Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 73 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
d.jated very well through out the whole time my truck was being repaired and fixed. The team seemed very organized. Job well done. Thanks
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
It appears the job was done right.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you for the job well done on my Subaru. Your customer service was quite good. I really appreciated the texts throughout the repairs. Yes, I would reccomend Caliber Collison to others. Thank you again.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service thanks for going the extra mile and get me back on the road fast.
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks to the entire Caliber team! Such a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Everyone made the process seamless for me. Thanks!!
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
All had great attitudes
Stephen Clay.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/26/2017
The work wasn't up to par...I expected more from a company such as caliber...but I guess I was wrong...I will not ever come back and I won't refer anyone to get work done here...should be ashamed to let a vehicle go back to a customer really unfinished and looking the way it was...Also, my mom picked up my expedition and was told that there was still some damage under the bumper, but it wasn't a big deal...by Carl at the covington, Ga location...very unacceptable and unprofessional!!! If this doesn't get addressed soon, I will have no choice but to go as high up as I can in the company to get this wrong corrected!!!1
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
The service and the people behind the whole business was perfect. A well put together shop.
Jenni W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Carl was absolutely amazing!! Great customer service
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was and still impressed with the makeover your associates fid to my car....It is brand new again....Thanks from the bottom of my heart for taking good care of my baby!!!!!! You guys are the best!!!!!!!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was awesome thanks quick and great service
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Keep me UPDATE every step
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
My car looked brand new. They replaced everything they said they would and it is amazing.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Carl Stokes did a fantastic job of coordinating scheduled repairs on my 2011 Toyota Camby in addition to corresponding with the Insurance Adjuster. Happy to have my car repaired and back on the road. Thank you Caliber Collision. Sincerely, Mrs. L Preston
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I'm very pleased with my repairs. Carl went the extra mile and cleaned my car inside and out. Carl was very nice and patient.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
From start to finish, the entire staff was fantastic! I plan to stop by just for coffee when I can. I will definitely be referring anyone I know to Caliber Collision Covington!
Deonte J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The vehicle looked just as new once repaired, the staff was nice, professional and friendly along the way. A special thanks to Bobby **** who went out of his way to make sure that my vehicle would be ready in time. I thank all tbe staff at Caliber !
Shelly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Really appreciate and like the staff.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional and made my experience good.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
It looked fine...I'm pleased! Mike Phillips. The pin stripe that was made, was good, also. Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications