Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I feel they went above and beyond anything I could have ever expected!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful and the work was impeccable!
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent work and very caring employees go above and beyond to satisfy the customer, and that really means alot.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great work, great people
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very professional body work and paint. Excellent curious service.
Jacky P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thanks!
Juanita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
They are professionals and trustworthy. Custom Greg's handles everything for their customers. Whatever your needs they take care of it. They even talk to your insurance company on your behalf. Their reputation for customer satisfaction is second to none.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great work and and customer service! God Bless!!!
Faye J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I will recommend you to my friends and family Thank You once again
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Awesome job guys. I'm telling everyone you guys rock. Thanks for a great job
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great job
Wanda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job. Thanks.
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very pleased. Thank you to everyone for a job well done
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very excellent work. Very satisfied with it.
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Greg you and your crew did an excellent job... Thank you all God Bless
Scotty C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank all of you for doing such a great job. I am more than satisfied with everything. If I ever need any further work done I will be sure to come to you.Thank everyone again for a job well done.
Elise M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Every team member of Custom Greg’s was pleasant! Very nice and kind. They even washed my car and made it look like new! I am very happy with my experience and I would recommend them to anyone who needed auto collision repair! Thank you so much!
Rusty W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
You guys are awesome people. Great to deal with. All your staff is amazing. Thank you again for everything. Rusty W
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Very peasee
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great Job with the paint work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications