Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/26/2016
They took a lot more time then was told to us otherwise it was ok
Fiyori A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
Took too long to repair. (3 weeks) Now my steering wheel is having difficulty since I received my car from you all.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
.
Oscar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Job well done!!
Akililu G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I just wanna say thank u for doing a good job Just keep doing the good job and keep the time the job done.the only thing I see the estimate was not the same he tail me about 700.00 but after work done more than 900.00 than u again.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very helpful, staff went out of their way to help with my repairs. Excellent, professional shop. Would definitely recommend.
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
Car looks beautiful but where has it been that the windshield has specks when facing the sun and the rear tires are covered with sand?
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Winston took excellent care of my Audi. I found a paint bubble and small indentation on the paint after my bumper was repaired and he quickly fixed the bubble. I will be bringing in my car next week to get the indentation fixed. Very impressed. Will recommend and return if ever needed. Customer service was top-notch. Thank you!!
Frederica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
You were efficient, honest and the service was truly impressive! I even had additional work done and your prices were more than fair. The work was outstanding! My car looks brand new. Your constant communication and updates were greatly appreciated! Thanks for a great job! F. McGregor
Elisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
I love the flexiblity you guys have. It was very reassuring to know that despite me running tight on time, someone would be there so I could take my car. The fact that you guys also worked with the rental agency and did everything for me was great. Finally, the work on the car is fantastic and I couldn't be happier. Really great group of people!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/22/2015
It took longer than quoted. We understand. Stuff happens!
Eduardo And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I am fully satisfied with the job done by Autocraft B&P to my Hyundai Sonata, its so nice that when I take a look when the job is done I can't find anything noticeable like a shade that it was repaired - none, it looks like a new car again. But its not just the job and the works that I admired the most - the people I deal with before and after completion, they are all very accommodating and treated customers like me nicely, Mr Ed Flores the owner included. I will not think twice recommending Autocraft to my friends and relatives who may need the services of Autocraft if the need arises.
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Very personable and professional experience. The staff took very good care of my vehicle and kept me informed along the way. Cindy provided outstanding customer service and Eddie provided that extra assurance I needed regarding my car. Even though I had to return the day after picking up my vehicle, Bob handled the situation immediately and had me in and out in less than 10 minutes. I plan to bring my vehicle for its car washes since I was offered lifetime car washes, which is unbelievably generous and much appreciated. I would definitely recommend this shop to others. Thanks to all who worked on my 2014 Audi!!!
Rebekah H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Everyone was very thoughtful and caring at Auto Craft. I will sing their praises to anyone that wants to listen. My car came back a week early and was spotless! No small feat since I dropped it off after getting back from the beach.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Attention to detail was outstanding. Service experience was awesome. Thank you.
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Excellent customer service experience from the time I first visited the shop to my completed repair. I was thoroughly informed of exactly what needed to be done and provided regular updates on the progress of the job. Everyone I interfaced with was courteous, professional, and responsive. (Eddie/Cindy/Bob). As one of only two authorized Audi repair facilities in the Washington area, AutoCraft Body and Paint is the place to go if you want your car repaired right. I am a very happy customer.
Chavella P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/24/2015
while I am satisfied with the workmanship, 15 days is a very long time to keep a car that required minor body work. The owner is an **** and a ****. This **** walked by me 3 times before he so rudely informed me of having an oil leak. As anyone can imagine, how do you keep a car for 15 days and suddenly realize there is an oil leak. He was more concerned with who services my BMW than showing me the body work completed in his shop. This **** asked me 4 times who services my car. At that point, hec yeah I was annoyed and told him don't worry about who services my car. Then he lied and said the hood of my car would not open. I have not seen the car in 15 days so I had no idea how much oil leaked. To be safe...I asked them to check the oil before leaving but before I knew it, **** speed off and left for the day. So again, the owner is a total **** and **** who needs a lesson on customer service 101. Thankfully, Cindy was there who witnessed everything and she helped me. I was able to get home and had my car serviced by my BMW certified mechanic immediately the next day. If you have any questions, please contact Chavella ****. You have my contact information
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
I've used Auto Craft in the past and have always been completely satisfied with the work of your technicians. They are a solid 10 in my book.
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I am becoming increasingly more impressed with Auto Craft!
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Thank you!!
Shahrokh S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
did great job
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
I'm glad I found Auto Craft Body & Paint. You guys do great work with outstanding customer service and everyone seems to genuinely care about making the customer happy. I'll definitely be returning for more work.
Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Like always a job well done I will be back thank you very much Excellent service
Orbelina Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
No comments
Ermira B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great costumer service and wonderful work! We feel always respected and appreciated. Unfortunately for me, and luckily for Auto Craft :), as a not very experienced driver, i have been here more frequently than your usual costumer. Every single time i am impressed with the attention to details from your staff and how professional and patient they are with explaining everything to me. The front desk girls are just a delight! Thank you for all you guys do. It is true that we pay a lot for the services but you also never fail to meet every single expectation we have. Look forward to the next visit :)
Asolde F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
This is the second time (two different cars and experiences) I had to use Auto Craft and Body Paint for repairs. They did and excellent job the first time, so when I had the occasion and allowed the of freedom of body shops for my repairs I dashed over to get their assistance. The customer service and workmanship are exceptional. They always exceed my expectations. I want to thank everyone for their assistance. They took a bad experience and made it into something good. I feel truly bless to have met such wonderful people. My car looks new and it is now celebrating its 12th year.I love this place!
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/19/2015
Two weeks late, way over original estimate, and several dents not removed and paint touch had to be done at last minute. Had to rent car for two extra weeks at my expense.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
I am overwhelmingly satisfied with the job that autocrat body and paint did to my Audi
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
I appreciate your hard work, professionalism and courtesy.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Customer service was as good as I've ever experienced. Thank you to Cindy and the entire team.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
The job was wonderfully done and completed in the estimated time. I definitely would use Auto Craft Body & Paint again should the occasion occur.
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
From Cindy to the technicians who took my vehicle through the restoration process, I say thank you for your professionalism. My Acura has that showroom appearance once again. There is an obvious reason why State Farm, my employer, has your business on their Select Service vendor list....you deliver quality, timely service. Company generated text updates on repair progress go far in building customer confidence. I will pass along to Express Team C my positive experience with Auto Craft. - Lew Morris, Claims Litigation Counsel
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Staff was very professional and nice to work with. I was notified at each step of the process. Work was domes very well and quickly. Auto Craft exceeded my expectations.
Mandana S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Keep the good work
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Communications were critical to managing expectations. I appreciate that you were responsive to all of my questions. Thank you for a job well done by all.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
Excellent job with my BMW, paint looked amazing! Very helpful staff. The car was cleaned perfectly. Overall great experience.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Omar and Cindy were both very helpful. Thanks!
Dillon B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Delays were the main complaint but good work takes time. Eddie was kind enough to reduce bill by 200 for delays.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
I'd like to thank everyone there for their help and hard work.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
I can't believe the way my car looks! Better than the day I purchased it! Thank you!
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Excellent
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Thank you for a job well done in a timely manner.
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
11/26/2014
Looks like I have a light film or residue on the parts of the car that was not painted. I'm gonna get it professionally washed to see if it comes off. I also have some kind of white residue on the inside of my right door panel at the seam by the front qtr panel on the passenger side. Will have to wash that with a washcloth and soap and water to see if it comes off. Like the bodywork that was done and appreciate that very much.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Love the pay an tow from impoundment lot an the rental car an u all customer service hate the fact they say ( nationwide) that my car was total but my dealer had it towed to his body shop to repair it. But u all was great help an I would not mind recommending u all to others. Thanks from my boo an I
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications