Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 50 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
This unfortunately was second time working with them in the past year. They were professional, communicative, and efficient. My car looks brand new. They also took care of my rental and I didn't have to worry about a thing. Glen (the manager) is wonderful to work with. Thanks so much!
Mayar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
This has been an amazing experience with customer service. Everyone was really nice and I loved how often I was updated about my car. I am really exited to have found this place.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job and great service!! Thank you!
Hylina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great customer service and the technical is very professional and polite.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Extremely pleased with the repair and the "extra" care you gave my Chrysler. Everyone on staff was very friendly and helpful. Hopefully I will not need your services again, but if I do, I'll be back.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Awesome staff, excellent work!
Aya O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
4/28/2017
The receptionist is pretty sloppy. 1. She didn't communicate all the information I provided to the service manager (Johan). As a result, my car sat in the shop for a whole week and nothing happened. I had provided the Allstate Claim # and told her that Caliber needs to call Allstate, but that information didn't go to anyone. It was only after several follow ups (phone calls emails) that I found out 4 business days later that Johan was waiting for Allstate instead of having called Allstate. 2. I have an Audi A8. She gave me an invoice a Honda Civic!!!!!!!!
Nosheen S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
Job incomplete
Helen O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I was really impressed with the level of communication that took place. Winston kept me informed of repairs during the whole process. It made me feel well cared for. Thanks.
Alethea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very good and amazing staff
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I would like to personally thank Winston and Glen and the entire staff at Caliber Collision for their professionalism and attention to detail during my vehicles repairs. The outstanding work they do is evident in how beautiful my car looks. Thank you! Sincerely, Tina Cross
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Winston's follow up was excellent. Thanks for the thorough customer service from start to finish.
Jerome L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great customer service and quality work. Caliber Collision streamed line everything for me from my rental pickup to contacting my insurance. I was made aware of every stage of my car repair. Great quality service.
Rdml Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I received five star service from everyone at Calliber Collision! This store is the model of professionalism! I would highly recommend you to anyone in need of body work!
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Ibrahim and the rest of the team was great on keeping me up to date on the entire process I always knew exactly where my car was and what stage it was. And when the pick up date was. I actually forgot my check and Ibrahim stayed and waited for me as long as he could.
Lency B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excelent service.
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
My car looks brand new
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Cassandra Cunningham and Glenn (sp?) were very curtious and professional. It was a great experience.
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Farring-Caliber has an amazing team. Many of the team members have worked together for years. It's great to have been part of witnessing such a great group of people that genuinely care about their customers. Glen, the Center Manager and his technicians are some of the most knowledgeable people I have encountered. I definitely would recommend this repair facility.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/19/2017
Repairs took weeks longer than anticipated and I did not feel kept in the loop about the status of my vehicle
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications