Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Madalena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very happy with all the work done and ahead of schedule! Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
work done ahead of scheduled time as I had asked, and the work was beautifully done. everyone was courteous and helpful. thanks
Frederick V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Keep up the great work!
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
All of my cars have came through there for some repair or another and every single time I have been completely satisfied. The work that you all do is amazing. Keep up the good work!!! Brittany K
Srinivas T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Rob and rest of staff at 3D are the best in business
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
There was a supplemental charge of $1143.06 that I was never told about. I was contacted every day and told everything was on schedule but at no time was informed of the increase.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent customer service very friendly and professional. This is my second vehicle that they have worked on and I won't take my vehicle anywhere else but 3D. They are the best around! Denise D
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome as always.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Fantastic customer service, daily updates, done ahead of schedule, great work and looks brand new
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Fantastic customer service! Car finished ahead of schedule. Seamless coordination between 3D, insurance, and rental car company. Extremely friendly and prompt staff offering multiple options for getting updates.
Adelsa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job happy 100% thank you
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I appreciate that the job was completed in time as promised. I appreciate the little extras- the touch up paint on my fender/bumper and putting on the other back tire. I hope I don't need body work again but if I do, I'll use you.
Matthew And.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
They did a great job fixing my car. It looks as if it is in better shape then when I bought it. Also the team was so good at keeping me updated on the status of my car thru texts and phone calls. Amazing job, looks brand new. Thanks again. Laura Costa
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very nice and helpful. Car done in good time and looks great !! Thank you....100% satisfied
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
It was great service and everyone was very nice and professional. I could not be happier.
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very nice people working there, thanks, car looks great
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You guys did a great job. I will be telling others about you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Phil was very polite, informative, and helpful. I would recommend to others.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great customer service....pleasant to work with from beginning to end!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Outstanding work ethic, outstanding communication and an end product that was better than before. Couldn't be more happier
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Staff kept me well informed and I am pleased with the results. Seems like a brand new car.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
A great experience from end to end. Far exceeded my expectations! Every contact was a notch above.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service under their full customer schedule.
Lajuana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We appreciate the great customer service as well as the great quality of work.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great work! Love the regular updates and it was even finished a day ahead of schedule!
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Damage that was pointed out when we had the consult wasn't repaired. Driver door scratches / scuffs along the bottom.
Dominic D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The car looks and drives great! You guys did an awesome job! Thank you for treating my family right by providing safe and reliable transportation back to us after an accident.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thanks for your work its well done!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The car looks great. The repair was done on time as promised.
Dwayne G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
The service at 3D is one of a kind. Harrison, Laura, and personnel always provide superior service. If I had one word to describe 3D it's quality.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
Driver side back panel doesn't seem to align with the back fender. It seems to protrude out. Maybe a clip is missing?
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
At this time I would change nothing!!
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Car looks great! Nice that it was a couple of days early too?
Donald Greta.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very nice to work. Highly recommend.
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Repairs were completed on time and look great. Everyone seemed liked they cared about you and your vehicle. Nice personal touch.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
wow, it was way more than a bumper fixed! I received a car washed, vaccummed and smelling sweet! Thank you all!
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Looks great!!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Very pleased with the service. Kept me updated on the progress of my car and had it completed earlier than expected.
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I was very please with the repairs you made on our car. The work was excellent. The office staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend you company to anyone who needed to have repairs done! Thank you!
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everything turned out great
Jayakumar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Yes
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
From start to finish. Communication was awesome. Really enjoyed the text message updates. When I picked up my truck his had been cleaned inside and out. Was a pleasant surprise.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Really appreciated Laura's assistance. She kept me informed about the whole process
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was very happy with the customer service. The day that I got in my car accident, I was of course shaken up, and the staff was great and made me feel much better about getting on the path to getting my car back to new.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/25/2016
Overall a great experience and I would recommend 3-D to anyone that asks. Have a small problem with warning lights coming on the car after I picked it up this morning. I'm going to have my son bring it by tomorrow after school to have them looked at. I think they're mine or one says it's a bulb problem with the lights the other maybe tire pressure. I know you guys will resolve this quickly while he waits. Thanks for a great job!
Marcus K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Expectations were once again exceed. Delivered on time as promised and looks great, can't ask for more than that
William F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
No worry hastle
Marcus K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Outstanding customer service, having worked through the mismatched VIN number with the insurance company and not troubling me with it. Arrived to my truck having been warmed up and ready to go. Staff was always friendly and polite.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Can't beat the customer service and convenience!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I was impressed by your superior customer service which made a pleasant experience out of an unnerving accident. Laura has a great personality and I enjoyed talking with her. Harrison has a pleasant and calming demeanor which put me at ease. I was also pleasantly surprised to find my vehicle had been cleaned inside and out????????????????. The labor on the vehicle looks fantastic; factory new! Thank you for all of your hard work!
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
3D employees were more than helpful, very professional, and did fantastic work!
J M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
There is a nick on the hood that want these previously. 3D did say they would look at it right away
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very friendly excellent work done on my car and in a very quick time frame I would recommend 3D to family and friends I was very happy with everything
Colleen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The car looks new! I appreciate that someone vacuumed it. Happy it was finished earlier than the target date.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thank you! Your staff was professional and completed the job early.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent
Lori And.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I appreciate the ability to view status online.
J Robert.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I found your whole operation "first-rate". Your people were very professional, and the up-dates to me were very precise. The car looks great, and I am very pleased. I certainly would recommend your business to family and friends. Thanks again and regards, J. Robert Sottile
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great communication! Job well done!
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Your team is amazing. This is the second car I have entrusted to your shop and I could not be more satisfied with the experience--from customer service to quality. I would definitely recommend you to anyone who is looking for a professional, courteous, customer-focused body shop. Happy holidays!
J M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/15/2015
Vehicle was improperly repaired. Running 141board was improperly installed with about a half inch gap between it and car frame. Lining in front wheel well has been improperly installed with a noticeable wave in it. I will be bringing the car back for you to correct. I will also be. Taking the car to a dealer for yh to inspect the work as with me being a car novice and being able to detect the above defects the as professionals may be able to discern other issues in the repair of the 2014 Tahoe LTZ
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Happy better parts were used in place of the cheaper substitutes because they did not fit properly.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I was completely satisfied by not only the excellent work and care you took with my truck, but the awesome job you did in keeping me up to date with the progress. And to top it off, the personal service I recieved from Laura explaining the process and making sure I was kept up to date was something rarely seen any more. Thanks to all for getting me my truck.
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
very quick return to me. they kept me updated. very friendly staff. excellent experience.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Your office staff was very professional and helpful with the car rental. Thank you, William S
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Whoever cleaned my car inside and out did an awesome job! Everything looks great!
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great, speedy service with wonderful continual updates. Thank you
Kimberly .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Nice job quick turnaround
Amah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I am well satisfied with the work 3D Body work did for me.
. Michaela.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Great customer service
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Harrisson was is a complete pleasure to deal with truck updates were texted when promised picked truck up looked beautiful thanks a lot I will be stopping in to see Harrisson soon as I have a question that he was very willing to go over with me... Great experience
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
3D was very professional in all aspects of their contact with us. We particularly appreciated the regular updates so we knew exactly when our vehicle would be finished. The office manager explained everything very clearly and everyone we spoke to was very pleasant. The work was done as promised and when it was promised. Great experience all the way around. Thank you
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Timely repair and beautiful delivery of vehicle. Impressively clean inside car which was a lovely bonus! Excellent communication throughout.
Geoffrey And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Laure in oxford is the best!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Laura and Harrison are great.
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
thank you to everyone for the verry pleasant experience service was amazing constant updates and even finished earlier than expected but what topped the cake was touching up the rock chips on my hood for the show thank you so much it looks amazing
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Excellent service
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
The 3D team was very nice and attentive. The work done on my car was done ahead Of the scheduled time. The finished repair was Done well. I cannot tell where the damage was. This was my second repair job. The first was my Chevy Avalanche. I hope I do not need anymore Repair work any time soon but when I do I will be back.
Jeneve P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
My car looks brand new without a single dent or scratch. I am totally pleased. Now I know why you were so highly recommended. I will recommend anyone who needs service to you. I love my car. I am Blessed
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very pleased & happy Kept us apprised if what was gokng on & car was done when promised
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
It was a great experience . Beautiful job.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Looks great. Nice job, thank you
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Thank you so much for keeping me up to what was going on thank you again
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Repairs completed earlier than expected; Laura contacted me as promised with updates and was very courteous and professional; I appreciated the car cleanup detail afterwards. Thank you
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great job, Great people to work with
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2015
I appreciated getting messages about how my repairs where coming along. It was a relief to know it was in good hands and being worked on. The repairs look good and my car looks new again.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Exceptional service. Updated me daily on status of repairs. Cleaned my car inside and out, wasn't expecting it to be cleaned. A delightful surprise. People were helpful answering all questions. They made me feel very special.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very satisfied
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Very satisfied. Thank you for the work you've done on my car. Looks brand new.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Outstanding customer service. Outstanding body work and professional all around shop.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Very happy with the service and the way the employees act very professional.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Excellant job as far as I can tell..car was in excellant shape....awesome job of cleaning...more than I expected...
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/12/2015
Nothing major but the wind shield was completely covered with overspray noticeable from the inside in daylight. Sos pad took care of it when I got home????
Lindsay R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
They did a great job. Staff was very friendly. They kept me updated daily. The car was done a lot sooner than expected! I will recommend 3D to everyone!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
I really appreciated my car being delivered to me thank you very much
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Very professional.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
The car looks great and the timing was outstanding. I was updated with the process which is a nice feature.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications