Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
You installed after market parts after I had an agreement from Geico and you (premiere auto body)that I would receive all ford manufactured parts there was a 30 or so price difference and premier agreed to waive the cost difference. Had I been the one to pick up my truck and not my wife I would not have accepted it I feel you duped her and in fact told her that they were all Ford manufactured parts where as the invoice states otherwise. I will be bringing it back to receive the omd parts i was promised!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great job, happy to see that my car looks lime nothing happened thank you so much for your great work !!
Nicholas Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
When you’ve had damage to your car, you’re always nervous about it not looking or driving the same anymore. I was so happy with the work Premier has done. They didn’t make may car look like it did before the accident, they made it look better. It seems like it drives smoother but that may be in my head. The owner was very reasonable and worked with me for payment options. They really did a wonderful job and I definitely recommend them for auto repairs.
George S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great work. Recommend a last minute check of the little things as I had to return to properly connect the rear lights.
Lacey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Speedy service
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great coordination with insurance and rental car, took care of problems promptly and I feel the job was done right.
Esteban G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everything was good except 2 random screws left under my stereo that hey might have forgot to put back where they were
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Our car is like new again and we want to thank you for a great job well done!!
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
N/A
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very courteous team! One time and well done. Thank you!
Liliana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The car number looks great. The color matches and you can't tell the car was in an accident
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent work done. Keep up the awesome job. Thank you Hector and to the very skilled members of your team. Michael P
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great costumer service. Management was very friendly and professional. My car looks great!
Rosalva B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great customer service. I like the personal service from his owner. They are very good by keep you informed on the process for your vehicle. At the end, I like all the professional details. I really will recommen Premier Auto Body.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you job well done
Theresa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Hi Hector/Premier Auto , I was truly satisfied with the work done on my Ford Focus . The work was excellent ! You wouldn't even know my car had been damaged at all . It's a stressful event and you made me feel at ease everytime we spoke . Your guarantee of quality work and satisfaction goes a long way with me. So Thank you very much for making this hectic time much more pleasant. !!
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The whole crew was awesome and loved that' my car even got a cleaning from the inside out my cars paint was super shinny!!! Very satisfied !!
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
My car looks great! Your team does a great job of being friendly. Thanks so much.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Friendly staff and service
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Im really happy with premierauto body they do good job I even thinking to take my other car so they can paint it n the better part is the price not to **** thank u premier auto body

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications