Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Great job! Kept me updated throughout the process. Staff, including the mechanic, was courteous and explained what was required to get me up and running again.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I was extremely happy with everyone involved and highly recommend your shop to anyone and everyone! Thank you again.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
I was extremely impressed with the communication of my vehicle status. The repair work looked flawless and the interior and exterior of my truck looked cleaner than when I had left it. Only complaint is that I had requested a previous scratch on the tailgate to be fixed, but it was overlooked.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Car looks great! Awesome staff
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent communication and updates
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
My car looks better than when I first bought it! Weekly updates, and I got my car back before the anticipated deadline, it looks gorgeous...I'm excited to have it back
Caitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I’m happy that 3D recognized that my car was unsafe to drive and promptly took my car in for service. The girls in the office were courteous and professional. They were very knowledgeable and really helped to get the job done. I was updated on the status of my car routinely. Overall I was very satisfied.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great customer service and great team very appreciative of the work that you guys did
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
It was very easy scheduling through my State Farm claim . Cali was very nice and helpful also! I told our State Farm agent how great you guys were!
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Kalie and Louise were amazing from start to finish! They kept me updated throughout the repairs and were very pleasant to do business with! The whole team at 3D Spring City goes above and beyond! My vehicle is so clean and looks great!
R H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Courteous staff and frequent updates.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Yes
Gretchen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Extremely happy with the service! Quick turn around was very fast! Thank you!!!!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent work from start to finish. I highly recommend. The manager was even able to keep the price below their original quote. Very cool.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
3 D provided excellent service and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a place to get their vehicle repaired! If I ever need a repair again I will definitely come back to 3D!
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone associated with my car repair did a great job. I’m totally pleased.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Car looks great, staff were awesome!
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
You didn’t tighten all of the bolts that hold the rear frame section on my 2007 Escalade. If I hadn’t gotten under the vehicle to check your work and hooked my car trailer up, I could have had a serious accident. It makes me concerned about your overall workmanship.
Cole H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Loved the staff
Krista L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
3D went above and beyond my expectations! From setting up my rental car and having them meet me at 3D all the way to cleaning my car!! Updated texts along the way! Would highly recommend 3D to anyone!! A++

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications