Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent work done. Keep up the awesome job. Thank you Hector and to the very skilled members of your team. Michael P
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great costumer service. Management was very friendly and professional. My car looks great!
Rosalva B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great customer service. I like the personal service from his owner. They are very good by keep you informed on the process for your vehicle. At the end, I like all the professional details. I really will recommen Premier Auto Body.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you job well done
Theresa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Hi Hector/Premier Auto , I was truly satisfied with the work done on my Ford Focus . The work was excellent ! You wouldn't even know my car had been damaged at all . It's a stressful event and you made me feel at ease everytime we spoke . Your guarantee of quality work and satisfaction goes a long way with me. So Thank you very much for making this hectic time much more pleasant. !!
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The whole crew was awesome and loved that' my car even got a cleaning from the inside out my cars paint was super shinny!!! Very satisfied !!
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
My car looks great! Your team does a great job of being friendly. Thanks so much.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Friendly staff and service
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Im really happy with premierauto body they do good job I even thinking to take my other car so they can paint it n the better part is the price not to **** thank u premier auto body
Reyes J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent work on repair.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Thank u so much I appreciate it and I am very happy with the finish product
Miriam A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Super helpful and amazing staff!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The repair time was remarkably fast and excellent quality work.
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Just as I said I'm ver pleased and will use you for any future repairs. Thank you!
Jolene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Amazing quality of work and professional and friendly staff!
Barbara/james M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Hector Jr and Jose were very professional and a pleasure doing business with.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great work, I will recommend your shop to my friends and family!
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
We were extremely happy with all the services, especially having geico right there as well as a rental car waiting was extremely helpful. We would recommend premier to anyone as our car looks great
Norman Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They kept me informed about my vehicle also in a timely manner the job was complete and very satisfied Thank you
Pedro D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The service was friendly, expedient and professional. The work on my was excellently completed. It looks brand new, thanks!
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent crevice thank ????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications