Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
They did an excellent job eith my car. Keep me posted every day by text. Would recommend to anyone.
Myrteny M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
Excellent Customer Service all the way!!!
Rodrigo C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
It was good.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/11/2017
Car had a mangled driver side front and back.. came out of the shop looking brand new. Splendid.
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent job and the people we dealt with were very courteous and helpful. I would certainly recommend your company. Thank you.
Penny F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I am so excited that my car now looks brand new. Your team did an awesome job with both of my repairs. Thank you so much. I will definitely recommend you to family and friends.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Text updates were awesome. Completed my repair 2 days early
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very professional
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great service. Car looks like new
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The whole experience was positive and completely stress free. Friendly and professional from start to finish. Top notch work, loved how my van was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off!
Jenifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great job both in repair and communication. A very easy troublfree experience Which is usually never the case within car anything ! A special kudows for getting Me my car early as requested. Will def be back & recommend
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Great work. Car looks brand new.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
I greatly appreciated the frequent updates.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everyone was very professional and and service was great!!
Ralph V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Professional and efficient.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The car looks great. Thank you to all who worked on it and thanks to Justin and Louise in the office. I could not be more pleased as my car looks like there was never any damage in the first place. I'd highly recommend your shop to anyone in the future.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/12/2017
The two doors look fine. I picked up my car and noticed some dust on a few interior spots. I drive home and then I see dust ALL OVER THE INTERIOR. Everything had to be cleaned. I also had to use alcohol wipes on the instrument panel lens because the dust adhered to the plastic and left a semi-permanent film. After cleaning the leather, floor, floor mats with boot scuffs on them, I was able to bring it back to the 30 day old self (brand new) car that it is. I then see the driver side fender has a bunch of hairline swirl marks that was not there because it's a brand new car and it's RIGHT next to the spot that was being repaired. So I brought my brand new car to get a dent fixed and it came back with even more damage. I'm bringing the car back to get that fender fixed but nothing can be done about the time I've lost with this mess and the frustration it's caused.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very easy to work with and very professional!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Thank you so much for keeping me posted on that status of my repairs and being easy to reach for all communication. You're team really made this a positive experience and my car looks great. Thanks for cleaning the inside and out before pick up. Very nice touch. I will recommend you to all my friends in the future. Nice and friendly staff.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I am completely satisfied with the way I was treated by everyone at 3D. I am completely satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle. I was completely satisfied with the explanation as to what work was going to be performed and the constant updates that were provided. Great job by everyone at 3D, and I would suggest 3D to my friends or family for any future work on their vehicles. Thanks again for a job well done by everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications