Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

June F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The staff at the Salem Road location were absolutely fantastic. They were very understanding and very professional. Their wirk is great.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Hats off to the staff. They were very professional, accommodating and professional. Their workmanship on my repair was exceptional. Today.... they earned a customer for life. Thanks Caliber Collision Covington, Sean M
Lena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I left my comments on an earlier post for you
Jacquelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great customer service and I am satisfied with my car. Bobby, Jennifer and misty were great and also the ones behind the scenes as well.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I will definately use them again for any future repairs. Very very nice and friendly people to work with.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service at Caliber. Misty and her coworkers were outstanding. In the future if needed; I will return to Caliber should a car repair service is required.
Hillary D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Such an awesome job! Fast, friendly, and very thorough in the work done. Will definitely recommended to others!
Renita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and really cared about me and my vehicle . Would definitely recommend you to my family and friends.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The shop was very well run. The repairs were made timely and accurate to the estimated cost. My vehicle looked great upon completion. The workers were polite and professional. I have no problem in bringing my next vehicle for service repair here ...
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Simply put,all my expectations were exceeded! Bobby, and the staff was excellent!!
George F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
The service provided by Caliber Collision was a most satisfying experience considering my new car was damaged before I had a chance to enjoy my newly acquired vehicle. I was kept informed of my vehicles progress daily and it was completed ahead of time. I would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone. you won't be disappointed.
Clarence E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
We are completely satisfied with the service that we received And we will recommend that all of our friends and families uses this Caliber
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The final clean up was good.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Paint doesn't match. Taking back to shop tomorrow
Jeremiah U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They handled my car great and the work performed was fenominal
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I felt completely satisfied. The customer service was great. Mr. Bobby is a winner. Thanks for a job well done. It was nice not having to wonder what was going on. I was keep well informed. Vanessa E.**** Thanks again.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
They did an amazing job and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Took it in quickly and kept me updated daily. I'm very satisfied with them and they are very kind.
Zina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The workers at caliber collision were efficient and timely their work excellent. I would take my car any time if there was a neat
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Caliber Collision did an excellent job on my Dodge Pickup no complain. I will recommend Cailber to all my friends and others. Thank you Caliber
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job well done
Marti S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
I liked getting texts without the overkill. I had to stop in and get my registration and later my garage opener and both times, the associates I met both and the front desk and in the bay were happy and jovial. It felt good to know they are appreciative of and enjoy their jobs.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
They were all very professional and friendly. The work was done timely. The work looks as good as new. I am well pleased with the results.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Misty worked with us and got us back in our Cecile as soon as possible great customer service extended humble gift of gratitude Susan C
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
This was my first dealing with Caliber and things went better than I had hoped for. Staff was very professional and friendly. My car looks fantastic. I will recommend friends to caliber on Salem Rd.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
work that was promised wasn't done , said would cover scratches on bumper never did , when my wife picked up car and asked about it was told no they couldn't
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Nice job!!!
Candrea B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great friendly staff. They kept us informed of the process by texting regular status updates. They demonstrated great customer service!!
Tanesha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I appreciated the daily follow up text messages with the process of getting my vehicle prepared, it was a pleasant experience given the circumstances. The staff took the time to explain the process and actually I got my vehicle back earlier than I thought.
Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
On time, I didn't have to wait long for my car.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was very impressed with the service I received . From the 1st phone call to the State Farm agent, Jennifer to the front desk Jennifer I encountered the best service . Enjoyed chatting with Bobby , a STL guy. It was very nice of them to give me a ride home and then wait for me to get my car 15 minutes after closing. Super nice people - all of them! My 2 repairs were done very quickly . I thought customer service was a thing of the past out here in CONYERS & Covington! Not at Calibur Collision!! They are the BEST! Customer service is over the top! It is greatly appreciated- thank you to all for making it such an awesome experience!
Bonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
My experience was great. I loved the friendly staff and my repair was 100% satisfied.
Joni A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great job! I especially appreciated all the text updates. Thank you
Elizabeth Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional Jennifer and Cedric whom I spoke with directly.I would recommend your location to others.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Repair looks perfect and was completed sooner than anticipated. Very satisfied. Will definitely use again and will recommend to all of my friends. Great job guys.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
A great job done,excellent satified
Shelia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Friendly and professional service well done .
Lura O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was very impressed with the care given to the repair of my car at the Covington,GA Calliber Collision location. While the repairs were done well ahead of schedule and make my car look like new, the staff made sure I was inconvenienced as little as possible and kept me updated every step of the way. It just doesn't get any better than that!
Boris G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Bobby and his team did a great job taking care of me and getting my car back on the road in perfect condition. Thanks
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The job was fast and the employees were very polite and helpful..I was very satisfied with the overall experience.. If I need any body work done, I know where to go and I will recommend people to Caliber Collision
Tameco M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am very pleased with the repairs and impressed by the turn around time.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone was great. Courteous, helpful and totally professional Especially Cedric. Would definitely recommend Caliber to all my friends And family
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications