Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 277 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
After receiving a quote on Monday, I called back on Tuesday to schedule. I was told I could bring my car in that day or the next. I brought my car in immediately and it was ready for pick-up on Thursday. They even accommodated me with two quotes: one for work covered by insurance and another that was not. The work was completed for both.
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
my repair went very smoothly. car repair was completed ahead of original estimated date and time. thank you!
Theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Everyone was very professional, i appreciated the text and call updates, it took the guess work away. It was very surprising to get the call the work was done, then to see the final product...very pleased
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Communication and repairs were done well.
Theodora A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Too many requests to fill in customer service surveys
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Very professional and finished ahead of schedule
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The customer service was excellent!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Service was excellent and my car is as good as new. Couldn't ask for better. Only took 4 days so i was kept informed all the way. Appreciated the attention to detail. Will certainly recommend your shop. Thanks again
Catherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Outstanding service... I dropped off without calling first & from the second I got there everything was easy. Parking lot was crowded and a mechanic parked for me.... communication was clear throughout. Very happy!!!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Dave was very nice to work with. Job was quick and done right.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job. Thanks
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very nice experience. Adam was great he kept me advised and up to date on my vehicles repairs.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent work, very strong recommend!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great service. Great work. Dave was extremely helpful with all aspects of the job. I would definitely recommend 3D to others.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great teamwork- the work on my car was excellent. Very friendly staff- always kept me informed on how the work was proceding. The restroom was beautiful in design and apperance plus perfectly clean- the tile work "sparkled".
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great experience -- considering the unfortunate nature of a car accident. My car was worked on right away, finished in fewer days than I was told were needed, I was kept informed all along. Thank you.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The team was great, explained everything, car was done early and very clean!
Lizbeth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
It was a pleasant experience and they exceeded my expectations after the repair with my car washed from all the pollen. ????
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Customer service was excellent and repair work appears flawless! Adam did a great job keeping us informed throughout the process.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Adam in the Haverford location is always great to work with!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications