my car looks brand new again
Brendan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They kept me informed and got done really quick and also very polite and presentable and informative
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great team
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
We have always had 3D repair our cars. They do a fantastic job
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly and efficient staff. My car was completed one week ahead of schedule. That means I saved money on the car rental. My car looked like it was brand new - cleaner than it had been in years! I would certainly recommend 3D to anyone needing repair work
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I picked up my car today and I am completely satisfied with 3D Collision! Their communication techniques, kept me updated and explained what to expect during the repair.. Service all around was exceptional! I left my softball gear in my trunk and they worked with me to arrange an after-hours pickup. Simple I know but unusual in to expect such efforts! The guys were super knowledgeable and understanding. My car, Ruby, is just as perfect S the day I drove her off of the lot! I highly recommend their center!! 5 Stars!!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
My auto was taken to your Haverford location for repairs. Adam from Haverford kept me informed the whole time and when there were any questions or issues, he resolved them in a very professional manner. He took the time to see that I would be a very satisfied customer with the repairs and it showed in the final results. Rob and Justin in your West Chester office were also helpful. I would definitely recommend 3D as my repair experience was excellent. Thank you. Pat D.
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent job
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thanx 3D...you guys are the Best...you always have my Business
Stephanie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I think you guys did an amazing and professional job. You were always keeping me updated you worked quickly and did amazing repairs. I will highly recommend you guys to my friends when they need repair work done
George L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I am very pleased with the workmanship, professionalism, and customer service.
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Outstanding service from my first phone call w/**** thru updated texts from Dave to picking up my car days earlier than expected. 3D had a tight deadline since I was moving out of state shortly after the got the car to their shop. I highly recommend 3D Collision Centers. Outstanding!
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
3D did an outstanding job. Will definitely use agin in the future and recommend friends and family
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
i was very happy with your team. Adam, Dave and **** were super nice, friendly and great to work with. And the car was repaired in record breaking time.
Anessa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You all are always lovely to work with. Your communication is stellar and the service is top notch. I will always recommend 3D to anyone in need of auto body work.
Meredith F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Outstanding work at record speed.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Job completed 4 days ahead of schedule
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
This was our second time using 3D. Both times were excellent, and the people are so nice to work with. We have been to 2 others in Radnor over the years and this is by far the best. Thank you, Carol Chain
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Above and beyond! Beautiful work and great customer service! Thanks to Adam and the whole team.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
3D was great - Enterprise was terrible
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Third time had a car there. Always quick, thorough and professional. And friendly. Would recommend their services to anyone.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was great I was always kept inform of status. It was repaired quickly. Also the workmanship was very good. All the employees were helpful and knowledgeable.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Awesome job! Thank you!
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
This was my 2nd time using 3D in Haverford. They did an awesome job and are always so fast!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The service and workmanship were excellent.
Anish D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Excellent communication and friendly staff.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job Good communication Done on time
Marcella B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent customer service made the entire experience easy from start to finish. Plus the work was done perfectly.
Oslando C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I trust 3D to finish the work on time or earlier. They make an unpleasant situation (the accident) more bearable and easy to get through. They deliver a well completed job and a clean car!!!
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Quick and professional service, thanks!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The amount of Communication was superb. But even more than that car looks and seems/drives wonderful (ly)!!
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Car looks great! Service is terrific!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I have used 3D Bodyworks once before and both times I have had an awesome experience. I really like the text updates!
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The 3D Auto Body Team at the Haverford, PA location delivered excellent professional and most courteous customer service. I especially thank Dave, Adam and ****. I appreciate the prompt service in scheduling my appointment, the regular updates and for arranging stellar service with Enterprise Car Rental. My experience with 3D was beyond my expectations. I am very pleased and I would recommend 3D auto body/collision services to anyone! Thank you very much, Ann H
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Customer service was above and beyond. Thank you!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Friendly, honest and competent people keep you well informed of the progress of your automobile repairs. Results: an excellent all around job performed in a timely manner. Car body repairs made car look like new. I highly recommend using 3-D for your next Body Work repair.
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you for your professionalism during the whole process. Your understanding and updates were really appreciated. I needed my car repaired as soon as possible because I was moving and you delivered my vehicle much earlier than promised. Thank you! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends in the area.
David And.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone at 3D was extremely courteous and they kept me well informed on the progress of the repairs. Thank you!
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The work on my car was excellent, it came in on time (actually a day early), I was well informed along the way, and the people I dealt with (Adam and Dave) we both friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this place!
Alfred V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent service and workmanship in every respect.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everything went well. I really appreciated the text message communications. One small matter I noticed after I returned home, there was white powder/dust in the cargo with some markings in thetruck of the SUV. I am sure it was overlooked, however that does not take away with my satisfaction of the process.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
We were extremely pleased with the entire service !
Ivy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Adam and Dave are excellent. Customer service is great.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Thank you for making my car look brand new, great communications, fast and quality service. Thanks Adam and Dave! Frank P
Kevin Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Car completed 4 days ahead of schedule
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
3D was amazing! I would use them again personally as well as recommend them to all!
Margarete C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service.
Ravi K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent service
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent and courteous service
Leah Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
super nice and efficient
Deavina H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Car looks great! Shiny and new once again. Good job, thank you, I would use you again tho hopefully won't have to. Would definitely recommend 3D. Easy, efficient, pleasant experience.
Curtis K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The entire process went smoothly and without any issues. I really appreciate the regular email updates and the personal emails from Dave. The quality of the work was excellent!
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
None
Sabrina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
From drop off to pick up,the employees from 3D provided excellent customer service. My car looks brand new and I got it back earlier than projected. I'm a repeat customer, so when I needed to find a repair shop, 3D was my first choice. Thanks for a job well done.
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
You guys do great work! Polite, friendly, and really want to make sure the customer is satisfied and happy with their car! Thank you!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
They kept it fun and communicated as well as I could hope, almost over the top even, but knowledgable and respectful. The work done is impressive (how they make everything so straight?!). Be fun to take a quick tour of the shop in action :-)
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Superior workmanship and cleaner upon return than when I dropped it off.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Professional and prompt service. Satisfied completely
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They were early and explained what was going to be and why, kept me up to date. Can't say much more about great work.
Robyn P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The guys that I worked with couldn't have been nicer.very professional,helpful and knowledgeable..
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
The most important part of your job was making my car look good . Because first impressions are the only ones that count . I have to say how can my car not be notice. The paint and shine is above the rest . Keep standing out from the rest .
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Dave and Adam were extremely professional, knowledgeable, as a pleasure to work with. I brought the car in Monday morning and picked it up Friday afternoon as planned. The daily email updates were reassuring. I hope to never need your services again, but will certainly try to refer friends to you
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Customer service was great . ur rep was very helpful as well as updates about my car and insurance
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Dave such a professional. Thank you for great service.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
My experience at 3D was great! My car was finished before the projected date of completion. The staff is very knowledgable and professional. I would recommend 3D to anyone in need of repairs
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
My car was completed in a timely manner. My car was cleaned and vacuumed, better than when i left it!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very helpful staff
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
We hate to have to use the service of any auto repairs especially body work. However these guys rock and are extremely professional and do a fantastic job in a seamless repair. They communicate throughout the process as well.
Maxime G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great team, I appreciated to be informed every step of the way. Outstanding service, thanks again!
Stephen D..
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Clear communication and professional service. My car looks brand new!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Good job and will recommend 3D to anyone who needs work done.
Generoso R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Dave at 3D was fantastic. He was very professional and courteous keeping me informed at every step of the process and answering all my questions to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend 3D.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was very happy with every aspect of my car repair. The text updates were most helpful, as well as the communication with our insurance company.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Upfront and timely repair of my car. Car looked brand new when complete. All staff were very friendly and accommodating and made the drop off and pick up work for my busy schedule. Best experience I have ever had with a body repair company!
Rafael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The best experience in my entyre life. Good job. Thank you Rafael
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Looks great, priced fairly, completed quickly...all class. Thank you!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great experience. It could not have been better
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
I really didn't think my car would look good as new but it did
Ella M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Communication was excellent as was the work. Thank you Nell Mecray
Bridget G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job by everyone
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Best body shop ever. Thanks for a great experience.
Leonard P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
All promises kept - on time.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great job as always
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Fantastic experience and would definitely come back again!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Appreciate your fitting car into your schedule quickly and having it done on the date you promised. Drop off and pick up after hours was a big help too. Thank you.
Oslando C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My car was returned very clean and professionally fixed. I had a minor concern and it was immediately and satisfactorily taken care of. The staff is always very pleasant and thoroughly knowledgeable about what they do.
Tyrone R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent job on the repair! Really appreciated the up to date notices. This unfortunately is my 2nd time here for a repair but there's a reason I chose to come here again. Thanks for the timely and professional service.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Adam was great with communicating my repair status and educating me on what he found. Fantastic service! My Impala looks great again!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
I have had several cars in my family repaired, I have never had the exceptional and professionalism your company exhibited. Good service is hard to find these days and as a professional myself I know how important it is to strive to please the customer. My wife and I are very pleased with the repairs you made on my son's care. My son is very happy; he states it has never looked better!! Great job!!! Dr. Laury
Hoyeon J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Awesome service.
Dina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone was great ! Thank you.
Clement L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
He entire team was great. They were very accommodating to my schedule and got my repairs done right and on time.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
As a returning customer, I was completely satisfied, again, with the professionalism and quality of work that Adam and his staff accomplished in the pre-appointment and appointment for my CRV. I appreciate the attention to detail in the workmanship. My turnaround time was excellent. Thank you!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I hit NO button by mistake. I am very impressed by 3D. Everyone there is very professional. All details were thoroughly explained to me of the services performed. The repairs were completed a day early. Very happy with this business. Adam, you are the best!
Francine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent customer service. Great repair work. Amazing turnaround time.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was extremely satified with the entire experience I had at 3 D collision. From the first moment I stepped through the door to the final pick up of my car. What a class operation!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Did a grate job on my truck very happy with the work a Plus !!
Todd O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Extremely professional and proficient. Kept me updated every step of the way. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Top-notch! Very pleased with Josh and Adam. Work was great!
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Your company is the greatest, you kept us informed about all that was going with the work that was being done on our truck .We never had to call you because you let us know daily .You were very business like in every way and me us feel like we we the only customer so we were important people. Great job we are very pleased you even cleaned the inside and outside of our truck thanks so much.You all did a wonderful job and I highly recommend you to everyone who needs your service. Thank you again for putting our mines at ease.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The guys at the Haverford location are outstanding professions. They are an absolute pleasure to work with. Detailed and integrity are the two words the exemplify them
Caroline O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
What a wonderful team of professionals!! The whole process from beginning to end was well organized and your team couldn't have been more courteous and friendly. They kept me well informed & explained every aspect of the situation to me. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. I am so grateful for your team & their expertise. Thank you. Caroline O
Maura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I needed the car earlier than what they scheduled and they could speed up repairs. Great service!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
Not yet
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was kept informed of changes. The car was returned to me as clean as when it was new. The car was finished ahead of schedule. The complementary iced tea was refreshing.
Callie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was kind and curteous. 3D collision made it as least stressful as possible. Thank you!
Marianna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
You guys kept me informed and my car looks great.
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent service & work
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Fine repair- looks great. Appreciate the quickness very very much!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Friendly courteous and kept me notified.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
The team at 3D in Haverford, PA was knowledgable, professional, courteous and responsive. Josh and Vince in particular addressed my questions and delivered as promised. A to both! I would recommend 3D to anyone.
Keiji F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Staff was very professional, polite and helpful. Repair for my car was quick and perfect.
Adele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Job well done. The car looks as though there was never any damage.
Keiji F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Excellent service and communication. Amazing turn-around time.
Willaim S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
3D Haverford did an excellent job repairing our car, very professional and courteous staff. Highly recommend 3D Haverford for all our future work and to friends and family. Enjoyed working with Vince and Adam.
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Being in the service industry, the level of communication and the quality of service is outstanding.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Everyone at 3D was very helpful & they made the process smooth & efficient. The damage to our vehicle was not too involved, but they made the effort to make us feel that our job was important. Adam was ever helpful with attending to our account as well as being super nice to our dog Lilly. Thank you Adam.I have been with USAA for nearly 30 years & I'm happy that they work so well with 3D. If the need arises again, I will stop in to 3D. I will also recommend 3D to my friends & family. Thank you, Joe Curley.
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
This is a clean facility, with knowledgable friendly staff. The repairs were stellar and I will be back to this particular shop for any future body work I may need. Vince and Josh in the front office give first class customer service and Adam was always available when I had a question.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Extremely friendly and informative customer service. I hope I never have to work with 3D again but if I have another accident I know I would use them again.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Both Vinc and Josh went above and beyond in communicating and handling repairs on my van. On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the best, I give them 100. I was really impressed with the level of service I received and would readily recommend them to friends and family.
Monte M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/7/2015
Front bumper,driver's side,lower bottom,paint or clear coat run approx 2 1/2 inches in width. Also, 2 small nicks,approx 1/8 inch in plastic spoiler/cowl. Willing to live with them,don't want to have any further loss of use of vehicle. Repair is guaranteed, choose to keep eye on it for now to insure no deterioration. Also not noticeable from a distance and with paint and light reflections, less so.
Evangeline D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Vince and Josh are friendly, welcoming and expedite the process. I am a repeat customer and have never been disappointed.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Very professional, quality work and fast. I will use 3D in the future.
Sarabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Fantastic team! Professional and thoughtful from start to finish!
Andrew Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Vince, Josh, and Matt were very helpful and went out of their way to make sure the process went as smoothly as possible. If I ever have another problem I am coming back to them again. Thanks guys. Andrew
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Every detail was explained. I would like to know the name of the product that was used on my dash. It's usually a magnet for dust, but whatever iit was wiped with makes it repel dust! Thank you for your time answering my question.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thanks.
David And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
This was the best experience I have had with a car repair shop. The staff was courteous and helpful, I would recommend this shop to anyone who needs a car repair shop.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Having a car accident is very stressful time. Adam and all the staff at 3D were so professional and helpful. I rate your company a 10 for their amazing service and comfort at this difficult time. Thank you, Erin B
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Josh and Vince were very nice to me.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Amazing job! I will use you guys for everything in the future. I loved my experience at 3d and my car looks like the day I bought it.
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The customer service standard at 3D was terrific. Josh and Vince were great to work with. My car was fixed in very little time and it looks great.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
Why wouldn't I be?
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
The guys at 3D are awesome! I could not have been happier with their service and help through the whole process!
Maura D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Very friendly and communicative throughout the process. Thanks!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
I was extremely impressed with the service. I was kept inform throughout the entire process. Customer service was top of the line. The store front was extremely clean. Was car was washed and vacuum which I wasn't expecting. Would highly recommend the shop to my friends and family.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
all employees were kind and courteous, my vehicle was completed ahead of schedule.I was updated the whole time during the process they answered all my questions and when I pick up my car it was fast and I was very satisfied.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Excellent job. Curtious , friendly staff and work completed sooner than expected .
Madeline I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks for cleaning my car!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I hope everyone is as satisfied with the way my vehicle and I where handled. I don't think I could have veen more satisfied with the way my mountier looks. Thank You
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great customer service; timely repair; awesome experience.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Explained everything clearly. Had the repair done a day early.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Adam was great
David L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Great service
Zhiyong L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Great customer service?excellent work shop?Thanks?
Caitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Everything was more than satisfactory, I couldn't be happier with the work they did. Truly went above and beyond.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The staff is courteous and through. We have a Nissan Leaf which has an unusual bumper. We made an appointment on Wednesday night, took the car in for repair Thursday morning, got an guarantee of completion for Tuesday morning, figured that meant it would be done by Monday morning. It was done on Friday morning less than 24 hours after dropping it off. They did such an amazing repair on our car that it actually looks brand new.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Could not have been easier the guys really know what there doing
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Nice and friendly customer service
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Adam & Josh.. thank you!!! My car looks great! What started as a frustrating experience having been hit in an accident ended up turning out ok because of you.. I'm glad I was in the right hands. Thand you for taking gooD care of my Pilot and putting me at ease during the entire experience :-)
Alissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Amazing customer service couldn't be happier!
Bridget G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Team was professional and thoughtful.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Josh,was a huge help, he made everything easy!!! And they completed the car 3 days early!!!
Eleanor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
3D BODY INC OF HAVERFORD ATTITUDE, INTELLIGENCE DETERMINATION.YOU HAVE GOT IT ALL. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE, Eleanor G
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Attentiveness and accountability were excellent. Text correspondence was a nice change and very helpful. Great team in Haverford.
Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The people I dealt with were superb. And the car look brand new. And that was inside and out. Thank you very much.
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
The truck looks great, they did a wonderful job on it, they even cleaned the inside out. All the guys were very courteous and helpful. There were no problems getting the rental car thanks to your team. Everything went quite smooth. I would recommend them to anyone....
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
The staff worked with my ever-changing work schedule and helped get my car back in a timely matter. It looks great and I'm so impressed with the customer service.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Great job and easy to work with.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Great customer service. Got the job done quickly and efficiently.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
3D is awesome- pleasant professional employees there to make your experience as easy as possible. My car was ready well ahead of schedule and looked brand new since they cleaned it for me, I am so impressed with 3D haverford, would highly recommend to anyone!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent all around
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Everyone was beyond nice and work was completed before schedule! Thank you!!! My car looks great!
Bobbie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Adam was very friendly and informative. He made sure to explain everything and answer all of my questions. He kept in touch with me regularly to let me know the status of the repairs. The repairs were completed much faster than I expected. When I went to pick up my car he explained to me everything that was done and the car looks great. They even washed it for me prior to me picking it up. I would definitely recommend them and if I ever need to use their services again I know my car will be in good hands!
Kerron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
My car looks great! You would never know it had been hit
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I've commented, complimented, and expressed complete satisfaction in a prior survey. I'm a happy customer!!
Lindsey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I had a wonderful experience! Thank you, Adam, for making this car repair incredibly easy! My car was done three days early and Adam helped to get my unique payment situation ironed out. Working with 3D was a breeze!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Josh was very helpful, and did a great job to ensure the entire process went smoothly.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very pleased
Gwendolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great work on the repair! Josh was super helpful. Totally satisfied with all the good notifications of progress on the job. Car repairs are never an easy process but 3 D made it as smooth as possible!
Jean-marie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Many thanks to everyone ! Great job on my 05 mustang, perfect timing and great communication. A friend told me good things about 3D I'll do the same. Cheers.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Adam Marta was so nice and helpful, working with my problems. This is my third time coming here and I have been very happy with their work and helpful, kind service.
Abuwi S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
You work was done with professional quality
Maryanne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Your professional, friendly, talented staff took great care of me and my car. Thank you so much for your speedy service. The car looks great!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Excellent service and communication. Amazing turn-around time. Thanks Adam and team.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Adam and Josh are so friendly and professional they always have everything ready when I arrive all the paper work is in order, they email me to keep me updated on the work being done on my car. Enterprise is there to meet me. Exceptional work done by the auto body team. My car looks like it just came from the car factory- its Beautiful! sincerely Judy
E M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Knowledgable. explained well. Organized in/out service. Stand by work
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
I am very satisfied and i will recommend toy friends .
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Thank you for being extremely communicative. Very fast and great work. Their ability to adapt to my schedule was helpful. I did not expect my car to be detailed/washed after the work was done. What a happy surprise! It really took stress off of my situation to pick up my car and see it so clean!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/14/2015
Concerned about 2 small chips/scratches next to each headlight. Presumably occurred when replacing hood. Would like to have those buffed out
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/6/2015
Only improvement involves letting us know certified check was required for payment. My husband had to walk to and from the bank. All else was outstanding! Thank you
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Thank you for making the process so easy from beginning to end! Special thanks to Adam and Josh for walking my non car smart self through the process. So happy that my dirty car was cleaned too! Thanks so much!
Meghan L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
I was more than satisfied with the repair and especially the customer service. Adam and Josh are great and lovely to work with. Thanks!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Extremely efficient and easy to work with
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Great job. Keep up the good work.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Timely, courteous, and helpful service. I couldn't ask for any more.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/15/2015
Have only had the car back for a few days but so far everything has been fine
John Harper.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
They were awesome and completed the work ahead of schedule.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Car looks perfect..finished days ahead of original estimate. You made a personal disaster bearable.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
The car was completed ahead of schedule and looked beautiful. Adam and the guys at 3D were wonderful to work with and I will not hesitate to go back there for any other bodywork needs.
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2015
I'm happy with the work and the communication with the shop was great.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Very happy with the repair. excellent customer service! Loved the pictures. Thanks.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications