Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 114 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you for your service it was greatly appreciated
Thad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
I appreciate being updated daily on the progress of repairs and completing the repairs on schedule. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend 3D to others.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
3D made the experience of body repair a little easier. I appreciated the staff helping me getting and returning the rental car, text message and phone call updates on the progress of the work and getting my car done a day early. I'd definitely recommend them and if I need any future repairs, I'd come back. Thanks!
Alyse W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone was so nice. Really appreciated the text and call updates every few days. The work done on my vehicle was impeccable and I got my car back spotless. Will defeinently be using 3D for any future repairs.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The staff at 3D was kind and professional. My experience was great. Thank you for making the difficulty of not having my car easier.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
By far the best experience I've ever had concerning a car repair following an accident. Kept me informed and delivered an on-time excellent repair. Would highly recommend!
Chuck W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I would use 3d again.
Mayra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
They did a great job ! Awesome customer service !! Will definitely be recommending them !!
Alexsaida J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Excellent service from start to finish! Very accommodating and good at keeping you updated throughout the whole process. Will definitely use and recommended in the future. Thank you 3D!
Linda And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Laura was excellent and should get a pay raise. I wish I had employees like her.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Communication was to perfection.. And the work done on my vehicle was top notch. Great service!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everything about having my car serviced at 3-D was excellent. The people I was in contact with through phone calls and in person were very friendly and competent. I appreciated the regular text updates and the fact that my car was finished ahead of schedule. My car looks great has been repaired correctly, and as an added bonus they cleaned the interior. I will definitely be referring 3-D to anybody I come across who may need your service. Thank you!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Faster than expected.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent service, friendly staff and quick turn around
Herb W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very pleased! Friendly helpful staff, would recommend 3D to anyone!! Herb
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The group at the Oxford location of 3D are professional, friendly and truly care about their customers. Unfortunately my family and I have had to use their services several time over the last year but every time they have treated us with respect and bent over backwards to exceed all of our expectations. We highly recommend 3D to take care of your vehicle, family and all of your questions. Thank you for everything!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Great job
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Overall great experience. Will definitely recommend you guys. Thanks.
Johnathan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I am very satisfied with the service and work. Thank you.
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The service was impeccable and I appreciate the frequent updates... put my mind to ease that I chose the perfect auto body & collision center. Finally, my vehicle is like new. Thank You!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications