Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Could not have ask for anything more.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I am very pleased with the service I received on my vehicle and the updates provided!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service and repairs!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Extremely impressed with the service and the quality of work.
Raquel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thanks for good work
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very nice job!!
Julianne O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very happy with the work done, but disappointed that the estimate given was 200 short of the actual amount. In the years I've had work done by 3D I've not experienced this before with 3D, so very unhappily surprised, particularly since this was money out off my pocket and not being paid by insurance. Also disappointed that it took 4 days to replace a bumper and not 2-3. Very surprised by this.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Repairs look great and they kept me update to date by text which is perfect for my busy schedule.
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed and finishing my car on time. The work you did looks great. I will recommend you in the future.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
3D spring city was great. Very helpful and accommodating.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Courteous professional service-my car was repaired, washed and looks great.
Myree S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The car was ready when they said it would be. Frequent updates were appreciated The car had been washed and cleaned imside.very happy
Laneisha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
My car looks great. You guys did a fabulous job.
Daiana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
They did beautiful work . Love the repairs, my car looks brand new .
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent work on repair. And Cleaned entire car. This was our second repair repair project with 3D and have satisfied both times. Would recommend highly.
Conal M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great communication and very accurate timeline. Much appreciated!
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/5/2017
Very disappointed with the application of bumper cover I will be returning the car on Wednesday, July 5 to have it repaired Carmine coca ****-****-xxxx
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
It was an incredible customer service expirience and you went above and beyone. As a single mother my car was full of tous, books and yes trash because kids throw trash everywhere and you still took the time to put everything in my trunk so you could detail my car. I was shocked. I was constantly notified of what my car was having done and where it was with a minimum of receiving a text every other day. It was so convienent to get picked up by enterprise at your location to be taken to get my rental and then to be able to leave the rental with you and take my car home. Thank you so much.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thanks
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Being kept well informed on progress was nice and attention to detail as well. Thank you for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications