Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent friendly service and timely repairs, I'll be bringing any vehicle here that needs work in the future!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Professional, friendly, efficient, do great work.
Blair S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great job overall- very communicative and helpful. Thanks!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and my truck looks great! It was even done a day earlier than I expected. Thanks to you all! Kevin P. MacDade
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent customer service.
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I absolutely loved how I was treated from day 1 Laura and the 3D team were so pleasant and easy to talk to , I liked being informed of the progress but not bothered about it ! This is a great team of people !!I would send anyone who wanted Awesome Work and service to them, I just had someone ask me for the phone number by doing my shout out on facebook today !! Very Satisfied customer!!
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you for your service it was greatly appreciated
Thad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
I appreciate being updated daily on the progress of repairs and completing the repairs on schedule. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend 3D to others.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
3D made the experience of body repair a little easier. I appreciated the staff helping me getting and returning the rental car, text message and phone call updates on the progress of the work and getting my car done a day early. I'd definitely recommend them and if I need any future repairs, I'd come back. Thanks!
Alyse W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone was so nice. Really appreciated the text and call updates every few days. The work done on my vehicle was impeccable and I got my car back spotless. Will defeinently be using 3D for any future repairs.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The staff at 3D was kind and professional. My experience was great. Thank you for making the difficulty of not having my car easier.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
By far the best experience I've ever had concerning a car repair following an accident. Kept me informed and delivered an on-time excellent repair. Would highly recommend!
Chuck W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I would use 3d again.
Mayra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
They did a great job ! Awesome customer service !! Will definitely be recommending them !!
Alexsaida J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Excellent service from start to finish! Very accommodating and good at keeping you updated throughout the whole process. Will definitely use and recommended in the future. Thank you 3D!
Linda And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Laura was excellent and should get a pay raise. I wish I had employees like her.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Communication was to perfection.. And the work done on my vehicle was top notch. Great service!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everything about having my car serviced at 3-D was excellent. The people I was in contact with through phone calls and in person were very friendly and competent. I appreciated the regular text updates and the fact that my car was finished ahead of schedule. My car looks great has been repaired correctly, and as an added bonus they cleaned the interior. I will definitely be referring 3-D to anybody I come across who may need your service. Thank you!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Faster than expected.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent service, friendly staff and quick turn around

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications