Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 194 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Being kept well informed on progress was nice and attention to detail as well. Thank you for a job well done.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The whole process was quick and easy. The car looks great. There was an issue with the outside temp sensor not being hooked up but they quickly solved this .
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
No need to contact me. Already discussed with Justin and insurance company. Take care. Gail
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
They kept me updated and my car looks great!
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Fantastic service! When I need work done, this is where I will bring our autos!! Thanks so much for the conscientious work!!!!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Car was nice and clean looks brand new
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The service at 3D is always phenomenonal. When I get my car back, it looks brand new. I trust them to take care of my car. I would not go any place else.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
3-D did a great job on the vehicle and an even better job of keeping me informed about what was going on. I would highly recommend 3-D to anybody who needs bodywork . This is the only body shop that I would ever use. I just wanted to say an extra thanks to Joe for his patients with the insurance company thank you.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Work was completed before the expected deadline. The repaired section of the vehicle looks like new!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Car looks great. Job done early.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
My car looks brand new. Everyone at 3-D couldn't have been more helpful. I would recommend 3-D.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
My experience at 3D was a very good one. Everyone is very friendly and the workmanship was terrific. I am very pleased with my car and I will highly recommend 3D to anyone I meet that may need car body repairs. Thank you again for making my car look like new. Regards, C. Kraft
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service and work on my SUV. It looks like new.!!! Would refer my friends to your company any time repair work is needed. Thanks, Tom A
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The people I dealt with we're super friendly and I loved being kept up to date via text about the progress of the repairs
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Fast concise service and very friendly staff. The work on my car is amazing
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
My original light bulbs were not replaced in the driver side headlight that was replaced. My headliner above the driver seat had a grease mark on it. My steering wheel has dried paint on it that matches the color that my car was painted. The engine bay had dirt or clay dried and caked on the battery cover, fuse box cover and rear air intake pipe.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Thank You for doing a great job exactly happy
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Awesome service, people, and customer service. Would definitely return to them.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
10/10. Very happy with the customer service and repairs.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone was very nice. I really liked getting text alerts about the progress so I didn't need to call. The repair looks good and so far everything seems to be working great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications