Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
Doors were not adjusted properly and new door skins have waves above door handles and little bit of trash in clear witch i can handle and the adjustment i can handle the other should not be there considering the skins have been replaced thanks anyways
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Level of service and customer experience is top notch
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thank you so much Calliber Collision for your superb work!! I recommend anybody needing service to look you guys up.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
I had a few issues remaining. There were buff marks on the hood (fixed). There was a mudflap that was damaged but not repaired. The alignment after driving down and up a ditch was not addressed. The "check engine" light came on during the "event", pointed out, but had not been addressed. This took an hour to resolve. I am not sure hoe it was resolved. I wish I had been called regarding the contrast in color between the newly repaired parts and the hood had been addressed. I would have loved my car to come home looking great. I will assess the aiignment on a 500 mile trip this weekend. I am not sure when I am supposed to come back to get remaining issues fixed. I do not get it.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thank you Caliber for such a great job and wonderful customer service and professional repair of my car. I really appreciated the continuous feedback on the progress of my car throughout the entire repair process. Everyone at Caliber treated us with kindness and respect. A wonderful experience for sure. I would recommend Caliber to my friends and family.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Awesome experience. Excellent work...I plan to get estimate on cosmetic repairs soon after seeing what they can do. Everyone there was friendly & welcoming but still professional. Carl is the BEST - you need to hang onto him. Will recommend Caliber to anyone needing auto body repair.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very pleased with the details, the work and service. We appreciate the updates on repair progress
Clifton M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I am very pleased with the repair on my vehicle. I was also pleased with the courteous and professional staff at Caliber Collision. I will highly recommend Caliber to anyone in need of body repair.
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
This is the second time we have used Caliber Collision to work on our car. Excellent work both times and I like the text updates and courteous staff.
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very cordial and very professional staff! The work was excellent!
Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent customer service!!
Beatrice R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job and services
Chenelle G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I have to say in a situation like this! Caliber was completely satisfied with my needs as a customer.
Angelic M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
It longer than expected but i understand why but the surprise of getting it was great thank you Caliber Collision
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thanks to Carl Stokes and Jennifer Ralston for their excellent customer service!
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The customer service exceeded my expectactions from the first day I inquired. Carl and Jennifer were very informative as well as attentive. They made me feel very confident throughtout the entire process. The work was superior, as if nothing ever happened. I would definitely recommend their service to anyone. Thanks Caliber for a job well done!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thanks for putting up with the insurance company:)
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
d.jated very well through out the whole time my truck was being repaired and fixed. The team seemed very organized. Job well done. Thanks
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
It appears the job was done right.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you for the job well done on my Subaru. Your customer service was quite good. I really appreciated the texts throughout the repairs. Yes, I would reccomend Caliber Collison to others. Thank you again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications