Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Fast and quick
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
I was extremely impressed with the quality and the guest services you provided. Great job thank you very much.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
My truck looks awesome Amy and all the rest of the staff were amazing will definitely return for future service need
Dahl Ford.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everyone was really nice and my repair was done be done before I expected
G
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Front office employees were prompt and courteous.
Tawana M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
My car look brand new and cleaned inside out, tell by the way my car look they take pride in there work. And I take pride in showing their wotk off. Thanks a million Tawana M
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Scott was so helpful and he always returned my phone calls. Great service from everyone. I will definitely recommend Dahl Ford.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
there is a big hole in my fender behind the bumper. i know it is an old truck but that was not there before i was struck in the rear end.
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Your body shop does excellent work. I couldn't be more pleased with the result.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great customer service! My car looks great, too. Thank you!
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_jxSlj_b3U
Premier Dent.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everyone at Dahl Ford was very professional and extremely helpful throughout the process. I’m extremely glad to have my truck back and the repair was fantastic! I would recommend Dahl Ford Body Shop to anyone!!!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The staff is friendly especially Aimee at the body shop desk and the repairs were performed in a timely and efficient manner. My interactions in general were very positive.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
The collision department was amazing and made a trying situation much easier to deal with - I couldn't have been happier with the service I received
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
After complete looking over there is a spot on the bumper that I need to have looked at will have to wait till next week
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Overall good experience, quality of work seems to be fine. One suggestion would be more actual human interaction. After appraisal in mid June,did not talk to a single person until I picked up the car on July 20th. And that was just to pay. Texting service is great but one on one service was missed.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Dahl's estimate to repair my vehicle was half what another local dealer quoted. They finished the job in less time than they estimated and the work was perfect! I will always bring my vehicles to Dahl and recommend them to my friends and family
Irvin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Your employees are very friendly and helpful, as well.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Looks great
Christopeher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
You guys did an amazing job in a very timely manner. I will definitely be using you guys for often.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications