Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
excellent customer service and auto repair!! Excellent communication with txt and phone calls
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
They could not have done a better job. I was informed through the whole process and knew they would take care of everything to get my vehicle as good as new.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was extremely happy with my experience as they worked to get my car done before we had to leave on a trip. The process was very smooth as they dealt directly with the insurance company.
Levandusky.natalie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Easy process and they kept me informed of progress the whole time.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was very excited to see how great the work was. Phil kept in regular contact to let me know the status of the repairs, plus he was helpful in getting some other work done at a great price. Hopefully I won't have a need for body repairs, but if I do, I'll definitely use 3D again and recommend them to friends
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Got my car back all super clean. Very impressed with how soon I got it back & how they kept me informed on what was going on. Everyone was very polite. Thank you so much for doing a great job on my car.
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone was so friendly. Kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my vehicle. They did a great job! I will defiantly recommend them. A very big THANK YOU to everyone on the team!
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Really good service, keep up the good work! My mom just told me i better keep the car clean As it is right now ,thank you for cleaning it????????
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent friendly service and timely repairs, I'll be bringing any vehicle here that needs work in the future!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Professional, friendly, efficient, do great work.
Blair S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great job overall- very communicative and helpful. Thanks!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and my truck looks great! It was even done a day earlier than I expected. Thanks to you all! Kevin P. MacDade
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent customer service.
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I absolutely loved how I was treated from day **** Laura and the 3D team were so pleasant and easy to talk to , I liked being informed of the progress but not bothered about it ! This is a great team of people !!I would send anyone who wanted Awesome Work and service to them, I just had someone ask me for the phone number by doing my shout out on facebook today !! Very Satisfied customer!!
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you for your service it was greatly appreciated
Thad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
I appreciate being updated daily on the progress of repairs and completing the repairs on schedule. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend 3D to others.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
3D made the experience of body repair a little easier. I appreciated the staff helping me getting and returning the rental car, text message and phone call updates on the progress of the work and getting my car done a day early. I'd definitely recommend them and if I need any future repairs, I'd come back. Thanks!
Alyse W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone was so nice. Really appreciated the text and call updates every few days. The work done on my vehicle was impeccable and I got my car back spotless. Will defeinently be using 3D for any future repairs.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The staff at 3D was kind and professional. My experience was great. Thank you for making the difficulty of not having my car easier.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
By far the best experience I've ever had concerning a car repair following an accident. Kept me informed and delivered an on-time excellent repair. Would highly recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications