Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 133 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Looks great, and done sooner than expected.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
So excited that it got done about a week earlier than expected. Very nice detailing of the car. Looks like it just came from the showroom! Love it!
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
A
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everything was very smooth. Thanks
Kwan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great work.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Awesome job!!! My car was even clean on the inside it looked better then the day I bought it.
Polly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
It looks great, and you were done before expected. Thank you!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Fred, Gina, pat and the whole 3D crew are great to deal with and always put customer satisfaction above all!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I was overwhelmed at how good my car looked I was completely and totally satisfied with all your work and I will use your establishment again. Thank you
Catia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I'm very happy, you guys work so much wonderful, Thank you very much ????????????
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
They went over and beyond to get my car fast. I was a difficult customer to them and they still went beyond the call of duty to get me my car.
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Service was done in a timely manner. It was nice to get notifications to walk me through every step of the process of my car being fixed .
Trevor D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Car was delivered missing a mud guard and one of the seams is off. Tire pressure light was on when I picked the car up. Poor attention to detail.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Professional Updated throughout the process. Efficient Great to work with. Love having my car back!!!
Troy V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Outstanding experience start to finish. Extremely easy and fast service. Joe was a great ambassador.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
None.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Amazing and fast. Done in less than a week. Above and beyond
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car looked better when we picked it up today than when we bought it 4 years ago. Thank you very much
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
Repairs were supposed to be completed Monday and it was a week after that. Which raised my rental car bill by 7 additional days
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Beautiful work and much quicker than originally promised. Kudos!
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Gina really went above and beyond in providing great service. She even helped me with my rental car which allowed me to get my car 1 day earlier. Joe was very helpful with scheduling everything. We would definitely recommend your business. I already sent an email to State Farm. Thank you. Leah B
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
The complete detailing of the vehicle was in amazing and unexpected bonus. The car looks better than before it was hit.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was happily surprised at how fast the work was done. And for cleaning the interior was another welcome surprise. Thank you.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Yery professional organization, one of the things i admired was the way you notified me of the continual Progress of my auto. Thank you
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The Spring City team did an amazing job with my car. This was the first time I had to go through getting my car repaired through insurance and the shop did a great job in keeping me up to date with the process. My car came out looking brand new. I would recommend these guys to anyone!
Rameshkumar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Awesome
Jenny K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great daily updates!
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I loved how you let me know how it is going.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Superior body work. Clean shop. Great customer service!
Delores C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Courteous staff, very informative, great work. I feel like my car was in good hands of an experienced team. Thanks for everything
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
I only say no because of my concern about the trunk latch. If it becomes a problem I have a lot of confidence that it will be made right by 3D. The people there were friendly and helpful and I really liked the updates.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you
Nicolette R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
You all did a wonderful job! Everyone is so friendly and very welcoming. Thank you for keeping me up to date on everything. It was a relief to know how my car was making out along the way. Plus my car was done 3 days before I was expecting to have her home. So amazing job. Thank you again! It was A hasslefree experience for me, the team made sure to take care of everything so all I had to do was drop off and pick up my car. Thank you all so much! If I get in another accident or something else that I will need to have my car repaired. Please know I will be coming back and recommending you to friends and family. I already am!????
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Thank you
Nadia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
You all were absolutely amazing. I cannot thank you enough for all of the hard work you have done for me. Seriously. You all are wonderful. Thanks so beyond much, Nadia L
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Car looks great and very clean????
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great job ..... On time work was very important ! Loved the text message updates
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
3D Repair team, My wife and I were amazed at the quality and precision of the major repairs to our SUV. The damage was extensive on the entire driver's side. You worked magic with the repairs. It's like it never even happened. Thanks so much!! Lois and Bob Frye
Stacey F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
I was, at first. When we got home my husband looked inside and noticed the paint was cracked there too. Not sure if it was cracked when damaged and never noticed, or cracked while taking the bend out. Either way. It was missed.
Modica.jerrod M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
My experience with 3D Bodyworks was very positive. Excellent customer service!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/11/2016
See previous texts. Thanks
William A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
Upon pick-up, the upholstery on both front seats was stained with grease and spots. When the vehicle was delivered to 3D, those same seats were spotless. The actual repair work seems to be satisfactory thus far, however, finding the seats in the condition described above was highly disappointing. At my request, 3D attempted to clean the seats. I will take a closer look at everything tomorrow.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I liked how informed we were kept about progress and everyone was very nice.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
3D was extremely professional. Work was done in a very timely manner and workmanship was excellent. I was given frequent updates which was much appreciated. My car was even washed and vacuumed when I picked it up. They also coordinated my rental car which was very convenient.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Second time customer and just as satisfied as the first time.
Jessyca B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
3D went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you so much for making my baby look brand new again!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
They made sure we were completely satisfied even down to the pinstripes. Also grateful that they stayed on schedule.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
They always keep me informed of the status of my repair and for the last 3 times have finished it earlier than they said they would. Very high level of customer service. Kevin B
Helen Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I loved the texted updates on progress of repair ! I plan to recommend 3-D to all my family and friends !
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent staff, work, and experience!
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Your employees are extremely respectful, helpful, and curteous. They kept me informed throughout the repair process and have delivered on their promise of quality work and timely service. I will recommend 3D body works to everyone I encounter who is in need of vehicle repair. Thank you for excellent service!!!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Communication via text updates was excellent.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Nice work, thank you!
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Loved the updates I received on the progress of the repairs. My car and I thank you!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Did a very good job on my Nissan and u keep In touch and let me know what was going on.
Zeng.huimin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Job well done on the car! Customer service at West Chester is great!
Michael/ S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Overall awesome
Ellis.matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great Staff and efficient technolog for follow up. Car looks great and the detailing clean job made my car look like new! Thank you
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Happy got finish so quickly and looks good
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was professional, pleasant and kept me updated on the progress of repairs. Actually completed repairs ahead of schedule.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Nick was awesome! Called to check in with receiving my car and assisted in answering my questions. Great customer service! Thank you so much for all your assistance with repairs on my vehicle after I was rear ended.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Both the body work and the staff at 3D were exceptional.
Mia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent communication & follow through
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks for doing such a great job! Customer service was great as well! Thank you :)
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service, super nice staff...loved the text updates!! Thank you!!
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They are always professional and they stand behind their work 100%
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Your team was compassionate & professional. They made a bad experience bearable
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Best decision I ever made to hire them to fix my car! Everyone there goes above and beyond!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Service and communication about progress was perfection - very impressive.
Paula N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Amazing process... Absolutely professional... Would highly recommend!!
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
also the girls in the office new exactly what they were doing and what was going on every step of the way. We only had to tell them our name once at the begining and it felt like home. Keep it going it is great!
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Job completed in the timeframe given and looks great!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Repair looks pretty good, but there is a hardened dribble of clear coat that will require a return visit. I already emailed Jen about it.
Shippee.moira A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Absolutely Satisfied!! and delivered before promised - couldn't be happier!! Thanks 3D
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Gina is very friendly. The work done on the car was great and the fact that you returned it cleaner than you received it was a nice surprise !
David W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Every aspect of the experience, although we never like to go through these experiences, was handled very professionally! Communication was key in keeping me up to date as to the progress!thank you very much for all that 3D did in making this a pleasurable experience!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great communication by everyone. Love the text message updates. Everyone is polite and informative. Thanks for washing my car too.
Joann /.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
We have had a few earlier visit and as usual it was first class Thanks
John And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Fred personally saw to making sure my vehicle was completed properly.
Felicetti.john Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great customer service! I like your Text messages for communicating updates. Excellent work on the car repairs!
Barry And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Email updates are awesome - way to show personal attention. :)
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Jen at desk was friendly and knowledgable. All the customer interactions were excellent, timely updates and fast service. Great organization that I will recommend to friends.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great work & completed one day ahead of schedule.
Grimes.marianne P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
repairs look great looks better than before run in with deer. keeping us up to date with progress was excellent
Gerald I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Daily updates, finished ahead of schedule, Impeccable workmanship, detailed inside and out. Very happy.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent repair and communication. Seamless
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very satisfied with the service work and updates through out the project
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you for such great customer service!
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent communication and updates. Car looks like new
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
I was impressed with the repairs being done in a timely manner and I appreciate the updates on the progress of my vehicle, vehicle looks great just like the new great job guys thanks.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Car looked great, very clean and very happy with the repair, Thank you!
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
The work looks great and I liked being updated via text throughout the process. I have one possible concern, the car seems to shake at a stop, it feels like it may stall. I am hoping damage under the hood wasnt missed. I'll watch over the next few days and contact you if it continues. I'm hoping its just from sitting and not being driven for a couple weeks.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The quakity of the work was spot on, highly recomend to friends & family.
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Yes very happy.. They did a awesome job..
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/26/2015
You do great repairs and fail at communication.
Sherry Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
So far so good .it was dark when i picked it up and been working alll day today . Didnt get to look at it all yet. What i see so far looks good
James D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Everybody that I talked to was very nice and professional. I will recommend 3d to everyone. Thank you for everything.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
Car looks great. Only thing is the gas door is not opening
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Will use you again
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great job. Thanks, Dave
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Your terrific. To complete my car in 2 weeks.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you. The service from start to finish was remarkable and I would recommend 3d to anyone.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Excellent communication. Quality repair.
Vickie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
As always, job well done!!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everything is always professionally handled and meticulously repaired. The staff is A and is exceptionally courteous. I recommend 3D Auto to everyone.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone acted professional and courteous making it a good experience. Thanks to all
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Excellent service. Thanks to everyone!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
The team is always very assisting and went the extra mile to accommodate me when the timeline extended and then on the night i could get my car, and i was delayed past closing by a few minutes, still helped me get my car.
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I've used 3D before and have been 100% satisfied. i am equally satisfied this time.
Higgins.moira Higgins,michael.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/30/2015
The customer service was great. Dave was very friendly. However, the glass from my broken windows was not cleaned up when I was told it would be.
Lacie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Customer service is important to them, they care about their clients, excellent work to my car. Very happy with them.
Heim.heather A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Car looks great, awesome service!
Gerald And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Awesome job even worked really hard to get the car done faster than they actually thought it could be done.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very pleased with the work and conpleting the job days ahead of schedule. Thanks
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Thanks you!!
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Gina kept me informed of the repair progress through text messages and the work was completed ahead of schedule
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Accidents are never fun, but very impressed with your shop. Usually, I end up chasing an auto shop down for information. Receiving the text / email updates was fantastic, and work was completed on time!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Happy that my car was finished on Friday rather than the projected Monday. Thanks for finishing it up early.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great job. Clear communication.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Work was prompt and professional. Would recommend to anyone
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I liked the fact that you kept me informed on the progress of my car.
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/15/2015
The staff was nice but general rules of the shop were not convient. Such as no use of Credit Cards which makes no sense due to the fact that most debit cards ( which you allow) have limits of 500, only accepting cashiers checks which cost clients 10-15 in fees, Delivering my car late and not communicating well. All and all 4/10... Get rid of the stupid rules
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Excellent customer service. They went above and beyond. Highly recommended!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
From the moment I came to 3D everyone was professional, knowledgable, accommodating and so kind and considerate. I will wholeheartedly recommend them to my friends and family and family. They did a fantastic job and communicated so well with me. Thank you for doing such a great job! You guys rock!
Avo International,.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Great service. I appreciated the phone and text updates.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
The projected time of repair was accurate and the coordination with Enterprise was helpful. The repair brought the car back to its original condition. Thanks 3D
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
The team was great to work with and definitely wanted to make sure the job was done right, complete and to our satisfaction.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
You guys do great work. My jeep looks bran new
Sutterfield.joshua Sutterfield,dennis.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Excellent customer service and technical expertise.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
always a pleasure - I'll see you next time somebody else hits my car Steve Kincaid
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great job fast service
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
The entire team are professional and accommodating. I have had repairs done five times and have been impressed with the completed work every time! My CR-Z thanks you for bringing her back to her beautiful self! Thanks 3D!
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Fine job and you guys did a fine job w keeping me posted and up to date! Thanks guys!
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/23/2015
My only disappointment was how filthy the inside of my car came back. You all did great work, kept me informed and had a fast turn around but the layer of dirt throughout the interior is very disappointing.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
Work was done well, but it took a little longer than I expected.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
3D completely exceeded my expectations. They stayed in touch with me via phone and text during the repair process, which was so great. My truck was fixed 4 days earlier than quoted. Not only was the actual repair job flawless, they even cleaned my truck inside and out so that it was just like new when I picked it up. Even though it was so upsetting that my vehicle was damaged in an act of vandalism, 3D made up for the horrible experience and turned the situation around! Thank you!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
This is the third time we have had our cars service at 3D Bodyworks. We have had a great job done each time with good service.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/22/2015
I would have liked to have been told that the amount that State Farm gave in the check was too much. I didn't like the fact that State Farm called me to tell me that. As far as the quality of the work done, it was satisfactory.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great work and better service. Thank you!
Nicholas O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great customer service and gave regular updates as to the progress of the repair work to my car. And my car came back cleaner than the way I keep it. I hope to never need to use you again ;) but if I do have the need, I'll definitely use 3D again. Thanks for the great work and getting the job done before the initial projected end date.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Excellent service (& communication) from start to finish. Thank you!
Cara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
First experience with 3d! Unfortunately had 2 issues at the same time to deal with and they completely accommodated me the best they could. Front office staff very helpful and friendly, I will not think twice about where i will go should I ever need collision services again. I will recommend you to anyone and everyone I can! Thanks again!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Friendly customer service, great workmanship, got my vehicle back early, and it was even washed! I very much recommend 3D.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Very professional, fast and curious. Thank you !!
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Had 3D do previous cars and have always been satisfied w the work and customer service.
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great job. Looks as good as new. Thanks
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Everyone at 3D was great. They provided excellent customer service and were professional throughout every step of the process.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Timely and curteous service
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great service
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/30/2015
All of my car sensors have gone off since getting my car back
Mary Grady.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great job. Good communication. Andrew was very nice when we picked up car. Good job overall.
Denise .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
I am very pleased with the job that 3D did to my GMC. I would recommend there services to others.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
You guys rock. The car came back in pristine condition. I appreciate the high quality work while completing the car ahead of schedule. The process was smooth and Kim was awesome. She kept me updated the entire way and I will surely bring my cars to 3D Autobody for any future repairs.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
The work was done well & in a timely manner. Thank you for vacuuming my car! I did not expect it to be so clean when I picked it up.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Everyone we spoke with on the Spring City 3D Bodyworks team was professional, kind, and informative. They clearly have a culture that appreciates and can empathize with customers. The option to have updates sent at the frequency we preferred was wonderful. As a customer it made the experience more transparent and less anxious. On top of the strong customer service, our repairs were done beautifully and our vehicle looked brand new, (inside and out), when we picked it up. I would definitely recommend 3D Bodyworks of Spring City to anyone looking for a trustworthy auto body shop.
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The service team was professional and friendly. I loved receiving updates and staying informed about the ongoing repairs. My car was left clean and vacuumed. The service from 3D far exceeded my expectations. I will be sure to refer friends and family and would never consider going anywhere else for body repair.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/19/2015
The front piece is not flush with the fender.
Bryan &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Awesome fast service. Definitely recommend. A
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great customer service and great job
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
Very quick and polite service. I appreciated the text message updates. Thanks!
Francis Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
3D worked with my insurance company and made the process very easy and stress-free. Work was done promptly , and the car looks great! Thanks for a great experience , will definitely recommend you to others needing body work.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/1/2015
Fit and finish was absolutely perfect. The paint job was incredible I could not tell that anything was done. I also like the light-hearted way the employees treat each other and how I was treated.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2015
Very helpful that 3D handled insurance and rental car. I had nothing to do but drop my car off and pick it up. My car was cleaned/detailed better then the dealer prep at time of purchase pick up. Only had it back a day now but very happy so far.
Kelsey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
My car looks brand new again! Thank you!
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Great having updates and all around great customer service!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Would use them again.
Cory Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/7/2015
Communication started off great, and then became almost non existent later on. It took 37 days to complete. And when I got the car home and had light to see it, the bumper is not installed flush. Needless to say, I'm a little ticked off.
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
My crvlooks great. Thank you
Chris .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Great job!!!
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Outstanding service. I know the job was done right. The employees care about each car as if it were their own, and from a car guy, that is saying a lot. Thank you!
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Great service and staff
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/8/2014
I appreciated the updates that I received during each week that my car was in the shop.
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/6/2014
Please call me
Dana And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2014
Like the email phone and text statuses. Work looks great the only complaint I have is that it took 8 business days when they estimated 3. Glad insurance paid rental.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications