Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
Everyone here is amazing! I am very happy with my car! Thank you so much
Loyd S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Very professional, helpful, concerned, and kept me updated On the repairs often. Highly Recommend Custom Gregs
Judy And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Custom Greg is the greatest I'm always very satisfied when I do business with him
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Always the best work at Greg's.
Becky N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Custom Greg's staff has been easy to work with and their text update were valuable also.
Sheneka B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Wonderful job!!!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
My experience was and always is great! Everyone there is super nice and makes it so much easier to go through the process !! You also do great work!! Thanks for everything I would recommend you to anyone!!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Flawless job. Would highly recommend to anyone needing car care.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
One happy lady. You guys do a wonderful job thank you and GOD BLESS ????
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you so much for the awesome work that you did on my truck. I especially appreciate the extra effort you took to clean the inside of my truck. I will gladly recommend you to everyone.
Roy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very professional people and a great job very satisfied
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/2/2019
Best place to take your vehicle. Everyone is friendly and couldn't ask for any better
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
The friendliest service around! Exceptional work! I couldn't be happier with my car!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
I would recommend Custom Greg's to everyone. I didn't have to worry about anything from getting my rental car to always getting updates on the progress on my car. Thank you so much for turning a stressful wreck into a non stressful situation.
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Thank you all for the awesome job you done on my car, I would highly recommend you all to everyone I know. You guys done great.
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
The whole staff are major keepers and so helpful. I am thankful I found y’all. Y’all are a class act which is rare in the paint and body places I have dealt with before yall. Remember the reason for the season!!! Brent
Lesha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My car looks great! I'm so happy. Thank you all so much! You did an amazing job!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I feel they went above and beyond anything I could have ever expected!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful and the work was impeccable!
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent work and very caring employees go above and beyond to satisfy the customer, and that really means alot.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications